Main content

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

Intenso y waterproof
EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 1691.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1691
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
¡PRUÉBATELO!
EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS

EPIC WEAR LINER STICKS clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 1691.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1691
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

DETALLES

¡Hazte un liner ÉPICO con NYX Professional Makeup Epic Wear Liner Sticks! Estos lápices de ojos súper pigmentados están disponibles en unos tonos de acabado mate y metalizado y ofrecen hasta 36 horas de color resistente al agua, a los borrones y sin perder su intensidad. Crea unos looks de alto impacto con estos lápices de ojos que ofrecen una duración y un color intenso de color de otro nivel.

Los Epic Wear Liner Sticks forman parte de la familia superventas Epic Liner Family. Estos sticks se presentan en 28 tonos de llamativos colores mates y metálicos de 36 horas de duración.



CÓMO APLICARLO

Selecciona tu tono favorito y desliza la punta a lo largo de la línea de las pestañas o sobre la cuenca de los ojos para crear una raya gráfica muy atrevida. Afilar con cualquier sacapuntas para lápices pequeños.

Consejo Pro:
Sácale el máximo partido a las 36 horas de duración de los lápices de ojos Epic Wear Liner Sticks y consigue unos looks de maquillaje súper creativos aplicándolos sobre el rostro o el cuerpo.



LA ELECCIÓN DE LOS PROFESIONALES



Lista completa de ingredientes

VIRTUAL TRY ON

Prueba y juega con nuestros looks Epic Wear eyeliner sticks!

¡CONSIGUE EL LOOK DE NUESTRXS RISING STARTS!

Rated 1 de 5 por de Is a single purchase worth it to you, NYX? the first time I used it, the tip broke off as I touched it to my lid - done and done - can't be sharpened, is not a mechanical pencil - will not buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good pigmentation but smudges + doesn’t last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it’s a good eyeliner for pigmentation but it smudges a lot and is not mechanical so you have to manually sharpen it which wastes a lot of product. Even though I only used it for a month I was already almost done with it and I’ve had better gel liners that have lasted me longer so I would say this is pretty average on my tier list for eyeliners.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for making eyes pop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has amazing pigmentation and durability holds up all day and is a beautiful pop of color to eye! Easy to use precision is great! Packaging was ok kinda hard to open.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de disappointing the sharpening is less then ideal, the product made my eyes burn and turn red
Fecha de publicación: 2024-04-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pretty color with a useless Non retractable case. Useless. This is a beautiful product, but you can only use it a few times and then you have to throw it out. There is no way on earth that this eyeliner can be extended. The case does not move and it’s frozen solid. So why buy an eyeliner and use it about eight times and then throw it in the garbage? Stupid and useless.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-04-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great, but poor design Love the color (burnt sienna)…really makes blue eyes pop. And the application is smooth and lasts all day. BUT it does not sharpen easily. I tried with multiple sharpeners I own and it always leaves jagged edges that poke the eye.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-04-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Worst product ever Worst product ever, why on earth would you make the stick out of plastic wear you can't even sharpen it. No wonder everyone talks crap on y'all's products
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Even great on eyebrows. These are great and glide on without pulling... the browns and golds also work great on my eyebrows (I am a blonde)
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1691
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device