Main content

LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

Lápiz de ojos multiusos
LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 806.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_806
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
5,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

LAPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 806.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_806
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • reviews, product

DETALLES

Nuestro lápiz de ojos Jumbo Eye Pencil es un eyeliner que también puede ser usado como sombra de ojos. Es ultra-cremoso y se desliza sin esfuerzo. Nuestro lápiz más voluptuoso está disponible en un universo de colores para elegir. Puedes afilarlo con un sacapuntas con apertura para lápices gruesos. Prueba nuestro sacapuntas NYX Professional Makeup aquí.

CÓMO APLICARLO

Utiliza Jumbo Eye Pencil de NYX Professional Makeup como un delineador, como una sombra de ojos individual por todo el párpado o bajo otra sombra de ojos como prebase. ¡Punta afilable!



LA ELECCIÓN DE LOS PROFESIONALES



Lista completa de ingredientes

HOW TO : CONSEGUIR SOMBRA DE OJOS MONOCROMO

  1. Dibuja el contorno gráfico con la punta del lápiz.
  2. Deslice el tono del lápiz a lo largo del ojo con trazos cortos.
  3. Aplícalo como base para una mirada impactante o delinea el párpado para aportar un toque de color. ¡Prueba los 16 tonos!

NUESTROS TONOS DEL LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

¡EL MEJOR COMBO JUNTOS!

SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER
Descubrir

SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER

Sacapuntas doble

4,90 €
LAPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL
Descubrir
SACAPUNTAS DE MAQUILLAJE SHARPENER
LÁPIZ DE OJOS JUMBO EYE PENCIL

