MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS DOLL EYE MASCARA

Máscara pestañas definidas
MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS DOLL EYE MASCARA clasificado 4.0 de 5 por 197.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Rated 2 de 5 por de No es una máscara en condiciones Compré el producto para cambiar de máscara y encontrar una que finalmente me gustase y he de decir que es absolutamente horrible. No puedes llevarla un día de lluvia o con ambiente frío o húmedo porque se mojan y al parpadear se te queda la mancha en la ojera. Además de que a causa del ambiente húmedo, se te hace bola en la punta de las pestañas y parece que tienes pelusas. Esto no me ha pasado antes con máscaras waterproof ni normales. Le pongo dos estrellas porque cuando la temperatura es normal, no da estos problemas, pero es la última vez que la compro.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de GREAT TUBE MASCARA I bought this mascara a couple weeks ago based on a review from Paula's Choice. I'm a HUGE fan of tube mascaras, since they are the only kind that I don't get raccoon eyes from. I was so pleasantly surprised to find out that this is exactly what I was looking for! No flaking, smudging, raccoon eyes, it really stays put. To remove, a little soap and water and me pulling the tubes off a bit (GENTLY! Think of it as liquid latex). Great product and a great price. Half of what Blinc and the others cost. Thank you NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rien à dire, mascara top! Acheté le "volume" il y a peu de temps, la brosse à très peu besoin d'être essuyée, parfait pour les cils "raides" apres un coup de recourbe-cil, tiens toute la journée, Ne fait pas de paquet, sèche rapidement ce qui permet d'appliquer plusieurs couches d'affilée pour un effet volume optimisé, Sans oublier le prix mini pour ce superbe mascara ! Je rachèterai !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de facile d'utilisation j'ai l'habitude d'acheter des mascaras allongeant et pour changer j'ai choisi celui ci qui promettait du volume et je ne suis absolument pas déçue. Dès la premiere application effet garanti
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mascara au top! C’est la première fois que j’achète un mascara à Nyx et je suis plus que ravi.La brosse est facile à utiliser,mes cils sont longs(j’ai les cils très très courts..),le rendu est top. Je le recommande à 10 000% !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de A éviter absolument ! J'ai reçu le mascara, on aurait dit qu'il était vide ou qu'il avait déjà plusieurs mois. Aspect pâteux, laisse des paquets, ne rallonge absolument pas les cils, horrible à appliquer, il faut 30 min pour avoir un résultat correct. Je ne recommande surtout pas
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works on my Asian lashes! I have typical Asian lashes (sparse, short, straight, etc.) and oily eyes, so for me, mascara really easily smudges, flakes, clumps, and doesn't hold a curl. In general, my lashes and mascara do not go well together. However, I think this is the best mascara I have tried; it will stay in place and keep my lashes curled, even without a primer. The only "cons" I have with this is that the formula (because of the fibers, I'm assuming?) makes it harder to wipe off excess product from the brush on the edge of the opening of the tube, and it's more difficult to remove it from your lashes at the end of the day. However, neither of these things are to the extent where it actually bothers me. Overall, I'm a fan; it's especially great that this is so inexpensive. Also, I was very impressed with how fast my order came; I ordered late Tuesday night (it was close to midnight on Wednesday), it shipped Wednesday afternoon, and my package arrived Friday morning.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanto!! Compre este producto hace dos meses y me encanto, el "punzón" no es de plástico/goma, ya que los de plástico/goma me irritan los ojos, y encima es resistente al agua y como dice el producto te deja las pestañas largas, alisadas y sin grumos, lo recomiendo muchísimo, producto para repetir.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nickel Ce mascara promet des cils de poupées, d'où son appelation Perso je suis satisfaite , s applique bien, ne coule pas , waterproof! Attention il seche tres vite , donc pour celles qui en mette 2 couches, ne laisser pas trop de temps entre vos 2 applications ! Je rachèterais !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Like but not love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple months ago and it works great. it doesn't make my eyes feel heavy like some mascara. i haven't had any problems with it coming off later in the day either. i will say though, due to the odd shape of the wand, mascara builds up in the center and it applies unevenly on your lashes. if you can work around this flaw, its pretty good for the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de New Favorite Mascara I bought the Doll Eye Mascara in Waterproof. It is amazing. The mascara seems to coat the lashes so well that it makes little tubes around each lash. It is lengthening and gives my lashes volume without getting really stiff or clumpy. It does not flake throughout the day and washes off well with my face wash unlike some mascaras that are tattooed to your face and will only come off when you scrub your lashes.