Main content

SOMBRA DE OJOS PURPURINA FOIL PLAY CREAM PIGMENT

Metalizado cremoso
SOMBRA DE OJOS PURPURINA FOIL PLAY CREAM PIGMENT clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 217.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product

SOMBRA DE OJOS PURPURINA FOIL PLAY CREAM PIGMENT

SOMBRA DE OJOS PURPURINA FOIL PLAY CREAM PIGMENT

7,90 €
Radiocast
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
¡Dale rienda suelta al glamour con nuestro nuevo Foil Play Cream Pigment! Disponible en 12 tonos intensos que harán que tu mirada sea aún más intensa: desde un dorado viejo hasta un verde bosque, pasando por un rojo oxidado. Además, estos pigmentos sueltos son ultracremosos: se difuminan sin esfuerzo y se modulan fácilmente para un acabado metalizado altamente pigmentado. Sí, son perfectos para crear un efecto laminado ultratendencia.
Prepara la piel con Pigment Primer si lo deseas. Aplica y difumina los pigmentos con los dedos o con Dual Silicone Applicator. Combina y fusiona según tus deseos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


synthetic fluorphlogopite, talc, trimethylsiloxyphenyl dimethicone, dimethicone, zinc stearate, isostearyl isostearate, ethylhexyl palmitate, octyldodecanol, octyldodecyl stearoyl stearate, tin oxide, stearic acid, calcium aluminum borosilicate, palmitic acid, alumina, aluminum hydroxide, caprylyl glycol, phenoxyethanol. may contain / peut contenir (+/-): carmine (ci 75470), ultramarines (ci 77007), black 2 [nano] (ci 77266), chromium oxide greens (ci 77288), iron oxides (ci 77491, ci 77492, ci 77499), ferric ferrocyanide (ci 77510), titanium dioxide (ci 77891), mica, yellow 5 lake (ci 19140), blue 1 lake (ci 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de Clumpy and takes a lot of work to blend I bought the colour “digital glitch” and thought it would be creamy as described but it’s clumpy and crumbles everywhere, the fall out is extreme. To get this to work, I had to do my eyeshadow first and blend blend blend and blend some more, then clean up the mess is created and do my foundation after. I didn’t hate the final outcome which is why it got three stars and not one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de I dont get this product at all. First of all, the color I got in green looks nothing like it does in the bottle. Its st pattys day green. I was hoping for a more forest green color. Also, it says its a cream pigment, but like am I using it wrong? It comes out in a powder and theres absolutely no directions.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bought the color beauty buzz. The color is beautiful but it is so difficult to get an even application on the lid. I've tried with a brush and with a finger. Had better luck with my finger but it's still a pain and the application still doesn't look even.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de This stuff isn’t messing around! If you want pigment, you got it! It’s smooth to apply and easy to build upon. Blend-ability could be a little better but not bad. Also, I spilled some on my shirt and it comes right out so no staining!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Don't buy it! I unfortunately bought 3 of these foil pigments because the colors looked great online. I purchased:Happy Hippie, Hunty, Radiocast. When I received them I was so excited, the colors looked great in the viles. That excitement soon turned to disappointment. I applied primer on my lids and used my finger to put the pigment on my lid. There was so much fall out and it clumped. Once I was able to blend what was left on my actual lid, it lacked much pigment. I then tried to pack the pigment on my lid with not only my finger, but also a dense brush. Nothing worked. Even after I applied a finishing spray, I had a bit of fall out throughout the day. In fact, a friend and I were at lunch and she said, "You have green on your cheek." It was the foil pigment!! Am I using this product wrong? I am so disappointed because I bought 3 colors, not just one. I spent money on a product that I don't like and will not use. Waste of money. Definitely would not recommend. Save yourself the disappointment. I am not trying to be rude, I am just perturbed that I spent money on 3 of these products and will not be using any of them.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de I used this with their primer glue and it didn’t seem to work. It was literally falling apart. It was flaking! I had to redo my makeup. I do not recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de I absolutely hated thos product. It is so hard to work with. It balled up into chunks. Odd consistency and no color payoff.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de I don’t like loose pigments like this . So this products just wasn’t for me . Dont like the lack of color variation neither
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de This pigment isn't quite as messy as ColourPop's and is easier to control due to the pour dispenser. You can apply this pigment with either your fingers, a damp brush or a silicone applicator. The color Booming is so up my alley. It's a beautiful pink (think hot pink but darker) that compliments my skin tone and make my eyes pop. You have to be very careful with this pigment because it is chunkier and not finely milled.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de I have been trying products that I am not typically fond of or that I would not usually pick up and use. I do not like loose pigment and 8 thought I would try this because it is cream pigment. It is a little messy to use and awkward as well if you are not used to uaing loose pigment or loose cream pigments. The cost is affordable and there are a few shades...but I won't be purchasing these again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de I did love the color it was pretty but honestly a little underwhelming to me. I am a first time user of this product but to me the pigment wasn't all that great and I know of better ones. I guess though for the price it wasn't that bad. I probably should have bought one of the darker colors maybe it would have been better on me? I'm not sure if I would recommend this to others.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Foil Play Cream Pigment! These vivid tones Yep, they're kinda amazing for creating that on-trend foiled eye look. Only thing is there is CONS to these that I also noticed. They are as follows. They don’t blend well, DIfficult to apply. Smudge and flakes off. Wears it off easily. Cheap compact container. Would not recommend for daily wear but I purchased for Halloween.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love these pigments ! It’s such a great easy way to dress up a look. Created a look with some of these colors for Christmas and New Years, they lasted the whole night. I would recommend that you have powder beneath your eyes just Incase if there’s fallout. Overall I would use it again. Love this product along with the NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in the color London !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love It I Just Brought These Products Today And They Are So pigmented And creamy,
