Main content

PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER

Primer transparente para sombras de ojos
PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 227.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 121ms
  • reviews, product

PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER

PREBASE DE OJOS RESISTENTE AL AGUA PROOF IT! WATERPROOF EYESHADOW PRIMER

7,90 €
Cream
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I really love this product. I have been on the hunt for a great eye shadow primer that really sticks to my eyes, and mine are super oily. So this was literally my last one to try out of urban decay and smash box, and many more this one really stays I'm so happy I went for it I'm not disappointed but very pleased! Love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cumple su función más allá incluso de lo esperado Cogí este primer ya que tengo el párpado graso y siempre al cabo de pocas horas ya tenía pliegues en la sombra. Usando este producto he llegado a estar hasta 12 horas con la sombra intacta. Todo un acierto esta compra y sin duda en cuanto acabe el producto repitire.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de ALL DAY WEAR I bought this two weeks ago and it is incredible!!! Not only does is water proof your look but it is like an industrial seal. You can battle through the apocalypse and your eyeshadow will stay in place! Spent 10 hours in 90 degree heat walking around NYC andIi had not a single crease.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très agréable J'ai tendance à transpirer des paupières et à avoir mes fard/liner qui transfèrent ou fassent des paquets dans les plis de la paupière. Non seulement ça ne l'a pas fait, de plus les fards ont su résister à l'eau. De plus, la texture très liquide permet de ne pas avoir à en mettre beaucoup et en même temps elle sèche très vite sans se coller dans les plis. Parfait!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Topissime J'ai ce produit depuis mai il me semble, et à mon grand regret je l'ai fini ce matin ! Demain je fonce en ville me la racheter ou en tester une autre de chez eux. Les fards tiennent très bien, je l'ai testé à la piscine et mon maquillage n'a pas bougé d'un poil. Et surtout il ne faut pas en mettre beaucoup ce qui fait que le produit sur longtemps.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top ! Pour un prix vraiment très abordable, ce produit est purement mi-ra-cu-leux !! Quelques touches sur la paupière avant d'appliquer les fards et ceux-ci tiennent facilement toute la journée et même la soirée ! Certes les ombres à paupières sont plus "difficiles" à appliquer, elles s'étalent moins facilement, et il faut avoir la main légère (c'est économique!) mais leurs couleurs sont sublimées et le maquillage reste parfait ! Le démaquillage reste très facile. Je recommande vivement !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy Grail Eyeshadow Primer Seriously the best primer I've tried. Dab a little on my lid, blend with a fingertip, then set with a tiny bit of powder. My eyeshadow does. not. budge. all. day. 18 hour days, in heat and humidity, and my eyeshadow looks just like it did when I left the house. I got caught in a rainstorm at a concert and my eyeshadow didn't budge. This formula is amazing, I cannot recommend it enough.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de works for me I tend to struggle with a very oily T-Zone, i tried all sorts of things like : applying powder before my foundation, expensive primers etc.. but for some reason my foundation kept separating from my nose after an hour or two, my face begun to turn patchy and i hated it. I then thought to try this waterproof eyeshadow base,i apply it before my foundation on the areas where i get the most oil (t-zone). I wait a minute or two then apply my foundation, & honestly!!! its worked wonders for me! my makeup lasts for hours now! does not separate or look caked! i loveeee this product would defo recommend. This has now become one of my main makeup essentials!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Obligatorio comprar!!! Lo he probado en la mano con sombras de nyx ... Con la prebase waterproof que crea una capa, pigmentan el doble y no penetra el agua ... Qué ganas de probarlo en los ojos me va a durar el maquillaje un verano!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Satisfaite ! J'ai tendance à boire tous les fards et ne plus rien avoir sur les yeux au bout de 2h alors j'ai acheté cette base. Avec cette base mon maquillage tient toute la journée ! J'en suis très contente. En plus la base à une petite odeur qui rappelle l'eucalyptus c'est très sympa. Je ne mets pas 5 étoiles cependant car je trouve la texture assez particulière à appliquer sur les yeux, elle est pas homogène. Mais je recommande quand même ce produit car il répond à ce qu'on lui demande !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de ALL DAY WEAR WITHOUT CREASING I USE THE NARS WATERPROOF EYE SHADOW BASE LOVE IT UNTIL I ORDER THE NYX WATERPROOF ONE .I THOUGHT IT WOULD'NT BE THE GREATEST BUT FOR $7 IT WORKS WAY BETTER THAN THE NARS BASE. THIS IS MY NEW FOUND LOVE,I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER ANOTHER FOR MY TRAVELS.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de super!! ce produit est juste super! il tient parfaitement, même sous l'eau! je conseille fort.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Definitely waterproof- I LOVE it I bought this a few months ago. My eyes water a lot and every single day before I even get to work my eyeshadow was smudged. I wondered about never wearing eyeshadow at all but really wanted to. Since buying this I no longer have this problem. I forgot to wear it one day and I went back to having messy eyelids. It is unbelievably good for this. If you use too much it gets flakey but in one way that is good because it forces you to use less and you only need a small amount for it to work. I wish the tube was bigger though.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de mitigé cette base a paupière fait adhéré les fard x1000 !!!Problème.... impossible d'estomper, la basse déplace l'anti-cerne et assèche le contour de l'oeuil et marque en faisait des ridules
