Main content

Eyeliner That's The Point

Eyeliner líquido punta fieltro
Eyeliner That's The Point clasificado 3.6 de 5 por 194.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Eyeliner That's The Point

Eyeliner That's The Point

10,90 €
Put A Wing On It
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Si puedes soñarlo, puedes trazarlo. Define tus ojos como nunca antes con That's The Point Eyeliner. Esta gama de eyeliners profesionales de color negro intenso ofrece a tu mirada un acabado mate satinado y está disponible en siete increíbles puntas de fieltro distintas. De una punta con forma de remo a una punta biselada, pequeña y afilada, cada lápiz posee un aplicador completamente único para alcanzar la máxima precisión en una gama ecléctica de looks. Si puedes soñarlo, puedes trazarlo. Define tus ojos como nunca antes lo habías hecho con That's The Point Eyeliner. Esta gama de eyeliners profesionales de color negro intenso ofrece a tu mirada un acabado mate y satinado. Puedes elegir entre siete increíbles puntas de fieltro distintas según el acabado que estés buscando. Desde la punta A bit Edge, que con forma cónica y afilada simula un rotulador y permite ajustar el grosor del trazo. On the dot, en formato lápiz con punta redondeada para conseguir hacerte los looks de puntos tan en tendencia. Si buscas un trazo dramático,grueso y de alta definición, entonces decántate por la punta de fieltro rígida, gruesa y biselada de Super Edgy. ¡Pero hay mucho más donde elegir! Cada lápiz posee un aplicador completamente único para alcanzar la máxima precisión en una gama ecléctica de looks. ¿No sabes por cuál decidirte? Pruébate ahora online That's The Point Eyeliner con nuestra herramienta Modiface y descubre cuál es el eyeliner que te queda mejor.
Extiende a lo largo del párpado para crear el efecto deseado.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love❤️ I love using the Hella fine liner to outline and draw looks❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de A bit disappointed... After opening a brand new eyeliner, the felt tip was very sharp and scratched along my eye upon application. I was really excited to use this brand for the first time but am not sure if this was a bad batch or if this is how the eyeliners are. There was a lot of product within the eyeliner, which was a nice formula; however, it was near impossible to apply due to how sharp the felt tip was.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Impressive pigment - defined lines - messy removal First eyeliner of this type with an angled tip had me a little shaky at first but the lines I was able to create after adjusting the pen were great (for my skill level). The pigment was very impressive and stayed through my entire 6hr assisted living facility shift. My only critic would be that during the removal process it tends to smear everywhere and make a bigger mess than before.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyeliner I’ve ever used This is hands down the best eyeliner I’ve ever used and I’ve tried probably around 20. It’s so easy to use, really pigmented and stays on all day even on oily skin. My problem with feltip type eyeliners has always been how quickly they dry out (e.g kat van d, stila etc) but I’ve been using this one for 4 months every day now and it’s still working great. Highly recommend this
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de On the Dot is on point! Have now been using this pretty much daily for almost a month and I love it. Adds a little something to any look whether you want it to be subtle or dramatic! It's also the blackest of black eyeliners, dries down quickly, doesn't smudge and feels comfortable on the lid and any other part of the face. Definitely going to pick up some of the other liners in this series.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is the best This Hella Eyeliner is the thinnest eyeliner I’ve ever come across. There is not to much on the tip. Other brands end up giving you a thicker line then you want. I’ve had no problems with this hella thin eyeliner. I’m writing this review because, I want others to know about Hella thin eyeliner and just how wonderful it really is. I’ll never use another brand again.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Super disappointed It barely has any colour, feels like it's dried out even though it's brand new. I use to love NYX eyeliner pens but they seem to now only last few a few weeks before they dry out. I store them properly and don't use much of the product so it's really disappointing. I never write bad reviews but I've never had a product from NYX be so incredibly disappointing.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas d'encre A la 1ere utilisation cet eyeliner s'annonçait bien, je fais mon œil gauche pas de problème. Le noir est un peu fade mais l'effet reste naturel. Et puis plus d'encre. Le stylo est sec, râpe sur la peau peut importe combien de temps je le secoue. Comment vous dire que je suis dégouté d'avoir payé pour une arnaque pareille. Il est vide à la 1ere utilisation...
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 de 5 por de barley works so I just bought the put a wing on it liquid eyeliner and even though it says it is supposed to be black it's more of a grey because you can barely use the product because the eyeliner does not come out of the brush on any park other than the base of the brush and when I'm trying to get my wing to a point it just doesn't work
