Main content

Máscara de pestañas Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Mascara

Máscara volumen y longitud
Máscara de pestañas Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Mascara clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 2993.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2993
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product

¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Mascara de pestanas Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Mascara

Máscara de pestañas Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Mascara

9,90 €
Black
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Confía en nosotros: si lo que buscas son unas pestañas más oscuras, más tupidas y con una belleza explosiva durante todo el día, Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Máscara de pestañas es lo que estabas buscando. Fácil de aplicar, cómoda de llevar: esta fórmula modulable hace realmente lo que promete, consiguiendo que la frase "merece la pena" recobre todo su sentido. Además, incluye un cepillo de punta cónica para extender, modular y alargar hasta las pestañas más pequeñas del ángulo interno del ojo. Confía en nosotros: si lo que buscas son unas pestañas más oscuras, más tupidas y con una belleza explosiva durante todo el día, Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Máscara de Pestañas es lo que estabas buscando. Fácil de aplicar y cómoda de llevar: esta fórmula modulable hace realmente lo que promete. Además de aportar el máximo volumen y longitud, contiene aceite de jojoba que le aporta propiedades suavizantes y nutritivas para cuidar las pestañas. Hazte ya con esta máscara de pestañas y consigue que la frase "merece la pena" recobre todo su sentido. Además, su cepillo de punta cónica al tener el extremo más fino permite extender, modular y alargar llegando a cubrir hasta las pestañas más pequeñas del ángulo interno del ojo PRO TIP: Para un resultado perfecto los profesionales recomiendan rizar primero las pestañas con el Curl Lash, aplicar el primer de pestañas Big&Loud y después ¡aplica tantas capas de la máscara de pestañas Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Máscara de pestañas como quieras!
Comienza por la base de las pestañas y pasa el cepillo con delicadeza de la raíz a la punta. Repite la operación hasta conseguir el volumen y el resultado (increíble) deseado.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Styrene/ Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Synthetic Beeswax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polybutene, Cetyl Alcohol, Steareth-20, Glyceryl Dibehenate, Steareth-2, Tribehenin, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glyceryl Behenate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Caprylyl Glycol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Trisodium EDTA, Soluble Collagen, Butylene Glycol, BHT, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499). <13044>

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Really lengthens, but can get clumpy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really liked using this product. I received in complimentary from Influenster, and it came at the perfect time, since I had just run out of my go-to mascara. So, I gave it a shot because I love all NYX products usually. I really loved it the first week, but it seemed to dry up quickly. Usually, a mascara will last a few weeks before it gets dry/clumpy, but I think the lengthening formula is a little thicker than regular mascara, making this one dry out quicker. Overall, though, I would def purchase again because it's a great price point and really did work - my eyelashes looked longer!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de Nice Mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited to try this mascara when I received it earlier this week! I’m always on the lookout for a new mascara that doesn’t flake and lasts all day, and this one passed the test on those two things! However, I also really like the bigger and bolder lash look and even after I layered this one many times, it just wasn’t looking like my regular mascara (Urban Decay), so I quickly put a couple coats of my regular mascara on one eye and it had already surpassed my many layers of NYX. I’m not saying this isn’t a good mascara because I did like it! I just don’t know that I’d buy this one again over my Urban Decay.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mascara complimentary from influenster . First off not only is this mascara affordable but I love it . I have not had an issue with it . As a certified make up artist I use many products but this mascara is great . It adds volume and length. I almost always wear eyelashes and still use this mascara to blend my natural lashes with the fake ones . I also use it on my bottom lashes to bring that pop into my make up and as soon as I apply the first coating to the bottom lashes you can see the amazing great difference . I highly recomend this product .
