Main content

Ultimate Shadow Palette - Utopia - Paleta de sombras de colores

40 tonos cremosos y radiantes
Ultimate Shadow Palette - Utopia - Paleta de sombras de colores clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 573.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product

New

Ultimate Shadow Palette - Utopia - Paleta de sombras de colores

Ultimate Shadow Palette - Utopia - Paleta de sombras de colores

39,90 €
Utopia
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Imagina un lugar o estado de felicidad absoluta en el que todo es cremoso, de ensueño y perfecto, incluido tu maquillaje. Viaja a esta versión del paraíso con la Paleta de Sombras NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette - Utopia. Esta paleta de 40 sombras de ojos increíblemente cremosas en acabados metálicos y mate, te transporta inmediatamente a un exuberante nirvana de verdes eléctricos súper saturados y tonos pastel que coexisten en un pacífico estado de colorido caos. Cualquiera que sea tu versión del paraíso, esta paleta de sombras de ojos es lo más cercano a la perfección que puedas encontrar.
Utiliza la Brocha para Ojos Micro Blending para difuminar las sombras en el párpado y la Brocha de Maquillaje Micro Detail para difuminar delicadamente las sombras por los pliegues del ojo o por los bordes, o bien para añadir luminosidad.

Pro tip: ¡Elige tres tonos! Uno para el párpado, otro para el pliegue del ojo y una sombra iluminadora para el hueso de la ceja y las esquinas interiores. ¿No tienes claro qué colores escoger? Elige uno y después los dos más cercanos a él. ¡La paleta de sombras Ultimate Shadow Palette - Utopia se ha diseñado con tonos complementarios perfectamente organizados para facilitar su combinación!

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


SHADES 01, 03, 17, 24, 29, 35, 39 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, SILICA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, SYNTHETIC WAX, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, BORON NITRIDE, ALUMINA, POLYISOBUTENE, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, GLYCERIN, METHICONE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. SHADES 06, 13, 20, 26, 31 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DIMETHICONE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, TALC, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TIN OXIDE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. SHADES 09, 16 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TALC, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYISOBUTENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. SHADES 10, 19, 25 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, SILICA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, SYNTHETIC WAX, DIMETHICONE, ALUMINA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, BORON NITRIDE, POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE. SHADE 11 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TALC, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, METHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE. SHADES 02, 18 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TALC, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, METHICONE, BARIUM SULFATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE. SHADES 04, 05, 07, 08, 12, 14, 15, 27, 28, 30, 33, 34 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, SILICA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, SYNTHETIC WAX, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, BORON NITRIDE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, METHICONE, BARIUM SULFATE, ALUMINA, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. SHADES 21, 36, 37, 40 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, TALC, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYISOBUTENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, METHICONE, BARIUM SULFATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. SHADES 22, 32 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: TALC, SILICA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, DIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX, BARIUM SULFATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, BORON NITRIDE, POLYISOBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA. SHADE 23 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TIN OXIDE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BARIUM SULFATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA. SHADE 38 – INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TALC, ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC WAX, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, SILICA, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, TIN OXIDE, METHICONE, BARIUM SULFATE, BORON NITRIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE. "