PROBADOR DE MAQUILLAJE VIRTUAL

Prueba y juega con nuestros looks Jumbo Eye Pencil Pro y sus 6 nuevos tonos

Rated 5 de 5 por de Milk is a must have and is amazing. Black Bean if you are into pencil liners I am not but hard to find a cream in White. Might have to add the Bronze and Purple to the list as they are gorgeous. Can't wait to see what can be done with them.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Please never stop making these! So I own quite a few of these, and I never bothered reading the reviews til now…I am hearing a lot about the lids breaking, quick fix. The reason the lids break is from pressing the cap down to hard when closing. I like to wrap a clear piece of scotch tape around the opening of the lid a few times, prior to using them, and just be careful not to close too hard. I haven't had one break since.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Absolutely LOVE!!!! I mainly use them as a base...they have wonderful color payoff, but they do tend to crease if used mainly as an eyeshadow. And if used as a base, you'll have to put a thin layer and unfortunately...the color payoff is lost. Applied thin...it's WONDERFUL. I have gold, cobalt, milk and rust with intentions to get more! So far my fave is cobalt, I love to put it on my waterline and lower lash line and then apply a matching shadow to the lower lash line...the color stays ALL DAY!!! I just wish they had a hot pink color, lol.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de 619 Rust decent color payoff on waterline, although 619 Rust color appears a bit pinkish until you really layer it on (if you're not into the whole pink-eye look). Please include instructions on package for how to sharpen! Tried to pull it open and twist and all the things until found a video online explaining (you just sharpen as if it's a regular wood pencil with a pencil sharpener)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de After 6 uses I went to sharpen it and it is not possible. The hard plastic won't be cut by a simple sharpener, and there is no way to twist it up like some pencils. I was so dumbfounded that I cut the shaft open with an exacto knife, and there IS product in the shaft, it is just unusable.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-05-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Très décevant Tenue du produit très moyenne. Mais surtout, alors que l'on pourrait logiquement penser que la mine de trouve à l'intérieur du stylo et bénéficie d'un système permettant de la remonter, il n'en est rien . Le bout de mine que vous voyez dépasser du stylo, constitue la totalité du produit. Une véritable arnaque.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de i love using Milk because it helps open up my eyes, although i only use it on my waterline because i'm not a huge fan of pencil eyeliner being on my lids...
Fecha de publicación: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Creamy And Easy To Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly love the eyeshadow sticks! think they are soo good, they are very pigmented and glide on the skin like butter. I'm not a liner person and I don't use eyeshadow sticks much, but this has made me want to use them in every look! The sticks are easy to use and is super soft, I used them in my water line and I also tight line with them and they where not scratchy at all, very creamy soft and glided onto the skin. They lasted for a fair few hours which is great. I would recommend to people looking for affordable eyeshadow sticks with pigmentation and staying power.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de CLARO QUE SE PUEDE SACAR PUNTA!! A las usuarias que escriben sin pensar que pueden ser ellas las que estén cometiendo un error.... va esta reseña. Y soy nueva utilizando este lápiz y me he planteado lo mismo... pero... ¿no creen que no tienen sentido lo que están diciendo? Lean las instrucciones del producto!! Molestense en preguntar! El producto es magnifico. Y claro que se puede sacar punta! Además de ´facil de usar se puede utilizar como simbra de ojos. Es cremoso y de rica textura. Calidad precio muy bueno.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de I own almost all of these. The colors are great! The payoff is fantastic. However, they only get 3 stars because they CREASE so bad! Even with a primer. I have yet to meet one person who doesn't have creasing issues with this product. I usually apply it very thin to avoid creasing, but then I lose the color payoff. Your best bet is using a thin layer as a base for an eye shadow to improve the shadow's opacity. Hopefully, NYX will offer a water proof version of these (similar to the Maybelline color tattoos).
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de I've got this in Milk, Knight, Sparkle Green, and Purple Velvet with plans to order more! Especially Milk- a CRATE of it. Fantastic.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-12-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good product but terrible packaging design I like the formula. It’s creamy and blends well. Lasts okay, definitely wears off throughout the day. However, the packaging design is terrible. It’s plastic, but you need to sharpen it as if it’s wood. You need a special size if sharpener for it. Sharpening wastes a bunch of product. It looks like it should just twist up like with similar products from other brands, but no. I like the formula but I won’t be purchasing any more.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Très déçue ! Très déçue par ces crayons. J’en ai commandé 2. La matière file très rapidement sur la paupière. La pigmentation n’est pas bonne. Et le pire : on ne peut pas tailler le crayon. La seule matière qui pourra être utilisée est celle de la mine du crayon !! Seul point positif : jolies couleurs (mais ca ne tient pas).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de I got the color Sparkle Nude, and LOVED IT! It looked so great on my lower waterline and really made a whole look come together. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the packaging was so terrible. The cap cracks so much and I had to throw it out after a couple weeks because I had nothing to keep it sealed! Love the product, but NEEDS better packaging!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de I bought this in slate, gold, yoghurt and rust. The texture is creamy. It is very easy to apply. The colors are beautiful. I fall in love with them instantly. I use yoghurt as base and rust near the eyelashes, blend with finger. It's very natural, good for daily makeup. I couldn't wait to buy more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de EXTREME DESIGN FLAW--DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY This is a great product in an unbelievably stupid applicator. Here on planet Earth, most tubes like this are made with a twisting end that pushes up the stick of makeup as you use it. Not this brand! They expect you to SHARPEN a plastic tube, which totally doesn't work. Seriously? That's the best you can do? Don't waste your money!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love this product. Milk is amazing and I love using it in the inner corner of my eyes. My only problem with it is how little is in the giant tube. Id pay whatever it cost for that extra but there is not enough makeup in the tube to keep me satisfied
Fecha de publicación: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Creamy texture wonderful color payoff and VERY affordable! What more could a girl ask for in makeup? It's my dream to own all NYX products one day :P!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de Peut on sortir la mine ou non ? Ce crayon me plaisait bien, jusqu'à ce que je tenter de sortir la mine, une fois usée. Il semble que se ne soit pas possible et le produit constitue le petit bout de mine qui sort sur la photo. Beaucoup de plastique et un prix très élevé pour 2 ou 3 grammes de produit, en somme.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the product The product is great. Fun colors and easy to apply. But seriously the main complaint from most reviewers is how you get the product out when you’ve used it down. So why aren’t you fixing that issue??!! (It can be sharpened but those directions are NOT TO BE FOUND ON THE PRODUCT) I’m sure most of us know it would cost a little more for a twist type pencil but I’m also sure most would pay the price for it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de MY FAVORITE EYE PENCIL I have used NYX eye pencils for years and love the choice of colors. After reading other reviews, it seems that people are confused about how to sharpen. These are NOT twist up pencils. They can be easily sharpened with a cosmetic sharpener which is only a few dollars.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de I really like these eye pencils. I use 'Milk' to help me create doll eyes on clients.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Superbe pigmentation ! Super comme base de fards à paupières, longue tenue et très pigmenté !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de Génial mais .... Alors je sais pas si le produit qui est comme sa ou si le mien a eu un défaut puisque je n’arrivais pas à tourner pour que la « craie » monte. Si c le produit qui est comme sa je trouves cela cher
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Crayon Jumbo Produit parfait rapport qualité/prix, couleur magnifique ! Possible d'utiliser comme ombre à paupière, personnellement je l'utilise en crayon pour la paupière mobile et également pour le creux de l’œil inférieur et parfait. Juste un petit peu dessus de la taille, je pensais qu'on pouvait l'agrandir avec le "bout" du crayon.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de jumbo milk J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelque mois et je l'adore. Il me sert de base et permet à mon liner gel de tenir plus longtemps. Il tient bien et illumine mon oeil :)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love this! This eye pencil is fantastic, but it would be spectacular if it would twist up instead of having to use a sharpener. That wastes a lot of product. IMHO
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love my Jumbo pencils, I use them as a base for my pigments and it enhances the color and looks amazing! Product used on my client/ My Avitar image.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de GREAT! AHHH this is amazing. I've never tried anything like this before but it's wonderful. Normally when I put anything glittery on my face its tends to spread everywhere. I tried it on with just some concealer underneath and it stayed on a long time. It was a nice touch to my Greek look earlier today.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de YOU CAN SHARPEN THEM. These are awesome. You just need the fat sharpener that they feature on their site, or any other sharpener for an 8mm pencil. It's super soft plastic. Common y'all it's not that hard.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_806
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device