Main content

SOMBRA DE OJOS BRILLANTE PRISMATIC SHADOWS

Sombras con brillo metalizado
SOMBRA DE OJOS BRILLANTE PRISMATIC SHADOWS clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 177.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
SOMBRA DE OJOS BRILLANTE PRISMATIC SHADOWS

SOMBRA DE OJOS BRILLANTE PRISMATIC SHADOWS

5,90 €
Voodoo
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Vive en un mundo de colores caleidoscópicos con nuestras sombra de ojos brillante Prismatic Shadows. Mezcla y combina cualquiera de nuestras 12 sombras brillantes para un acabado deslumbrante en segundos.
Extiende la sombra con una brocha plana en el párpado para un efecto metalizado intenso.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Magnesium Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Nylon-12, Alumina, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecanol, Tin Oxide, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Frostbite & Girl Talk Magnesium Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Nylon-12, Octyldodecanol, Tin Oxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77491), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Punk Heart, Liquid Gold, Smoke & Mirrors, Golden Peach, Fireball, Bedroom Eyes, Jaded & Tin Magnesium Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Nylon-12, Octyldodecanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). Mermaid Magnesium Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Nylon-12, Silica, Octyldodecanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Blue Jeans Magnesium Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Nylon-12, Octyldodecanol, Silica, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de In LOVE with these Shadows!! I recently bought a few of these shadows at ulta and I use punk heart and bedroom eyes every single day!! The brown is the perfect color for me!! I also loved Girl talk!! It works as an eyeshadow and a highlighter! Mermaid is a gorgeous shadow!! But it took me forever to find it!!! And I love the Jaded shadow!! It gives a nice green smokey eye look!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful shadows I fell in love with these prismatic shadows after getting the punk heart color on a makeup exchange. I promptly ordered a gold and the savage color. Since they are duochrome, you can put them over black or white eyeliner and get a different effect with each. I've found them to be long lasting and unique. I took off one star because when I ordered Savage, it arrived completely broken. Nyx customer service was great and they shipped out a replacement right away once I sent a photo of the broken one. Unfortunately, the second one also arrived completely broken. I'm going to order the pro pan instead next time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very nice I heard good things about these shadows so I picked one up online in the shade 'Mermaid'. It's very soft and nicely pigmented, as well as metallic and slightly iridescent but not chunky at all. The color of Mermaid is also VERY pretty. I didn't have to use a primer for it to be true to what it looks like in the container, but applying it on top of one of NYX's jumbo eye pencils makes the color very dramatic. I like it a lot and would repurchase. :D
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait ! J'ai pris les prismatics en teinte Frostbite et Blue Jeans et j'en suis fan ! Frostbite a une base blanche idéale comme enlighter surtout au niveau des sourcils, avec un léger reflet bleu irisé, idéal en soirées. Blue jean est vraiment très très pigmenté, et même sans base le rendu est sublime !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pretty...but disappointing I ordered two of the Prismatic Shadows and I was very excited to use them but when I opened up the two eye shadows one of them is completely shattered and on the other one the lid of the container is broken! The one shadow that isn't shattered, Girl Talk, has a very pretty (but very pale) shimmery color that would work well as a holographic topper on my eye shadow since it is so light but I'm worried it will end up shattered with the cheap already broken container it comes in.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de love them Shipping took awhile but so worth the wait im so i love with these shadows you cant go wrong.. i got golden peach fireball mermaid and bedroom eyes love love love them i will be buying more
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super pigmenté et super résultat Un super beau résultat très lumineux en photo et dans la vraie vie donc je recommande fortement surtout pour les personnes aimant qui pourraient être comparé à des star powders!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de Arrived completely in pieces This item arrived completely in pieces. I will still use it. I like the color and I can manage. But I know that if I drop it one time while I’m applying it then it’s over because all of the pieces will fall out. It looks great when it’s applied but I could find something that looks just as good or better but isn’t as fragile easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bien pigmenté ! J'ai pris une couleur clair (me souviens plus du nom dsl), irisé et pigmenté à souhait !!! Je l'utilise avec un primer et ça tient toute la journée !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-22
Rated 2 de 5 por de Both arrived completely broken I was so disappointed to receive these. I had ordered them to replace my one that had broken not long ago, and wanted a replacement because of how much I love the color. They were completely shattered. ☹️ Don't get me wrong, the product is incredible! It's the way I received them that has me so upset.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very, very good I have these in Mermaid and Punk Heart and I love them! Good level of pigmentation, gorgeous shimmer that is intense but not chunky at all, and nice almost creamy texture. I have been wanting a good eyeshadow in a shade like Mermaid (light minty green that is frosty) for at least a year now, maybe more. So I was freaking out with excitement for that, and Punk Heart is pretty too, although much darker than what it looks like in the pan. To get as intense of shine as I like I apply Mermaid wet, and it applies wet very well.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful Shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I saw this product at the NYX Store, I had to get it. I chose the color Fireball. At the time I was very into rose gold/pink/orange scheme and this was calling for me. The glitter was an incentive as well to get me into buying this shadow. When I tried it for my cousin's wedding, I received so many compliments. The color really matched my skin tone and my dress. The color was beautiful! The only downside is that, it wasnt as shimmery as I wanted to but the glitter is still there. Very nice for the price I paid. I wish I had gotten it online if I knew it came with a plastic case. The one in the store was just in a tiny nyx paper envelope with a small heart window so you can see the shadow. Still amazing though!