Eyeliner Waterproof Epic Ink Liner

Eyeliner resistente al agua
EYELINER WATERPROOF EPIC INK LINER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 925.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_925
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • reviews, product

Eyeliner Waterproof Epic Ink Liner

Eyeliner Waterproof Epic Ink Liner

9,90 €
Black
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Consigue sin esfuerzo el eyeliner perfecto gracias a nuestro nuevo Epic Ink Liner, un eyeliner ultra pigmentado, waterproof y con el que tendrás total control para dar forma a tu ojo. Desde los delineados más sencillos hasta los más atrevidos, todo es posible con nuestro Epic Ink Liner. ¿Conseguir el eyeliner perfecto sin esfuerzo? ¡Es posible! Compruébalo con nuestro nuevo eyeliner waterproof Epic Ink de NYX Professional Makeup. Un eyeliner ultra pigmentado, en formato lápiz waterproof y de punta fina y alargada con el que tendrás un control total para dar forma a tu ojo. ¡A prueba de pulsos! Muy útil para hacerte desde los eyeliners más sencillos de tu día a día hasta los rabillos más atrevidos dignos de una noche de diversión. ¡Todo es posible con nuestro eyeliner Epic Ink Liner! Hazte ya con el eyeliner de acabado vinilo más resistente de NYX Professional Makeup. PRO TIP: Nuestro truco infalible es utilizar el eyeliner en el párpado superior creando el look deseado, añadir tanta máscara de pestañas como necesites y ¡Lista para triunfar! Si eres adicta a los looks de alto impacto prueba a añadir después de delinear tus ojos un toque de glitter. El eyeliner hará que el brillo resalte aún más sobre tus ojos.
Escoge un tono y aplícalo lo mas cerca de las pestañas. Pásalo con delicadeza para crear un trazo fino o presiona para obtener un trazo más grueso.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Propylene Glycol, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Laureth-21, Acrylates/Dimethylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, C11-15 Pareth-7, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Black 2 (CI 77266).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 2 de 5 por de Decepcionante Compre este producto por su gran fama, al principio iba genial, la pigmentación es muy buena y su pincel permite hacer delineados con mucha precisión, pero tiene un gran fallo, cada vez que lo cerraba algunos pelitos se quedaban sueltos y conforme pasaba el tiempo parecía que lo hubiese estampado contra la mesa, pero eso no es lo peor, la tinta se acumula en la punta lo que hace que se salga de manera que crea una bolita de tinta que si no tienes cuidado acaba como un pegote en tu ojo, o puede caerte en la cara, lo que hace que tengas que volver a maquillarte medio rostro del pegote negro que te queda y, si tienes prisa o simplemente no te apetece maquillarte dos veces en el mismo día, pues no te hará mucha gracia. Sino fuera por ese fallo, sería un delineador ideal, en cuanto a precio y calidad.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Starts Strong, But Keeps you Wanting More I ordered this about a month or so ago and at first I really enjoyed this liner. It was smooth, smudge resistant and had precision application. But it does not age well. The liner started pooling at the tip and the bristles started to split in less than a month. I found that I wasted more product cleaning than I actually used. Like other users, I also found that the liner would bleed and run during application and my fine lines always ended up too thick, even with a gentle hand. The formula staying power remained relatively the same, but that is really the only upside. I wanted to like this liner, but it just didn't pan out. I will be going back to the Matte Liquid.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite Eyeliner!! Love love LOVE this eyeliner! Super pigmented and easy to use ! Reminds me of Kat Von D Tatoo liner except more affordable and in my opinion a little better!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-19
Rated 2 de 5 por de Defraudada Me compré ese producto hace un mes , y la verdad es que me ha decepcionado. Es cierto que la tinta no se corre, pero cuando me maquillo, como que sale la tinta a borbotones, se forma una burbuja de pintura en la punta del rotulador.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de El mejor rotulador Es uno de los mejores rotuladores que he probado!! Es súper negro, el pincel es una pasada, no es rotulador son pelitos finitos muy bien puestos! Y la duración muy bien también aunque yo siempre me pongo una preñase antes. Y es muy fácil utilizarlo de una pasada se queda genial y aunque pases de nuevo para repasarlo no retira el producto puesto previamente. Súper contenta!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 de 5 por de No termina de ser bueno Lo compré cuando salió y cuando ya llevaba un tiempo usándolo le empezaba a salir una pompa de tinta y te manchaba todo el ojo. Pensé que podía ser el mío que había venido mal. Compré otro e igual. A una amiga mía le pasó lo mismo. Hace unos días lo volví a comprar para ver si ya había mejorado y voy y me doy cuenta de que waterproof solo tiene el nombre, se corre con nada! Una pena, la verdad