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Staple in my routine This is the first eyeshadow primer I ever tried and I have had no need to find anything else. Eyeshadow doesn't budge until you're taking it off at the end of the day. I have sweat, cried, even jumped in a lake and my eyeshadow stayed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de Texture décevante la tenue est ok mais le produit est assez collant et me derange au cours de la journée. Je trouve aussi qu'il est difficile d'appliquer mon fard à paupières après sa pose.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top! Base a paupières au top. Elle tient largement ses promesses. Mes fards à paupière qu'ils soient nude ou plus voyants sont toujours présents le soir quand je me démaquille
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Five stars!!! This primer is five stars hands down. After six hours my eyeshadow looked the same as it did when I initially applied it. My eyeshadow didnt budge and the colors looked beautifully vibrant. Also it is definitely waterproof, which is excellent for my eyes because they tend to water (after using Kleenex several times to dab my watery eyes my eyeshadow didnt budge). So ❤this primer❣ This is now a makeup staple.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Tenue plus longue Acheté il y a quelques jours, je l'ai utilisé à partir de 8h30 et ça a tenue jusque 17h environ, après j'avais le fard qui virait sur le pli de mes paupières. Sans ce produit et ma peau grasse ça dure 2h maximum. Donc il est très utilise!! Je recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de ¡Funciona! Estoy realmente impresionada con lo bien que funciona. He realizado la prueba bajo el grifo y, aunque estés un buen rato con el agua corriendo, ni se inmuta. Lo volveré a comprar... ¡Desde luego!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 de 5 por de No funciona para parpado graso Al cabo de las horas se acumula en los pliegues del ojo. Cuesta difuminar los colores si los aplicas directamente, es mejor ponerle encima una sombra neutra pero aun así no acaba de quedar bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Indispensable Juste génial ! J'adore m'amuser avec les couleurs d'ombres a paupières mais ça ne tenait jamais très longtemps. La c'est parfait. Longue tenue toute la journée. Je recommande !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de adhère la pigmentation Cette base me permet d'appliquer des fards qui tiennent leur pigmentation sans aller dans les plis. Elle ne gène pas l'estompage des fards à paupière. Pour le coté waterproof, je n'ai pas vraiment testé sa résistance à l'eau mis à part au démaquillage à l'eau. Il s'avère que je me suis démaquillé sans grande difficulté en frottant. Donc mon avis sur la résistance à l'eau n'est pas valide. De plus, sa texture crémeuse sans teinte est un très bon point !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de No vale para párpado graso Ya sé que el primer dice ‘waterproof‘, no que sirva para párpados grasos pero había leído comentarios diciendo que también servía para ese caso y tengo que decir que a mí no me ha funcionado. A las 2 horas ya tenía las sombras emborronadas..., así que para mis párpados grasos no me ha ido bien. La verdad, culpa mía porque el producto dice waterproof, no que sirva para párpados grasos..., pero si alguna lo quiere para eso, que sepa que no funciona.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de The answer to oily eyelids!! I just bought this product just today, and IT'S AMAZING. Before, I could not wear eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara because of my super oily hooded eyelids, within an hour it would smudge, and by the end of the day I would look like a raccoon :/. I've tried other primers, setting spray, primer + setting spray + powdering over my eyes and still would smudge in no time. However, with this eye primer, my eye makeup currently looks fresh, clean, and SMUDGE-free even after a few hours after applying. It's definitely is a life saver for me!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Résistant Je l'ai commandé après utilisé celui de ma sœur, il fixe le far à paupière toute la journée, plus besoin de mettre beaucoup de couche pour faire ressortir la pigmentation du far. Au top et prix plus d'abordable. Je l'applique en tapotant l'embout sur ma paupière puis j'etalle uniformément. Je ne regrette pas mon achat
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent fait très bien tenir le fard a paupière pour longtemps seul bémol il faut bien l'étaler sinon ça fait un peu "patchy"
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't allow good blending I'm afraid this primer doesn't allow good blending and leaves my eyeshadows patchy. I've tried very little, I've tried a fair amount, I've tried setting lightly with powder, and I get poor results no matter what. I'm looking for a new primer that will allow blending while still preventing creasing.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Le seul produit que je n'ai pas aimé De toute ma commande, c'est le seul produit que j'ai détesté ! Désolé NYX je vous aime mais la j'ai pas compris. Cette base à une texture très désagréable elle laisse les paupières grasses et ultra collantes c'est une catastrophe ! Peut être que je l'utilise mal mais je n'ai pas du tout aimé ! Du coup j'ai commandé la base HD pour la testé j'attends de la recevoir !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de eh, well it works ish I have extremely oily eyelids and literally nothing stays on my eyes without creasing so I didn't expect miracles from this. And this did more than the nyx hd eyeshadow primer but I still found that my eyeshadow creased within 2 or 3 hours. it has a tacky feel with can be annoying or make shadows difficult to blend but is easily fixed with a slight dusting of face powder over if before applying actual shadows. Also keep in mind when buying this that its the same price as the HD primer but you get less product with this.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_227
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device