MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS VOLUMINIZADORA "LIFTSCARA" ON THE RISE

Máscara de pestañas efecto lifting y volumen
ON THE RISE VOLUME LIFTSCARA clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 699.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_699
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

Eleva al máximo tus expectativas con nuestra nueva máscara de pestañas Liftscara On the Rise. Gracias a su fórmula ultra pigmentada captura todas y cada una de las pestañas y las envuelve en un intenso negro mate consiguiendo, además de levantarlas, un volumen intenso con tan solo unas pocas pasadas. Incluye un innovador aplicador de elastómero con forma de reloj de arena. La parte más estrecha del cepillo consigue separar y elevar las pestañas como por arte de magia; la parte redonda aporta un intenso volumen dramático. Según estudios clínicos basados en tests realizados a 137 consumidoras reales entre 18 y 65 años, un 95% de las participantes detectaron un intenso volumen al momento, mientras que el 94% afirmaron que esta máscara aportaba una elevación de pestañas instantánea.
Utiliza la parte más estrecha del cepillo para separar y elevar las pestañas. A continuación, gira el cepillo ligeramente para incrementar el volumen con la parte más redondeada. Repite la operación para conseguir unas pestañas más atrevidas capa tras capa.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


AQUA / WATER / EAU, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, POLYETHYLENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POLYURETHANE-35, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the packaging and how it didn't come out all clump like. My thing is with any mascara is the volume and if it will smear. This mascara just wasn't for me, it didn't give that noticeable look that I love. Usually I do a smokey eye for work and you just couldn't tell i had mascara on. I did love how long it stayed and how it was so light on my lashes that it's easy to forget that it's on. The mascara also didn't smear or run when I sneezed or anything like that. Now if anyone were to wear this during like a day at home or just trying for that natural look, then this would be perfect for that.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de I have DRAWERS full of mascaras. Very rarely has One come around that I find myself reaching for super often. I am floored by this mascara it really does give an awesome lift without using an eyelash curler. It does give some thickness And volume But that takes a few more coats than I would prefer having to use but thats a small price to pay I would have only docked Half of a star if I could have but I wanted to be honest about the Only real negative about this mascara, but this is a definite must have even if youre not 100% sureThe amazing price should be enough to push you over the fence to try it! Highly recommend!!! NYX On The Rise Volume Liftscara
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfect everyday Liftscara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this from NYX and I've found that it pair perfect with a bare face. I'm not talking about a 'no makeup- makeup look', I mean 'clean face, moisturize, out the door look'. This mascara look so natural I've been wearing everyday without anything (even without filled brows) and it doesn't look out of place. It extends, lifts, enhances, is light weight, and still looks natural. AND IT DOESN'T FLAKE! If you're doing a full, heavy, beat face than maybe you'll need something heavier and more dramatic, but I love this 'liftscara' because it's a perfect daily go to. Thanks NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am shook! I like the mascara. I find it to be voluminous with some length. It instantly lift my eyelashes. It is super black, which I like. I like the shape of the wand, it's not too bulky on top like some mascaras. I don't find it to be flaky or super drying. I typically use 2-3 swatches to get the look that I want, which is average for my mascara usage. Do not overdo it or you will get clumpy eyelashes. I do recommend for trying this product if you want to stop buying high-end mascaras. I recieved the NYX On The Rise Volume Liftscara complimentary of Influenster and NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de OMG!!! This is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! I really wasn't expecting much from this mascara. After all, I tried the Worth The Hype mascara, and despite all the great reviews, it didn't do much for me; no wow-factor. I even purchased another, thinking I may have gotten a dud.. nope! But this mascara... WOW!! I had volume AND length AND drama! And I didn't have to put on 10 layers to achieve it. I usually use the IT Super Hero mascara, but this is half the price and takes less time to apply, with no clumping in the formula. Looks like I will finally be getting to work on time <wink>.