Main content

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner líquido punta fieltro
Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear clasificado 3.8 de 5 por 1231.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1231
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Loading...
Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

9,95 €
Gunmetal
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Buscas otro nivel de intensidad? NYX Professional Makeup eyeliner Epic Wear Liquid Liner es tu eyeliner de larga duración. Este eyeliner líquido, resistente al agua y de larga duración, deja un acabado mate increíble. Puede usarse sobre rostro y cuerpo Cuenta con un aplicador con punta de brocha flexible y fina para una precisión infalible y una aplicación fácil de incontables looks creativos, desde épicos diseños de pintura corporal hasta espectaculares diseños gráficos para los ojos. Elige entre colores más impactantes, incluidos marrón, blanco y negro, nuestro best-seller. O nuestros nuevos tonos zafiro, lila y Stone Fox.

Aplícalo directamente sobre la piel para dibujar líneas precisas e imaginativas sobre el cuerpo. Utiliza una plantilla para crear tatuajes temporales.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


SHADES 01-08
G2036547 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHYTOSTERYL ISOSTEARATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised that I recieved the sapphire blue color in my Vox box! Usually I always and only recieve black eyeliners from beauty boxes. I really like that I can get a precise line and that it dries very quickly. It is not a color I can wear daily, but is good for concerts and on the occasion that I ho out and want a pop of blue on my eyes. I also like that I could use it to draw on my body if I want, but I would not use a liquid liner on my eyes and body. It would be one or the other, I don't want cross contamination of the possibility of something from my body to my eye area.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying I very rarely wear white eyeliner so I wasnt sure what to expect. But my overall thought skew positive. Pros: This is incredibly pigmented - there is no opaqueness and it does not require 2 coats. Also, it LASTS... Im talking hard to even take off with make up remover at the end of the night lasting power. It did not flake, it did not fade, and it did not move for 14 hours. Cons: the thickness of the liquid can cause it to look a bit chunky if it gets in your eyelashes. Imagine a white-out consistency. Also I included a picture next to an apple remote for size scale.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Wrong Liquid eyeliner discontinued I tried this one to see if it would be better than the matte liquid eyeliner a while back. The formula was too thick and gunky. This was out of the bottle brand new. I prefer the formula for the matte liquid liner. It went on smooth. Sad it's gone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bring back matte/vinyl liquid eyeliner! Epic wear is nowhere near as good as matte liquid eyeliner! Please bring it back.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de Really wish they hadn’t discontinued matte I’ve used the NYX matte liquid eyeliner for YEARS. Seriously, since highschool, and I’m about to graduate college. Must’ve bought more than 30 tubes of it. I tried this one because I couldn’t find my usual and it is so bad. It gets EVERYWHERE. Sure, it lasts a really long time (could wear it 2+ days straight and doesn’t budge). But it is so difficult to apply because it takes a realllyyy long time to dry. I have ruined multiple eyeshadow looks because I looked down 2 minutes after applying (seriously, it should dry by then) and it covered my whole eye in black. I would HAPPILY exchange a little less wear time for the much easier and more precise application of the old one. I am really, really hoping they will bring it back, I’m so so sad it got discontinued because I used it every day for the last 6ish years. Will not be buying this again and am currently trying to find another company w similar packaging and formula to the old one.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de New fav liquid liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I have extremely oily hooded lids and until now I hadn't found a single liner that didn't smudge or transfer. I wore this liner for 10+ hrs and it didn't budge!! I loved how pigmented and smoothly it applied. I didn't have to go over any areas or dip in multiple times to achieve a nice winged liner. Normally I like a matte finish but the metallic aspect was very flattering and made my eyes pop. The brush tip has the perfect ratio of stiffness and flexibility that it's very easy to work with. I now want every color and recommend it to all liner enthusiasts from expert to beginner level.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de horrible does not compare to matte liquid eyeline horrible eyeliner matte liquid eyeliner is a million times better cant believe you guys think this stuff is better so disappointed matte eyeliner is discontinued worse decision ever! Thanks NYX now need to go with another brand!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me just say that there's a reason I don't buy white eye liner... because it could be the highest quality liner in the world, but it doesn't work with my skin tone. I got this in a voxbox, so I didn't get to choose the color. Color aside, the product itself was nice. I liked the applicator, it was easy to apply and be more precise. This was especially helpful because this product is super waterproof and smudge proof. Do not use this product without practicing with other liners first if you aren't already an expert at application because once you put this on it's going to stay put for a few days.