Main content

PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER

Primer transparente para sombras de ojos
PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 230.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product

PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER

PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER

7,90 €
Cream
Agotado
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 4 de 5 por de Works great except for the applicator PROS: The product really works. Eyeshadow stays all day and some. No crackling or smudging. CONS: Expensive for such small container. Applicator is awful to use; it’s stiff and not effective. Better if product came in a small round container and we could just use our fingers.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amor a primera vista He de decir que no era muy dada a utilizar este tipo de productos por las malas experiencias con otras marcas. Este en concreto lo probé a través de una amiga y he de decir que me sorprendió muchísimo, la durabilidad de la sombras, que no aga esos fastidiosos pliegues en los párpados y como resalta la pigmentación de la sombra. Es más tan buena mi experiencia que lo use el día de mi boda y no me defraudo para nada, al contrario más contenta si cabe con el producto. Se ha convertido en un producto indispensable para mi.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts all day, no matter the weather I have somewhat oily lids, especially if the weather is exceedingly hot and/or humid, but this stuff kept my shadow in place! It also intensifies the color a bit, even though the product goes on sorta clear once applied. I put a small dab on my lid, rub it to a thin layer with my finger, and let it set for a second before putting my shadow on. It will feel tacky, so I use my shadow brush to dab (or pat) on my eyeshadow until I don't feel any drag. You don't want too much shadow on, but you want enough of a layer that your lid isn't tacky anymore. Once you don't feel a tackyness anymore, you can still blend your shadows if you want. After that, I finish off with a little liner & mascara and I'm good to go for the whole day. It's awesome, and I will be buying it again!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait J'ai testé plusieurs base à paupière waterproof et je ne suis finalement vraiment convaincu que par celle-ci. Mon maquillage ne bouge pas, ne coule pas, ne bave pas, j'en suis vraiment très satisfaite par ce produit. Et le prix est juste une bonheur pour la qualité.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts all day I bought this primer a month ago for a wedding that I was a bridesmaid for. It held my eyeshadow in place with no creasing or smearing from 8am till 3am. I sweat a lot and my face is very oily but this primer amazed me. It held everything perfectly in place for a very sweaty summer wedding. I applied it and let it dry a bit then I applied a skin tone eyeshadow over it before I began my glam wedding eye makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bon Base très efficace qui fait ce qu'elle promet. Produit qui tient sur la durée, facile d'utiliation ( il faut toutefois appliquer un fard de base sur toute la paupière pour éviter que les fards ne "collent" trop à la base)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Aucune efficacité D habitude je mets la base too faced non waterproof et il tient très bien . J ai voulu tenté cette base pour cet été ... et sans même mettre dans l eau déjà au touche le fard se calque sur mon doigt . Il sert à rien .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Le top Le meilleur moment pour essayer cette base paupière ? La canicule! Verdict : mon tard à paupiere et mon liner n'ont pas bougé de la journée Je suis plus que convaincue : je suis conquise !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait J'ai toujours eu du mal à faire tenir mes fards toute une soirée, ils ont toujours tendance à filer dans les plis de mes paupières. Avec ce produit je n'ai plus ce problème, les fards tiennent très bien, le produit n'est pas collant et en plus avec cette base j'ai l'impression que la pigmentation des fards est plus prononcé. Je recommande ce produit à 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Works great! I ordered this by accident, but so happy I did! I have oily eyelids and it helps my make-up stay all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Surfer fonctionnel Produit à peine reçu et déjà adopté !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de "Waterproof Test" - UD vs NYX I bought this because my HG Urban Decay primer potion has been fading throughout the day. I have used UD for about six years and it has always out performed other high end and low end eyeshadow primers for me. But recently Hawaii has been really humid and hot so my eyeshadow is faded by the end of my day. My days can be anywhere from about 6-12+ hours. I tested the NYX waterproof eyeshadow primer to the UD primer potion, and I even added a Splash glitter glue since it is so tacky. I put a strip of each of the primers on my hand and put the same UD and Lorac eyeshadows going across each of the primers. After letting them set for about 5 minutes I took my fingers and ran them across one section of each about 5 times. The eyeshadow of the NYX and Splash primers didn't budge (shimmer kind of spread), but the UD swatch was about half way rubbed away. So the NYX and Splash had better staying power than the UD. This is what I was hoping for because it should last longer days without fading! Next I took my hand under water and rubbed my finger across the other section of eyeshadow once lightly. The NYX didn't budge again, but the Splash swatch was about half way gone, while the UD just had a small hint of color left. I rubbed my fingers across a second time and the UD and Splash washed away, which is expected I guess since they aren't "waterproof." The NYX at that point was about half way still there, but with a third or fourth rub it was just a hint of color. So, the NYX waterproof primer and Splash glitter glue has better dry staying power that the UD primer potion. This is quite surprising to me, but I am so happy to find a cheaper replacement for my HG primer potion! It even makes the eyeshadow pigment pop more than the UD! The UD and Splash doesn't stand up to water well at all, but the NYX can to an extent. This is nice because I have watery eyes sometimes, which can horribly mess up my makeup. So the NYX is the winner by far!!! Great staying power both dry and wet!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I honestly didn’t expect this to work sooo well. I teach dance so I usually move around a lot and most eyeshadow primers i would use would t help it last. This is definitely a game changer. I love this product it keeps my eyeshadow on all day and sometimes it’s even difficult to come off when I wash my face