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried a mascara from Nyx before, but I actually really liked this one. When I first opened the mascara, I noticed the wand had a really nice shape to it designed to enhance the volume and lift of your lashes. The mascara went on nicely, and it didnt clump which is really important for me. After a couple of coats I saw a difference in my lashes from before and after. They had a really nice lifted look to them that didnt seem like false lashes, but better looking natural lashes. I would definitely purchase this mascara in a pinch if my favorite was unavailable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de My favorite part about this mascara has got to be the applicator itself. Because of the material and how it's shaped, there is never too much product on it and you never have to worry about massive clumps left on your lashes that can smear if they touch your eyeshadow! It also instantly helps separate out lashes too so you get even coverage and makes them fan out beautifully. The only reason I won't give it 5 stars is because the volume/ lift isn't as much as I'd like it to be but this is one I will be rebuying just because the application is so easy and quick. Very reliable if you are on the go and just need to reapply!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 de 5 por de Flakes abysmally It doesn't do any better or worse of a job at giving volume than cheap drugstore mascara, in that regard it isn't bad, just nothing particularly special. However, I bought this mascara because it was supposed to be one that wouldn't flake off during the day. Merely two hours after applying, it had almost completely flaked off all over my face. I kept trying it throughout the week, but every day it was the same. I ended up having to remove and reapply the mascara several times a day in order to not have horribly speckled raccoon eyes. Alas, my search for a non flaking mascara continues. At least this stuff was pretty inexpensive. You get what you pay for, I suppose.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tube of mascara cost about $11. Definitely worth the money when comparing to more expensive make up brands. My eye lashes literally look like I was wearing fake lashes or falsie. It provided great definition, more Volume NO CLUMPING and applied several layers. And this product did not irritate my eye and washed off easy. I have been receiving lots of compliments since using this product. This product also has a easy to apply applicator that doesn't irritate my eye as well and allows for me to get close to.my lash line Pro Tip: I wiggle on my Mascara like a zigzag motion for longer looking lashes it works!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good start. Congrats. Now make it waterproof. Wonderful brush. It will get five stars once it comes in WATERPROOF. (Some of us are too oily for this "easily removable" thing. No.)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-15
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So i got this product for free from influenster and based on what it claimed it made me really want to like this mascara unfortunately that was not the case. My eyelashes don't stay curls with a normal non waterproof mascara so that is the reason why i wanted ti like this mascara so bad and it claimed to be for all eyelash types... it claimed to stay on for 12 hours it claimed to give a visible lift to tour eyelashes... my eyelashes got dragged down with this mascara it did not hold a curl for me unfortunately i will have to be passing on this mascara to someone else
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rénovant J'ai tester beaucoup de mascara et celui là fait partis de mes préférer. Il sépare super bien les cils et les allonge en même temps sans avoir un surplus de mascara tout ce que je souhaitais
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always skeptical on trying new mascaras, because I never know what they're going to do that's different from the others. I have very short and flat lashes that need help to lengthen and to curl, which usually requires 2 mascaras to be used but this mascara does it BOTH all on its own! The wand is perfect at separating all of the lashes, so there's no clumping and then it seriously gives it a nice curling boost afterwards. It's almost as dramatic of a difference as putting on putting on lashes because they just don't look the same after I put this mascara on.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its not terrible but there were a few things I didnt overly care for. I didnt like the silicone applicator. Im more for a traditional wire type applicator. Second the formula is heavy and has to be layered to get a volume effect. Which is no good for eyelashes that dont like to curl. However the formula is very black which I do like and it separates the lashes very well. Also seemed to add a touch of length. Overall I probably would go for something different but would still recommend this product to people who are looking for something to keep lashes separated.