Main content

SOMBRA DE OJOS INDIVIDUAL HOT SINGLES EYE SHADOW

SOMBRA DE OJOS INDIVIDUAL HOT SINGLES EYE SHADOW clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 205.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
SOMBRA DE OJOS INDIVIDUAL HOT SINGLES EYE SHADOW

SOMBRA DE OJOS INDIVIDUAL HOT SINGLES EYE SHADOW

4,00 €
LA LA LAND
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Nuestras sombras de ojos Hot Singles están disponibles en 88 tonos para que puedas estar preparada sea cual sea la ocasión.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Gumdrop, Coquette, Over The Taupe, Innocent, Suede, Raven, Whipped Cream, Lace, Naked Truth, Stiletto, Vixen, Strike A Pose, S.O.S, Kandi, Electric, Diamond Lust, Psychedelic, Tweed, Own The Night, Immaculate, Rebirth, Cupcake Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Pink Lady, Epic, Dressed To Kill, Bonfire, Burlesque, Top Notch Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007). Club Crawl Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). J'Adore Talc, Nylon-12, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Sin Talc, Nylon-12, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Acrylates Copolymer, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Chandelier Talc, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Silica, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). Galactic Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). Poolside Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Silica, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Stoked Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Silica, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Zen Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Silica, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). Rehab Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polyurethane-33, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). After Party Talc, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Black 2 (CI 77266)[nano]. Maneater Talc, Nylon-12, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Silica, Tin Oxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ultramarines (CI 77007). Fancy That Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Nylon-12, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Polyurethane-11, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000). Pixie Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Nylon-12, Acrylates Copolymer, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Cetyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 1 de 5 por de WHY DID THEY CHANGE THE FORMULA I got two of these, and they are not very pigmented. They do not show up on my skin easily, regardless of whether or not I use a base. So disappointing, since I have loved NYX for years. The color selection of the old single shadows were also much more interesting and pretty. These new colors are very blah and boring -- colors you can find anywhere.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely amazing! A couple months ago I went and bought a couple new eyeshadows, one of them being this in the shade "Over the Taupe". I'm not usually one for reviews, but this eyeshadow is amazing. This specific shade works with my skintone so well, its the closest i've ever gotten to my actual shadow. If i'm doing anything with natural-looking contouring, I use that eyeshadow. No doubt about it, and the formula is fantastic as well. It's pigmented, way more than other drugstore brands I see, and especially so with a good primer. I actually even lost the first one I bought and immediately ran to get another as soon as possible, now I have two. Lol
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible cheap pigment This is some of the worst eye shadow I've ever tried. It's chalky and the pigment is horribly WEAK. I kept putting layer after layer on hoping to have some color that wasn't spotty and chalky looking but it's just a really bad product. Really disappointing because the color looked pretty in the pan but terrible on my eyelids. I bought 3 colors and all were awful.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good color payoff These have a good color payoff and they do linger even when vigorously rubbed; however, they aren't as buttery as the regular matte eyeshadow singles and they are a little bit more chalky. I'd still buy more of them anyway though since they also blend well.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-03
Rated 2 de 5 por de Okay I bought 3 of the singles (poolside, turnt up, and electroshock) a while ago. They have a sheer color payoff and go on somewhat smoothly. But the colors are not true to their picture. Poolside is darker than in the picture, and so is turnt up. Electroshock looks like a beautiful deep purple(my favorite shade of purple) but it isn't. It is just a deep blue that is sheer and not so flattering when you put it on your eyelids.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Two Out of Three Ain't Bad I purchased three products: Diamond Lust, Raven, and Psychedelic. I'm very pleased with the first two (a white with soft shimmer and a matte black): the pigmentation and durability throughout wear are top-line. However, I tried several methods to get the color-payoff from the third product (applying it over a primer potion, over foundation, and over a white pencil base) with little success. I really wanted a neon color that would be as vibrant as the name implied. Overall, I'm happy with my NYX experience and would order more of this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bonne pigmentation Bonne pigmentation qui donne un beau rendu. Fard pas trop poudreux, se travaille facilement. Pas de chutes constatées et longue tenue.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de SHADOWS: strike a pose and gumdrop + packaging i'm going to start with the PACKAGE: it's all fun 'til when you put them in your bag and the transparent top breaks, it's annoying but the actual product doesn't come off so if that doesn't bother you, you good. now about the actual shades: (gumdrop) it's a perfect sheer highlight shade and for the days you just wanna shine a little bit it´s perfect!, the only cons is that has fallout; (STRIKE A POSE) it´s a really pretty matte shade but i don't know if it is my skin type or my skin tone that when i put it in my eyes after sometime it turns grey/green -ish? but i like this colors and will be buying again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not as good as the old formula!! The color pay-off is not great at all its like drugstore eye shadow.These just don't show up even with a primer! I loved NYX eye shadows before i really am not a fan of these new ones.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-21