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Like the formula, hate the wand I was looking for a less expensive alternative to Benefit They're Real, something that would build volume and resist smudging but wasn't waterproof. Doll Eye meets those criteria, but the bristles are so dense that I can't comb them through my lashes. I basically have to glide the bristles over my lashes, and it's easy to apply too much mascara. I have small, thin lashes, so it's easy to over-apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Le top du top ! Je suis vraiment ravie de ce mascara ! il allonge vraiment les cils, sans faire paquets, rien à redire ! pour un prix vraiment très raisonnable ! je recommande à 100% !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Doll eye Long Lash La máscara de pestañas Doll eye que sirve para alargar tus pestañas la long lash, realmente si que te alarga las pestañas mucho mas de lo que son las tuyas pero a mi gusto las deja sin nada de volumen, es decir, las veo muy largas pero juntas. Quizá tendría que separarlas más el aplicador. Pero el producto no está mal.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tenue au top J’ai testé plusieurs marques de mascara mais celui-ci reste le meilleur, une bonne tenue, pas de regard panda après la pluie ou des larmes, juste le Top
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 de 5 por de pas de tenue, dommage, jolie promesse le mascara "bave" dès le milieu de la journée. Dommage.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de My fav mascara from NYX! You really see the results! =D
Fecha de publicación: 2013-07-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Super mais un gros défaut ..!!! J’ai acheter cet article il y a 2 semaines par le biai d’une influenceuse beauté... il est super, recourbe les cils , pas de paquet, mais un gros défaut... les poils de la brosse s’enleve ! Au début j’avais une gêne dans l’oeil Je mettais dit que c’etait un de mes cils mais en vérifiant la brosse elle perdais tout ces poils... résultats j’ai du enlever un maximum de ses poils avec un autre mascara sur mes cils... bref très déçut car il est vraiment bien à part sa ....
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de Changed packaging/formula I have been using this mascara consistently for over a year now, and have LOVED it. However, the last time I bought it, I noticed the packaging was different. The formula must have changed too, because it is SUPER clumpy now!! It is basically unwearable. Bring back the old formula please!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Never Smudges Ever I finally found a mascara that does not leave smudges! I have tried so many high priced mascaras including Dior and smudge, smudge, smudge! I love this, and i can really get my lashes thick and long. Only reason i didn't give 5 stars is because it gets messy, they should have a tighter opening to wipe off globs of product. Other than that it is perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de efficace J'ai voulue découvrir votre marque, et je ne suis pas déçus. Des produits accessibles aux petits budgets, de bonne qualité. Ce mascara fait bien son job, allonge les cils mais il faut bien le travailler pour separer les cils et avoir un resultat naturel
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de It's okay Got the Volume one during cyber monday. My lashes are naturally long and dark, so I'm not picky about mascaras. This gives nice volume, is long lasting, and I like how it looks on my bottom lashes. However, it doesn't separate very well, and is very dry and clumpy. I get little marks caked around my eyes that I have to frequently wipe off. I think this would be more suitable for someone with shorter lashes. I would not repurchase this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de PAR-FAIT Je cherchais un mascara waterproof, portant des lentilles, et je suis plus que contente car il résiste parfaitement à la pluie, à une longue journée.. Il est frais à l'application et sèche rapidement, parfait !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! Is a very, very dark mascara. I absolutely love dark makeup, and this mascara does well in following the fact that it's actually black mascara. Does well in creating a doll eye look.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de No good This mascara does nothing for my lashes even after applying it over and over again. I usually love NYX products but I think I'll stick to maybellines mascara which do me very well.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon mascara J'aime beaucoup ce mascara qui offre une belle allure aux cils, seul petit bémol, il faut bien travailler les cils et vite car la matière est assez épaisse (j'ai la formule volume)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de My go-to Doll Eye waterproof mascara is the only mascara that doesn't smear or smudge on me. I haven't found any others - even elite brands - that perform as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super mascra Je ne m’attendais pas à un tel résultat pour un mascara à ce prix! Il est très qualitatif et fait des longs cils! Il est vraiment parfait !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite mascara! I’m absolutely in love with the way this mascara makes my eyelashes look. No clumping nor irritation; I have really sensitive eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mon coup de coeur ! J'ai acheté ce mascarara il y a deja quelque mois, et je l'adore ! C'est devenu mon mascara préféré. Un véritable coup de coeur !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device