Main content

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner líquido punta fieltro
Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear clasificado 3.6 de 5 por 1329.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1329
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Loading...
Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

9,95 €
Teal Metalic
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Buscas otro nivel de intensidad? NYX Professional Makeup eyeliner Epic Wear Liquid Liner es tu eyeliner de larga duración. Este eyeliner líquido, resistente al agua y de larga duración, deja un acabado mate increíble. Puede usarse sobre rostro y cuerpo Cuenta con un aplicador con punta de brocha flexible y fina para una precisión infalible y una aplicación fácil de incontables looks creativos, desde épicos diseños de pintura corporal hasta espectaculares diseños gráficos para los ojos. Elige entre colores más impactantes, incluidos marrón, blanco y negro, nuestro best-seller. O nuestros nuevos tonos zafiro, lila y Stone Fox.

Aplícalo directamente sobre la piel para dibujar líneas precisas e imaginativas sobre el cuerpo. Utiliza una plantilla para crear tatuajes temporales.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


SHADES 01-08
G2036547 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHYTOSTERYL ISOSTEARATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 1 de 5 por de BRING BACK OG NATTE does not compare to the matte !!!!!! Please bring it back discontinue anything else just bring it back it is no where close the the matte performance please please please bring it back I never needed any other liner now I’m struggling to find a DUPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Professional Makeup Epic Wear Eye & Body Liquid Liner I received this eyeliner #Free from @influenster and I'm glad I did, because I love it, it's now one of my all time favorites, it wears all day, doesn't smear it's smudge proof, didn't crack, it's so easy to create a wing with it or cut a crease, it's also easy to use if you wanna get creative and draw on your face or body with it, it didn't cake up like most eyeliners do that I've used in the past, it comes in a variety of colors, is affordable, i'd recommend it to anyone who loves to experiment with new makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster in return for my honest opinion. I rated 3 stars because Im indifferent about this product. First the pigmentation is out of this world. Super dark and one coat does the trick, very pleased! However, the brush is very hard to navigate in my opinion. Its a paint brush style with tiny bristles which sometimes have a mind of their own making it difficult to make one precise line. This may be a learning curve since Im so used to a felt style top. I will re-purchase this product solely for the longevity of wear and pigmentation!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de BRING BACK THE OTHER EYELINERS BACK Really dislike this new version of this eyeliner, waterproof eyeliner is great but having to rub it off with one or two makeup remover wipes is just not it... my eyelids get super red from rubbing so hard and don’t get me started with the application... I can’t get a straight line with this, I have to go over it constantly. Literally had to start looking for a new eyeliner bc this one is just not cutting it, I loved the matte liquid eyeliner, I had been using that one for years, please consider bringing it back...
Fecha de publicación: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I'm rating this from the perspective of how this eyeliner was marketed. If you're looking for a plain eyeliner that is waterproof and doesnt budge- this is a good choice. However if you're looking for a semi permanent liner to use on the body it's ok. I drew a temporary tattoo on my forearm to see how it withstands wear and if you're looking to do a quick doodle for a few hours by all means pick this up. I found that by day 2 the ink started to crack and flake off. One smaller con was that the applicator picks up a lot of product which makes it a bit hard to work with since it's like a liquid gel formula
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Impressive, until the next day... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This went on very smooth and even outlasted my favorite long lasting waterproof mascara through swimming! I was super impressed! So for kicks and grins I left it on overnight to see if it really would hold out for 36 hours (it had been 12 hours and swimming so fface! Unfortunately that's when it blew out and racooned out terribly. I woke up with smoked out eyes and only a hint of liner left. That being said, if you are looking for all day stay with no setting necessary...this is amazing. Just don't expect to escape the walk of shame the next day if you don't wash your face!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de What have you done Why would you discontinue the greatest liner ever created and replace it with THIS?! this is TOO THICK.. THE BRUSH IS TOO THICK. Its all around just awful compared to the OG formula and brush. Im a makeup artist and the original has always been my holy grail. BRING. IT. BACK.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx epic wear liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this free product from Influenster. I absolutely love it. usually I'll wait about a week or two before I review it, but I have been using this product for two days and it stays on for many hours just like it said it would! it is very easy to apply with the brush like tip and it also has a very shiny metallic look. I got the gunmetal color and it is close to looking like black which I love. I will say I wipe at my eyes a lot and I have anxiety so I cry a lot and this stuff does not come off lol. you can have a heartbreak and still look like a million bucks afterwards!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de it is terrible this eyeliner is the genuine worst. do not buy it as a replacement for the matte liquid liner. i used the matte liquid liner and it was awesome and dried down and didnt smudge and they discontinued it so i tried this one and it's extremely sticky, doesn't dry and smudges, like ridiculously bad. i love nyx but im gonna have to start shopping somewhere else for eyeliner because this formula is awful
