EYELINER SUPER SKINNY

Eyeliner punta fina de fieltro
EYELINER SUPER SKINNY clasificado 2.1 de 5 por 200.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Rated 1 de 5 por de Super Skinny eye marker - SEC Je me suis procuré il y a quelques jours ce feutre liner en remplacement du Epic Ink. Le tester était impeccable un produit noir à souhait, fin et qui sèche rapidement... arrivée à la maison ce n’etait pas du tout la même chose. A peine sorti de l’emballage le produit est sec, la mine rugueuse et le produit coule sans pour autant tremper la pointe en mousse... Je ne sait pas si c’est un défaut de fabrication mais je tenais quand même à mettre en garde les pottentiels acheteurs ... Pour ma part je reviendrait avec plaisir reprendre un exemplaire du Epic Ink qui reste selon moi le meilleur liner de la marque.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 de 5 por de The concept or this marker was great; I like the point of it -- the actually pen itself could be a little more comfortable to hold/use. My real complaint is that this product is not water proof... or smudge-proof or sweat-proof or anything else. At any point this can wipe off with the lightest touch. That might be good when it comes to makeup removal, but I don't want an eyeliner that's going to quit on me -- I want one that can hold up to anything I can throw at it! The pigment is nice and dark but can be a bit irritating to some eyes, from what some friends reported to me. I didn't have this problem, but I imagine if the product started to run and went into their eyes that would in fact be irritating! I hope they reformulate this and put it back out: I'd love to try a second attempt!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow. Let me start off with I love Nyx eyeliner to death and I would def reccomend this product to anyone - beginners and professionals. This eyeliner is the best eyeliner I’ve ever used and I’ve been through SO many brands and pens/liquids. This eyeliner has full coverage and lasts HOURS. it stayed on perfectly for my whole day(work, meals, and laying down/watching tv) and through the night I slept (unfortunately I passed out and didn’t take my make up off) and I could even wear it through the next morning! Just get it, you will NOT regret this. The super fine tip on this one is amazingly precise and it glides on so easily. Worth it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de tres déçu ! j'ai acheté ce produit et cela fait plus d'un mois que je l'ai tester. Je m'attendais a une bonne qualité comme la plupart des produit NYX mais alors là je suis hyper déçu et surprise ! La pointe est très sèche, le liquide ne sort presque pas , pour faire court cet eye liner feutre ne me sert strictement a rien puisqu'il est inutilisable !
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Fatal Compre este producto hace dos semanas y no lo he usado porque básicamente no pinta nada, esta prácticamente seco y la punta que es lo que interesa para hacer el delineado fino no pinta NADA. Horrible, no se si devuelven el dinero pero desde luego sino lo hacen creo que será la ultima vez que compre este tipo de productos eyeliner...
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de decepcion compré este producto en tienda después de probarlo allí y quedar convencida por la pigmentación y la precisión de la punta. Cual fue mi sorpresa cuando lo estrene en casa y esa pigmentación se había quedado en la tienda, color desaturado y muy dificil de que salga el minimo de producto para poder hacerte el eyeliner. ¡Tiene menos pigmentación que el eyeliner que tenía viejo que este iba a sustituir!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING! Never been able to wear liquid eyeliner I've always wore pencil eyeliner!! I love this product!!! Easy to use and goes on so smooth!!! Thank you so for such amazing products! I use nothing but NYX cosmetics now!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-05-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Smudges. Gives you Panda eyes. i bought this last week because i wanted to use a liner that doesnt smudge, unfortunately this is worst than when you use a pencil. I usually only do my top lid for everyday use, and this liner smudges my upper lid to my under eye giving me a panda look. Annoying. Worst part of that is, you cannot remove the smudge easily, you have to use water or something. I regret buying this. Also you can only do one lid before the tip dries up then you have to shake so much to make the tip wet again. Inconvenient. Should have bought another brand even if its more expensive.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de It's ok. Bought it because I wanted a liner that would stay put & not smudge all over my eyes & lid. It did the job, was a great liquid liner, waterproof is always a plus but my 2 problems with it was: 1. The brush (and the main problem with most liquid liners nowadays)...I need a softer one. I used to use liquid liner a lot but after companies started using these sponge tip ones instead of the actual brushes (nail polish-eque type of brush) which doesn't give me much control or precision. And 2. It does get a little flakey after a certain amount of time wearing it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de No repetiria Es muy aguado, sin pigmento y no dura. La forma del aplicador però es ideal para hacer un delineado delgado, lo unico que la formula del producto lo estropea todo.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not worth it I bought this eyeliner, since I was curious to try out a new liquid eyeliner. The swatches in the store seemed promising, but once I got home and tried to use it, it was all dry and wouldn't transfer any product onto my eyelids. I went back to the store where I got it and swapped it for a different one. Once I got home, I encountered the same problem: it would barely transfer onto my eyes. The tip seemed dried out, even though the product was brand new. Even after I manage to draw some sort of winged eyeliner, it fades within 2 hours. Horrible product, definitely not recommended, don't waste your money!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally a clean line ! I’ve been using liquid eyeliners for 20 years and tried MANY kinds, including very expensive designer brands. This is by far the easiest liner to get a clean line with. I like that it is a carbon/muted black, rather than the shiny harsh black of a waterproof liquid eyeliner. It looks softer but still gives the definite crisp lines of a liquid liner. I hope they never stop making this liner. I had none of the problems that other reviewers described. It was not dried out at all and transferred onto my skin very easily. It actually went on better than the KVD one. Love love love this liner. So precise.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Totalement MÉDIOCRE ! J’ai acheté ce produit aujourd’hui et dès la première utilisation le produit était sec, le noir n’est pas du tout intense et n’a aucune opacité. De plus la tenue est vraiment nulle, au moindre petit frottement au autre le liner part complètement. En résumé je déconseille totalement ce produit qui selon moi est un des plus nuls du marché.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Décevant Cet eyeliner feutre est décevant : La pointe est sèche et la couleur peu marquée. Je l'ai mis a l'envers afin d'irriguer davantage la pointe mais l'eyeliner a fuit...
