Main content

LÁPIZ DE OJOS SLIM EYE PENCIL

Lápiz de ojos cremoso
LÁPIZ DE OJOS SLIM EYE PENCIL clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 259.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
LAPIZ DE OJOS SLIM EYE PENCIL

LÁPIZ DE OJOS SLIM EYE PENCIL

Cafe
Loading...

DETALLES

Nuestrolápiz de ojos Slim Eye Pencil tiene una gran variedad de tonos. Su cremosa y duradera fórmula es fácil de aplicar y súper resistente. ¡Disponible en 40 tonos!







Lista completa de ingredientes
Rated 1 de 5 por de Decepcionada El producto es muy bueno El problema es que desde España ya no se pueda comprar en web ni acceder a la cuenta En los sitios donde venden la marca (Amazon, primor o druni) no tienen la mitad de los productos Ahora tendré que buscar otra marca porque justo los productos que uso es imposible comprarlos....
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eye pencil Best eye pencil I've ever used to bad I can't find it
Fecha de publicación: 2024-04-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Very bad quality Whenever I go to sharpen the eye pencil, the tip breaks off completely. I cannot get the pencil to a sharp point without the tip breaking off!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-31
Rated 3 de 5 por de A bit hard for my eye lids. Hmmm... how I love Nyx but this pencil is a bit "hard" and I almost have to hurt my eyelid to get it to leave color. I might try sharpening way down... to see if i can get it softer. That said... the price and the fabulous company is why i give the 3 stars.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de i use the Nabi eyeliner pencil in auburn every day I have auburn red hair and the Nabi E16 eyeliner pencil in auburn matches perfectly, I use it on my brows and love the results
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Eye pencils Love these eye pencils. This is the second time I order them.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de seems impossible to find a decent brown bought 3 colors. go on nicely but very strange shades of browns compared to what was described and how they appeared on the model's arm. will not be wearing.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loved I’m going to order all colors such a creamy and lliket
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device