Main content

JUMBO EYE PENCIL

Lápiz de ojos multiusos
LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 806.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_806
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
5,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

Nuevo

JUMBO EYE PENCIL

JUMBO EYE PENCIL

LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 806.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_806
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

DETALLES

Nuestro lápiz de ojos Jumbo Eye Pencil es un eyeliner que también puede ser usado como sombra de ojos. Es ultra-cremoso y se desliza sin esfuerzo. Nuestro lápiz más voluptuoso está disponible en un universo de colores para elegir. Puedes afilarlo con un sacapuntas con apertura para lápices gruesos. Prueba nuestro sacapuntas NYX Professional Makeup aquí.

CÓMO APLICARLO

Utiliza Jumbo Eye Pencil de NYX Professional Makeup como un delineador, como una sombra de ojos individual por todo el párpado o bajo otra sombra de ojos como prebase. ¡Punta afilable!



LA ELECCIÓN DE LOS PROFESIONALES



Lista completa de ingredientes

HOW TO : CONSEGUIR SOMBRA DE OJOS MONOCROMO

  1. Dibuja el contorno gráfico con la punta del lápiz.
  2. Deslice el tono del lápiz a lo largo del ojo con trazos cortos.
  3. Aplícalo como base para una mirada impactante o delinea el párpado para aportar un toque de color. ¡Prueba los 16 tonos!

NUESTROS TONOS DEL LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

¡EL MEJOR COMBO JUNTOS!

SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER
Descubrir

SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER

Sacapuntas doble

4,90 €
LAPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL
Descubrir
SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER
LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