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 2 de 5 por de confusing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not understand what this product is. I assumed that it was all eye shadow, but then when I was looking at the back over half (22/40) say that they are not to be used on or around the eye. I looked at all of the literature that I was sent, and nowhere does it actually say what type of shadows they are. I used it once and liked how the pigment transferred to my eyes, but havent touched it since, mostly because its a pain in the butt to keep flipping the palate over to see which shadows I can and cant use on my eyes. More info would be great!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Gorgeous Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this eyeshadow palette the week of my birthday and I was so excited to get it. When seeing it its so pretty and I wanted it so badly. I love the color scheme, its so fun and different. The shades are so nice and blend really nicely. They swatch well and look amazing on the eyes. The only thing I dont get is that some of the colors say they cannot be used on or near the eyes but its an eyeshadow palette. Other than that its a gorgeous palette. I also think that the price is a little too high especially for a drug store brand. I would totally recommend getting this palette!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de they’re OK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So thank you Influenster for gifting me this pallet, their colors are nice. However, their pigment is definitely a cheap one. This is the first time Ive tried NYX eyeshadows but Ive tried their other products and their pigments are great. This one is very pale and chalky and matte. Even their glitter is sheer. Its still great for a starter kit! Also great if you just want so many colors for a cheap price. Maybe it would work better with a primer but by itself it doesnt deliver the exact pigment, but its okay! Ill still use it for special occasions, especially that Lilac
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Canon !!! La palette Utopia est parfaite, les fards sont magnifiques et tiennent toute la journée. Cette palette est idéale pour moi qui suis débutante car le nuancier de couleur est varié. Ja valide à 1000%
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de in love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was super excited to see that i was getting this in a voxbox because i absolutely LOVE the color story in this palette. it came in the mail today and i immediately used it because i was so excited! eye looks have become my main focus since mask wearing became a thing so i know i will get great use out of this palette from the more neutral/every day looks to the more intense. i use an eyeshadow primer before applying and saw no issue with patchiness (which sometimes happens with matte shadows) and the shimmers have a fantastic payoff. waiting to see if it holds up to the rest of the day but im in love with it so far!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Sombra rota Acabo de recibir la paleta y hay una sombra rota. Pese a ello la paleta es muy bonita en cuanto a tonalidades pero estoy disgustada por haberla encontrado así.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de great for soft delicate looks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this palette for free to try. it is loaded with great neutral shades and some pretty glitters.i generally like more bold colors but i can appreciate how many pans are in this palette and the variety of neutral to glitter shades. it is great if you want to do delicate looks. the glitters do not apply well with a brush so I used my finger to pack it on my lid to have a pop of color. I wore a pastel rainbow dress today and used a pale pink. pale purple and a gold glitter and think it complements nicely so far they haven't gotten muddy or lost pigment.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de liked the colors! but confused.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would probably give this a 3.5 I thought this palate had really fun colors, although at times I was overwhelmed with choice! I dont have much to dress up for these days, but I put on some makeup for a trip to the farm with my family. What really confused me was that on the back of the palate, it says that many of the colors (the most bold sparkly ones) should not be applied to the eye. Need more information about where they can be applied and how to use them! Generally I thought the consistency was nice, and I loved the sparkle. What a fun voxbox to get!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Preciosa! Gran tonalidad de colores, buena pigmentación y buena inversión. 100% recomendable.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de I bought this palette to use on photoshoots. I myself dont often wear much eyeshadow, but after using it on clients a few times, I decided to try it out. I definitely preferred the more natural nude tones, and was pleasantly surprised with the outcome. Theyre smooth, and have a good pigment to them. They blend well, especially when you use the different type of shadow brushes. I use the darker maroon/brown underneath my eyes, to replace eyeliner. It stays on all day, which is a huge plus, because I have naturally watery eyes. The price is more than decent, and I plan on buying a palette to keep just for myself.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de awesome color story I was on the fence about this palette for a little while and couldn't decide at first whether or not I should get it or not but I'm definitely happy that I decided to purchase it!! There are an insane amount of shades to choose from and an enormous amount of looks you can create with just this palette!! You can do something subtle or go bold!! You can glam it up or tone it down!! The options are endless!! I've done a few looks with this palette and have been very happy with how my looks turned out!! I'm having a lot of fun going outside my comfort zone and trying color combos I never thought I would ever try!! And I'm just happy with this purchase and think you might be too!