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing purchase Nyx products usually aren’t bad in my opinion, however this eyeliner was kind of a joke. The first time I used it hardly any liner came out (I had to wet the tip and then more came out). Even worse, once applied the liner starts looking very dry on the skin and you can’t layer it without it looking clumped and cracked.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de One of the worst liquid eyeliners I have tried This product is awful!!!! Complete waste of money, it’s unusable I have to buy something else. The more you try to build up the more it streaks, leaving a half filled in wing and the more you try the worse it gets. The worst color pay off I have ever gotten from an eyeliner. Do not waste your time or money trust me
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de This eyeliner is the worst I just bought it, took it out of the box and tried it out. I will be returning it tomorrow. It's SO dry and it doesn't even draw a full line without turning grey. I'm a long time liquid eyeliner user and I try all kinds if different brands. This is by far one of the worst I've ever tried. Grid. Gross.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Disappointed I’m loyal to NYX with eyeliner and have been getting their Mayte liquid liner forever because it’s amazing! But thisssss one right here is a no go. It lasts long and does the job but the tip is so hard. It feels like I’m scraping my eye. I would not recommend this one at all.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Worked Once The first time I used this, it went on great and I was super pleased! The second time I used it, I couldn't get a line to save my life, even after pushing the tip against the cap a few times to try to moisten it with product. Pressing it against the back of my hand I managed to get a fat, sloppy, wet line, but anything with finesse or only using the amount of pressure I'd be willing to use on my eye got the vaguest of greyish streaks. Normally I love eyeliner markers, but this one just doesn't work.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de Loved but now dry First couple days I used this liner I loved it but now after only a couple weeks of use (I only line my eyes a couple times a week) the felt tip is so dry I have to angle it to get any color. Makes it very difficult to make a wing. Disappointed ☹️
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore J'adore les produits nyx, en particulier l'eye liner ''that's the point''. Il tient toute la journée, moi qui travaille à 5h du matin, il ne bouge pas jusqu'au coucher !!!! (22h environ) aucune coulure, ni bavure, ni craquelures. Je l'adore !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de A must buy I am so satisfied with this buy. It took me a while to decide on an eyeliner, and while reading the reviews i decided to try my luck. Needless to say, when the one I'm using runs out, i will be coming back to buy another.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hella Fine : the best eyeliner i’ve tried I tried a few ones from this line, but the Hella Fine eyeliner is the only one I would recommend. It is so easy to apply and stays on all day. Ive used the Kat Von D for awhile yet I switched and stayed with Hella Fine.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it forever till the end!!!!!! This is it and I'm sold! The tip is shorter which means you have more control! Every one is looking for control for Time Management when it comes to your eyes!!! Please make this in BROWN and in every color!!!!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Waste of money Really wanted to like this. The shape and texture of the brush got my hopes up, but disappointed upon application. Color was barely visible, maybe I bought a dried out product :( wish I could return.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçue À la première utilisation, la pointe était déjà totalement sèche, l’encre était alors grise et non noire. Je suis déçue et je ne peux pas l’utiliser, ça ne vaut pas son prix. Passez votre chemin !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Worst eyeliner ever Sorry... I actually hate leaving bad reviews but this eyeliner is plain terrible. The ink does not come out and the tip just scratches the eye. I am so mad I spent money on this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn’t work I couldn’t even get one use out of it. It was dried out as soon as I opened it. Wish I would have read the reviews before buying. Would like a refund.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super precision Il est Super, bien noir, la mine aide à tracer des trait fin puis bien finir en pointe, Top ! Puis il ne bouge pas de la journée !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Ce eyeliner est trop cool sa devient plus facile et rapide de faire un trait d’eyeliner il est precis jpeu plus men passer
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Liner parfait J’ai enfin trouvé le liner parfait pour un trait fin et précis je suis vraiment ravie de cet achat !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazingly easy Quite the bender is my favorite and so easy to put on I love it perfect for my little hooded eyes
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Précis Il est d'une finesse et d'une précision ! Puis bien noir. Il ne coule pas, je recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good with exceptions Good eyeliner if you keep it upside down and shake it otherwise it works poorly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de tracé impécable il est résistant sur la durée, bonne pigmentation il fait un superbe regard
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device