Main content

PREBASE DE OJOS

Pigmentos metalizados sueltos
PREBASE DE OJOS clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 112.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 228ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE OJOS

PREBASE DE OJOS

7,95 €
Froyo
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Brilla como la estrella que eres con nuestros nuevos Prebase de los ojos! Disponible en 24 tonos super saturados, estos radiantes pigmentos te harán conseguir los looks de ojos más cautivadores y destelleantes. Desde un suave tono azul turquesa hasta acabados radiantes duo cromaticos y metálicos, cada color se puede mezclar y combinar a tu gusto.
Mezcla tu tono favorito con pequeña cantidad de nuestra prebase Multitasker Mixing Medium en el dorso de la mano para crear un color personalizado para la mirada. Utiliza nuestra brocha para ojos plana Pro Flat Detail Brush para aplicar el pigmento con delicadeza en los párpados. O aplícalo con nuestra brocha para ojos biselada Pro Angled Eyeliner Brush para transformar tu color favorito en un delineador radiante.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


All shades contain the following unless otherwise noted: Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Nightingale & Egotastic (shades not for use on lips) Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ultramarines (CI 77007). Shanghai Sun Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Alumina, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Diamond (shade not for use on lips) Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). Henna (shade not for use on lips) Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288). Stunner, Old Hollywood, Vegas, Baby! and Metallic Velvet Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Constellation (shade not for use on lips) Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Alumina, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). Froyo & Potion (shades not for use on lips) Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Ultramarines (CI 77007). Insomnia Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Alumina, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Vermouth (shade not for use on lips) Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Alumina, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510). Kryptonite, Twinkle, Twinkle & Peacock (shades not for use on lips) Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Alumina, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Crazed Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Tin Oxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Carmine (CI 75470). Go H.A.M. Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Dimethicone, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Alumina, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Amaziing I bought one spontaneously when i went to the mall, so glad I did! I got brighten up, such a gorgeous color, I put it on my lids during a practice look, and got an idea. I put on my jeffree star summer snowcone highlight, and use a really small brush and applied some on certain points of my cheeck and nose, and let me tell you... I WAS GLOWING! So great for a highlight as well! One of my clients loved it so much as well, great hack for a brightening highlight and eye look!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Un effet waouh! Je viens de recevoir ma commande !! J'ai pris le pigment diamond et il est juste magnifique . Ça en jette sur les yeux et je l'ai même essayer sur des rouges à lèvres . Top top top n'hésitez plus les girls!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bien J'ai acheté ce produit il y a environ cinq mois et je le trouve satisfaisant. Le pigment est assez fin et sec il n'est pas très opaque. J'utilise un spray de finition sur mon pinceau pour prendre un peu plus de produit et utiliser comme ça, le rendu est meilleur!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try something a little different and I am so glad I did. I love the shimmer in it. When I work I tone it down a bit but it last for 13+ hour shifts.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Metallic Fairy Dust! I love NYX pigments. Great metallic color. A lot of product for the price. Color payoff is incredible. Blends like a dream and is build able too. I love everything about the NYX Loose Pigments and I want them all.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Tres joli J ai acheté en violet, tres joli , le seul problème c est le conditionnement. J ai retiré l opercule maintenant j ai un produit parfait
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best pigment ever!!! I have two shades of this and will be investing in more on pay day! Absolutely adore these! Long lasting, beautiful and finely milled x
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome pigments I love the "Pigments". Im a flight attendant and have little time, if any, to "refresh" my makeup during the day. These pigment colors stay on all day and the for my overnight. I am very impressed!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de All around great glitter pigment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to use on girls make up for homecoming, and they loved it!! It was super easy to work with, great pigmentation, and isn't patchy at all!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it!! Very well kept! Stays on all night! Very shimmery! Very happy!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de GREAT I got this a while ago and it’s super great, I used lash glue to make the glitter stick to my lit but it’s soooo good doesn’t feel heavy crack or anything
