Main content

MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS DOUBLE STACKED

Máscara de pestañas voluminizadora
MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS DOUBLE STACKED clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 533.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 201ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
MASCARA DE PESTANAS DOUBLE STACKED

MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS DOUBLE STACKED

Precio antiguo 15,90 € Precio nuevo 11,13 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Stack'em up! ¿Preparadas para vuestra nueva máscara favorita? Su fórmula increíble contiene fibras de nylon que se añaden a tus pestañas para que de verdad consigas que sean interminables. Paso 1: aplica la máscara negra en movimientos zig-zag ascencentes. Paso 2: La máscara de fibras blancas para que se construyan y prolonguen las pestañas. Paso 3: De nuevo, aplica la máscara negra para sellar las fibras y se tiñan de negro.
Paso 1: aplica una capa de máscara negra en las pestañas. Comienza por la raíz de las pestañas y continúa hacia la punta para separar y preparar las pestañas antes de aplicar las fibras. Paso 2: aplica la máscara de fibras. Cubre las pestañas de la raíz a la punta. Aplica una cantidad generosa para una mayor intensidad. Paso 3: aplica otra capa de máscara negra para cubrir las fibras y sellarlas. Repite los pasos uno y dos si lo deseas.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de The falsy effect on my real lashes?! I LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a chronic illness and recently, I suffered the worst flare I've had in years. I came home after being discharged from the hospital past midnight one night to find a pretty pink package from NYX. I hadn't ordered anything. When I opened it, I cried. Seriously NYX?? How did you know, first of all, that I was hunting down the PERFECT falsie effect mascara and how did you know to send it when you did? IT WAS THE HUG FROM THE UNIVERSE I NEEDED. Going back to the product because I'm ACTUALLY in love here (haha), look at my lashes. My lashes are straight and not very long so you barely see them when you look directly at my eyes. Now, I look like a GODDESS. I will absolutely be stocking up on this- I got rid of all my mascaras!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the sample NYX sent me in the mail yesterday and I just tried it. I was skeptical because there are so many other types of mascaras out there competing from other companies. However, with just one coat of the base and top coat, my lashes were noticeably longer. I let that dry for a couple of minutes and then I put on a coat of the fibers. Then, I put on another coat of the base and top coat. I was pleasantly surprised how long my lashes were and even had more curl to them. My lashes don't look or feel clumpy. This is now one of my favorite mascaras to use! Yay NYX! :-)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this sample about a month ago, and I just love it! NYX never fails to exceed my standards! Even without using the fibers, the mascara applies thick and beautifully and I definitely recommend this to anyone looking for thick, bold lashes. I will not lie, it does tend to clump easily, especially if you layer it, but if that doesn't bother you than this is the right mascara.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de double stacked le duo de mascara avec les fibres est juste dingue. le mascara sépare bien les cils en fine couche et c'est plus facile quand on veut superposer les couche avec les fibre. les fibres sont bien elle sont fine aussi donc pour les gens qui veulent un résultat discret c'est le top. moi j'aime bien un résultat plus voyant donc je met 3 voir 4 couches. merci de notre nouveauté car j'ai tester plusieurs marque et je préfère celui la et le prix me donne envi de faire une bonne collection au cas ou vous le stoper. merci NYX de pensée au gens comme moi qui adore les long et volumineux cils mais qu' ils ont au final des cils petit et fin.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the look! Amazing mascara! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I signed up to get a free sample because I love trying new products, especially cosmetics. I didn't have high hopes for this mascara, but I was wowed. The base/top coat mascara itself is incredible, a great formula that really defines the lashes. The fibers I was wary of, because I thought the advertising photos made the lashes look clumpy, old-fashioned and overall gross. With a deft hand and the right amount of fibers, my lashes look incredible. I've had compliments constantly and people asking if I'm wearing false lashes. When I am up for purchase for a new mascara, this will be at the top of my list.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bien mais... Je m'attendais à mieux vu toutes les appréciations sur ce mascara ! La brosse est bonne mais on a du mal à la dégorger du coup on a trop de produit dessus, les fibres ne sont pas facile à mettre en place car elle sont libres et la brosse trop petite donc elles accrochent mal au mascara. Pour finir je trouve dommage que le tube de fibre soit beaucoup plus petit que celui du mascara on a 1gr pour les fibres et 11ml pour le mascara. Résultat cils un peu plus long mais n'espérez pas du volume et faites attention au paquets.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de So impressed!! A must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Double stacked mascara is a thick creamy formula that glides smoothly on the lashes without clumping. Very excited about this one as I have short and straight lashes, I usually need 4-5 coats of a regular mascara to make my lashes visibly longer and thicker but its probe to clumping. I was surprised when I used this mascara coz with just a single coat, my lashes look longer and thicker. So impressed! Only thing though is that I tried using the white cotton-ish primer but it was falling off so I skipped that step. Nonetheless, still an awesome product. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de No Need For Falsies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received the free sample and tried it on as soon as I got to a mirror. And OMG!!!...what sorcery did NYX come with?! This is AMAZEBALLS. I hate the feel of fake lashes but love the look of them. And I'm always searching for a reasonably priced mascara that can do the trick with my college budget. And I must say NYX continues to impress me with their products. I stand behind them all the time and promote their products to anyone who ask about what brand I use the most. And this mascara is another product I MUST promote (( no offense to lash companies)).