Rated 2 de 5 por de It's okay i guess It doesn't stay on well. takes allot of time to put on. They changed their formula.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial !!! La pigmentation et super application facile ne fait pas de chute.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Lavender Shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After applying primer and a white base (I use NYX's Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk), I layer on Lolita. It's just the shade I wanted for a good matte lavender base. I usually pair it with Flirt for a light shadow/transition shade in the crease. I have not tried to use either without applying a white base first, but I don't imagine they'd show up as well without them. The pigmentation is good for the price - so long as you don't mind layering a little - but in my opinion, that makes it a more versatile eyeshadow. It is nice and blendable, too.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 de 5 por de liked but not blown away I liked the shades i picked out ( i bought 2 : damage control and arrogance), but they took a while to build up color, arrogance shows up more grey but I'll have to try layering over a brighter base color than damage control. But overall i liked the way it looked on.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Je poste rarement des avis mais les fards à paupières sont géniaux ! Ils sont super facile à travailler, tiennent toute la journée (sans base). J’en ai acheté un il y a une semaine pour tester et m’en voilà avec 3 supplémentaires ! Bref, je recommande !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this eye shadow in whipped cream to act as a highlighter for the inner eye and the eyebrow arch. I use whipped cream first and then I use Lace all over the lid and to blend in the whipped cream. It's amazing and it lasts all day! LOVE this eye shadow. I may begin to replace my MAC eye shadows and save some money!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de très beau mais... la couleur est très belle, j'ai pris Vixen, je ne sais pas si c'est du au fait que c'est un un fard clair, mais il n'est pas vraiment très pigmenter sinon a part sa RAS
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Les couleurs au top Je suis ravie des couleurs que j'ai choisi je les utilise souvent
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Matte shadows Best white I have found in a long time....matte and not chalky.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Can't go wrong with The Pixie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been loyal to the Pixie color because it has the perfect shimmer pink/peach tone that highlights my amber/hazel eyes against a pink - white skin tone. It is extremely hard to find neutral yet hip colors for my skin tone. Don't stop making it !!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de eh... Maybe it was just me but I thought the shadows would be bigger. They are a little bit bigger but basically the size of a quarter. Colors I purchased: Money maker Dare Ultraviolet Electroshock I love nyx and the fact they have ever color almost including lipstick and they are great coverage and blendable!! I had great coverage in the money maker and dare all by them selves but I was so disappointed in electroshock it creased and did not have good coverage even when I added water! Oh well I still love the color. I have not worn ultraviolet yet but I hope to eventually!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Comme pour le fard HEAT, avec pour seule différence la nuance de rouge, il est juste top ! Le rendu est magnifique, irisé et fait ressortir mes yeux verts/dorés, et bien sûr, il tient. La poudre ne chute pas non plus. Je réellement ravie d'avoir acheté les 2 couleurs. Une tuerie !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Been looking for a yellow for months.. I bought S T F U a few weeks ago and i am in love ! I had been looking for a pigmented yellow shadow and this is the one. It looks great. It is very pigmented but there is a lot of fall out and it is a bit hard to blend i do love it though and would recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de COLORS ARE NOT AS PICTURED I have ordered multiple colors, several times from this site. I do like the shadows, although they are quite powdery. However, NONE of the colors are as shown on this site. The Haywire is more of a slight purple, the Chandelier more of a gold beige, and there are just NO blue-grey options available. If purchasing to get a specific color, I would recommend you go into a store first. The prices are very reasonable so no reason to give a 1-star.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de I'm in love with this eyeshadow!! I bought this eyeshadow a couple months ago in the shades kush, LOL and Raven. I was immediately in love with them and now they are part of my everyday makeup routine. The color payoff is great, the consistency and they blend very nicely. I also never have trouble with them moving by the end of the day, like going into the crease of my eyelid if anyone knows what I mean haha! This eyeshadow is amazing quality for how affordable it is!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Terrible formula I've tried a few different shades, and they were all so dry with hardly any pigmentation. Felt like I wad putting pure talc on my eyelids and I could barely get any color to show up, even over primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Ce fard est juste top ! Une couleur MAGNIFAIK comme dirait une certaine brésilienne ;) le rendu est topissime, irisé et fait ressortir mes yeux verts/dorés, et bien sûr, il tient. Une tuerie !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tried to stop I thought I had plenty of NYX eyeshadows and tried a few others. Nothing compares anywhere. Mattes are perfection. I guess I will have to get them all.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyeshadows ever! I own quite a few of these shades, I can't say I own any of the more colorful ones mostly black, greys, browns, and nudes. But I am obsessed with them they glide on like butter and there is so much product in the pots they last forever! Mostly because they are pigmented enough to were you don't need a lot of product. My only complain is that these claim to be matte shadows and most of them are but I find some of them have a slight shimmer and you can ever see it in the color swatch photos. And id like to add that I have half my eyebrows shaved off and I use a bit of primer and the Raven shadow to draw them on with an angled brush and I do it every single day of my life and I've barely made a dent in the shadow and my brows look flawless.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Couleur parfaite ! Très pigmenté, j'en fais du fard à paupière, de l'eye liner, bref multi fonction et couleur parfaite !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de more pigment, please! I ordered the yellow color of the product and it was quite sheer, I was expecting more pigment.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device