PREBASE DE OJOS EYE SHADOW BASE

Prebase de ojos suavizante
PREBASE DE OJOS EYE SHADOW BASE clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 254.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 183ms
  • reviews, product

PREBASE DE OJOS EYE SHADOW BASE

PREBASE DE OJOS EYE SHADOW BASE

7,90 €
White
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Maximiza la intensidad, la duración y el brillo de tus sombras de ojos con nuestra prebase de ojos Eye Shadow Base. Cada una de ellas crea un lienzo para que el color dure más y para evitar que la sombra se desprenda del párpado.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


White Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Mineral Oil / Paraffinum Liquidum / Huile Minérale, Ceresin, Isododecane, Isobutylmethacrylate , Bis-Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Acrylate Copolymer, Isopropyl Isostearate, Petrolatum, Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/ Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Silica, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'Abeille, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ultramarines (CI 77007). White Pearl Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Mineral Oil / Paraffinum Liquidum / Huile Minérale, Ceresin, Isododecane, Isobutylmethacrylate, Bis-Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Acrylate Copolymer, Isopropyl Isostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Petrolatum, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Silica, Mycrocrystalline Wax, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). Skin Tone Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Candelilla Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Isododecane, Isobutylmethacrylate,Bis-Hydroxypropyl Dimethicone Acrylate Copolymer, Isopropyl Isostearate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Petrolatum, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Silica, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Cera Carnauba / Cire de Carnauba, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492, 77491, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product! This base definately helps make eyeshadows pop! It has a great creamy texture(not as creamy as the white base though).
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas efficace Je l'ai acheté (en couleur chair) car je voulais acheter une base à paupière qui remplacerait mon correcteur que j'utilisais en tant que base, dans l'espoir qu'une vraie base à paupières fasse tenir mes fards davantage dans le temps. Or cette tâche est très loin d'être remplie par cette base nyx, elle est d'ors et déjà épaisse et collante, il faut énormément la poudrer si on ne veut pas que les fards soient "patchy" dessus. De plus elle ne tient pas longtemps, au bout de 2/3 heures j'ai déjà les fards qui sont rentrés dans les plis de ma paupière et je me suis rendue compte que même mon correcteur en tant que base faisait mieux tenir les fards que la base nyx. Extrêmement déçue de ce produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-21
Rated 2 de 5 por de "Base camp for true stay on, stay put, and stay long eye shadow colors!" ...I think not. I bought this in the pearl shade and it DOES have a nice light shimmer that lasts all day but that is about it. I put this on and the consistency seemed fine, and I put the eyeshadow over top and it looked very nice. After a whole day out and about though, my eye shadow had faded and creased and was even gone in some places. I don't have oily lids so that's not a factor. This product just did NOT work for me. I feel stupid for spending a whole $7 on this. I will stick to my $1 ELF primer that works MUCH better.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-09-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de It does a good job at making the shadows sparkle, but it creases on my oily eyelids like crazy.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bought this in flesh tone, it's smooth, makes your eyeshadow go on smooth, really does make colors pop more and blend beautifully,just still had some creasing later in the day!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-06-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de I have this in Skin Tone and White. Both very good. In fact, I think they are better than Urban Decay's Primer Potion. However, they are comparable to Maybelline's Color Tattoos (which offer more colors because they are not sold as a base - but rather a cream shadow) - which I LOVE! Good product!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top ! J'ai acheté cet article de très bonne qualité en plus de son faible prix, j'en suis ravie !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de makes eyeshadow very vibrant! I have been using nyx's white or natural colored eye shadow bases until I received my black one..oh m gggggg lol ijs you gotta try it..I will not be using the others anymore and I will be buying more of the black..idk what is in it but it is definitely the better version...thanks again nyx..keep improving!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Promesses tenues Très bonne base à paupières, utilisation super facile et ne dessèche pas la paupière ! Les ombres à paupières s'estompent beaucoup mieux, les couleurs sont plus intenses et tiennent toute la journée.