Main content

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

Intenso y waterproof
EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 509.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_509
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
6,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

Nuevo

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 509.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_509
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product

DETALLES

¡Hazte un liner ÉPICO con NYX Professional Makeup Epic Wear Liner Sticks! Estos lápices de ojos súper pigmentados están disponibles en unos tonos de acabado mate y metalizado y ofrecen hasta 36 horas de color resistente al agua, a los borrones y sin perder su intensidad. Crea unos looks de alto impacto con estos lápices de ojos que ofrecen una duración y un color intenso de color de otro nivel.

Los Epic Wear Liner Sticks forman parte de la familia superventas Epic Liner Family. Estos sticks se presentan en 28 tonos de llamativos colores mates y metálicos de 36 horas de duración.



CÓMO APLICARLO

Selecciona tu tono favorito y desliza la punta a lo largo de la línea de las pestañas o sobre la cuenca de los ojos para crear una raya gráfica muy atrevida. Afilar con cualquier sacapuntas para lápices pequeños.

Consejo Pro:
Sácale el máximo partido a las 36 horas de duración de los lápices de ojos Epic Wear Liner Sticks y consigue unos looks de maquillaje súper creativos aplicándolos sobre el rostro o el cuerpo.



LA ELECCIÓN DE LOS PROFESIONALES



Lista completa de ingredientes

How To: Epic Wear Eyeliner Pencils

  1. PERFILA una forma gráfica con el negro
  2. DEFINE bordes y detalles con el marrón y el burdeos
  3. ACENTÚA la línea de pestañas inferior con el jade y el verdiamarillo

¡EL MEJOR COMBO JUNTOS!

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS
Descubrir

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

Intenso y waterproof

Precio antiguo 6,95 € Precio nuevo 3,47 €
MASCARA DE PESTANAS VOLUMINIZADORA "LIFTSCARA" ON THE RISE
Descubrir

¡PRUÉBATELO!

MÁSCARA DE PESTAÑAS VOLUMINIZADORA "LIFTSCARA" ON THE RISE

Máscara de pestañas efecto lifting y volumen

11,90 €
EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS
ON THE RISE VOLUME LIFTSCARA

VIRTUAL TRY ON

Prueba y juega con nuestros looks Epic Wear eyeliner sticks!