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Better than I thought! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually was very surprised with how much I like this. I’ve used some NYX products before and have been like ehh but I really did like this I usually use benefit roller lash and then I put lights camera flashes on top for a little extra, but I started putting this on top instead and I really think it made them look longer. I also did try it regularly on my lashes and it was still pretty good, for straight on my lashes I wish the bristles weren’t as long just because I feel like they didn’t separate as well but overall great product!! I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’ve Dreamed Of This Mascara. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Recieved This Mascara Free From Influenster In Echange For An Honest Review. Let Me Start But Saying How Thanful I Am That My Dream Mascara Fell Into My Lao, So To Speak. All Honesty, There Isn’t One Thing That I Dont Love About The NYX Hype Mascara. It’s The Perfect Consistency, It Gives My Lashes The Volume I Crave, And The Length I Desire. I Have Never Been Happier With A Mascara And Definitely Plan To Purchase After My Sample Runs Out. It Dries Quickly, So It Doesn’t Get All Over My Eyelids, And It’s Not At All Clumpy. I Love The Brush, HIGHLY Recommend This Mascara For Everyone!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Mascara that packs a punch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mascara complimentary from Influenster and I’m so happy that I did! I typically use high-end mascara because in mind paying more means it’s better, this NYX mascara proved me wrong! The brush is big and fluffy, the mascara does not clump, and it gives you amazing length and volume. Not to mention you can’t beat the price! My only con would be that it did start to flake a bit on me after several hours of wear, but hey I’ll deal with that for all the amazing benefits. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for high-end mascara performance for a fraction of the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great mascara! I received this mascara as an item in my Influenster Chic VoxBox. I thought the brush shape/style worked great to really coat each of my individual lashes with out clumping. I also thought the formula was good as well, as it stayed on my lashes all through out the night with out smearing under my eyes! I usually have to use multiple mascara in order to get the lash definition that I am striving for, but with this mascara I was satisfied after just a few coats! I'm definitely impressed. Pro tip: scrape the brush on the edge of the opening of the tube to ensure that there is no clumping! I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not waterproof :( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mascara as part of the Chic Vox Box promotion from Influenster, the opinions expressed here are mine and honest so read on! The formula wasn't clumpy at all and the product wasn't goopy on the brush which means it separated my lashes like a dream! The shape of the brush is perfect, it's not fancy looking, but it got the job done. It did give me some length, but it isn't a waterproof formula and completely undid my curling efforts. At the end of the day, it didn't clump, flake, nor smudge! I just wish it was waterproof so that my curls didn't flatten out almost immediately.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Mascara for the Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complementary in return for my honest feedback. I have used a few products from the NYX line before, but this was my first time trying the mascara. I was pleasantly surprised with the results. I'm not very interested in mascaras that try to make lashes look extremely long to the point where they look fake, and this mascara did not do that. It gave me great volume as well as a natural looking long length. I really like that the mascara did not have that wet feeling that most mascaras I have used in the past have done. I would definitely purchase this product in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Mascara I saw a lot of the reviews on social media and I was very curious and excited to try it. Now, Worth the Hype is one of the best mascaras I had tried and is not expensive.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de I am obsessed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am super picky when it comes to mascara, and when I received this in the mail, I was so excited to try it out. This product did not disappoint! The color is super pigmented and a beautiful black, and makes my lashes long and full. I had no issues with clumps or running when applying/wearing this product and it lasted through my busy day. This mascara is so affordable compared to high-end mascaras, but you’re getting a high quality product that will last forever and give you dramatic results. I couldn’t recommend a mascara more! Note, I received this product free for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this mascara for a couple weeks and have really been enjoying it. I think for the price, it's definitely worth it. I would say its more volumizing than lengthening, but its great for an everyday mascara. I have different mascaras that provide more of a falsh eyelash look - but I like that for being slightly more subdued but still giving me nice lashes. I does't flake on me, my lashes don't feel super crunchy during the day, and its pretty easy to remove. I would repurchase and I recommend it! I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Looks like I’m wearig wispy falsies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mascara complimentary of Influenster for my honest review. I am always nervous about trying a new mascara for the first time because I’m a teacher who works long days and I absolutely dread having little mascara flakes on my face about mid-day. I bravely wore this mascara for the first time today and I was incredibly impressed! My mascara stayed perfectly intact for over 12 hours, flake-free. It also made my eyelashes so long, yet defined, it looked as though I had wispy false lashes on. This mascara is now definitely in the very limited collection of mascaras I trust.