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the black eye shadow base over the weekend and its nice to be able to take one eye shadow and wear it 2 different ways. The picture shows eye shadow on the bottom with no base and the top 2 are with base. Big difference.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bien mais a ses limites.. J'ai acheté cet article en teinte blanc, il est facile à appliquer mais le problème est qu'après avoir mis la base, les fards sont plus durs à estomper. En plus à la fin de la journée la base migre dans les plis de la paupière, c'est vraiment pas top...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Value! I purchased this after running out of a way more expensive shadow primer and was so pleased with the results. I have very oily skin and I've used this under eyeshadows in numerous circumstances. Out dancing all night? Great, no creasing, running or smudging. Hot humid summer day? No problem! Your shadows stay exactly where you put them. I've used this on clients for photo shoots and weddings, and I NEVER have had a look compromised or faded. I will say that if you are in your look for more than 8 or 9 hours, you WILL start to see some creasing for oily skin (but I think this is normal, nothing is going to STOP your sebum production so just keep an eye on your face) Overall I think this product and an extremely great value. It's moderately priced and it lasts FOREVER. One pot lasted me...over a year, and I wear makeup about 5 days/week AND have clients on occasion as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de I was required to buy this base in White for show choir as a base for our eye shadow. I absolutely love it! It makes my eye makeup stay in place and makes the colors really pop. A great buy & very well priced! I am going to buy a jar in Skin Tone for my everyday makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-11-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ne fonctionne pas Les fards ont toujours beaucoup de mal à tenir sur mes paupières c'est pourquoi je mets toujours une base et celle-ci empire les choses. Elle fait glisser les fards au lieu de les garder en place. Mon maquillage tient mieux sans que avec...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Like this product. When I first opened the container, if felt like the product was dry and wouldn't go on well. I stirred the contents and found out how creamy the product actually is and it goes on much better after you give it a bit of a stir to loosen and cream the product. I also in a separate container mixed the white with the flesh color to match my skin tone a bit better. It is wonderful......so glad I saw a video from Tara and how she "customized" the color to match her very fair skin. Worth the price for sure.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de Weird consistency & patchy eyeshadow I've used this product several times and tried applying it in different ways to make it work but it still makes my eyeshadow patchy. I bought the white base for the brights pallet as I have dark skin. Although this makes the colour pop, it also leaves the finish patchy. The consistency is also too thin so it's hard to get it even. I also use the NYX waterproof eye primer underneath which is usually fine but with this on top, my eye makeup does not last long (even if I'm just sat around the house). My eyeshadow starts to almost melt away. I wouldn't buy this product, most people seem to use the white jumbo pencil. I haven't tried the pencil, but if you're deciding between the two like I was, go with that and not this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de shade: skin tone i have stuck to this product for about 3 years now. i use it not only as my eye shadow primer, but also for my eyebrows! it also helps to highlight above and blow my brow hairs. i purchased the white shade at the same time, but i wasnt in love with it. perhaps the color just wasnt for me, but i also felt that the mixture was too dry. i returned it for a refund, but i still purchase and use (daily) the skin tone one.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de base paupieres Très décevant, s étale difficilement sur la paupiere; et ,ne laisse pas un beau rendu. Je suis déçue! je ne réchèterais pas ce produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome product ! I bought this product along with a few lippy's to ensure my eye shadows wear proof & am highly satisfied with it. My eyeshadows stayed on until I took them off, not before. My colors were even a bit more vibrant ! Definitely purchasing again !
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de meh. I expected more from this, unfortunately. I've taken time to experiment with different methods of use, and it looks GREAT when I first put it on. But then, a few hours my eyeshadow has built up in my crease and it just looks noticably bad. I've tried barely a dab on each eye. I've tried builying it up a bit. I've tried using it OVER eyeshadow primer. I have never had a problem with oily eyelids. It is DEFINITELY the product. I hope they use this feedback to improve the formula though, fue to my faith in the company's quality and service.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Moyen J'ai acheté cette base en couleur white, sur le coup elle est vraiment bien mais, en fin de journée c'est une horreur, tout se barre, le maquillage n'est plus aussi bien estompé, quand je ferme mes yeux il y a des lignes sans fards à paupières enfin bref, l'indétronable c'est bien celle d'urban decay