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de catastrophe premier eye-liner que j’achete je le déballe en rentrant pour l’essayer la pointe était complètement sèche impossible de la faire fonctionner
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas du tous fonctionnel J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et je galère à le mettre sur ma paupière, après je vais pas dire que je suis une pro du liner donc c'est peut être moi qui est du mal à le poser mais pour ma part ce produit par rapport à tous les autres que j'ai acheter n'est pas super donc j'opterai pour un autre eye-liner
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not A Good Purchase I bought this eyeliner a couple days ago and let me tell you, I am not impressed. I love NYX products - but this eyeliner definitely needs some changes/updates. I love the felt tip and the idea of using it like a marker... however the liquid/gel does not jive well. It goes on like its old and looks as if its empty or dried. It requires pressure to even get out a dark smudged gray color. I've had a different type of NYX liquid/gel liner before and it was not like this so I am thinking it is just this specific line of products.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçu de cet achat J’ai acheté cette eyeliner , je suis extrêmement déçu de cet achat.La conseillère m’a dit de le prendre car il marche très bien et simple d’utilisation, mais quand on l’applique il ne s’applique pas correctement il n’a pas une Couleur correctement noir et quand on veux faire un un vrai trait le trait il s’applique très mal et il n’est pas droit . Je suis extrêmement déçu à éviter . Il donne un mauvais rendu .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de the most annoying eyeliner i’ve ever used The biggest flaw of this marker is the packing. The way that the tip of the marker is so short and has that weird multi layered bullet makes it impossible to get to the corners of your eye. And in order to get the ink out you have to press on it which doesn’t always allow you to get a nice thin line. The only reason I try to use it is because i bought it with my own money but i’m over it. Everytime i try to wear winged eyeliner i just get so annoyed because it takes me forever since I cannot get it to apply smoothly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de It's alright I bought this thinking it was gonna be great. That wasn't the case. As soon as I bought it and used it the first time it was like dried up. Barely any product comes out. I use it as a guide line for my other eyeliner. I wouldn't purchase this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de déçu ... j'ai tester et personnellement j'ai été surprise et déçu car le résultat n'y est pas . Un traie de liner meme pas visible , le liner marchait -t-il ? j'essaierais une autre gamme car je ne veux pas m’arrêter sur un produit se serait dommage.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Disappointed I love NYX products and had to try this liner. Thin liner tips are great since I have hooded eyes, and I like how use friendly felt tip applicators are. Unfortunately, I didn't like anything about this product. The product doesn't flow properly to get all the way to the point of the tip, so I find myself going over and over the same area to produce an opaque line. The tip is very short, so it's hard to get into the inner corners of my eyes. You can't really 'stamp' this liner on with the felt tip, since the tube is so large and the tip is so tiny, it won't lie flat against the skin. Since the felt doesn't stay hydrated from the product, it picks up a lot of the shadow I have on my lids. As for the formulation, I have no issues with it once I can get it onto my lids. But getting it there is the hard part. I love NYX products, but for skinny felt tip liners I think there are better on the market in the same price range.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de déçue Je l'ai acheté en juin, je n'en met pas tout les jours, juste de temps de temps et surprise il est vide!! déçu quand même :(
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de grosse deception jai recu le liner il ne marque pas du tout la pointe est toute seche très très décu
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de acheter sec je l'ai acheter et il est sec, donc, il est inutilisable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de So disappointed! Just bought this and I'm so disappointed. I thought it was just the one I bought but it wasn't. When I first attempted to put it on, you could barely see anything. You have to push down on your eyelid to get any color. If this was fixed, I would definitely buy again. Love the idea and how thin it is.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de good, but did not last long i had this for a month (still do) but it dryed up within a month and a half. yes, it works well and it is very smooth but just not worth have to cut the top up to get more out of the tip.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible Just opened the box, and the eye liner barely goes on at all, not at worth a penny. I had to use my old eye liner I’m almost out of, to finish my look. DO. NOT. WASTE. YOUR. MONEY.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de Avis mitigé. Avis mitigé, en effet simple d'utilisation, bonne tenue, mais dommage il à sécher dans son emballage. Je l'ai utilisé peut-être 10 fois et j'ai du le mettre à la poubelle.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super fonctionnalités J'ai acheté le super skiny iliner et le liquid sued cream lipstick ( soft spoken) c'est magnifique c'est tres professionnel ❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device