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Volume, Length, and Extreme Black Lashes!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, know that I am *extremely* picky when it comes to mascara. I have sensitive eyes and skin and so I can't wear mascara that flakes or that transfers below my eyes, nor do I want to wear a mascara that's difficult to remove. This mascara solves ALL those problems.... it's applied like Younique fiber mascara (sandwich the fibers in between the black mascara) and I recommend doing one eye at a time, but if you do that, you'll have gorgeous lashes that hold a curl ALL DAY. And then at the end of the day, you can wash the mascara off with warm water -- it comes off a bit like "Tubing" mascara does! Brilliant. HOLY GRAIL.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Efecto pestañas postizas La mejor máscara de pestañas que he probado, siempre y cuando sepas cómo usarla. En la primera pasada hay que descargar el gupillón de producto para evitar los grumos y desde la raíz de la pestaña en movimiento de zigzag estirarla. Así conseguiremos la longitud y que no se nos bajen. Luego aplicamos las fibras, de medios a puntas para conseguir volumen. Finalmente otra pasada del negro para colorear las fibras e integrarlas. Si se trabaja bien, es un producto top. @imatgina.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lash fibers get in the eye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, so at first I was under the impression that the white tube was a lash primer but its not. The white tube contains dry white hairs that are "lash fibers". The downside is the little hairs are dry and loose, so when I apply the lash fibers they get in my eye everytime. Its not too bad, its like getting a few eyelashes in your eye. That's my only complaint with this mascara. Other than that this mascara is pretty good. The fibers add more volume rather than length. The black mascara is kinda messy though. Its very wet and thick but did not create clumps. Overall I give it four stars but I'm still unsure about buying another one.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Alas de mariposa Se desmaquilla facilmente, es duradera y se adapta a todo tipo de pestañas.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mascara!!! It doesn't really do much for my length, as my eyelashes are already very long, but it is amazing for the darkness and the fullness it creates, problems I usually have with mascara. I have the natural length, I just want to create a fuller look like that of fake eyelashes. This mascara did that for me, I loved it even more than the Better than Sex mascara!! Also, since the wand is a bit fuller, I still like to use my old mascara for my bottom lashes, as it doesn't make as much of a mess on the bottom ones. I can't wait until it's in the stores, I'm buying it for my sisters as well, that's how much I loved it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de PERFECTO Mis pestañas son algo pequeñas y me recomendaron este producto en tienda.El producto más que satisfactorio, me realza mis pequeñas pestañas pareciendo más largas y voluminosas. No es un producto milagro, pero cumple las expectativas muy bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very in love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to come home seeing a package from NYX. I've got to say, I was confused because I couldn't recall ordering anything recently but still was excited. I opened my package to find I was gifted with the new NYX double stacked mascaras. Yes, I mean plural. If came with the nylon lash fibers mascara and the mascara base and top coat. I've used this product numerous time and I can say with pride that I'm in love. My dearest NYX, thank you very much for choosing me to receive a early sample on your new product. I am in love and very greatful
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tellement magique J’ai de long cils déjà mais pas assez de volume Ce mascara et les fibres comblent les cils et je suis fan merci NXY c’est ma vie ce mascara
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 de 5 por de Double stacked mascara [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mascara doesn't do anything special that a normal drugstore mascara can't do. I had higher expectations for this mascara and was disappointed. This mascara does not hold a curl very well if you have straight lashes. The mascara is more of a natural mascara in that it just enhances your natural lashes. The fibers will fly everywhere when u put it on as well, which didn't bother me much, but I did expect more volume and length. And only got a little length ( even when I repeated the process twice), but it is great at seperating your lashes.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lengthens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bumped my skin a couple of times since the wand is a little fat, but it cleaned up really well once it was dry. That being said, the wand really helped give me length. Adding the fibers was a bit scary at first since I wear contacts and I didn't want to get them in my eyes, but it never irritated me. I don't think they make too much of a difference in volume but after covering the fibers with mascara again I thought my lash line looked a bit darker. It also didn't clump up like I thought it would, it was a tiny amount that I was comfortable with. It wore well all day, never smudged or crumbled and removal was super easy. I did notice some of the black fibers falling on my face whilst removing my makeup, but it all washed away. Overall I think this is a great product, though the fibers won't make a world of a difference, I'm sure you could layer them. I received this product free before its release for an honest review and here it is! I will continue using this product, I love the length and definition I get, but I did remove one star from my rating because the fibers weren't as promising as I'd hoped.