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new FAVOURITE!!!!!!!! Okay so I found my new bestfriend and I am totally in love with it. It replaced all my other eye liner and trust me it replaced the ones that are "supposedly" high end brands which gave the worst results, either too shiny or they would smudge or just look weird you know. It is dark, smudge proof and stays the same for like an entire day without having to do any touch up. I was introduced to this through a friend and after the first use I bought another one as well. As I am indian Asian I felt the epic Black suited my skintone the best. The brown one is good too but if you want a subtle super "no make-up, makeup look" go for that one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de Leaks and dries out periodically. I loved how smooth this liner would apply along with the precision. You're able to smoothly draw a very thin line. This liner would have been perfect, but it would leak and also dry out periodically. I would constantly need to run the pen on the back of my hand to get the ink flowing again like a dried out writing pen. Then I would need to clean up the back of my hand which would be a hassle because it's waterproof. The second purchase of this liner got to the point to leak all over my fingers and hands (and also splash onto my mirror without me shaking it - very weird). For these reasons I unfortunately will not be repurchasing the product, but hit me up if these issues improve!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Seriously Long-Lasting!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try the Epic Ink Liner in Black, and I have to say, I'm loving it! It applies easily, without pulling my eyelid (as a woman of a certain age, pencils and other types of eyeliners can sometimes be problematic); and the color payoff is FABULOUS - dark and rich and just perfect, both for a cat's eye and for everyday effects. My true test with eyeliner is, how long will it last? This one lasted more than 24 hours with only slight fading, and very little running... and this is without my having used any kind of primer! Yes, Epic Ink Liner will definitely be a keeper in my makeup arsenal!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not ideal for me, but maybe for you? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is DEFINITELY a liquid liner which is not my cup of tea. But that's not why i'm penalizing it. I'm not a fan of liquid liners and much more prefer gel liners [the NYX black gel lasts ALL DAY LONG.] but I was willing to give this one a shot. my eyelids, even with a primer, tend to be a bit oily and therefore liquid liners never seem to set properly on my lid. I blink and its in my crease no matter how long after I applied it.I frequent theme parks alot, go on water rides, sweat a ton. Its basically the ultimate test. This one unfortunately took a few re-applications throughout the day for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de super mais quelques problèmes J'aime beaucoup cette eye-liner. Il tient super bien, est facile d'application et précis. Le gros problème est que le bout est en "poils" et ceux-ci se recourbe et reste comme ça. Du coup, comme la pointe est avec des poils qui partent sur l’extérieur mon trait est précis mais j'ai des traces sur le haut de ma paupière. Je le recommanderais pour réessayer mais avec de gros doutes.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de El mejor eyeliner que he probado Después de tener el de physicians formula y el tattoo liner de kat von d he de decir que este eyeliner no solo iguala a los anteriores sino que los supera y a mejor precio. El trazo es mucho más sencillo de hacer, puedes repasar sin que arrastre el producto (aunque no es necesario ya que de una pasada lo deja perfecto) y el acabado es más negro que en los otros. En definitiva tiene todo lo que corregiría de los otros dos más lo bueno de cada uno. Por ahora un 10!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Used to be my fave I have been using this liner for years. I swear the ink has gotten much thinner in consistency, and the pen itself has become a huge issue for me. I recently (within the past couple of months) bought a new liner to replace an older liner that had begun to leak. This new liner has leaked since the second week I've had it. I've tried storing it upright. I've tried blotting the liner before putting it to my eye. Consistently too much product comes out. About 1/3 of the time I try to use it, enough product comes out that it leaks inky black into my eye. I can't continue to use this liner, and I'm experienced with liquid eyeliner. I used to recommend this to people looking for liquid eyeliner, but I can't actually recommend it with the quality issues.