Rated 4 de 5 por de Testing NYX Epic Wear Liner Sticks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this from Influenster as a complementary product to test out! So my thoughts...the finer point on these eye pencils are absolutely HEAVENLY! They help with getting amazing precision work for those creative looks. The formula is great because its an in between creamy and stiffer matte, allowing for a more precise application without the fear of the product bleeding. The dry-drown takes a while so you have some wiggle room to play with the application. Overall really impressed with this product, would totally recommend! Cant wait to test out more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de stick liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first item I have received from Influenster. I personally do not use stick liners, I much prefer the liquid liner. I tested this on my hand, it glided right in my hand I was amazed by the softness of it. However it wasnt the same thing near the eye area. It took much more pressure to get the same result. I love the amount of colors they have. I personal did one of the very soft glam looks kind of like the cat eye. It worked amazing wjth that I used a brush to smudge it. I loved it you could do any smoke eye color you would like. Definitely res comment if your wanting to do a Smokey eye look.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this from Influenster as a complementary product to test out! So my thoughts...the finer point on these eye pencils are absolutely HEAVENLY! They help with getting amazing precision work for those creative looks. The formula is great because its an in between creamy and stiffer matte, allowing for a more precise application without the fear of the product bleeding. The dry-drown takes a while so you have some wiggle room to play with the application. Overall really impressed with this product, would totally recommend! Cant wait to test out more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bought 2 and buying more! New from @nyxcosmetics is the Epic Wear Liner Stick. These liners are marketed as waterproof and smudge/fade/transfer proof up to 36 hours. Admittedly I did not test wear for 36 hours. I can tell you that the Liner applied smoothly and evenly without drag, did not budge while been scrubbed at under running water, and required a waterproof makeup remover to take off. I have one more shade to share with you another day and have already ordered another 5 shades. #nyx #nyxcosmetics #review #swatches #epicwearlinerstick #EmeraldCut #Eyeliner #eyepencil #waterproof #smudgeproof #longwear #crueltyfree
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nyx Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner is smooth gliding and very deep in color. my only complaint is that it's not very forgiving so if you mess up as I am prone to do it is tough to remove fully.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de nice, clean, smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX eyeliner pencil for a free sample from Influencer. Before I received my sample I read the reviews already posted, a lit of them said it was extremely hard to remove, which isnt true at all. it comes off fine and easily. That does not mean once applied, that it smears and smudges like other products, it doesn't. it stays in place for hours. it goes on smoothly, easily, and looks very clean or dramatic depending on the look you're going for. I like this eyeliner a lot. So much better than the others I have used in the past! I reccomend NYX no matter the look you wish to achieve. With this eyeliner, all looks are possible!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Deep Brown = Great Eyeliner I have this product in the shade "Deep Brown," and I like it very much. The color is a deep, almost-black dark matte brown, which I consider perfect for 56-year-old fair-skinned brunette me. This pencil could be a bit more heavily pigmented, but it's still good, and wears admirably on my insanely oily skin. This liner goes on almost like a liquid in pencil form, strange as that may sound. I really appreciate the fact that it's not necessary to draw over the line repeatedly, as one often must with pencil liners - one "pass" is typically sufficient. And I LOVE that this product is cruelty-free and inexpensive. The only drawback I've found is that this pencil is almost impossible to sharpen, due to the fact that it's encased in plastic. Fix that, and I have my Holy Grail eyeliner!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great liners Awesome pigmentation and staying power! The colors are exactly what i expected. I was very confused by the reviewers who said this was "supposed to twist up" or "couldnt sharpen". The descriptions dont say a word about this being a twist up, so yeah its not. And they sharpen really well. I use a sharpener from urban decay and they sharpen prefectly. Like any other eye pencil. Definitely reccomend as long as you're capable of working a sharpener.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Love Them...Until the Tip Goes Dull These are a recent find and I love them. I have the teal and the emerald green and I love the pop they give my face and eyes. All was good until, I went to sharpen them. Yikes... the sharpener absolutely tore these pencils to shreds. I could not get a tip. Bought a new sharpener. Same results. Refrigerated the pencils and I was able to sharpen, but not get a point. What gives? is there a trick? It looks like I am not alone. The colors are awesome, but please retweak the product. Half of my blue stick is in the garbage instead of on my eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite eyeliner! Works great for your waterline! It does last longer than any eyeliner I've used, not 24 hours but long enough. It goes on very smooth. I do wish there was a navy blue or cobalt blue but thats ok. I love that its an ild fashioned pencil that your sharpen because the tiny twist ups dont work, and just don't cut it. Try getting a Itty bitty pencil to line your waterline, they just don't. However, you do have to use a good sharpened because it will cause it to become jagged if you use a cheap one, which hurts! Yikes. If this was a wooden pencil with this formula, it would be perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Periwinkle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary in a VoxBox for testing purposes. I received the shade periwinkle which is a beautiful shimmery lavender shade. I love the color and the wear of this product but I do think the shade is too light to wear on its own or as a liner because it is so light. When testing this product I wore it all day and despite being very light in color, it showed up as kind of a lavender highlight. It did not smudge and did not budge. I used it as a liner and I also put it in my crease and it did not crease or spread to any other part of the eyelid. This is a beautiful color that looks and wears great but I do wish it was a bit darker.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Black Beauty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this eyeliner free from influencer in a voxbox in the shade black.. I love this pencil! This is a traditional wooden stick that requires sharpening and it glides on precisely and flawlessly. It is currently 2:25 am and I have been wearing this since 1 pm and its still going strong. No feathering and has actually stayed in my waterline which is a big plus for me. I enjoy this kohl pencil better that the epic ink liquid. I can't wait to purchase all the other colors this stuff is amazing and super super black no dispointment in the color payoff whatsoever!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Definitely worth the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was chosen by Influenster to sample the NYX Epic-Wear eyeliner. My eyes are really sensitive to eyeliner and this product didnt make my eyes water. Its smooth going on and it lasts for a long time. The color is extremely pigmented which is just another awesome feature about this liner. My regular eyeliner usually starts running within the hour I put it on but this stuff sticks like glue! In all honesty I didnt think this would be any different than other eyeliners but its the overall best Ive tried! I will be using this eye liner from now on. Such a great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de I own nearly every color! These are fantastic! I don’t understand people who are saying they’re hard to sharpen because I just use a cheap sharpener from the beauty supply store and they’re like butter. The colors blend easily on your eyelids and give you lots of options for different looks. Great for lazy days when I don’t want to do all the blending of eyeshadow but still want something colorful. I wish these came in a cobalt blue and maybe a dark fuchsia.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Epic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I finally got to try out my new #NYXEPICWEARLINERSTICK that was sent to me. I love that this #eyeliner is waterpoof, smudgeproof and fadeproof! And did I mention the easy glide application? I haven't worn any eyeliners in a long time because of how time consuming it is at times and plus I always worry about getting smudge! This #NYXEPICEYERLINER takes all my worries away!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pencil will not sharpen I love periwinkle pop! No matter how i try i cannot get the plastic pen to sharpen. When it does sharpen; 1) the tip breaks off with the least bit of pressure 2) there is always a tiny bit of plastic left that scratches your eyelid when you try to use it 3) it never sharpens. The color is very brittle.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-15