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not good for curl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall this is a good mascara for thickening and darkening. It made my lashes appear fuller. Unfortunately, I have lashes that do not easily curl and this mascara did not help! I usually use mascara from Benefit or Dior in order to get a curled lash, because my eyelashes are naturally very straight (even though they are relatively long). The NYX lengthening mascara did nothing for curl, and my lashes looked droopy. For someone who has lashes that curl more easily, this would be a good product--it just wasn't right for me. I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not Built-able! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this complimentary prouduct for an honest review. I have fine, short, Asian lashes. One coat makes it look okay, darker and voluminous. Two coats and it starts to get clumpy. It is not builtable for me, and I most likely will not purchase on my own again. I mix it with my benefit “they’re real” and it works much better. Benefit lacks in volume, but the brush in benefit helps the clumps that NYX creates. Overall, I would probably only recommend this to someone with some type of lashes already. If you have short lashes like me, this does very little to lengthen in my opinion.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfect Every Day Mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a complimentery component of this mascara in my Influenster ChicVoxBox to test out this month. I have been so pleasantly surprised as to how much I am liking this mascara. I wear two different mascaras every single day. However, since trying this one, I find that it’s almost not necessary. For being a fluffier brush, I wasn’t sure I would like this but I’m actually loving it. It doesn’t get clumpy, it doesn’t flake, and it gives good length and volume. I would give it 5 stars if it just provided a little more length but this is a solid product. So glad to have received it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Brush and Long Lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried a ton of different mascaras throughout the last few years never really finding one that stood out to me or that I completely fell in love with. I figured that this was just going to be another typical mascara that did not "WOW" me, but I was so wrong. This mascara took my lashes to a completely new level. It does not clump on my lashes, it is absolutely long lasting, it makes me eyelashes look full and long, and makes me feel absolutely beautiful. I will continue to use this mascara and recommend it to all! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Totally Worth The Hype! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was this worth the hype? ABSOLUTELY! I’m a girl that don’t wear much make up but one thing I can’t live without is mascara! So it was such a pleasant surprise for me to receive this free mascara for testing purpose and get my honest opinion for it. I had tried so many mascaras and have always been on the hunt for new ones and this did not disappoint! It gave me the volume without the clumps, length without wearing down my eyelashes, but most importantly it stayed all day without giving me raccoon eyes. I was so shocked to see that it wasn’t waterproof. My new favorite mascara! ❤️❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lush, Length, Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whenever I try a new mascara I look at three different aspects of it to make my decision on wether to buy it again or not. I call them the tree “L’s”. This mascar hast them all. It is lush. It doesn’t brittle my eyelashes or make them look dried out and gross. It makes them look long and healthy! It gives my lashes length. I have very fine, short lashes and this one actually lengthens them, buyback not so much so that it looks fake. I love my eye. It just gives me an extra confidence boost during the day! I got this product for free as a test sample and I would 100% buy it myself in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Dark and full? Check! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product as a part of the #chicvoxbox from Influenster. It promises a lot, "If you want your lashes to look darker, fuller and lethally gorgeous all day long, then our new Worth the Hype Volumizing & Lengthening Mascara is your jam." For me it definitely provided the darker and fuller look, but I didn't get so much length from it. It is very easy to apply and while it didn't clump at all, it does have a buildable formula for added thickness. All in all, I'd give it a try again for sure, though I'd love to try a waterproof version for my active lifestyle/true all-day wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de My go to forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes. This is my first time trying out Mascara and I’m in love with this product! It’s buildable which I like for the differen events I may attend. The price for the Mascara is not bad at all for this product to able to do both lengthen and give volume. A tip which I realize the couple times I use it is when you are applying the top lashes look down so the Mascara won’t be on your eye lid or mess up your eyeshadow. Then when applying the bottom lashes look up so you won’t get mascara on your face to avoid messing up your foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de It’s worth the hype. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in south Florida so it’s difficult to find a mascara that doesn’t run! I received this as a free sample to try and I am pleasantly surprised. I typically have to use a bunch of different mascaras to get the thick look I want- I just needed a couple coats of this one to achieve what I wanted! I was wary about it running because it isn’t waterproof but I’ve had it on while running errands and being outside and nothing has moved- it looks the same as when I put it on! I’m new to the nyx brand and am glad I was able to try this complementary- it has made me more overall interested in the nyx brand!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love, Love, Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So at first I was skeptic because I had already purchased a mascara from a different brand with a similar style brush, and I wasn't very pleased with those results, so I assumed this product would be the same. Well you know what they say about assuming, right? This product was totally different! I loved how long and full my lashes looked, and I really liked that the formula didn't make my lashes feel hard and crunchy. The mascara lasted on my eyes for the day, and at the end of the night it wasn't a fight to try and remove it. Also, I received this product for free from influenster in the chicvoxbox.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de GREAT VOLUME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have thick straight lashes and i haven't come across a waterproof mascara that keeps my lashes up all day until i tried this mascara.the formula does not feel too heavy on the lashes, it's actually pretty light.I also did like the shape of the brush although i go more for brushes that ar arched.I would've given it a 5 if it had not clumped up.It wasn't a lot of clumpping though but it did.Also one thing i LOVED was that through out the day, it didn't smear on the bottom of my eye like most waterproof mascaras do.I received this product for free/complimentary for testing purposes but review is my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was a little bummed with this. I received this complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster and when I told my sister I would be receiving it she got really excited and got me really excited for it, too. I let her use it first cause she has short, thin eyelashes and she heard it was good for lengthening. Well, it didn't really do anything for her. So then I gave it a try, and for me I got a little length off of it and a little volume. I had to keep adding layers to get a result I was really happy with. For the price, it's a decent product... but not really what either of us was hoping for.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good as a base mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of NYX's Worth the Hype mascara in my #chicvoxbox by #influenster. I love mascara and was so excited to try out a new brand. I already have thick lashes, so I liked how lightweight the formula was. However, I felt my eyelashes needed a little more. So I decided to use WTH as a secondary coat with my regular mascara (Urban Decay's Perversion) on a daily basis. And I am in love! The only downside is that WTH couldn't hold up to the Southern humidity. As soon as I stepped outside, it started to run. Consider using eyelash primer with this mascara if you're in a high humidity area.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de very lengthening! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mascara free of charge for product review purposes. I enjoy how black, lengthening, and clump free this formula is. My pros would be the three things listed previously, and the fact that my lashes looked amazing all day. my cons are that this is not a waterproof formula, and that I needed a few layers to reach my desired look (not really a con for me personally because I do this usually anyways). since this product isn’t waterproof it also didn’t help my lashes hold a curl like other formulas do, but all in all, I love this mascara and it does all it claims to do.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Long and Curled lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It don't wear mascara because I find it very heavy for my lashes which has fallen off from the chemo therapy . But this was non resistible. I just took out the product from the jar only once, I applied into my right eye and then to left eye without going back for refill. I put two coats in each side and my lashes looked long full and curled. It looked really beautiful and texture was very light weight. Brush is typical half Oval type which had multiple bristle (not a plastic ones). Over I loved the product. It it worth the hype as it is named.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Des cils parfaits J'ai acheté ce mascara il y a maintenat 3semaines et je ne le changerai en rien. Il est peu cher, défini et donne une teinte noire aux cils, hyper léger (il m'arrive d'oublier que je le porte) mais tout en tenant toute la journée (ou la nuit pour les fêtardes. Le petit moins et qu'il n'est pas évident a enlevé pour le coup (mais avec un bon demaquillant biphase c'est niquel).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product for the price! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mascara for being a drug store brand! I would have been totally fooled into thinking this was a premium makeup brand product had I not known which brand it was from. It has a basic mascara brush shape and the formula is smooth. Unfortunately, I did experience some clumping after a single coat, which I wanted to apply for more volume, but as I said the mascara got a little clump. All in all, I would recommend this product to someone who was looking for a cheaper mascara with good quality still. I did receive this product for free in exchange for an honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2993
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device