Main content

Eyeliner Metallic Eyeliner

Lápiz de ojos metalizado
Eyeliner Metallic Eyeliner clasificado 3.6 de 5 por 33.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • reviews, product

Eyeliner Metallic Eyeliner

Eyeliner Metallic Eyeliner

7,90 €
Copper
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Dedica un tiempo a mimar tu glamour con Metallic Eyeliner. Este lápiz suave y cremoso está disponible en seis tonos resplandecientes: del cobre al dorado rosado, pasando por el plateado. Estos eyeliners rebosantes de pigmentos se deslizan sin esfuerzo y dejan sobre los párpados un acabado mate metalizado. ¿Has aprovechado hasta el último ápice? Saca punta a este lápiz indispensable para revelar una nueva dosis de su color intenso.
Delinea los párpados con el tono de Metallic Eyeliner que desees. Saca punta cuando lo necesites.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Methyl Trimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Polyethylene, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Octyldodecanol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Paraffin, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Tin Oxide, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Polyurethane-11, BHT, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Carmine (CI 75470), Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Not what I expected I bought the rose gold because I expected it to be AMAZING since its my favorite metallic shade. It turns around you cannot notice when I apply it.The formula is super smooth but I sincerely expected more. Maybe trying in another shade would make it better.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE the copper! I love this shade and tone! It compliments my blue eyes extremely well! It’s truly waterproof which is a MUST for me because my eyes water easily year round due to seasonal allergies. I also have very sensitive skin which it does not burn like many cosmetics do. The only downside I have is that it is extremely hard to find in my local stores. I’m bulk ordering online now in hopes that it is not discontued. Very easy to sharpen as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de How to sharpen/advance eyeliner Just bought this metallic eyeliner… Love the color - but can’t figure out how to advance the liner. Plz help!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de How do you sharpen this!!!!! I like the eyeliner a lot, it’s plastic and there is no way to sharpen or advance it! Ugh help!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Do not buy!! I bought this eyeliner because is is metallic. I have to sharpen every time I use it and then point breaks off so you have black everywhere. When the point breaks off and you get to the "pencil" part, I get poked and scratched by the plastic casing. I won't waste my money on this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Easy glide. Nice shimmer I got this eyeliner for parties and wedding wear. It Applies smoothly and the shimmer is just the right amount. Not too much.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de WASTE OF MONEY IT DOESN'T HAVE A WAY TO SHARPEN IT SO IT WORKS FOR SEVEN TIMES AND THEN YOU'RE OUT OF EYELINER.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect eyeliner I love this metallic eyeliner. Especially the rose gold color. I originally bought it at the Nyx store in Rome and then online. It’s my go to for any occasion- mostly just running around town with minimal makeup, it adds a subtle pop. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I just bought a regular sharpener from target and it works fine. Highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de metallic pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't think I like this pencil, the tip keeps breaking off, and I constantly have to resharpen the pencil, I don't think I will continue to purchase thus item, I would prefer that color in a retractable pencil instead,but have not been able to find it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de plutôt cool j'ai eu la teinte Gold, j'ai été un peu déçue par la pigmentation (j'ai voulu faire un double trait de liner avec et c'est pas bien ressorti) mais pour faire des détails comme le coin interne de l'oeil c'est très bien, très précis et ça ressort bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I love it. Perfect for parties, and it is not too dark of a silver. It has an okay application. I had to press a little hard at first, but after that it is simple.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good non irritating liner These liners apply easily have good pigmentation and the right amount of shimmer. They also are non irritating on my sensitive eyes. They sharpen better than other creme liner pencils in my opinion. Excellent product and value.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bon crayon Acheté en couleur argent et or. Bonne pigmentation. Joli effet métallisé. Texture grasse donc ne fais pas mal à l'application Bonne tenue et ne bave pas. Je les mets aussi en muqueuse inférieure mes yeux ne piquent pas.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the product Unfortunately the bronze pencil when I opened it it was broken inside and there was no tip on it. So I haven’t been able to use it. I love all the other pencils I just wish the bronze one wasn’t broken when I received it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Dried out before I even got to use it My fiancé bought me three of them the silver gold and rose gold and when I opened them up they are dried out and crumble when I try to sharpen I love much but this sucks not being able to use them
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had bought this because it looks nice I didn't realize it was filled with glitter and there was no way of getting it sharpened
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Deceiving packaging I bought this today and it's a plastic pencil so one would assume the eyeliner is retractable. It's not. That tiny bit at the top is all you get.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Eyeliner metallic opaque Bon eyeliner metallic opaque, se dépose facilement sur la paupière meme si la pointe n'est pas facile en elle meme. Il fait le job
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx xxl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The good mascara i will buy it again and till all my friends about it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth sailing Sometimes you buy an eyeliner and it doesn’t go on smoothly, this one is wonderful. No drags!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Eyeliner I love the foundation, concealer and eyeliners! They don’t irritate my skin and eyes.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me regalaron este producto y es genial, me ha encantado
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de The eyeliner Oh my goodness!!! I Love the color,it goes on smoothly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Súper pigmentación Compre el lápiz hará una semana y me gusta mucho!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Agréable et original Texture agréable. Couleurs originales. Bonne tenue
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device