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de YOU GET WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] COLOR PAYOFF is great!! I have darker skin so Im invested in how shadows appear! I will apply shadows to my eye without primer to see the payoff. If I want to go for a natural look I usually dont use a primer! This eyeshadow palette does have a wide range of colors and thats not a bad thing. I am able to use shades that are in and out of my comfort zone. Although the beauty of this palette comes from the pressed pigments! I do not recommend to use these pressed pigments on the inner corners of your eyes! It may feel smooth to the touch but its still glitter!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fun and Sassy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pallet complimentary thanks to Influencer and NYX cosmetics. Let me tell you this pallet is great the colors are so pigmented and lasts for a long time. My fave colors were the blues so beautiful especially the press glitter one couldn’t get enough. I highly recommend this pallet so many colors to choose from and perfect for fall. If you don’t believe me see for yourself. Although the only downfall was that I didn’t get to try one of the golden glitters because it was missing must have broken when getting shipped out to me but that’s okay.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got it from vobox but this is my honest review about this pretty palette. It has 40 color and 22 glitter and 18 matte eyeshadow I need to say the glitter in this palette is AMAZING but the matte color is little bit fall out ,you should tap gentle so thats ok too You can have natural makeup look or color makeup look too :)NYX Ultimate Utopia Shadow Palette the glitter its hard to remove on my hand while Im swatched it ( my picture dont have filters) if you want color swatches you can DMs me cause I cant post to much pictures my Instagram is :anna.thaian
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING COLOR PAYOFF & SHADES!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a makeup artist, I had my eye on this palette for my clients when I spotted it on Trendmood. The colors are stunning and would look universally gorgeous on everyone, yet not basic!! Its cool, earthy colors that can read moody & grungey or natural and glamorous depending on what you want to create! There are multiple finishes in this palette: shimmers, mattes, and pressed glitter like sparkles. The pressed glitter is more sparse and best applied over a shadow to intensify the shimmer with your finger. Ive already done a look on my friend and loved how it turned out! Cant wait to do a lime green & warm brown combo on myself next.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de pretty good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive used this palette 3 times and overall Im impressed! I havent been a fan of NYX eyeshadows in the past but I do like this palette. The mattes are pigmented enough and blend pretty well. The shimmers are really pretty but lacking in pigmentation. You cant really achieve a foiled look with them. They add a pretty sparkle applied dry, but not much color. You can get your brush wet and build them up, but even then its still not as pigmented as Id like. But still pretty! Just depends on the look youre going for. Ill definitely keep using this palette.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, before i even opened it I was in love with the color range, it has blues, sparkles, neutrals, just everything and for me that is awesome. Secondly, the texture and pigment of the colors is so good! i think this is amazing for the price point that its set at- making it an affordable option to have so many different colors! im digging it! I'm more of a play it safe girl with eyeshadow, i usually wear more nude/neutral colors, but I do like to play every once and a while so I love that I have all the options..I would definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nyx Utopia Palette Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didnt know what to expect w/ this palette b/c Ive never really used Nyx eyeshadow before. I like the colors in the palette theyre pretty wearable in my opinion. I used this about 3-5 times to get a good review! The shimmers are really nice, when I applied them I didnt even use like another base underneath I just slapped them on they were really good. Not all of the mattes are super pigmented, I would say to pack them on to really get them to show through. But I enjoyed coming up with looks with this palette. If you like the colors, go for it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Versatile and rich palette for all skin colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this through Influenster.com and am so happy to try it. The palette is perfect for large events, such as weddings and vacations since it has all the shades you could possibly need to get the desired look. What I love most is that the palette are rich in pigment, so a little goes a long way. It also looks greater on darker South Asian skin tones. My sister, mom, and I all found it to work for us. It doesnt come with an applicator, which was not a huge problem for me since I have plenty of brushes. Cant wait to try the on-the-go sizes!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de versatile palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this NYX palette! I thought there was a good ratio of dark, light and metallic/ shimmer shades. The only con I have is that the shades are very powdery and can go into the next color when swatching. I used a primer and the color stayed all night. The colors (especially the mattes) are so pigmented, creamy and blendable that I dont think a primer is necessary. I was pleasantly surprised with the level of pigmentation in the shades. I was home for the weekend and let my sister play around wt the palette. She loved it and ordered her own!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de I really love this pallet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When i received my VoxBox one of the colors broke inside the pallet but theres still a bit left. Other than that the other colors were still intact.I really enjoyed this pallet because there were a variety of colors and so many beautiful shades to pick from I'm still experimenting with the eyeshadows. My favorite colors would be the ones that have glitter I really like the golds and the silver's and the red tones I also liked the light tones. With this pallet you can do endless styles on your eyes it's truly amazing and I'm so grateful that I got picked for this campaign I would definitely recommend this pallet to anyone who loves eyeshadow