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received a sample of this mascara in the mail, which was a lovely surprise. I typically use Worth the Hype Waterproof Mascara and I love it because it lasts all day and does not leave any type of residue around my eyes. On The Rise Volume Mascara has a nice texture to it and it goes on smoothly and does provide volume that Worth The Hype does not. However On The Rise did leave some residue after wearing it all day (outside on a very hot day) and that typically does not happen with Worth The Hype. But I am still continuing to use the rest of my sample as it is growing on me because I love the volume it gives my lashes. I would definitely recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super découverte !! Souvent déçue par les mascara, celui ci fait son taff! Je m'attendais a quelque chose de plus étoffant mais à la place, je trouve qu'il définit bien les cils! Avec un maquillage très chargé, il reste un peu....léger pour donner cet effet "volume faux cils" tout en restant quand même visible, mais avec quelque chose d'un peu plus léger il fait très bien son taff, définit bien les cils, ajoute un peu de volume et les allonge. La brosse en silicone est assez grosse et les picots....assez durs donc il faut faire attention à ne pas se la mettre dans les yeux, en revanche sa forme et sa matière permettre une application assez uniforme du produit et nous permet de pouvoir le travailler correctement pour obtenir le résultat désiré
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for free in a voxbox. First, I would like to say that my expectations for this product were low. The picture that came on the box showed clumpy lashes. I was pleasantly surprised, however. I was able to apply two coats without it being clumpy. In fact, its less clumpy than my usual mascara (benefit theyre real). It could stand to be a little more thickening, but I really like the brush! For the price, I would definitely say its a good mascara. I would probably want to try a few others in this price range before comparing it, though. Ive used the same mascara for a while, so Im mainly comparing it to that.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de WHOA Okay so I usually love a mascara that gives me lots of volume with one use. This mascara does not do that. But it does make you look like you have the most natural false lashes on. It lifts and separates the lashes beautifully and layers really well. I would say this is more of a natural looking mascara, not so much of a dramatic lash on me. But I do surprisingly like it because it is the first mascara I've used in a while that doesn't give me spider lashes when layered. I tried on four layers on one eye and wow!! They look so good and separated and long. Not so much volume, but they do look really good!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this mascara from Influenster to try out. I will say I love the wand! Its round and I can get int the roots of my lashes for a better effect. I did have to use a couple coats to get it to my desired look. I did try it alone and then also tried it with another mascara that was for length. Overall I really enjoyed this mascara. Even with using a couple of coats it didnt get flaky which is a plus in my book! So many mascaras that Ive tried Ive done 2 coats and then it just gets flaky and gross. I would definitely recommend this to my makeup friends!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im super picky with my mascara and the wand, but I LOVED this new NYX mascara. I usually need a couple hundred coats of mascara to get my lashes to look full and long, but this stuff gets you there with maybe 7 coats. I was really impressed. My lashes look long and full. The mascara isnt clumpy or has a strange odor to it. Im always impressed by the wand, because Im not a fan of the thinner bristles, but I really liked the shape of this wand. It was great for what I needed. I received this in my VOXBOX and I am NOT disappointed. This is a great product and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new drug store mascara!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de I received this mascara complimentary from Influenster in a voxbox. Im not super picky with mascara, as long as they dont clump I like it. The packaging is simple but still nice. The mascara itself applies nicely & lengthens the lashes. It does add some volume but not as much as some others. If you apply multiple layers after it dries, it does get a little clumpy & not a huge fan of the wand shape, its hard to use the one end. 11$, which isnt too bad, a little more than Id be willing to spend though. Not a bad mascara, but not anything that special either.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came as a pleasant surprise. I usually dont deviate from my usual mascara routine because I have super straight eyelashes that, while long, never hold a curl. My eyelids also get pretty oil sometimes, so mascara often smudge on me. While this mascara doesnt really hold a curl, it stays on for a pretty long time without smudging! And it defines my lashes pretty well, lengthening them and making them more voluminous. I still use this in combination with another mascara though, so that my eyelashes stay curled. Overall, would still recommend to friends!