PROBADOR DE MAQUILLAJE VIRTUAL

Prueba y juega con nuestros looks Jumbo Eye Pencil Pro y sus 6 nuevos tonos

Rated 5 de 5 por de The texture of Jumbo Eye Pencil is slightly sticky and blendable. It works well as a primer under eyeshadow, eyeliner, or eyeshadow. Apply it lightly for a wash of color with no creasing, blending with a finger. Pacific is a cool, faded denim color. Sort of periwinkle with a metallic finish. (The square display shows a rose color which needs to be fixed on the website, but the photo of the pencil is correct). Milk is a cream white and great for enhancing eyeshadow color. Sparkle Nude is a dark champagne color, metallic finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Use these ALL the time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these for eyeshadow for a long, long time, and I love them. They blend nicely with fingers or a brush, and stay pigmented and bright all day. I use Milk as a waterline liner, and it stays great, and it also works as a great primer because it is just sticky enough that other shadows stay and brighten. I have at least half of these, and I use just a regular jumbo pencil sharpener to make the best out of them. There's plenty of product if you sharpen, and I have yet to have to buy a new one of any of them. Only issue is you have to be gentle with the caps, because they crack pretty easy.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great colour and creamy texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really happy with these jumbo eye pencils. Very easy to use and the colour just glides on my eyelids so is very easy to blend. Good pigment and long lasting.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de Broke after 3 uses I love the idea of this product. I love the color and how smoothly it goes on. What I don't love is the applicator. I was trying to twist it up (like most tubes like this!) and the product just broke off. I had no idea until I read some of these reviews that you are supposed to sharpen the plastic. I'm not sure why NYX would make an applicator that confuses so many people. At least print the instructions to sharpen with a regular cosmetics sharpener on the product itself. But really, if this many people have trouble, is it *really* just user error?
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de YOU CAN TOO SHARPEN IT So at first I was very nervous about the fact that it doesn;t twist up or anything BUT I did some research (the internet is your friend, folks) and even tho it's plastic it still sharpens just fine. YAY. Love it (milk) as a base and i even used it as a highlight on the rest of my face then just put my regular powder over it. Love it so much. I promised my hubby I was done buying makup up for a while but as soon as i save up some money for my makeup fund I will deff try out some of the other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de sharpening problem The product is ok (although it does crease on the eye). However, the Jumbo eye pencil (and jumbo lip pencil) cannot be sharpened! I have many "large opening" sharpeners, and none of them worked, so I purchased the NYX one, thinking it was made the right size for sharpening NYX's own products. WRONG! You put the pencil inside the opening, and the blade of the sharpener doesn't even touch the external part of the pencil. Now I've wasted my money on so many of these, and I don't think I can return them because it's been months and months since I've purchased them. I don't use them every day so by the time I needed to sharpen them and realized I couldn't, too much time had elapsed. WASTE!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de MILK IS THE BEST! If you need that added element of sticky primer to grab & pop your light & bright shadow colors - THIS is the pencil to have! I prime all over the lid up to the brow and then use this over it, just on the lid. It's a MUST HAVE!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Staples in My Collection I love the Jumbo eye pencil in milk, and i use it for nearly everything from lining my waterline to lightening lipsticks. I absolutely love the thick, smooth, and durable formula of this pencils. I have yet to purchase other colors but i can only hope they are as pigmented and beautiful as the milk color.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de "milk" = Perfect Eyeshadow Base [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this after seeing beauty gurus talk the jumbo pencil in "milk" up on youtube, and I have to admit, it's definitely worth the hype! Not only does this pencil make a perfect base for bright colored shadows to maximize the effect, I can put it on my water line to make me look more awake, and I feel like it's going to last me forever! I pair this pencil with the NYX vivid brights eyeshadow palette when I want a funky, colorful look, or I'll pair it with neutral shimmery shades to help them stick to my eyelid and last all day. I definitely get way more out of this pencil than just eyeliner. I definitely recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Will not sharpen, waste of money I have bought three of these thinking each one was defective because once the tip wore down, I was unable to sharpen it because of the heavy plastic. I even have the NYX sharpener and still won't even come close to sharpening it, I have tried everything to get them to sharpen. They are all completely unusable with 80 of the pencil still left. Although I love the milk color, I will not waste my money on even one more of these and will be looking for a similar product in a different brand.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de I like this pencil for the product. I have the color "Milk" and I love it as a highlight on my browbone and in the corners of my eyes. I am VERY fair and this pencil is so white I need to use a light hand. It's also very creamy which can be good and bad - the good being that it glides onto your skin, the not so good being that it's so creamy I wouldn't recommend wearing these on the eyelid without a primer underneath if you have oily lids because it's so soft and creamy that it does crease. Now the WORST thing: the packaging. I hate that there's plastic just under the actual product so that you can't sharpen the pencil! Some of these reviews are saying that there IS product in the shaft but why put it there unless you can get to it? NOT impressed with that at all. So, product, good. Packaging, bad.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de I own eleven of these and they are a staple in my kit. I wear them as liner and also as shadow. When I wear it as shadow I use an NYX primer. These jumbo pencils go on so smoothly and (with primer) don't crease, transfer, smudge or fade. There's some discussion on whether you can sharpen them but I don't have any problem sharpening them.I have very sensitive skin and eyes and it has become clear to me that NYX is all I can wear. So all the make up I own is NYX. That's all you'll find in my kit.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Buy these and dont think twice about it! Im not even sure how i managed to make my eyeshadow look nice without! I own many colors and use them as a base. They make my eyes pop no matter what color i choose. Creamy texture, creasing hasnt been a problem, and so many compliments!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Question sur ce jumbo J'ai acheter ce crayon en teinte milk pour créé des maquillages pour Halloween. Super texture mais je ne vois pas du tout comment le tailler car il est en plastique. Il n'y a pas de système pour faire monter la mine. Même si le prix du crayon n'est pas énorme il faudrait peut être revoir ça car je ne vais pas le racheter à chaques fois que le bout de la mine est usée!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it, but.... I do love these eye pencils, but had the same issue as others with regard to the tube not I I I would've given 5 stars, but had the same issue twisting up once the stick was worn down. Fortunately I read the reviews and responses before discarding it, and lo and behold, the pencil does in fact sharpen with a regular cosmetic sharpener. My suggestion is for you folks to simply add a few simple directions to the product and you will get 5 stars!