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Save your coin sis ... It’s HORRIBLE!! I do not like this liner. It does not allow me to achieve a precise wing liner like the Matte liner. The consistency is bad and it runs. Discontinue this product and bring back the Matte liner!!! I will not be purchasing or recommending this liner to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Save your money - Horrible This actually feels like you have a hard thick goop on your eyelid... all day. You can't get rid of the feeling. Then to take it off... nightmare. Add a high quality wrinkle cream to your nightly routine because getting this off WILL cause wrinkles. Had no issues with the Matte Liquid Liner that they discontinued. That stayed on all day and came off easily. Bring it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected to love this liner, I mean Semi-perm liner! Yes please! I was so excited to receive it in a VoxBox but I received the liner in white and never wear white liner but I tried it out anyway. The first line I did on my eyes was not solid and a bit streaky. I had to go over it again. I kept getting lines in the middle of my liner from the brush. I don't if it's the formula or the brush but I was not happy. I tried it on my hand next but it looks like streaky white out. Not a fan but I will say it stays on forever! Definitely need a good makeup remover or oil to remove.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does not budge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner is not coming off, like it says! I put it a small marking on my hand, as well as my eyes, to see how long lasting it was; since it showed on the packaging it could be used on the body. I didn't like that there were glitter particles in it because it lingered after I wiped it off. Normally a makeup wipe is enough to get off any eyeliner I use, but with this product, I had to use micellar water on a cotton pad which did the trick. It is definitely metallic and if that's something you're looking for, I'd try this out! It'll last all night, and maybe the next day.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Epic Wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely long lasting and bright color. Brush is easy to use and the eyeliner applies very smoothly. The applicator is very flexible and similar to a long, thin paintbrush. This color wouldn’t be used every day however, and I would only use it for select parties and events. Great when used on the body as well but takes a lot of strokes to create, for example, a word or picture. Minus 1 star since drawing on the body is difficult due to the flexibility of the brush applicator. It also takes a while to dry and may smudge easily if you don’t wait enough. Overall good product and recommend if you like this shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de No I tried to give this a chance a bunch of times after I ran out of the matte liner and this is a flop. Please don’t tell me this is a replacement or this is any good because I’ve bought multiple bottles to give it a fair try. I think it’s so unfair to take out my favorite liquid liner without warning. I honestly think this epic liner should be taken out of the shelves. it’s horrible and I know because I’ve been doing makeup for 15 years now.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas top J’attendais avec impatience de tester un liner coloré, mais je suis assez déçus. J’ai pris la teinte Lilas. Premièrement je trouve le pinceau vraiment long du coup il y a du liner sur le plastique qui lui va toucher les cils et mettre du liner dans les cils, ensuite la matière est vraiment bizzare, la couleur est bien opaque mais la matière est assez épaisse et désagréable, elle n’est pas uniforme et elle marque les plis que l’on peut avoir sur la paupière. Enfin on dirait que les poils plastifiés du pinceau adhère mal’a la matière donc il ne prend pas assez de matière puis pour démaquiller le liner c’edt Très difficile même avec un produit très huileux ! Peut être idéal dans un make up artistique...
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I seriously LOVE this liner! I received it in white and it completely surpassed my expectations. White liners are hard to make and this one is opaque, it doesnt dry up and crack off, and it doesnt dye the color of your shadow. It didnt work the best over glitter shadows but it did an okay enough job I left my house in it. Over matte colors though it did awesome. I used it to make a neon rainbow liner look and it paired great! Overall I highly recommend their liners in general and their white one if youre in the market for that shade. I am sure their other colors are just as good and Im ordering the red one! NYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink Eyeliner
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy they sent me a brown shade! I usually do black or super dark brown so I was glad to try something different. I think it applies super easy, especially for someone who is rusty with liquid liner. I like the brush tip and you get a lot of product with the first try. The first eye took a second to figure out the best application and the second eye went better. I was scared to press too hard on the first but you definitely want to use normal pressure. If you like super long lasting liner, this is for you. I feel like it lasted a couple days even after I washed my face. If you don't want it to last that long, maybe go for something else.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Received my Trial product of NYX New Liquid Eye liner free for trial purposes. Let me start by saying im New to the "Liquid Eye Liner" products that seem to be a growing use these days. Had some Troubles applying the product being a new consumer of these products.While i had some bumps in the road in the application process i was pleased after it was applied. Stayed on all day with no smears or streaks. While i found it to be a likable product i personally prefer non liquid but if your a liquid fan then i suggest you try The NYX product as you may Enjoy it thoroughly!