Rated 2 de 5 por de Disappointing Really love the color of the teal liner stick, but for the price and what this product has been marketed as, I'm frankly disappointed. There's no way to sharpen it as it's not a pencil and you would be sharpening plastic, and the visible product that was sent to me was broken/melted by the time it got to me. If this came in an actual pencil or a liquid form, that would be a better investment for folks.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de STUNNING SHADE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the periwinkle shade and how reflective it was. It gave a metallic and glowing look to my eye. The eyeliner is a bit thick, but can be adjusted through a sharpener. I placed it on my eyelid and my waterline and it was very smooth once warmed up. I topped it off with my own black liner for definition and it really brought it all together. I could definitely see this product being used all over the eyelid for a more glamorous look. Definitely a keeper! I just wish the shade was a bit more pigmented! Overall very pretty and long lasting! No smudging!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-13
Rated 2 de 5 por de Beautiful color BUT runs out too fast. A quickie! This product is great EXCEPT, you only get a few uses. If used daily you will be out within 2 week IF it last that long. As a result of the short shelf life, I will never purchase again. Sad because the color is fabulous. Currently, researching other options.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Good UNTIL you need to sharpen them My favorite color was and no longer available is Tropical Green SL09 AND it is impossible to sharpen any of the colors of NYX . They break.. Whatever they are lined in will not peel away leaving the colored pencil as a short nube. Can't use it without sicking the wood or whatever that is hurting your eyelid. They are great until you need to do the first sharping, I have tried too many sharpeners, name brand and none will sharpen this pencil. If they are going to sell these pencils they should sell a sharpener that will do that and you could get some use of the pencil....... Very disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de How do I sharpen? Love the color. Easy to apply but how do I sharpen it? Do I sharpen the plastic?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Creamy and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally am a liquid liner gal, but when I tried this pencil liner I was shocked. It was so smooth going on and it glides across my skin like butter. I was able to do my wing with one hand with this liner and it came out looking great! The color pay off was immaculate. I love the creaminess and how I dont need a lot of pressure to apply it. I would recommend making it easier to extend the pencil like a push-up mechanism. Great product overall! Of course I would recommend to a friend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de GOOD INEXPENSIVE LINER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this eyeliner in a complimentary VoxBox and let me tell you, it does not disappoint. Usually I dont really use pencil liners because theyre so hard to work with. But this one glides on really easily with minimal effort. The pigment is also great, it is an actual true black color instead of the grayish coal that you get from most other liners. However I do have one critique, it isnt exactly smudge proof. When I tested it, it passed the water test and held pretty well. But when I moved it around it smudged almost instantly. As long as you dont touch your eyes too much youll be delighted with this inexpensive choice!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de THE MUST-HAVE EYELINER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The MUST HAVE EYELINER everyone should have in their make up bag is the NYX Epic Wear Liner! It stays in place all day without even the slightest smudge or fade or crack! It went on so easily the formula is creamy and felt amazing gliding right on and was so awesome! THIS is for sure my new eyeliner perfect to make the best cat eye wings! and every other style liner you can think of, if your a beginner, moderate or make up professional this can be used by everyone to complete any look!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super nice pigmented eyeliners! Great eyeliners, colors stay on until you take them off. I sharpen mine with a Covergirl two hole sharpener. That’s what works for me, and I’ve had it a long time.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Epic Wear liner. 4.5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the nyx epic wear liner has great pigment payoff you get high quality color. And the liner is very smooth when applying the liner. but the one thing is it does smudges a little but over all it is water proof and it really does last the 36 hours. the packaging is cut and has a nice and friendly feel, with the color matching close to the actual liner great job. And i really recommend trying the epic wear liner from nyx, highly recommend never thought i would use a pencil liner but now im with the Epic Wear liner family. thank you influencer for sending it to me and thank you nyx for your fabulous products so happy to be part of the family.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love it!! but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this liner, I recieved the turquoise storm and the color pops so well against my skin tone. the eyeliners tip is kinda pudgy, so it's hard to get a nice wing on the liner and it's a surprisingly small amount of product for the price. I'll probably be using this more as a eyeshadow that I can blend but excited to try out some more looks with it. It is really hard to get off but I found that makeup balms do a really good job of getting the product out easily. I tried this with both Farmacy's cherry balm and Cliniques makeup remover balm.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de this was amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall this product was super easy to apply because it was so creamy, but did not smear throughout the day. The color seems very bright when swatched on the hand and I was weary about the color, but after putting it on, this color is very wearable even with everyday makeup! The color does seem to be a little more muted once on the eye, I tried the waterline. I will definitely try out the black and white ones and try on my eyelid but I definitely recommend for waterline. I received this product free in exchange for my review from Influster!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I am very impressed with these eyeliners! I wore the turquoise one yesterday. I even attempted a wing! It looked great after 8 hours at work. No smudging and the color was a bright as it was in the morning. It stays on better than the Urban Decay ones I have been using. Very impressed!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smudgeproof, Waterproof Pencil Eyeliner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive tested this eyeliner out in numerous different ways including water line, tight lining, regularly lining my eyes and also seeing how it wears against water. I have to say it passes all the tests! The color is rich and dark as well as waterproof once it dries down. You have a couple minutes to smudge it out if you like that look, but after that its locked in for the rest of the day. It doesnt fade from my water line like other pencil liners do, so I recommend this! If you are in the market for a pencil liner & are unsure of which to get, this one is great! It sharpens like a regular pencil, and glides on nice and smooth! *I received this product complimentary in my VoxBox to review but all opinions are my own*
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_509
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device