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bien mais... Cet eye liner serait vraiment le meilleur si il ne fuyait pas !! C’est tellement dommage il est super noir, tient bien, mais fuit énormément. Impossible de faire un trait sans qu’il y ai trop de produit qui sorte et qui file dans tous les plis de ma paupière. Ca bave de partout, obligée d’essuyer le pinceau sur un mouchoir. Je l’ai racheté une 2eme fois pr voir si ce n’était pas un défaut du 1er, malheureusement non...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best eyeliner I’ve ever used! Amazing! I bought this as I’m trying to switch to all cruelty free brands. I went on holiday to Canada, my boyfriend proposed to me in front of the lit up Niagara Falls. I cried a lot .. happy tears!! Usually my eyeliner would be all over my face but this did not move. I was so impressed! Then the following day I wore it again and we went through the mist of the falls. My hair was dripping wet, my face got soaked .. my eyeliner stayed exactly in place. I had dabbed my face dry before the second pic but I didn’t need to touch my liner. So impressed. Precise line, jet black. Absolutely amazing. Recommend to all.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Acheté récemment Ça fait peu de temps que je l’ai acheté (pour la première fois) et pour le peu d’utilisation, il est très bien. Ce liner à été recommandé et par beaucoup de personnes, c’est pour cela que j’ai sauté le pas malgré les quelques commentaires négatifs. Pour l’instant je peu dire que c’est un bon dupe du "tatoo liner" de KVD que j’utilise depuis un bon moment. Il est un peu plus fluide, un peu moins noir même si il reste très pigmenté et il contient près du double au niveau de la quantité (0,55ml contre 1ml chez nyx) pour moitié prix. Depuis des années j’utilise des liner et ceux que je conseille même pour les débutants, se sont les feutres avec des poils et non de la mousse comme celui ci.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfecto para hacer detalles precisos! Me encanta utilizarlo para hacer detalles muy pequeños que necesitan mucha precisión. Además, la duración es increíble!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de This eyeliner overflows with product I bought this eyeliner around a year ago. I've gone through multiple since and they all malfunctioned. I loved the formula, but they would have two main problems. 1. The bristles would fold down if you put the cap on wrong. I learned that lesson buying it the first time. 2. After around 3/4 months of use, the eyeliner would start having too much product come out of it. You can't get a thin line when it's spilling onto your lid. It also has made my eye turn completely black. There's ways to combat this, such as doing your eyeliner with it upright instead of down, but it's inconvenient. Nyx needs to address these issues before anyone should buy this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de GREAT liner doesn't have to be expensive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first fell in love with liquid liners about three years ago. It took me about two years to master using them. Back then, the Mecca of all liquid liners was the famous Tattoo Liner by KVD. Although there were other ones out there, I liked the style of the KVD pen. When I went to The Makeup Show in New York City last month, the first thing that the NYX representative told me was one of their bestsellers was the Epic Ink Liner. I could see why! It is so easy to apply, the felt tip applicator goes on tight and precise and the color and style last all day. I think I have made a permanent switch, saving $$ without losing quality in the process!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une tuerie Pour avoir tester toutes les marques celui ci est une tuerie!! Hyper facile a appliquer, bien liquide et plume qui suit bien al ligne de l'oeil!! Parfait!! J'attends qu'il sorte en brun maintenant
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de THIS IS MY FAVORITE EYE LINER OF ALL TIME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have actually been purchasing this eyeliner for a few months so I was overly thrilled to receive it in my loyalty box. This eyeliner is extremely easy to apply and I love how it has a strong finish. The color lasts me the FULL day from going to work to going out at night. I never have to reapply. It is also extremely easy to take off. I have used other liquid eyeliners in the past that have been very difficult to take off with remover, so it’s nice that it lasts a while yet comes off easily. I will never go back to purchasing another brand or liquid liner. This is a KEEPER.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolute Favorite product!