EYELINER LÍQUIDO NEGRO INTENSO VINYL LIQUID LINER

Eyeliner líquido brillante
EYELINER LÍQUIDO NEGRO INTENSO VINYL LIQUID LINER clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 374.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 178ms
  • reviews, product

Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Cet eyeliner est juste le meilleur au monde ! Il est précis, noir, tiens super bien! Et surtout il n'est pas cher. Il dure vraiment longtemps, en 1 ans et demi j'ai du en racheter 3 :-) Je trouve que niveau qualité prix, on ne peut pas faire mieux. Seul détail : je fais aussi du maquillage drag, je couvre donc mes sourcils avec de la colle. Une fois j'ai donc par dessus fait mes sourcils à l'eyeliner, qui depuis ce jour est devenu pâteux. C'est de ma faute aha, donc ne reproduisez pas la même erreur !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent brush and finish and stay I just bought this and I love the brush and the texture. It is for me, the easiest way to make a wing-tip. it doesnt crust up and it is also is very resilient, though this also makes it hard to take off, and even after using a waterproof-specific makeup remover, ill find random spots of it tarring my cheeks. That is only a side-note however. I have no idea if the product lasts /doesn't dry up immediately in the tube, but so far it's a really nice liner, comparable to my main-stay Maybelline waterproof ultra-liner. The only thing I would criticize is the fact that this does not come in BROWN!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bittersweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color of this liner, and I love nyx I really do, but the texture of this liner sucks. it looks like chalk, and that comment comes straight from someone who saw me wearing this. However, I've bought this product 3 times and I'll tell you why. 1) it lasts forever 2) it's cheap 3) great color payoff, there's only 1 pass needed 4) I haven't found a better one yet. You have to realize the texture sucks and because it's white people will definitely notice, but be able to work around that and make it work for you if you buy this.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de True black and stays in place! If you have oily skin like I do, or if you wear eyeliner everyday this is the liner for you. It doesn't leak, doesn't crumble, its truly black, and will stay in place all day. It dries normal, not too quick, if you need to take it off it won't wipe off your whole face and smudge, just a bit of micellar water on a cotton bud will do. Honestly after paying hundreds of pounds on eye liner this is the one I have now stuck, I have three spares! The brush is mini brush bristles (hairs?) that can shape to form a point or spread for thicker application, depending on how you hold the brush, its so versatile! Very easy to use, even for beginners.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Bien Pigmenté mais craquelle en séchant Suite à cet achat je donne mon avis en tant que maquilleur professionnel: ce produit craquelle en séchant ce qui est vraiment très dommage. Je ne sais pas si c'est le miens qui est défectueux, mais je ne recommande pas ce produit si vous vous attendais au même effect lisse d'un liner classique.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de Great eyeliner, bad applicator I hate to give this eyeliner a two, as I really like the product. Unfortunately, issues with the applicator rendered it useless, and I can't really give a good rating to a product I couldn't use. I bought this once and loved it. It stayed on super well, was easy to use, and looked great. I went to buy another tube, and within a couple uses the tip split. I assumed it was a fluke and bought another tube. This one split during the first use. I decided to give the product one more try, as I loved the eyeliner and didn't want to have to find another one. Again, the applicator split the first time I used it. I cannot begin to express how disappointed I am.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Ehhh I bought this a while ago and I've only used it a couple of times, but when I use it I find that the liquid on the applicator dries out very quickly so you are constantly needing to go back and get more liquid on the brush. But other than that it really is a decent eyeliner, it is a nice black and has a fine tip for precision application.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de very good performance for about 2 years i've been using the felt-tip "marker" style liners by another brand, and i became tired of them not working well after so many uses. i thought i'd try a liquid liner with brush applicator, and picked this Vinyl Liquid one. i've been using it for a month and it works well for me. i find it easy to draw lines. it doesn't crack, peel, or flake. it's not difficult to remove either. i can't say how well it does on the bottom eyelids though, because i only use liquid liners on my top lids, and a regular pencil for my bottom lids. i like it a lot so far, and i think it's going to be my new default liquid liner.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pratique et précis J'adore cet eyeliner!!! Le trait est fin et précis, et grâce à son embout on peut moduler à souhait!! De +, très bonne tenue. Je recommande!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Get You Some!!! I bought this liner a few months ago and finally decided to use it recently. It makes my eye makeup POP and everyone loves it. I got several compliments on the white liner. I love it and will definitely buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de CUTE AND GREAT QUALITY!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted this a while ago to do a candy cane winged eyeliner but it was sold out. I went back to look for it one day and it was back in stock so I ordered it. Since the holidays had past I wasn't sure how I was going to wear it so i put it in the bottom of my bag and forgot about it. I tried it one day like sort of on top of/ stacked over a simple black wing...........omg so cute and classy. Adds a cute little extra something without directing all attention to it. The product is good with one coat, stays on all day, doesn't crumble off or smear. I definitely recommend!