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'd been eyeing "Vegas Baby" for a while and finally decided to buy it. Best decision! I wear it everyday with every eye shadow I own. It's got a soft glittery look to it without being overwhelming, so I can wear it for all occasions. LOVE
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lovely pigments for great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about two months ago and I love using these. I have the color Luna and since I love holographic duo shadows, I knew I had to get this. My only complaint is that the packaging makes it very difficult to get the pigments out and it does make a bit of a mess but for this price I can make that compromise.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a little while ago and I am very pleased! The pigment is intense! The color is phenomenal! I ordered 5 different colors and I love them all! They are so bright and sparkle so beautifully!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Green/olive glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last week for a fedtival & love how shimmery it looks. Really brings my green eyes out.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pigments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought several shades of these and i'm obsessed!! They are super fun to add on the inner corner or on the whole kid. Def recommend using a synthetic brush to apply
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great color but not enough glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the color of this product; I haven't seen any other brown eye pigment that has a green glitter flip in it. However, I found that when I applied this, a lot of the glitter didn't transfer to my eye and it was mostly just the brown pigment.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Vibrant eyeshadow Bright colors that seem fairly true to shade. Must be mixed with a medium or put over creme shadow to get the lasting power and vibrancy, but can be used without to highlight or add a dust of color.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Forte pigmentation Un produit que j'avais aperçu que Sandrea je les donc commander et j'ai adoré , à utiliser obligatoirement avec une brume fix + sur sont pinceaux pour que les pigments tienne mieux et un bon rendu.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome loose pigment!!! I've used this multiple times and I LOVE IT. It's very metallic, very light, sticks with or without a primer. (I totally use a primer tho for ALL DAY ALL NIGHT stickage) and it's super gorgeous!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago, i like the application, I'd day there is less fallout than with eyeshadows ( as i use it). It works best with a pigment it glitter primer for the actual color pay off hence why I chose it as a con and pro.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pailleté Super tenue il faut humidifier le pinceau pour que les pigments fixent et le rendue est magnifique, tres lumineux
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de 1 small flaw The colors in this are great, but depending on your bottle it can get stuck. Due to this one of my colors I have to smash against the table for anything to come out, while the other comes out with a few shakes. It's honestly a shame, the colors are beautiful and easy to work with because of the loose powder form. Wish the bottle was a little less prone to getting jammed.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pigmentation de DINGUE ! ( Vegas Baby ! ) Ce produit est vraiment génial pour donner de la lumière à nos makeup, il redonne du pep's aux fards déjà irisés, sur un matte il brille de mille feux. Il peut s'utiliser avec ou sans base pour lui donner de l'opacité mais même sans on voit qu'il est là, présent ! Il peut s'utiliser sur n'importe quelles fards il ne changera pas la couleur initiale ! Tenue parfaite !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Splendides et Abordables. Déjà 10 teintes de commandées qui sont aussi belles les unes que les autres et sans culpabiliser de par leur petit prix,j'en attend 3 de plus suite au black friday et vivement le retour en stock du metallic velvet qui a l'air divin.Bonne pigmentation,certains peuvent créer des chutes comme diamond et vegas baby mais à tenter d'humidifier pour les apprivoiser au max.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Couleurs magnifiques Super tenue, super pigmentation. Le flacon est un peu difficile à utiliser, mais le vrai plus de ce produits c'est sa texte et ses superbes couleurs. Le marron velvet est super car il donne des reflet bleu canard, le violet nightingale est super aussi. Ça donne envie d'acheter toute les couleurs !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Phenomenal PIGMENT! Sooo bright and sparkling! The most phenomenal pigment I've used - so sparkling and finely milled - absolutely beautiful! Much better than "high end" brands I have tried - I totally recommend and plan to go buy all the colours! Will have to do a video of using this - it's honestly so beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome Pigment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a ton of the mixed pigments about a month ago. I love the way they all come out. I use a glitter insurance primer and put the pigments right on. Super glittery and gorgeous.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Pigmentation!!! I own several shades of these pigments and they are truly fabulous. Of course primer underneath is a must, and applied wet- just intensifies the pigmentation. And did I mention virtually NO fallout? You will not be disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago, it's a great glitter product. It's a silver sparkly look. NOT DIAMONd, but sparkly. Very impressed with pigment and use my nyx glitter glue with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device