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Une catastrophe J’avais pour habitude d’utiliser le Matte depuis des années qui était incroyable. J’ai acheté l’Epic en pensant que ce serait la même formule mais dans un plus gros volume, qu’elle erreur. L’embout n’est pas assez fin, la texture ressemble à du plastique fondu et m’inspire une marrée noire, se travaille mal car sèche au contact de l’air ou de la peau, et c’est un enfer à corriger ! Rien n’y fait, il n’est pas seulement waterproof, ne se démaquille même pas ou difficilement à l’huile ou démaquillant. De plus le Matte n’est même plus en vente, c’est du gâchis. Si vous aviez l’habitude d’utiliser ce dernier, simplement fuyez.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de *face palm* Ughhh I couldn’t find my usual go to matte liquid liner from nyx these past few weeks anywhere, but then I found the “new” matte liner in black, tried it on the next morning, and it was a total bust… Why and how could a company discontinue a product used by so many that raved about it? Idk. But if you could please bring back the REAL matte liner (that’s actually matte, and not thick and gel-ly) that would be absolutely appreciated/amazing.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Awful I bought your eye and body liquid liner in sapphire and it’s awful ! I’ve put it on and I cannot get it off my eye ! I know it’s waterproof but this is ridiculous I spent fifteen minutes trying to get it off and I had to scrub my eye so much that it’s now swallow and it stings so bad as you can see it still hasn’t come off completely but my eye is so physically sore and stings to much for me to try to get anymore off ! Also it has completely ruined my eyelashes as they now have bright blue clumps in and I physically cannot get them out as they will not come off ! I have used so much make remover wipes , miceller water everything ! And it’s not coming off so now I have a swollen eye and blue eyelashes !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Long lasting, but not epic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very long lasting eyeliner that is waterproof and endured staying on my hand swatch for an entire day. I applied this early in the day, washing my hands several times throughout the day with soap and water and it did not budge! The color was a nice gunmetal shade. Although it is very long lasting, the brush tip was not too pointed, and I could not create a thin line. I removed the eyeliner was removed using makeup remover and was so simple to remove, however, as expected when using a glittery eyeliner, there will be leftover glitter around the application area.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long Lasting Shimmer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Epic Wear Metallic Eye and Body Liquid Liner, in GUNMETAL, is TRULY EPIC! The color is intense, bold and beautiful! A true metallic, that stands out with perfect shimmer and shine! The fine applicator brush is easy to navigate whether you want a thin or thicker line. lt dries very quickly, so make sure you apply where you would like it to stay! They're not kidding when they say long lasting!! ln my experience it is completely water proof and smudge proof. The color doesn't fade, staying vibrant the whole day. No cracking either. How l applied it, is how it stayed! Really impressed and love this color!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de No oily meltdown I have super oily skin, and monolids, (meaning my eyelids rub against themselves every time I blink,) so most "waterproof" makeup melts off after 3 hours, but not this stuff. I went to an outdoor party in summer and sweated a lot. Then I came home and wiped my face down with a makeup wipe and hopped in the shower to use face soap. This eyeliner survived all of that and it still feels comfortable and not cracked or crusty so honestly I'm not mad about it. If I have to work a little harder to get it off I still prefer that then looking like a hot mess after only a few hours because of my naturally makeup-resistant skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de What in the hard to apply tarnation happened?! This is just awful. I used to have a subscription to the liquid matte liner. It was "unavailable" so chose this thinking it was the same product. Holy .... was I WRONG. First off, WHY IS IS SO THICK?? its clumpy and very tough to apply. The brush tip even seems more square and just.. BAD. And the little ball that allowed you to shake/ mix is gone too! This is an EPIC fail liner. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD MATTE LINER!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Please bring back matte liquid liner :( I tried this liner because the matte liquid liner was discontinued and thought this would be similar. Nooo the formula is very different it’s goopy and hard to work with. It also doesn’t come off easily I guess it’s the whole “waterproof” thing. I’m not a fan of waterproof liners for this very reason I don’t want to have to rub acid into my eyes just to take it off because apparently it is not only water proof but it is also makeup remover proof. i just want my favorite eyeliner back!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Absolute Trash It’s goopy, the brush has no precision, and you’d have better luck peeling the outer layer of your eyelid skin off than getting this crap off. DO NOT buy this thinking that it’s the vinyl or matte liner that was discntinued. It is NOT the same and I am PERSONALLY OFFENDED. Even without comparison, it is trash and I would never buy it again or recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-11-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this 3 stars because it will absolutely stay put for as long as you want but Im not a fan of the brush. My brush already has bristles poking out which made it difficult to get a straight line. The product is thick too which means if you look up before it dries then it transfers to your upper lid. The post of the Bruch gets coated in the product too and left globs in my eye lashes as it touched them during application. I think if youre really used to applying this type of formula and just need something long lasting then this is it! Newbies like me... not so much.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bring back matte eyeliner! Why did they discontinue a good eyeliner and recommend this one which is nowhere as good. Now I have to go look for a new one. Bring the matte one back, I’m so sad now.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1329
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device