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 de 5 por de Really bad transfer from upper water line to lower I bought the black to smudge on my upper lash line to avoid the light skin showing underneath liner and falsies. It is very soft and goes on nicely to the skin, but it transfers really badly onto the lower lash line. Not just the lower water line, but even below where my lower lashes end. It makes a super messy look on the lower lash line. I've tried it twice, and both times I had to wipe off new smudges of black under my eye every time I went to the bathroom. Really disappointed, especially since I've seen beauty gurus use this exact product for this exact purpose.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVE this product!!! It is so cute!! I got iced mocha which is like a taupe color and its extremely pretty! I also got strawberry milk and that is gorgeous! I also got cottage cheese which is not very pigmented in kinda just gives you a little bit of shine rather than milk which is very white. I also got sparkle nude which is like a skin color that is very shimmery and ahhhh i love it! I also got yogurt and it looks just like the picture it is gorgeous! I love them all and i probably sound crazy but I love them! them are cream eye shadows and they r so cheap!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-09-09
Rated 2 de 5 por de not great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was excited to try these as I'd read good reviews but sadly these are absolutely no good for hooded eyes. while they were lovely and creamy and didn't drag my eyelids, they were also greasy and had basically zero staying power. within about 20 mins all the product had gathered into my eyelid crease after I had patted it into my lid as a base to apply eyeshadow on top. I smoothed it out again and applied eyeshadow and finished my Halloween look but again about 20 mins later it was all creased up again. disappointed. I've given them to my niece and nephew to draw on their faces for Halloween
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de What did I do with out you, my LOVE! OMG! I'm at a loss for words. This product is lovely. I got this on a whim and I'm so glad I did! I got the colors Baby blue, milk, pots and pans and black bean. I use Milk on my waterline and as a base for the other colors on my lid, the black is a perfect stay eye liner, and the gray is a great blender. I'm having problems getting the baby blue to stay and not fall into the eye crease. I tried my current primer and the blue just clumped into the crease more than before. I still love the looks I get with the other three colors and I have gotten a bunch of comments on my makeup since I started using this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de So I have the Jumbo eye pencil in Milk and also in Black Bean and I LOVE them!! I use Milk when I want to make my eyeshadow colors pop! They are so creamy and super blendable!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Me encantan! Lo tengo en tres colores y me encantan, tanto difuminados como muy marcados. La única pega que les pongo es que hay colores a los que les hace falta un par de pasadas, por lo demás genial.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Are you kidding me? Bought in a big box store as I apparently can't get my usual eye liner pencil anymore. Really liked the looks of and price of this one. Took all the hard plastic packaging off and was excited to open it up and try it. I have not used it - tried to see how it would advance up when needed and can not even BUDGE the bottom part to twist up fresh product. Had 3 men I work with try -- no go!! I came online to see what on earth was I missing? Apparently it's not me -- others can't get the bottom to twist either. I am NOT sharpening plastic--that's crazy. Since I have not used it at all -- I'm returning it and will not buy again. Will go to another product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de I love these eye pencils! The only reason I give them a three is because they are a little too creamy for me! The tips come off really easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Need these in every colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was surprised to recieve the black and white pencils and a bit meh as i didnt know what i could do with the white one..they are really easy to apply,very creamy and goes on smoothly..blends out really well but did find the white blends out to nearly nothing if you are to heavy with the brush..I will definitely use the black one more as im rubbish with larger winged eyeliner but managed to get a good one with this pencil..will be buying more of these in different colours as they lasted well on my eyes so be good to have a few more for quick eye looks when i havent got time for a full powder eyeshadow look.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Wonderful Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own the shades Milk and Pots n' Pans, which are, respectively, white and silver. Milk is wonderful, and I use it as a base for my eyeshadows, to highlight the browbone, ombre lip colors, and highlight my inner corner. I also use it on my waterline, but I find that it often doesn't stay put. With Pots n' Pans, the texture is a little more slippery- perhaps that's due to the pigment differences- but I still use it as a base for silver eyeshadows. I don't own a sharpener, but I use a small Morphe angled brush to dip into the product and apply it- I find it more precise that way!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good for it all! I have the Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk and I will definitely be purchasing more of them! They are creamy but not ridiculously creamy. They have so many good things to offer! I use this as a primer for my eyeshadows if I want the colors to be more vibrant, on my inner corner if I want to look more awake (and psssht, who doesn't?!), for my tear duct to give my eyes that wider appearance, and I even highlight my cupids bow and nose with it! I think this is my favorite Nyx product! When I use it for my primer, it isn't hard to spread at all, just a few sweeps on my tear duct and I do look more awake and have seemingly larger eyes! So worth the money and like I said, I WILL be buying more colors!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great formula, difficult to use It's super creamy, which means it is also easy to blend. This great because I don't normally apply make up often and it easy to just quickly blend it on my eyelid as eyeshadow or put it into my waterline. It's also super pigmented so for like 5 bucks it's a steal. It does transfer so it's not going to stay put where you put it if you're going to be sweating. However, it's not twistable so you can't get all of the product out of the tube once the tip is gone. You will need a brush to dig it out or to depot it before you start using it. The only thing I'm knocking it for is the packaging and that it isn't transfer proof.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite eye pencil!! I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am the happiest girl alive! This pencil is absolutely amazing and makes your eyes pop like nothing you've seen before! I love it and get so obsessed that I end up using it on a daily basis. Just look at how It looks on my waterline.. I love it so much.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Matte colors pleaseeee I love these pencils, but milk is the only matte color. I wish they have matte skin tone colors to use as shadow base.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cottage Cheese jumbo pencil definitely is nothing like the Milk pencil. I just found out about them recently and Milk is sold out everywhere, so I figured I could substitute it for Milk and I was wrong. It kinda just gives off a platinum shimmer. It can be used as a primer but I long await some of that good ol Milk ;) lol
Fecha de publicación: 2012-11-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_806
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device