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not as great as I hoped. I have to say the product was great for giving me lift as I normally struggle with mascaras. Loved the first use but after a week I found it dried out loads, it doesn't smudge under the eyes like other mascaras however it does crumble on to the face throughout the day. I only bought this product a couple of weeks ago and now need to buy a new mascara as it is just to dry now.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This might be my new favorite mascara! I loved the way it made my lashes look! My lashes stayed curled all day long, and are very black and full of volume. For reference, my ride or die mascara is monsieur big, but Im thinking I like this one just as much! This has a dryer formula, but I sort of like that because then I dont get raccoon eyes throughout the day! The one thing i dont love is how thick the applicator is. Its pretty big, which can make it hard to get the really done lashes at the front and the back of the eyelid. But other than that I love it! I received this product complimentary from Influenster for my honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this mascara I figured it would probably be like other mascaras that I had. But I was wrong! This mascara is incredible! You barely have to run the brush through your eyelashes! It gives them just the right amount of volume! I love that you can add more for a bold look! This mascara is definitely my favorite! When I run out... Im going to buy more! If you dont have this in your makeup collection PLEASE go get it! Its amazing & affordable! FYI though: The brush is a little hard. So go slow and dont push through your lashes very fast.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this mascara. Im am currently using the Falsies by Maybelline, in fact its been a staple in my makeup bag for years, but I think its officially been replaced. Ive used this multiple times now and I really like what it does for my lashes, it gives them lots of volume while also giving them length. I used this without a lash curler to see how it worked on its own and I honestly dont think you NEED to curl your lashes with this mascara because it works that good. I didnt use multiple oats and really work it through my lashes, but Ive done the same with other mascaras and used a lash curler and didnt get the same voluminous looks as I did with the NYX on the rise volume liftscara.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de La peor máscara de pestañas que he probado Me recomendaron esta máscara en la tienda y, viendo que tenía tan buenas valoraciones, me decidí a comprarla. Pues bien, es LA PEOR MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS que he probado en toda mi vida. Para empezar, el tamaño y forma del aplicador hacen que sea difícil trabajar y peinar las pestañas uniformemente desde la base. Pero creo que el principal problema es la fórmula: es muy densa y se forman muchos grumos, las pestañas quedan pegadas entre ellas y con pegotes, muy mal definidas y amontonadas. Al principio pensé que quizás esto dejaría de pasar cuando quedase algo menos de producto o estuviese un poco más seco, pero llevo 1 mes usándola y no ha mejorado nada. Para colmo, además de quedar unas pestañas horribles, es muy fácil mancharte el contorno, por lo que muchos días he tenido que desmaquillarme y volver a empezar por culpa de los pegotes. En fin, las fotos hablan por sí mismas. Finalmente he desistido y he tenido que tirarla, algo que no había hecho nunca ni con máscaras muy mediocres. Ah, y una amiga también la probó (a ver si era cosa mía) y le pasó lo mismo, también tuvo que desmaquillarse de lo mal que quedó.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bof Ayant toujours mis et racheté l'autre mascara "Worth the hype", j'ai voulu tester cette nouveauté dont je ne suis pas très convaincue. Je trouve qu'il fait des paquets et ne sépare pas bien les cils, de plus niveau volume je le trouve bof, et il met pas mal de temps a sécher donc si vous êtes pressée attention car il pourrait déteindre sur votre paupière avec un faux geste... Je vais le finir a contre-coeur mais je retournerais sans hésiter vers l'autre, le "Worth the hype" qui est pour moi le meilleur mascara toutes marques confondues !!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantasía de rímel Soy muy exigente con el rímel y siempre estoy probando mil marcas porque todos tienen un pero. Desde que probé este, no quiero cambiar a otro. Con una sola pasada alarga mis pestañas y no queda grumos. Es genial
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de Okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not really a mascara user but what I have found out in all my years of using it is that the brush is key to what you want it to do. The brush shape is definitely going to provide you with volume and catch all your lashes giving you a lift. For the price it’s going for and for what it says it does I think it’s pretty good. I am an eyelash wearer and usually wear mascara on my off or natural days. I wouldn’t purchase it due to my needs not requiring it but I would definitely recommend this to someone who is into mascara and would love a lift.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-17
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_699
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device