Main content

LÁPIZ DE OJOS SLIDE ON PENCIL

Eyeliner metalizado cremoso
LÁPIZ DE OJOS SLIDE ON PENCIL clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 286.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
LAPIZ DE OJOS SLIDE ON PENCIL

LÁPIZ DE OJOS SLIDE ON PENCIL

6,90 €
Golden Bronze
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Deja que la suavidad de este eyeliner te conquiste. Su fórmula te ayuda a que tu lapiz de ojos ni se mueva ni manche. Disponible en 18 tonos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77499, 77492, 77491), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Black 2 (CI 77266), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Black Sparkle Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Polyurethane-11, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499, CI 77491), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000). Platinum Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Carmine (CI 75470). Azure Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000). Jewel Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470). Sunrise Blue Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Polyurethane-11, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000). Brown Perfection Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499, 77491, 77492). Golden Bronze Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Silica, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Bronze Powder (CI 77400), Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491). Glitzy Gold Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Bronze Powder (CI 77400).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de OMG I love these!!!!!! These slide on your eyes so smoothly with the slightest effort. So great for the waterline and it lasts all day!!! I want all of the colors!! I won't be buying any other pencil. These are sooooooo awesome. These are just as great as the Urban Decay's 24/7, but better and cheaper!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de To clarify on Ellie's 2 star review below: you do need a new/high quality sharpener. My el-cheapo would not work, so I invested in the Urban Decay sharpener. Butter! Awesome product, although I turned out be allergic to something, probably a pigment, in the purple blaze. No issues with the other 2 I purchased.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really brightens up my eyes! Perfect! Creamy, non-smuding, absolutely love the color options. My favorite pencil liner! The liner shown in the picture is the silvery one named Platinum. I just put a light line in the corner of my eyes and it came out super pigmented. LOVE
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de I have these and I absolutely love them. Usually by the end of the day my eyeliner has lost a lot of its color and smudges too much. When I tried this the color stayed beautiful and exactly where I had put it in the morning. I highly recommend, I've gotten tons of complements on it.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Best drugstore-priced eyeliner I've been using these pencils for a couple of years now, and they are by far the most pigmented affordable eyeliner I've ever tried. They're also very soft, which makes them super easy to apply. They wear very well and last a pretty long time. My only complaint about them is that they tend to run a bit if you put them on the waterline. It's a little frustrating because I use black on my waterline, and then the silver on my lash line, and what ends up happening is the black sort of melts down into the silver and runs down the inner corner of my eye a bit. It's not dramatic, and it definitely doesn't create raccoon eyes, but it does kind of muddy the silver a bit. If these were waterproof they'd be perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two of these Slide on Pencils ("Jewel" and "Glitzy Gold"). The texture of the product is super creamy with a smooth application, no tugging or smudging. Colors are vibrant and more shimmery in person than the swatches on the site show. One negative would be when it comes to sharpening the product. The casing can be a bit hard to sharpen, peeling in thick curls that don't break off easily. Between that and the creaminess of the product, it is easy to smear some of it off by accident, which is a waste (and makes the price a little high for something your losing each time you sharpen it).
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Colores intensos y duraderos Poco a poco me voy haciendo con una buena colección de estos lápices. Al principio era fiel a los automáticos porque no había que sacarles punta, pero entonces me encontré con un color azul intenso metálico al que era imposible renunciar. Cada vez que me lo pongo, a todo el mundo le llama la atención. No le doy 5 estrellas porque a pesar de ser muy permanente y no borrarse, sí que es verdad que se mueve un poquito y mancha un poco el párpado aunque el general y para decir verdad serían cuatro estrellas y media porque tiene otras muchas ventajas.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de I can't get the cap off of my eyeliner I bought this in white yesterday at a drug store and peeled off the plastic. Then I tried to pull the cap off and it wouldn't open. I asked my boyfriend to open it and he couldn't get the cap off either. My guess is that bacteria have somehow made it under the cap and now it's pressurized. I may go in with pliers just to see how much it really takes to get the darn cap off. Seriously, I think the pencil will snap before this cap comes off. I'm disappointed because I really need a white pencil for this weekend. Sign. I guess it's back to the drugstore for a different brand. Grrrrrr. What a waste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de easy to use and lasts! i have the most difficult eye to line -- hooded lids and more on the oily side. eye pencils that most people love just does not work on me. With my kind of lids, some eyeliner transfers almost immediately after application. BUT, the NYX slide on pencil has proven itself to far to do what it says! i bought it in brown and black. Tight lining is easy with these pencils because application is smooth (soft tip). Stays on from 9-5, though the color starts to fade around noon. But at least it does not smear and give me panda eyes. Overall i am very happy with these pencils. Will purchase in different colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de SHARPEN THE CAP LIKE A NORMAL PENCIL, LADIES I was mad when i got home and tried to raise it like a twist liner pencil, but I too was mistaken. Sharpen it with a sharpener just like a normal liner sharpener. ;) Do not be deceived by the plastic.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Quality Eyeliner I'm a fan of easy glide eyeliners, and this has to be my new favorite! I bought 3 shades, perfect white, azure, and purple blaze. These liners have high pigment color, with a hint of glitter. It glindes on smoothly and stays in place, I found that it is smudge free even after all day use, also non-irritating, easy to remove with eye makeup remover. If you love eyeliners, this one is the best if you want to create a colorful effect on your eyes, it really makes your eyes look dramatic. I simply love it and would recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de does not work I began buying NYX products because I use only cruelty free beauty products. This particular product was very disappointing compared to other NYX products I have used. The color and texture were good, however I only got a couple of uses out of this product because the little part at the bottom of the tube that needs to turn in order to move the product up was defective. I also bought a lipliner with the same packaging and that was also defective. Very disappointing as it means the product is unusable. I broke the tube in half so I could take out the liner and use it until the replacement I ordered from a different brand arrives.