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Je met de l'eye liner tous les jours depuis plus de 10 ans et j'en ai testé pas mal: des pointes feutre, des crayons, des waterproof, des pinceaux etc et bien celui ci est une très belle découverte, c'est même mon chouchou : il s'applique facilement, il est précis, un noir profond et intense et surtout reste impeccable toute la journée et ne coule absolument pas! Je recommande!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy pigmentado y fácil de usar! Este producto es un imprescindible en mi colección de maquillaje! Súper pigmentado y muy fácil de usar, se seca muy rápido y me dura mucho. Hasta ahora he probado de bastantes marcas y este es el que más me convence, no se cuartea y puedes hacer muchos tipos de líneas fácilmente. 100% recomendado.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de survived a GWAR show, it can survive anything this stuff miraculously made it through gallons of fake blood and slime, grown men shoving and fighting, head banging so severe i couldn’t move my neck the next day, and me face planting into endless backs during a heavy metal show. if it can survive GWAR, it can survive anything.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-22
Rated 2 de 5 por de Meh. I've seen many people use this product on instagram, and with the new candy cane eyeliner trend going on I had to run to the store to buy this. Unfortunately, like most people reviewing on here, I was dissapointed. I love Nyx as a brand to pieces. But I would not purchase this particular product again. The color payoff is fantastic and dries a beautiful opaque white, but it also dries flaky. I tried with and with out product (eyeshadow, primer, foundation, etc) underneath, and each time it would flake. The brush isn't too great either. It isn't skinny or small, and if you have naturally long lashes, it will probably get all over them if you're not careful...so I mean it isn't too bad for the price, but eh.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not good but not horrible - shipping was TERRIBLE It's alright. I mean, I feel like it doesn't have a lot of product in the container itself, like the wand is SO MUCH bigger than the container holding the eyeliner. Plus I feel like it really easily rubs off and isn't good for all day wear unless you were to truly bake it into next Tuesday with good setting powder. Plus I was a little upset about shipping because it was more expensive than the liner itself and the bag the eyeliner came in was HUGE. Like it was a foot tall and six inches wide for my 3inch tube of eyeliner. They really fool you with shipping, making it way more expensive than it needs to be. It also got here a lot later than it originally said it would.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Use it for my baby shower look Makeup came out so wonderful for my baby shower so easy to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un gran descubrimiento Calidad precio el mejor! Con este eyerlinee es muy fácil hacerte la raya del ojo y encima dura un montón.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this eye liner I have been using this liner since I got it in the mail. Not sure how I lived without it. It stays where I apply it and doesn't come off until the end of the day when I wash my face. The only reason I hadn't used it earlier is because I usually avoid liquid liners. This is definitely going to be a makeup staple for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Poor Liner I bought this maybe a week ago. I’ve tried it out 3 times now and each time, the liner cracks. A waste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastique Des produits pas chers et absolument génial, de bonne qualité, je ne peux plus m'en passer, je recommande!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Goes on easily even with a shaky hand! love it! I got this from the beauty supply store and I thought it was going to be a cheap not so good product! However, I've used Mac liners. and this tops that high priced messy liner all day! i really like the preciseness of the brush and I get perfect results every time
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-08
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pretty, but painful. I loved using the NYX white eyeliner, especially at first. But after two uses, the way it crusts up when it dries is painful and makes my eyes water. I'll be ordering a different white eyeliner elsewhere. I'm so bummed this one didn't work out for me!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de Would not recommend I was so excited when I bought this white liquid liner, but was quickly disappointed. It is extremely flaky, does not go on smooth, and looked messy no matter how long I spent trying to fix it. I really love nyx products and hope they can come up with a new formula for their white liquid liner because I am convinced this is white acrylic paint in an eye liner tube
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super produit. Super produit. Rapport qualité pris très bons. Grâce à son pinceau création de ligne à la perfection
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de So easy!!! The application was very easy and went on perfectly. I am in labs all day and this eyeliner has stayed put, even when I was squinting through a microscope. Definitely will be purchasing again!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mine fine supert tracé Mon liner était fini un de chez gémey que jutiliser depuis de nombreuses années malheureusement plus en vente je me suis retranché sur celui ci et je suis plus que ravi la mine et très fine donc on ne peux pas ce raté et le côté mat et nickel. Je racheterai ce produit les yeux fermé
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très marquant ! La couleur en elle même est magnifique ! Facile d'application même sur des fards à paupières. Peut facilement se travailler. Seul bémol, je le trouve "collant", je n'arrive pas à le porter une journée entière mais pour une soirée ou un makeup fantasy, pas de soucis !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de great product best white eyeliner i’ve used! would def recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Indispensable J'ai passé une première commande de ce produit puis repassé commande de 9 liners . Le meilleur liner pour moi le noir est intense ne perd pas de son intensité dans la journee et le tenue est irréprochable . Bravo NYX j'adoooooore
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device