Main content

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes

Pestañas postizas veganas customizables
Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 486.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 10,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

NEW VEGAN

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 486.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product


DETALLES

Jumbo Lash Enery! con nuestro innovador método de aplicar pestañas postizas. Diseñadas para poder utilizarlas con nuestro 2-en-1 Liner and Lash Adhesive, un eyeliner negro con adhesivo incorporado para mantener tus pestañas intactas hasta 12 horas. Nuestras pestañas son cómodas, ligeras y te permiten customizar el diseño combinando varios modelos para conseguir el máximo volumen, largura e impacto. Además, puedes reutilizarlas hasta 15 veces. ¡Pásate a las pestañas postizas más sencillas de aplicar!

VEGAN FORMULA


 CÓMO APLICARLO

Paso 1: Aplica nuestro eyeliner adhesivo 2-in-1 Liner and Lash Adhesive en la raíz de tus pestañas. Déjalo secar 2-3 segundos.
Paso 2: Aplica la pestaña utilizando tus dedos, unas pinzas o un aplicador de pestañas y moldea con tus dedos para conseguir el ajuste perfecto.



beneficios

Con Jumbo Lash Energy! consigue una aplicación de pestañas postizas fácil y rápida en dos pasos. Paso 1: delinea.
Paso 2: ¡Pestañas! Volumen, largura e impacto en tu mirada con hasta 12 horas de duración.




Lista completa de ingredientes

PESTAÑONES ¡SIN AGOBIOS!


VOLUMEN JUMBO, LARGO JUMBO, PESTAÑAS JUMBO.

Consigue pestañones sin agobios con una duración de hasta 12 horas. Con su cómoda banda transparente, ¡nadie sospechará que las llevas puestas!

4 MODELOS QUE PUEDES COMBINER

Consigue un efecto super jumbo combinando varios modelos para un look de máximo impacto.

LA RUTINA JUMBO LASHES

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes
Descubrir

NEW VEGAN

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes

Pestañas postizas veganas customizables

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 10,95 €
Seleccionar un tono
Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive
Descubrir

NEW

Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive

Eyeliner negro adhesivo waterproof para pestañas postizas

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 11,95 €

Just two steps to jumbo - line and lash!

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes
Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lashes were so pretty and long, and wispy! Highly recommend. Although I'd use with different lash glue for better hold
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these lashes. I love that they are jumbo and vegan. I will continue to use these, because they are great to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Fun lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that these lashes are magnetic and used with a liner rather than a glue. They were much easier to put on. The lashes were not too big. They were just right for me I didn’t have any trouble using the liner either. Just put it on like regular liner two coats, then wait 2 to 3 seconds and then you can apply the lashes. I did notice that the lashes did come up a little bit on one end. I attempted to put it back on. They stayed in place all day long and we’re easy to remove at night. The eyeliner came off with eye makeup remover. I would definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pretty lil lashes bad glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was excited for this since the other lash glues are a little hard to work with. The application is very easy but the eyeliner glue is not very good. I applied it according to the directions. I got in a car about 20 minutes later with the windows down and an entire eyelash came off with the wind. I have never experienced this with other lash glues. It was embarrassing and I was on my way to a wedding so I had to take the other eyelash off and didn’t have any lashes for the duration of the event. Will not be buying this again and I’ll be sticking to the duo lash glue that has not let me down.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de so easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so i just tried kiss false lash extensions and they were kind of a pain to get on especially with the black glue it comes with. if only they came like these NYC lashes and the pen glue it comes with. their so convenient and easy to use bc their bigger eyelash clumps. I'd prefer to use these over any brand actually. I love the packaging and the glue being a pen bc its soo much easier to use and pack when traveling. rhe glue works great and or glides on worh ease. love this set can't wait To try other models of the lashes. and idle would be awesome for them to make colored eyelash glue pens.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite Lashes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love fake eyelashes, especially since the oldest I have gotten the thinner my own have become. However, I've tried a million different kinds and have never quite figured out there whole putting them on part. These NYX Jumbo Lash Vegan Lashes with the 2-in-1 Lash & Liner have been a complete game changer. They are so easy to put on it's insane. I love the way these look because they are not too much but not to little either. just right. So thankful to @influenster and @NYXcosmetics for the opportunity to try these by getting this voxbox. I am definitely going to stock up on more of these.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Wear all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX Jumbo lash!  Jumbo Lashes in 2 Easy Steps. Voxbox from Influenster.  They are No Glue, No Magnets and No Fuss.  Vegan Lash And Liner System.  They look very natural and  are  easy to apply even for novices. The trick is to put adhesive on then wait about 20-30 Seconds for it to get a bit tacky then attach the lashes. They were easy and light to stay on all day. @influenster @nyxcosmetics #nyxcosmetics
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These eyelashes were really the best I've ever had. They are so much more natural looking than most false eyelashes. They're so simple to put on and apply to your eyelid, and they're very comfortable. I wore them all day and could not even tell honestly that I had them on whereas with some other brands I'm constantly aware because they are a little irritating. These were not and I got a lot of compliments about my eyes that day so I definitely win!! The kit includes everything you need and it only takes a few minutes to put the eyelashes on. I can highly recommend these.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device