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Eh I bought this product sometime in the summertime and when I received them I was excited to use them. However when I tried to use them, they did not glide on smoothly and instead tugged on my eyelids. I also had to go over it multiple times to get the color that was advertised. Overall, I enjoyed the coloring but I would not purchase again, unless I knew the product would work as advertised.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stays put! I am very pleased with the slide on pencil's performance. I work in a warehouse for 12 hours a day and this lasts through all the sweat, dirt, and humidity. I am even able to line my water rim and it stays on all day, with the color as true as when I first put it on. Other benefits include being super smooth and creamy and having a huge color payoff, where the first layer I put on is the color of the pencil, not after four or five swipes. I could keep raving all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVED I loved their pencils such a smooth glide for a great price! Will purchase again ordered 7 different colors & loved them all. ❤️ -BeautyB.415
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Aqua Green I bought this eyeliner have worn it a few times, loved it. Then I got broken up with over the weekend, wore this to work today (we work together on top of everything). But I have not had to touch it up, at all, through out all the random times I have burst into tears. My heart sucks right now, but this eyeliner REALLY doesn't. Now I have to buy them all.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Go-to eyeliner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My every-day routine includes a small and subtle cat eye with an eyeliner pencil. This look opens up the eye area and makes the lashes appear longer. I have kind of a strange green color to my eyes - they change daily. I would describe them as an olive tone. So naturally when I saw the golden olive shade in this eyeliner pencil, I had to have it! It instantly became my everyday choice for eye makeup. It glides on smoothly, is easy to sharpen (but hasn't broken, yet thank goodness), and doesn't smudge during daily use. NYX, every product I try gets better and better!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de I am just getting into using eyeliner and this is very good, I bought JET BLACK. I will say that it is NOT jet black unless you go over your lid/water line several times. It IS waterproof, wouldn't even come off in the shower and was still on a bit after using remover, so it's very strong stuff! Very soft, this does glide on easily and goes in a nice line.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love got these two a few weeks ago and honestly they last all day and I’m so Proud
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth finish and long day wear. So I received this slide on pencil about two weeks ago in the mail and was so pleased with how easy to use and long lasting it is. With summer on the horizon it's hard for me to find a decent pencil that doesn't smear all over the place within a few hours. This one is a rich black, super smooth and I don't have to worry at all about it smudging around. I'll be planning on buying this one again and maybe some of the other colors too.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de absolutely in love!! i bought this product about a week ago in tropical green and glitzy gold and i can't stop using it!! it glides on so smoothly and has such vibrant color. also, I'm a fan of using pencil liner for a smokey effect and it blends so nicely. i would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de great staying power. Easy to apply. Awesome vivid colors. I have black, brown, purple blaze, tropical green and jewel. So pretty.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyeliner ever I am a big fan of the potted gel liners but find that they dry up quickly. This eyeliner comes the closest to a gel liner in terms of application and consistency. I love it and have not bought just for myself but for some of my team members at work.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Slide on pencil glides on-stays put-looks great! I purchased this Slide on Pencil after making a list after watching EMILY NOEL 83 on You Tube. I got the purple she suggested. It is so nice. I bought the blue also, is it just as nice as the purple. I WANT MORE... Real nice product and affordable.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de I bought this pencil in Brown Perfection because I heard it was a close dupe to the Urban Decay 24/7 liners. While it is pretty similar, I found that the staying power is not as long lasting at UD 24/7, but for the price you definatly cannot beat it! But the color pay off is great and the pencil is so creamy and glides on smooth! I will definatly repurchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de So great! I absolutely love this eyeliner! Amazing pigmentation, goes on so smooth, stays put all day (even in the waterline), and isn't a pain in the butt to remove at the end of the day. I now own 7 different colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-25
Rated 2 de 5 por de I ordered this in Pure White. It looks fantastic on, the pigmentation is definitely there, but the big problem i have with it is that it comes in a hard plastic pencil tube with no way to twist up or sharpen, so basically you're paying eight dollars for a tiny cone of makeup. upon dissecting the pencil there's definitely makeup all down the hollow tube, but there's no convenient way to expose it and it's really just sort of frustrating.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Slide On Pencil I brought this eyeliner almost a month ago in 2 colors, jet black and sunrise blue. I love love love them. They glide on so smoothly without any tugging or pulling like regular eyeliners. I was also for a nice blue eyeliner for my lower lash line and the sunrise blue is the perfect shade of blue. Will definitely be purchasing more
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Impressed! This works just as well as my usual waterproof liner by a "prestige" brand (and at a fraction of the cost!). I got this in Jet Black and it last all day (and night) and doesn't come off until you take it off. It goes on smooth and vivid. I'm very impressed with this liner and it will be my first choice from now on.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loving my Shimmer! I absolutely love the Shimmering Plum...so much so that I ordered 2 online as I could no longer find it in my local stores. Love how it glides on & especially the little shimmer it gives to my eyes. I know it was cheaper in the stores than online, but definitely worth it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_286
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device