Main content

Eyeliner That's The Point

Eyeliner líquido punta fieltro
Eyeliner That's The Point clasificado 3.6 de 5 por 194.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Eyeliner That's The Point

Eyeliner That's The Point

10,90 €
Hella Fine
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Si puedes soñarlo, puedes trazarlo. Define tus ojos como nunca antes con That's The Point Eyeliner. Esta gama de eyeliners profesionales de color negro intenso ofrece a tu mirada un acabado mate satinado y está disponible en siete increíbles puntas de fieltro distintas. De una punta con forma de remo a una punta biselada, pequeña y afilada, cada lápiz posee un aplicador completamente único para alcanzar la máxima precisión en una gama ecléctica de looks. Si puedes soñarlo, puedes trazarlo. Define tus ojos como nunca antes lo habías hecho con That's The Point Eyeliner. Esta gama de eyeliners profesionales de color negro intenso ofrece a tu mirada un acabado mate y satinado. Puedes elegir entre siete increíbles puntas de fieltro distintas según el acabado que estés buscando. Desde la punta A bit Edge, que con forma cónica y afilada simula un rotulador y permite ajustar el grosor del trazo. On the dot, en formato lápiz con punta redondeada para conseguir hacerte los looks de puntos tan en tendencia. Si buscas un trazo dramático,grueso y de alta definición, entonces decántate por la punta de fieltro rígida, gruesa y biselada de Super Edgy. ¡Pero hay mucho más donde elegir! Cada lápiz posee un aplicador completamente único para alcanzar la máxima precisión en una gama ecléctica de looks. ¿No sabes por cuál decidirte? Pruébate ahora online That's The Point Eyeliner con nuestra herramienta Modiface y descubre cuál es el eyeliner que te queda mejor.
Extiende a lo largo del párpado para crear el efecto deseado.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this! I love how this eyeliner can make a thin line or thick bold line all with the same tip. Easy to use! Nice dark black color...perfect for day or night!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Very disappointed I usually LOVE most nyx products, and in the past I have used the "that's the point : put a wing on it" liner and loved it. I had two pens I bought in a row that leaked, so I gave it a break and tried some other brands before coming back to this one. I bought the super thick pen on accident rather than the smaller one I'm used to but decided to give it a shot anyway, but it is TERRIBLE. I'm scared to buy any other ones now in case they're all like this. It is incredibly dry, especially the tip, making it impossible to create a decent wing. You also cannot do this lines with this since you have to apply it mostly using the middle of the applicator instead of the tip (due to the tip being so dry). I definitely would not recommend this.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de I have the Super (duper) Edgy ♠ Okay now, This is great. I like doing Faux Queen makeup and this is a great base eyeliner for getting your shape and base coat done for a HUGE WING! (Girl I'm talkin' like I do baby Trixie Mattel wingies on my eyes for my small face) but I then like to use the EPIC INK LINER to fill in and clean up any lines to give my eyes the sharp dark blackness wings they deserve! Goes on great and easy to get shapes down! I will be trying out the others! Goodbye now. goodbye.. I love you NYX
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't Work I returned it immediately after I tried it once. It's almost completely transparent and I can't get a single wing out of it. Other eyeliners from this brand work great but this one is awful and completely unusable.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect eyeliner This large marker pen is perfect! I get matching wings every time. It’s so easy to get a sharp end to my wings too. It lasts all day and the wing doesn’t “crack” in my eye lid crease.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de UNA FANTASÍA. DE VERDAD, UNA FANTASÍA DE EYELINERS. LO JURO. SON SUPER VERSÁTILES.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de Sucks One of the worst eyeliners of used, the tip dried out after a day and the liquid isn’t going down the tip. I tried shaking it, rolling it, gently pressing the base of the tip with my nail to extract the liquid, still doesn’t run down. I got so mad I aggressively hit it on my hand which kinda coated the tip for a second but immediately goes dry again. The color is not even good. It’s very shiny and cheap looking, because it’s so hard to put on it ends up looking caked on and gross. I would never recommend this. I hate it so much.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-29
Rated 2 de 5 por de Just a bad option Okay so I love Nyx, and I want to love their products when I get them even if they fail me a bit but are mostly okay I’m fine with that because it’s a brand I trust. Believe me that when I say this is just a bad product and I could not even bother to convince myself otherwise. It just fails across the board - poor pigment, difficult application, dried out, patchy, wears off and I don’t know why given most of the eyeliners I have seen from nyx have appeared to be really good. For some reason it is empty just from the beginning, I really want an answer to why this is and not just a we recommend this one if I get a response from nyx bc I’m just so confused as to how this was not better quality checked
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tried something new, loved it! I was looking for my original eyeliner I always use but couldn't find it. Then I came across the "Hella Fine" eyeliner and its did the job! I was able to do a precise cat eye with this one, although it is a small point, thin and skinny liner. After about 4 months the eyeliner started to become dry, but that's only because I used it almost everyday! I already recommended this product to a friend!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty scary at first, but once you get it:BOMB Used the marker point type and it makes me get even and perfect wings every time. Only thing is that it might come a little sheer, but not too bad. Not waterproof, but it stays all day long on my very oily lids