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de Terrible Testé a de multiples reprises en essayant de trouver la dose qu'il faut appliquer pour faire tenir le maquillage : impossible ! Le produit ne tient même pas une matinée. Pour vous dire, les fards tiennent mieux sans la base ! Très déçue de ce produit. Aux peaux grasses c'est à renier !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not my FAV I love NYX !!! Super excited when I got product, but it’s definitely not for me. It’s really oily, it creases and after a while my shadows are smeared all over the place. I’ll try using it again in a different way but only to practice, not when going out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de I have tried and failed Strange as it sounds my eyeshadow stays on longer when I don’t use it It looks good initially when I use it Within an hour the shadow is fading. Three hours it’s gone Used varied shadows from NYC. L’Oréal. Chanel Lancôme etc. sad
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Una muy buena prebase de sombras Tengo la prebase casi un año...está en las últimas...yo uso la que es color piel que así hace de precorrector y neutraliza pequeñas rojeces e hiperpigmentaciones...yo la aprico con un pincel denso tipo Sigmax, o de corrector lo reparto por el parpado superior e inferir y lo integro con el dedo anular.....y estoy encantada..ya tengo comprado el bote de reserva....
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super produit! Article commandé sur internet reçu hyper rapidement! Mes fards à paupières tiennent toute la journée, le produit est super efficace! Je l'utilise tous les jours! le pot est petit mais il faut en mettre très peu donc je pourrais m'en servir pendant très longtemps! petit bémol cependant sur la couleur, un peu trop pailletée pour moi, mais qui se camoufle très bien sous les fards qui s'estompent bien mieux !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not worth it. I got it for the price point, and I wanted to try something new. I got the white one and was pretty excited to try it, but the product is just disappointing. I was hoping for something to make my shadows pop, give them more staying power, and something that was going to be all around inexpensive compared to Nars, urban decay, or pretty vulgar. I thought the color and consistency looked nice in the jar, but whether I used my finger or a brush to get product out it would feel wet. Made my eyelids feel oily/wet and my shadow would become an oil slick within an two hours. Ruined my entire bit of shadow because it ended up creasing really bad because of this. If you’ve ever used a cleansing balm to remove your makeup, imagine that mess, but on your eyes where you’ve just spent however long to do your makeup. Not cute. I don’t have oily skin, with the pandemic and wearing masks I’ve been a little dry(not flaky). I tried using this product a couple times with subtle variations to how I used it. It didn’t matter how little product I used, if I set it with a powder(which kind of takes away from the idea of using a primer), I tried waiting longer before I applied, and I even tried it with different shadow products. Nothing worked. Unless NYX changes the formula I wouldn’t suggest purchasing this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de NO PARA PARPADO GRASO Muy disgustada con el producto porque me lo vendieron como una prebase waterproof. No sé si la dependienta no tenía ni idea o es que la utilizo mal, pero muy desencantada.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good stuff! I have this item in the flesh tone and in the white. I love the flesh tone for those days when I'm in a bit of a hurry and/ or I plan on doing a particularly natural look. I have medium skin during most months of the year, so this shade works really well to hide the uneven skin tone on/ around my lid while it also acts a great, helpful base for building a one-shadow look or a quick smoky eye. It can even be dabbed a bit under the eye to help make a shadow line stick/ blend out better and/ or hide discoloration there, too. The white is a great base for when you want to do a more dramatic, more defined, contoured, or vibrantly-colored look. It tends to be more my go-to than the flesh tone, to be honest. The white, also, I find, is a bit better for helping shadow not fade throughout the day. The main con with either of these, is that they take a while to dry. They're a bit tacky to apply with a finger, so use a small concealer brush/ flat eyeshadow brush. Then be prepared to wait before you can apply your look... otherwise, you'll have a muddy mess on your hands (well, on your eyes). This is especially true of the white, which I need more than one layer of, in order to have a white enough base to help colors really pop. One way I've found to help offset the drying time is to apply a quick sweep of a lighter-than-your skintone matte shade, or a shimmer (a quick sweep of loose pigment, for ex.) -- depending on the look you want. And then go from there.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for bold colors I´ve been using it for several ocassions and my eyeshadow looks stay put for hours. I apply it with a round brush and doesn´t crease through the day
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-22
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device