EYELINER LÍQUIDO MATE ULTRAFINO MATTE LIQUID LINER

Eyeliner líquido mate
EYELINER LÍQUIDO MATE ULTRAFINO MATTE LIQUID LINER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 584.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_584
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product

Rated 5 de 5 por de Head over heals in love! I am in love with this eyeliner! I work in very hot conditions sweating all day, and this eyeliner stays on through it all! It's very easy to apply and doesn't take forever to dry so there's no smudging! I would 10/10 recommend this to everyone
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de White Liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The white liner is really good, though it’s a little annoying because of the fact that it is white meaning it has a habit of getting dirty fast so if you are going to use white liner for a look I suggest literally waiting after all your shadows are down and then putting it on. Also it dries quick so If you mess up lol well you’ll have to start over because it isn’t as easy to clean up like black liner, and it makes your eyelashes white lol. But the color pay off is nice, it looks dope asf after everything is done. It was one of my best investments.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Cet eyeliner est juste le meilleur au monde ! Il est précis, noir, tiens super bien! Et surtout il n'est pas cher. Il dure vraiment longtemps, en 1 ans et demi j'ai du en racheter 3 :-) Je trouve que niveau qualité prix, on ne peut pas faire mieux. Seul détail : je fais aussi du maquillage drag, je couvre donc mes sourcils avec de la colle. Une fois j'ai donc par dessus fait mes sourcils à l'eyeliner, qui depuis ce jour est devenu pâteux. C'est de ma faute aha, donc ne reproduisez pas la même erreur !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite Eyeliner I bought this after I lost my expensive stila liner and wanted a cheap buy and was pleasantly surprised. it last the whole day and has a great brush and matte finish. highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de perfecto simplemente Para quien quiera un eyeliner completamente negro e intenso, lo recomiendo muchísimo, es súper fijo. He de decir que los delineadores líquidos son mis preferidos y he tenido durante varios años el liquid last liner de mac y prefiero el de nyx sin duda.Un precio más razonable y más fácil de desmaquillar.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bittersweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color of this liner, and I love nyx I really do, but the texture of this liner sucks. it looks like chalk, and that comment comes straight from someone who saw me wearing this. However, I've bought this product 3 times and I'll tell you why. 1) it lasts forever 2) it's cheap 3) great color payoff, there's only 1 pass needed 4) I haven't found a better one yet. You have to realize the texture sucks and because it's white people will definitely notice, but be able to work around that and make it work for you if you buy this.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de STAYED ON DURING BREAKUP I wear this eyeliner CONSTANTLY. It has lasted six months. Today, my ex broke up with me and broke my heart. I cried for three hours and this wonderful eyeliner was a magnificent soldier.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 de 5 por de Bien Pigmenté mais craquelle en séchant Suite à cet achat je donne mon avis en tant que maquilleur professionnel: ce produit craquelle en séchant ce qui est vraiment très dommage. Je ne sais pas si c'est le miens qui est défectueux, mais je ne recommande pas ce produit si vous vous attendais au même effect lisse d'un liner classique.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great! I am very happy with this product! Very precise lines and easy to use. It is also easy to remove.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely love! I went back and forth through different brands of liquid eyeliner after I graduated from those terrible wooden pencils. I've also never been a fan of eyeliner pens. I stumbled across this one at a store called Trendy's, and I fell in love! I won't buy any other eyeliner again! This eyeliner is my red bull! It gives me wings!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pratique et précis J'adore cet eyeliner!!! Le trait est fin et précis, et grâce à son embout on peut moduler à souhait!! De +, très bonne tenue. Je recommande!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Get You Some!!! I bought this liner a few months ago and finally decided to use it recently. It makes my eye makeup POP and everyone loves it. I got several compliments on the white liner. I love it and will definitely buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de CUTE AND GREAT QUALITY!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted this a while ago to do a candy cane winged eyeliner but it was sold out. I went back to look for it one day and it was back in stock so I ordered it. Since the holidays had past I wasn't sure how I was going to wear it so i put it in the bottom of my bag and forgot about it. I tried it one day like sort of on top of/ stacked over a simple black wing...........omg so cute and classy. Adds a cute little extra something without directing all attention to it. The product is good with one coat, stays on all day, doesn't crumble off or smear. I definitely recommend!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Je met de l'eye liner tous les jours depuis plus de 10 ans et j'en ai testé pas mal: des pointes feutre, des crayons, des waterproof, des pinceaux etc et bien celui ci est une très belle découverte, c'est même mon chouchou : il s'applique facilement, il est précis, un noir profond et intense et surtout reste impeccable toute la journée et ne coule absolument pas! Je recommande!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 de 5 por de Meh. I've seen many people use this product on instagram, and with the new candy cane eyeliner trend going on I had to run to the store to buy this. Unfortunately, like most people reviewing on here, I was dissapointed. I love Nyx as a brand to pieces. But I would not purchase this particular product again. The color payoff is fantastic and dries a beautiful opaque white, but it also dries flaky. I tried with and with out product (eyeshadow, primer, foundation, etc) underneath, and each time it would flake. The brush isn't too great either. It isn't skinny or small, and if you have naturally long lashes, it will probably get all over them if you're not careful...so I mean it isn't too bad for the price, but eh.