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful Palette but Crumbly Shadows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The eyeshadows in this palette are so gorgeous and pigmented. Even the light matte shades went on with color when applied with a denser brush. The shimmer shades are also so amazing, with multi-dimensional glitter. However, I think the shadows were not pressed tightly enough or the packaging is very flimsy because I received my palette with 6 eyeshadows completely smashed with pigment everywhere despite the palette being wrapped in double layer bubble wrap. That being said, I tried salvaging the rest of the palette. I'm bummed out about no being able to try the 6 shimmer shades that broke, but I know they mustve been really rich and pigmented.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de BEST 2020 Palette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic palette! I would say the best palette of this year! I absolutely love the color selection, you dont need any other colors, all of them are enough. Majority of colors became my everyday staples: 2,5,12,35,39 are the shades Im basically using every single day. You might not believe it but last evening I got numerous zoom meeting complements and people kept asking me what I have on my lids. Those colors stand out, they are vivid,super pigmented and incredibly long lasting! Im not sure if I will purchase any other palette this year.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de showed up broken [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was very excited about this palette and it showed up broken! The gold glitter is all over the palette so mattes now have a gold glitter to them but I used the teal in the last column, looked muddy, then used the army green - which ended up looking like a gray green which I hate, and then used the green glitter which was actually quite nice, but it is now getting all over my lid and was removing the army green color when I put it on. 3 stars because it came broken, the greens are like a gray green! Wish I liked this more, but I just dont.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Palétte! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I open the box it was neatly packed in bubble wrap. once I took the paltte out of the box I gasped on how pretty and shiny the eyeshadows were. I did a few swatches and then I decided to try and make up look on my eye. I liked how the pallet came with bright colors and dark colors. My favorite colors would probably be number 12 and 13. I would definitely recommend this paltte. Last but not least, This Product was completely free for complementary/testing purposes!! Thank You Influenster :))! (i need to get my eyebrows done asap haha)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de It was good :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would recommend this palette for the most part. The shades were pigmented excluding the ones that were more on the light glitter sheer side in my opinion. I used color numbers 20 as my highlight lid color, 32 as my crease and back lid corner color, and 39 as my above crease color. It really popped and the colors worked very well together for my look which I love. I will do more combo looks with this palette to really test the range of complimentary looks. As of right now I enjoy the colors within the palette I think they were very thought out and more on the natural tone side which I love. I would definitely recommend someone to try it out especially if your looking for more neutral toned colors to use on a day to day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this palette! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This palette is so versatile. I love the colors which range from everyday nudes to bold, fun colors. The mattes are super pigmented and the glitters are buttery and reflective. I love how the colors go so well together. It makes it very easy to make a simple, everyday look. In the pictures I used the lavender shade all over my eye, and then the corresponding dark purple as liner. Then I popped a bit of the gold glitter (my favorite shade) in the inner corner. It only took me like 5 minutes, and I think it looks great! I would definitely recommend this palette. I received this product complimentary from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Overall a decent palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say, Im not very adventurous when it comes to eyeshadows (Im typically a brown palette girl), but having to test this product allowed me to broaden my horizons. It has a really nice range of colors I really liked the greens! I found that it worked better whenever I had used primer. It didnt take so long to build up color. The metallic shades are incredible but I noticed on the back that there is a disclaimer saying theyre not intended for eyes which was a little off putting. Other than that, Id say this is a pretty good value for your money considering the amount of colors it comes with. Ive definitely paid more for a 1/4 of this palette!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de v. good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the color story of this pallette! I mostly do pretty neutral looks, so this is great for every day. so many pastels, warm and cool toned, all the way to dark shades perfect for using as eyeliner. I definitely preferred the matte shades. the pressed glitters have quite a bit of fallout (I tried without glue only) and I'm a little nervous to put them around my eyes. I have, however, used the acid green shade for nail art and it is pretty phenomenal. overall, I really liked this pallette and am so happy to have it in my collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Don't Use on Your Eyes! The majority of the "shadows" in this palette can't be used on eyes, according to the scary warnings on the palette. Nowhere in the marketing copy is it said that the pigments aren't safe for use around the eyes. I would not have bought this palette if it had been advertised truthfully. I'll be returning, and I won't buy any other Nyx products.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device