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the mascara only! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got the opportunity to get a free sample of this! And I have to say that when I opened the white fiber lashes I wasn't expecting the cotton basically. I've seen so many YouTube videos how you can use cotton balls to make your lashes longer but when I went to apply the first coat and then the fiber lashes then another coat of mascara I didn't notice much of a difference. However! I LOVE THE MASCARA!!!! I only use the mascara and not the fiber lashes because it seriously doubles your lashes size and its not clumpy or anything just need one coat and your eyebrows are completely changed! I would recommend it! Best mascara I've ever gotten!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Realmente funciona La primera vez que veo que los dos pasos dan resultado. Quedan las pestañas largas pero no apelmazadas.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this as a free sample and I love it!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bye Bye False Lashes I love this mascara. There was another well known brand that I would swear by but was more than double the price. BYE BYE old brand and Hello NYX Double Stacked. This is now my only mascara. My lashes are so lush and long using this. I don't even think about using false lashes now. Only problem is I can't find it easily at any stores locally so I decided to come straight to the website and was very excited to find it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Le meilleur mascara que j'ai testé! Ce mascara est le meilleur mascara que j'ai jamais testé. J'en ai testé beaucoup de plusieurs marques mais celui-ci donne beaucoup de volume et une longueur incroyable. Le mascara noir en lui-même suffit, sa brosse attrape bien tous les cils. Je le recommande fortement !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Overall pretty great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this mascara for free to test it. Honestly, I wasn't expecting much because I had tried Tarte's version of this and I hated it with a passion. But NYX's was way better! It did make my lashes thicker, and the fibers didn't fall into and irritate my eyes like Tarte's did. I think it's great if you want more natural looking thick lashes, but if you're going for something really dramatic I would say Urban Decay's Perversion is still my #1 choice. But hey, this was a lot better than I expected and I would definitely recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Joli rendu Adepte des extensions de cils depuis 1an, avec le confinement je n'ai pas pu les faire refaire et j'ai donc décidé de prendre le relais avec ce mascara, qui donne un joli rendu, plus on veut de volume plus on met de couche et le rendu est top !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great mascara (if you have more than 5 min) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a free sample of this mascara and was super excited to try it out, since I've only recently begun applying mascara on a daily basis (shocking, I know). I must say, I was kind of underwhelmed by the packaging -- I'm not sure if it's because this was a sample, but if I had seen this in a store I would have completely overlooked it. However, the mascara itself was great: I'd never tried a 'fiber mascara,' so it took me a few tries to get the desired wispy result, but I was pleased with how long my lashes looked. Cool product!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Product For The Price I've used double stacked mascara for about a week now. When I wear it to work I stack it with the fibers. When I wear it for casual days I just use two coats of mascara without fiber. The fibers are surprising easy to use. The trick is to apply them right after the mascara so it's still wet and don't layer the fibers on too thick or they get in your eyes and on your face. I've been looking for the holy grail of mascara and this isn't it but I'm going to keep using it until I find "the one".
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tient ses promesses Acheté cette semaine, j'en suis déjà accro. J'ai des cils assez petits & très fins, ce double mascara leur donne une longueur & un volume inespéré. Au quotidien, le résultat est plus naturel que des faux cils qui font trop "soirée". Surtout il ne fait pas de paquet contrairement à mes craintes, c'est là son gros avantage. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful eyelashes! I got this as a gift with purchase and I really liked it. Usually I have to curl my eyelashes for a long time to get them to look at all long. This adds length and thickness! I really like I think because it’s quick and easy to use. It is very light weight and doesn’t feel heavy on my eyes. It can clump a bit but I use tweezers to separate the lashes. I do wish it was waterproof because I am nervous to wear it in the rain. Overall I am very happy with it and will probably buy it again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de A lot different than I expected... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got mine during the free trial. I didn't know what to expect because I never used a fiber mascara before, but I was honestly very impressed. Just putting on the base made my eye lashes a lot longer, but I guess I didn't expect the fibers to be... Cottony? That was a bit of a surprise. But either way I applied it and then the black tube again and wow! My usually stumpy eyelashes seemed to be much longer and thicker without any clumping, and way more noticeable. The only way it could be better was if it could be waterproof!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device