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely Amazing I have been using this for close to year now, and I can without a dought say it’s amazing. I have oily skin my eyeshadow no matter the brand always ended up being a clump at the crease. Since using this product my shadow stays exactly where it supposed to. I have even gone to the gym after work sweat for 2 hours and it still looks like I just put my eyeshadow on. I really just can’t say enough wonderful things about this product. Just amazing thank you I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts All Day! I bought two so I would have an extra one on hand. This primer makes your shadow stay on all day. It goes on wet so you have to let it dry before applying your shadow, but it is worth the weight. I feel like it enhances the color of the eyeshadow.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow that stuff stays put! It is my first time using eyeshadow primer but I recently got a neon palette and neons don’t like to stay on. I was very surprised how well this sets the color. It is quite a bit harder to remove my makeup but I can see that as both pro and a con.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial J’ai acheter cet article il y a environ un mois et j’en suis totalement convaincue il est tout simplement génial. Il fait tenir n’importe quel fard TOUTE LA JOURNÉE .Le make up reste le même de l’application juste qu’au démaquillage! J’adore!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for both eye shadow and eyebrow I tried the Proof It primer for eyebrow but did not like it. So, I tried using this eye shadow primer on my eyebrow and it worked great. I have sparse eyebrow. All I want is a natural look instead of a thick thick eyebrow. I put on a little primer, and then draw in small strokes with an eyebrow pencil. The primer keeps my shaded eyebrow in place for the whole day. Thanks for such a great waterproof primer that solves my problem of sparse eyebrow.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super base ! J’ai tendance à avoir les fards qui migrent vers le creu de paupière assez rapidement (2h), et je ne trouvais pas de bonne base jusqu’à que j’essaye celle-ci (en plus de permettre une bonne tenue elle rend les fards super pigmentés)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de efficace! j;ai une paupière après une chirurgie réparatrice elle ne tenait aucun fard ou jumbo o etc....j,ai essayée plusieurs chose sans succés .et là MIRACLE mes deux paupière garde la couleur et se maintien toute la journée et la nuit il faut mettre grâce a l;applicateur , moi je suis ravie et je recommande les yeux fermés!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de this is for you if you have deep fryers for eyelid honestly I'm super into bright colors and this primer doesn't only replace me having to using the milk jumbo eye pencil as a base but it keeps my shadow from creasing or literally melting off.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome Primer I absolutely love this primer. My eyelids get very oily, leading to creasing and fading and smudging, but this primer prevents all of it! My eyeshadow looks great at the end of the day with no creases or faded spots. When applying, only use a dab or two. A little goes a long way! And make sure that it is completely dry before doing your eye makeup. I usually do my brows while it sets, which takes about two minutes, and it is dry by then. Love, love, love this stuff! Perfect for hot, southern summers that typically melt off my eyeshadow in five minutes.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super J'ai acheté cette article il y a deux semaines, la texture est agréable, le maquillage de se transfert pas ! Bcp mieux que son concurrent que je payais 3 fois plus chères !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de supra efficace Je ne m'en passe plus du matin 7h jusqu'au soir 22h au démaquillage tout reste en place comme si je venais de me maquiller... !!! le rêve qui devient réalité
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent cette base tient ses promesses! Je ne mettais plus de fard à paupières parce qu'il ne tenait jamais. Mais avec cette base, le rendu est simplement Wahou!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you put in your eyes feels like glue.. it dries quickly
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cheap but great! I recently within the year just STARTED using an eye primer, I know crazy because now I can’t do without! For the price I love this primer! I have no issues with my eyeshadow getting in my eyelid crease or snaring. I don’t have issues with my eyeliner running, wearing off or smearing. Overall the product is great for the price!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts for days This is amazing. I put it under my eyeshadow, powder and creams, and it lasts literally for days. Although we all know to take off our make up daily, for those times you are caught staying out at the club or work all night and wakinging up someplace besides your own bed, you will find your shadow still perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de This stuff is awesome! I bought this about a month ago I'd say and I love it. I have oily eye lids and closed set eyes so my eye makeup never lasted on me and always wore off super quick or smudged on my brow bone. I was kind of nervous to buy this only because of the waterproof part of it, I didn't want it to be a chore to wipe off. This makes my eye makeup last ALL DAY LONG and it doesn't smudge! All I have to use is a regular makeup wipe to wipe it off and it comes off with ease! I would recommend this for anyone with my type of eyes!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brows for ever. I love this primer.  I have super oily skin and this really keeps my brows and shadows on their place. I'm in love with this product.  Not everyone can afford brand makeup. The price is great. Is affordable that's another thing that I love about this brand. Pretty much everything Is so affordable. I love it.  
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device