Main content

Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive

Eyeliner negro adhesivo waterproof para pestañas postizas
Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 507.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_507
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 11,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

NEW

Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive

Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 507.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_507
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product


DETALLES

Te presentamos nuestro innovador Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Lash Adhesive!, un eyeliner negro de fórmula vegana y waterproof con hasta 24 horas de duración. Altamente pigmentado y con una punta de fieltra super precisa, te permite crear una mirada de impacto y adherir directamente tus pestañas postizas favoritas. ¡Sin complicaciones!


 CÓMO APLICARLO

Agita el producto. Aplica el eyeliner a raiz de pestañas creando tu forma favorita, y déjalo secar durante 2-3 segundos. Adhiere las pestañas sobre el producto y ¡listo!



BENEFICIOS

Delinea tus ojos para dar impacto a tu mirada con nuestro 2-in-1 Liner and Lash Adhesive! eyeliner waterproof de hasta 24 horas de duración.




Lista completa de ingredientes

PESTAÑONES ¡SIN AGOBIOS!


VOLUMEN JUMBO, LARGO JUMBO, PESTAÑAS JUMBO.

Consigue pestañones sin agobios con una duración de hasta 12 horas. Con su cómoda banda transparente, ¡nadie sospechará que las llevas puestas!

4 MODELOS QUE PUEDES COMBINER

Consigue un efecto super jumbo combinando varios modelos para un look de máximo impacto.

LA RUTINA JUMBO LASHES

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes
Descubrir

NEW VEGAN

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes

Pestañas postizas veganas customizables

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 10,95 €
Seleccionar un tono
Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive
Descubrir

NEW

Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive

Eyeliner negro adhesivo waterproof para pestañas postizas

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 11,95 €

Just two steps to jumbo - line and lash!

Jumbo Lash! Vegan False Lashes
Jumbo Lash! 2-in-1 Liner & Adhesive
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The adhesive was amazing! Kept my lashes on tight all day! Seriously left no marks upon removal or pulled my lashes out. Very innovative formula. NYX kilt it with these!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de No [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just a weird concept, it holds for like an hr but I wouldn't trust this for 24 hrs or on environments where it's windy etc, don't recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this 2 in 1. I love the liner and adhesive. The liner makes my lashes last all day long. I will continue to use this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love This Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So, I don’t normally wear fake eyelashes. I’ve always found them a little difficult to use and they’ve never looked quite right on me. But these lashes couldn’t be simpler. Just line your lid with the adhesive eyeliner and press the lashes down lightly on the eyeliner - and voilà! I applied these before a night out and they stayed on all night, no problem. I liked that they weren’t as over the top as some of the other pairs I’ve tried. They just amp up your natural lashes. Love the look and the ease of use, so I’ll definitely be trying these again. Oh, and the eyeliner looks nice too!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Long lasting eye liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Influenster and NYX Cosmetic for gifting me with this 2-in-1 eyeliner. I received the baddest black color and I love how it is long lasting and stayed on for the entire day. This liner has now been my goto when I know I’ll be out for the entire day. It gives me the confidence of knowing that it will not smog by the time I come home. I also received a set of lash extension however I don’t see see how this liner act as an adhesive for the lashes. I had tried it multiple times through out the day, and the lashes didn’t stay put. Perhaps I need to apply more liner… I’m not sure…
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was kindly gifted NYX 2 in 1 Liner Lash Adhesive by NYX and Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I received this in conjunction with some false lashes. This was my first experience with falsies. I used the eyeliner/adhesive and let it set for a few seconds to dry. Then the eyelashes went on with ease. They stayed in place very well. The eyeliner also held up very well and did not budge all day. Due to its staying power it was a bit difficult to remove. It was easy to apply and use. It was recommended to shake well and I followed the instructions. It has a nice flexible tip that helps form a fine to bold line as desired.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de NYX the lash glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really loved the concept of the 2 in 1 glue eyeliner pen , as I love a good cat eye but hate to ruin it if I can’t place my lashes right the first time . The pen was a very pigmented black and held the lashes in place pretty well. However , I can’t speak for the lasting power because I have smaller eyes and the lash started to lift on my inner corner after about 2hours . Maybe I should have cut the lash a bit more to tailor to my eye shape . I do love how the eyeliner didn’t irritate my eyes as lash glue usually does , so after customizing the lash to my eyes once more , I’ll definitely try again.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first received this, I was a bit leery. How could a product double as an eyeliner and a lash glue? Well let me tell you, this product does! The liner is a felt tip, which are my favorite, so it dries fairly fast. Color payout was great, didn’t feel sticky or tacky like I was expecting it to. Very impressed with the hold, I don’t know how it works but it does. I popped the lashes on with a pair of lash tweezers, let dry for a few minutes and was good to go. I even blew up into my lashes as hard as I could to see if they would budge, nope! Very curious to see if this works with other lashes I have!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-05-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_507
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device