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de Very pigmented and glittery and very pretty, however I did not really hang with its cream texture, but the value for money is very satisfactory given that we must put very little. With my brown eyes this color was very pretty, but would be even better for blue or green eyes. I would not redeem because I did not like the texture.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful!! If you wanting a wearable, everyday pigment then this is the one. The shade French Macaron is gorgeous and can add just the little something to any eye look. It is easy to apply but like any pigment I would recommend applying it before base products as there was some fallout. A great product for £7.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de The foil play cream pigments from NYX are so pretty! They work best over eyeshadow primer and wear all day. They are very pigmented and layer well over regular shadows. The only downfall is grabbing the product from the container. Its a little hard because the opening in the plastic cover is so small.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love these so much!! Ive been using them all the time , they make all my glam eye looks perfect!! They also last forever (for me anyway) I only pop them on the corners of my eyes but either way , I find them amazing and I always appreciate nyx products so much, so affordable and good quality
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this product. It did exactly what it was supposed to do which was to get a gorgeous glittery eye. Im so happy I bought this product as it was pretty inexpensive and the results were immediate! And you have the option of getting it in stores or online which was very convenient!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de These are sooooo fun. They go on so smooth and are super pigmented. They last all night long and don't fall or run or make your whole face shimmer. They stay right in place and are so pretty. Not to mention the price is crazy reasonable - you should get them in every color. BIG fan!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de These are creamy powder pigments. They’re very similar in texture to INGLOT AMC Pure Pigment Eye Shadow, in that they smooth out to a creamy foil finish from a gritty chunky texture. They’re very pigmented, easy to blend and long lasting and I would absolutely get more for my kit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de I honestly love the color pay off. You can never go wrong with NYX cosmetics. It is very pigmented and deff very easy to use. It amp up any eye look and looks great in photos. I would recommend this product and would deff be trying other colors. Run to the store and get you some!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de The pigment was great, but had a lot of fall out when applying. Color was great! Didn't need to go over it multiple times. I wouldn't recommend though, the fall out is very difficult to clean up. It is a good value though if you have good makeup remover and do your eyes first.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely love how pigmented this is, it’s perfect for a night out. I used the shade polish on the lid of my eye, it was so easy to apply. And had an amazing finish. I love the packaging as well as the price... Nyx is so cheap, but the quality is fantastic. Highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de I️ like the amount of pigment these have but it’s a little hard for me personally to take the product out of the little container. Though, this is very affordable compared to other glitters. Keep in mind that this isn’t exactly THE brightest glitter and the most noticeable!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love these glitter pigments for a night out. These make your eyes sparkle and last forever when applied on the eyes. They are buildable coverage but only had point is when applying on the lid there is a lot of fall out. Also, very cheap for good quality glitter pigments.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de This was a good pigment, my only complaint is that it creased a little. I would always use a good primer with this but if I ever put it above my lid it would crease. It has great color payoff and is super shiney though! The perfect kind of shimmer to top off a Smokey eye!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de If you are okay working with loose pigments and want a beautofumly blinding foiled effect, these are a go to. The price is great and the payoff if lovely. I havent found any comparisons in store so Id recommend trying one out. This shade is so unique, edgy and Beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de I just loves using this item. Works great glides on smoothly and diesnt smudge or wear off easily. Not so bad on the pruce either. I will always be a returning cuatomer for this. I have tried other brands and this by far isy favorite item. Worth trying youll love it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful pigment!! I love sparkle and glitter... if I could douse it all over my body and walk out the house everyday .... I would! This particular brand isn’t as pricey as some other brands, but it applies well and stays on well. I have several other colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_217
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device