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfecto Llevo ya 2 compras de este eyeliner, y seguiré repitiendo. Es barato, duradero, muy negro y muy mate. Si te equivocas, corregir los errores es muy fácil. Sirve para hacerte un winged eyeliner o un delineado normal.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For years I had been searching for the perfect liquid eyeliner and this one is it. The brush is not flimsy at all which makes it super easy to achieve a sharp cat-eye look. I have very deep set eyes and this is the only eyeliner that I've tried that has not faded or rubbed off at the end of the day. This liquid eyeliner is a true matte black and doesn't smudge. The price is absolutely amazing for an eyeliner that better than a lot of higher end liners that I've used in the past. It is by far my favorite item in my makeup bag and I will definitely be repurchasing it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not good but not horrible - shipping was TERRIBLE It's alright. I mean, I feel like it doesn't have a lot of product in the container itself, like the wand is SO MUCH bigger than the container holding the eyeliner. Plus I feel like it really easily rubs off and isn't good for all day wear unless you were to truly bake it into next Tuesday with good setting powder. Plus I was a little upset about shipping because it was more expensive than the liner itself and the bag the eyeliner came in was HUGE. Like it was a foot tall and six inches wide for my 3inch tube of eyeliner. They really fool you with shipping, making it way more expensive than it needs to be. It also got here a lot later than it originally said it would.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Use it for my baby shower look Makeup came out so wonderful for my baby shower so easy to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de AALIYAH JAY PMOOO i love it easy to create the look i’m going for simple cat eye if you want to go bold you can also when you go over it more than once it doesn’t wipe off like the other liners i’ve used!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Serious staying power! I ordered this eyeliner after falling in love with the vivid brights line and was delighted to find the same applicator brush - nice and thin but not too long. It does what it says on the tin; very matt, very black and very easy to use... what it doesn't tell you is that this is the most stubborn eyeliner I've ever used! Seriously, I wore it all day in 28 degree heat, I cried in it and then attacked it with my cleanser and it did not budge! In the end I admitted defeat and slept in half of it before giving it another go in the morning. So if you have sensitive eyes or are in a rush before bedtime, this isn't the one for you, but if you're looking for an eyeliner that won't let you down all day and all night, this is your gal!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wing to perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchase this with the vivid liners and I have to say it's worth the purchase I have tried so many eyeliners and have practice on the wing I finally got my hands on a really good one and obviously NYX Matte liquid liner has me obsessed it's tip is easy to handle and it's a perfect black i don't have to go over an over and I can now wing it to perfection.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de One of the best eyeliners ever !!! I've been using this same product over a year and also testing out other brands but nothing has topped Nyx ! They're product is not only AFFORDABLE but durable and very precise. It doesn't feel dry or mess up easy ❣️ I love them so much I've even bought different colors to try and they also exceeded my exp
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Poor Liner I bought this maybe a week ago. I’ve tried it out 3 times now and each time, the liner cracks. A waste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastique Des produits pas chers et absolument génial, de bonne qualité, je ne peux plus m'en passer, je recommande!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de My new favorite liquid liner! I have been on the search for a great liquid liner that wouldn't 'melt' after an hour. I love ANY matte items so I had to try this out for myself. It dries very fast and stays on all day. The tip is very easy to use but be careful! You'll need a steady hand to apply this. I think the only issue I have is that it looks like the product's life span is not very long (small packaging).
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-27
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pretty, but painful. I loved using the NYX white eyeliner, especially at first. But after two uses, the way it crusts up when it dries is painful and makes my eyes water. I'll be ordering a different white eyeliner elsewhere. I'm so bummed this one didn't work out for me!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de Would not recommend I was so excited when I bought this white liquid liner, but was quickly disappointed. It is extremely flaky, does not go on smooth, and looked messy no matter how long I spent trying to fix it. I really love nyx products and hope they can come up with a new formula for their white liquid liner because I am convinced this is white acrylic paint in an eye liner tube
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de had to reapply 2 times within 15 minutes Bought this in Vegas; so disappointed with the product, literally the first time I'm writing a review that says how bad a product is. Is it just me or what cuz I dont feel like other ppl hv this problem??? I live in Hong Kong. When I apply it on my eyes it was fine at first then quickly the pigments starts 'cracking' like peeling off and stuff and I had to keep reapplying and reapplying I haven't even gone outdoors yet!? Couldn't get a photo nicely cuz I reapplied just now before typing this review but yeah Im disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super produit. Super produit. Rapport qualité pris très bons. Grâce à son pinceau création de ligne à la perfection
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_584
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device