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible I just bought this liner, and it doesn’t even show up. It’s a grey and patchy application, and there’s barely any ink. The size is misleading, there is less ink in that well. I will not be using nyx again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Mal experimento He probado muchísimos eyeliners de muchas marcas, tamaños y tipos, incluido el Epic Ink de NYX, que es bueno. Pero el Put a Wing on it es terrible. La punta prácticamente seca a no ser que presionarla contra un papel (deformando la) y algo de tinta bajase, pero no lo hacía uniformemente sino a parches con lo cual era imposible trazar una línea homogénea de una pasada. Pintaba exactamente igual que un rotulador seco. No sirve para líneas y mucho menos para precisión. Algo falla en su fórmula o formato pero no pinta así que es un fracaso. Pedí la devolución del producto adjuntando fotos de cómo pintaba y me la aceptaron sin problema así que punto a favor de NYX. Me quedo con el Epic Ink, ya no me arriesgo más.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de plutot pas mal j'ai acheté ce produit il y a peu près un mois, je l'utilisais tout les jours mais la pointe a commencé à être sèche très rapidement, 2/3 jours, la couleur est moins pigmenté et je trouve que c'est dommage même si cela reste un bon produits que j'utilise pour avoir un premier tracé mais sur lequel je dois repasser avec un autre liner.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ravie J'adoré ce produit, il est parfait Très bonne tenue
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Thick Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago and overall I really like it. It makes doing a thick eyeliner look very easy and it stayed on extremely well. With that said, if you are looking for an eyeliner to be able to blend out then this one is not for you!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Dissatisfied!! Literally disappointed I bought this think it was be great but inwas sadly mistake. It’s was dried out and horrible. Hard to apply and trust me I can do eyeliner with any other liquid liner but this one is straight up garbage very disappointed and no longer using this over priced garbage
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Intense L'eyeliner That's The Point - SUPER SKETCHY a un très bon rendu (couleur intense) mais un peu difficile à appliquer (feutre trop mou, difficile d'être précise). Pour plus de précision, je finalise avec le modèle A BIT EDGY de la même gamme qui possède une pointe plus petite et dure.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de EXCELLENT PRODUIT Après avoir pu tester la plupart des pointes, je dois dire que j'en suis fan! La pigmentation est très bonne malgré le fait qu'ils puissent transférer sur la paupière au cours de la journée, ce serait le point faible de ces eyeliners. Mon favoris serait SUPER EDGY parce qu'il est extrêmement simple de l'utiliser, je le recommande aux personnes débutantes souhaitant se lancer. En quelques mouvements, le trait est réalisé proprement et très simplement.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Specifically Regarding Put a Wing on It Variant I think the reason this product has mixed reviews is because the review pool lumps together all different tip versions. My experience with the Put a Wing on It was very poor; the tip dried out after 4-5 applications and afterwards was only able to produce gray smudges. If I had to guess, this is likely due to the size of the tip. If you’re going to buy something from this line, it may be a good idea to buy one of the versions with a smaller felt tip.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de It's okay Overall, the product does the job. The applicator is large and easy to handle. The precision tip is good, however it does pick up some of the eyeshadow when I go over it. I'm not too impressed by the formula because it would apply very thinly, so I would have to go over the same spot multiple times to get it at my desired shade of black. I gave this product 3 stars because it does what it's supposed to, it's affordable, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Enfin une précision parfaite ! Pour moi le Hella Fine est une dinguerie. Pas besoin de 10 000 mots, la tenue est incroyable (même du mal à le démaquiller), le noir est ultra intense au premier passage de la pointe, et la précision est parfaite. Rien à dire de plus <3
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Still on point I bought this yesterday, I was skeptic of how long it would last. I'm surprised my eyes are not all smeared. I love this eyeliner.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just opened it from the box and it already ran out of ink. It started well but after two strokes the ink was faded. For nyx this just isn’t worth it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Meilleure liner ! J'ai jamais utilisée un liner aussi précis et vraiment très noir. La mine est très fine, c'est qu'il fait tout le charme de ce liner. C'est le meilleur de mon pointée vue. Je recommande vraiment !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Liner It is so hard for me to get a good line. But with this eyeliner you have made my life so much easier. Love love this eyeliner so much. Have my eye on some others
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de One of the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 months ago and it is amazing, the point is so easy to use and it stays on all day long.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Muy práctico Me gusta porque es más fácil de usar que otros eyeliner que he tenido con la punta blanda. Me resulta muy cómodo y me gusta mucho.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Genial Compre este producto y me encanta la duracion que tiene, lo llevé puesto todo el dia y ni se movio!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Compré el producto y tardo bastante en llegar, luego el resultado es fabuloso
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de It is hella fine This Eyeliner so fine it will cut you. So I happy I bought it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device