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Metallic awesomeness! These shadows are awesome, very metallic, creamy, and pigmented. My only complaint(the reason why I gave it 3 stars) is that fact that I cannot depot these. I thought I could, but I found out the hard way and the packaging is now a melted ruined mess. There is NO metal pan that these powders sit in(which is unusual to see). I was hoping to depot these and add them to my Metallic ZPallete collection. Oh well, still great shadows. Highly recommend if you don't plan to transfer or don't mind breaking up the shadows to transfer.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de COMPRAR SIN DUDA Yo uso frostbite como iluminador y realmente es para morirse, no hay mas que decir. En cuanto pueda me comprare el resto de colores y me hare una paleta. 100% recomendado no lo siguiente. Ademas que esta super bien de precio.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Buying More I bought 2 shades about a month ago now and I can honestly say these are becoming a staple piece for me. I bought the shade "Mermaid" which i pretty seafoam color and also has a gorgeous iridescence to it. I also bought the shade "Girl Talk" which is a very pretty neutral color that I like to pop right on the middle of my eyelid. I'm extremely pleased with these two shades, purchasing more now!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Juste woaw! Cela faisait un moment que je voulais la teinte Bedroom Eyes et j'ai fini par craquer, et je ne regrette pas ! La pigmentation est dingue, il tient vraiment bien, j'adore ! Je vais surement acheter plus de teintes !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait! C'est mon ombre à paupière préférée de tous les temps! Je la porte tous les jours, appliquée en légère touche au coin interne de mon oeil. Effet réveillé et frais garantit!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing color payoff & extremely creamy I bought a few of these when they first hit my stores, and I loved Bedroom Eyes, Liquid Gold & Girl Talk SO much I went back and got Frostbite, Smoke & Mirrors, and Punk Heart. Unfortunately they were sold out of Fireball and the Peach shades. I love NYX as a whole brand but they stepped up their game with these shadows! They're gorgeous & perfection! I'm in LOVE!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Adorable! First off, the packaging is absolutely lovely!! :D I bought the shades in Mermaid and Glass Slipper. Both formulas/textures are kind of crumbly unless you wet them down first. :/ Mermaid: This came damaged! The small eyeshadow inside of the pot actually COMES OUT! :( And for how talked up this shade is, personally I've had similar shades to Mermaid from different brands that have had better color pay off. :/ Glass Slipper: This is wonderful and I'm not sure how this shade isn't more recognized in the beauty world! For such a light frosty shade, it really stands its ground as far as color and pigmentation goes! And for it being so light and not even streaky, that's amazing considering it's a drug store eyeshadow!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long-lasting and beautiful! This is the best eyeshadow I've ever used. It stays on all day and looks great!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great color options! I had heard great things about the prismatic shadows so I decided to try them for myself. I love the Punk Heart over the black eyeshadow base. The color is fantastic! I also purchased Girl Talk, Jaded, Mermaid, Frostbite, and Tin. The shadows blend well and I am very happy with this purchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de All Around Amazing I got this about two months ago in the shade Mermaid and I fell in love!!! I liked it so much much I ordered five more shades. The pigmentation is phenomenal, the colors blend easily, and can wear for six- eight hours and not have the colors look muddy after.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Quand on peut concilier qualité et packaging ! J'ai pris la teinte "Golden Peach" qui est juste parfaite pour un magnifique de tous les jours ! La pigmentation est au rendez-vous, le fard tient toute la journée, le packaging est parfait. Que demander de plus ? Foncez les filles !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nikki sent me. So, like most people, I followed NikkiTutorials' advice and purchased "Girl Talk" to use as a highlight and this stuff is like magic! It's the prettiest shimmer pale pink, I use it very lightly, as it's super pigmented, on my nose, cupids bow, and cheekbones. It's amazing as a shadow too, but I swear this stuff was made for highlighting. I was impressed at the value, but what do you expect: NYX is awesome and has really affordable products. I will definitely repurchase once this is gone. It's my go-to when I wanna look like a friggin' disco ball. LOVE. IT.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Prismatic adoration I ADORE Girl Talk and Golden Peach. They look adorable and make the prismatic look I did based off of Ariana Grande's No Tears Left to Cry cover look perfect. I love using Girl Talk as highlight. IG: ColbertCeej
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product for price Color on item was a lot duller than pictured but quality is great and price is on point!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Eye shadow I love the color and it stays on pretty well but I have 2 of these eyeshadows and carry them in my makeup bag and both cracked and crumbled within a month .if they could fix that, I would love these shadows.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de prismatic loveee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prismatic eyeshadows are amazingg, their very pigmented and blend beautifully and you can build them really well for increased depth and dimension!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great pigmentation! The eyeshadows are best used using your fingers. If you try using a brush, there is hardly any pigmentation. I got the color Girl Talk and it is such a pretty pink color.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de beautiful pigment I bought the peach and mermaid color and they colors are beautiful! I use my finger to apply them to my lids because I have noticed the color pay off is better.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device