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I bought this liner months ago and it has been my go to liner ever since! I use this liner for my every day looks, night out looks and cosplay/body paint edging. its so precise and easy to use that when you want that wicked wing, girl your gonna get it with this liner. I also got this as a sample in my Makeup Crew Sample box and i was SOOO excited! This liner goes on with one easy swipe and stays on! no matter what type of day your having rain or shine! I have used it early in the morning, gone all day, even went to bed and had the liner on without smudges the next morning. This is pretty legit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Awesome eyeliner, not waterproof though Super easy to use, makes very fluid lines without having to press hard at all. The brush tip gives you a huge amount of control over the thickness of the line and it's very easy to get a crisp wing with this. That being said, I have oily-ish skin, hooded eyes, and a problem with my eyes watering at the outer corners. I hoped this waterproof eyeliner would be able to hold up to that, but it transferred onto my browbone and smudged/faded at the corners of my eyes. It's definitely not waterproof. The only way it doesn't do that is if I'm wearing some significant eyeshadow/concealer/primer/anything on my lids that blocks the oil and prevents the transfer. For the cost, though, it's a good eyeliner.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Un désastre ! Je ne comprend pas l'agoument autour de se produit ! Moi qui fait des traits de liners depuis des années (même au liquide et pas feutre), impossible de faire un trait correct et fin avec cet eye-liner. La mine délivre beaucoup trop de produit, le produit fuit à la base et quand je l'ouvre il a tendance à gicler de partout. Je ne sais pas si c'est mon produit qui est défectueux mais je suis très déçu, j'attendais beaucoup de ce produit...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de No se corre de verdad Es un rotulador fantástico, aguanta toda la jornada sin correrse.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-17
Rated 2 de 5 por de Did i get an old one?? first off, I am a lover of nyx makeup...my every day lip liner is nude beige and I have been thru countless of them...the epic ink liner reminded me of the Lancome liquid liner w the felt tip, but way cheaper...so i ordered it. Tried to use the first day and thought, hmmm...this is really dry...tried it a 2nd time and barely got 1 eye done and ended up having to go over it w the epic pencil...whats the deal? I'm i doing something wrong? Is there a trick to using it? I'm so bummed!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bait and Switch eyeliner I bought this product 4 days ago and I thought it was great at first. The first 2 applications went on beautifully, suddenly day 3 I had some problems putting it on but I just assumed I was having an off day. Today Im beyond annoyed. It took 30 minutes to put the liner on because it was SUPER runny, pooled/leaked out of the tip and went ALL into my eyes. I don’t know whats up with the rormula but it feels like water. Im not sure if the problem is the tip or the formula but both need to be thoroughly examined. I went through 5 tissues and 7qtips trying to fix the liner AND get it out of my eyes. My WHOLE eyeball turned black because so much leaked out. I bought 6 in anticipation that it would be good but I am returning them all and never buying this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Definite a keeper I've been looking for a brown color felt liner that is waterproof. The makeup artist at NYX store at Walnut Creek, California suggested the Epic Ink Liner in brown & waterproof. The color brown pigment works well for me, lasts 8-10 hours. Shake pen before using it for the color brown pigment or else you get a runny light brown ink. It does give me ultimate control in creating a crisp line. Cons: The liner is not waterproof, more like water-resistant felt pen withstands splashes, tears, and (light) rain so worry free to some degree. Improvement is needed. Definite a keeper.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyeliner ever!! I'm actually so shocked at how good this is. I have really hooded eyes and extremely oily lids and have spent years trying to find a liner that doesn't transfer and smudge. I've tried them all from high street to high end! I'm so happy I gave this one a try. It's honestly so good and so black cannot recommend enough.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Wing Every Time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying this product since it first came out and then also received it in my Makeup Crew box two weeks ago. It is my absolute favorite eyeliner to use and I recommend it to everyone I know. I got my aunt to start using it because she asked me one day what eyeliner I used since it always looks great and I just so happened to have left one of the two liners I had just bought at her house, so I told her to try it and she loved it! She ended up buying me a new one so she could keep the one she tried. I also got my best friend to buy it and she also loved it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_925
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device