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de If it ain’t broke don’t try to fix it I was obsessed the the Matte liquid liner! I used it for years and it was perfect for giving me a sharp wing and always got compliments. Now I tried the new epic liner and it’s just too goopy and the brush does not help give a sharp wing at all. With this new formula I just end up with a thick uneven mess.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de DONT TRY THIS I used this eyeliner in the white shade. When I immediately pulled the wand out it was coated with product and seemed extremely messy (which I later found out to be completely true). My initial thoughts were that it felt like paint, and it began to dry like paint. As an artist myself, I use paint all the time; liquid eyeliner SHOULD NOT feel like that. Though it could be just because of my long eyelashes, the eyeliner started to coat some of my eyelashes once I tried to apply it. However, I’ve never had this happen with any eyeliner before. The product applied extremely messily and any precise lines were impossible. When I tried to take it off IT WOULD NOT BUDGE. My usual makeup remover usually takes off my eyeliner (that I love which is also the NYX Epic Ink Liner, which lasts 10+ hours ) with one swipe, no problem. I tried face washing soap and vaseline, neither worked well. After a lot of scrubbing with globs of vaseline the eyeliner on my eyelid began to rub off. The stuff on my eyelash is still there, and I’m hoping it goes away soon.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es una pasada! He comprado este producto y puedo asegurar que queda perfecto, dura muchísimo y su aplicador es genial. Puedes crear un eye liner o detalles con la máxima precisión y de una forma fácil, ya que es súper manejable. Me encanta! Repetiré seguro
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Felt like I was scrubbing my eyeballs off I've never been so un-fond of a makeup product in my life. Literally one of the messiest products I've ever worked with, good luck drawing clean lines with this. I made the mistake of attempting to use it as my new eyeliner, only to spend the next hour trying to create a sharp wing which did NOT happen, and the next 15 minutes trying to get it off my eyes. This will not come off with makeup remover or any type of oil, I had to literally scrub my eyes in order to get it off, and even then it's still not completely off my eyes. An absolute pain to get on and get off; I wouldn't wish this on my worst enemy.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bring back the matte liner!!!! I’m so sad to find out that you guys discontinued the liquid matte liner! Was my all time favorite!!! I don’t seem to be able to find any other liner that worked as good as that one. PLEASE BRING BACK THE LIQUID LINER!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de I received the shade black metal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The brush applicator makes it easy to apply and goes on smooth. I tested this out right before sitting out in the sun and doing a workout. Held up pretty well when I was sweating. The glitter ends up moving throughout the day though. I noticed some glitter transfer on my lid not a big deal of wearing shimmery eyeshadow but just something to keep note of. Decently smudge proof as I said it mostly the glitter that transfers not so much the black base. Had to use a good remover to take off since it was so waterproof. Overall good waterproof liner if your into metallics or want to try something different!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Nyx Eyeliner complementary from Influenster. I think that this product was alright. It is very long wearing so if you need your eyeliner to last, this one will. Some things that I did not like were that once you take the applicator out theres product clumped on the brush which you have to wipe before applying. The brush end is another thing that Im not a huge fan of. I feel like if you are a person that is good at eyeliner you can make this product work, but if you are just starting to learn how to use eyeliner or are not a pro at it, I would not recommend this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical when it said semi-permanent and was expecting the same results as if I had used a waterproof eye liner. Boy was I wrong! I applied my normal amount of eye liner on my top lids and waited to see how many days it lasted without smudging or wearing off. 4 days!! It lasted 4 days with no smudging and it took a bit to get it off after those 4 days. It did remove with micellar water but it was a challenge. I could see using this for any important event, festival, or a long day at the beach. It was easy to apply and looked fresh and glossy for the first two days.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible quality This is the worst eyeliner I have ever tried. The consistency is too thick, it dries very fast, therefore it's crumbly on the eye. It took me 10 minutes of rubbing with waterproof make up remover which takes off my other make up perfectly, but this eyeliner just stuck on my eye and I got a HUGE IRRATATION from all the rubbing. The only thing that helped the eyeliner to come off is vaseline.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Definetly Long Lasting Bought this in white as it was the only white liquid liner I could find and it's amazing! My only issue is the getting it off process, which I guess is a good sign. I've worn this when working 12+ hours with no problems
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Professional Makeup Epic Wear Eye & Body Liquid Liner I received this eyeliner #Free from @influenster and I'm glad I did, because I love it, it's now one of my all time favorites, it wears all day, doesn't smear it's smudge proof, didn't crack, it's so easy to create a wing with it or cut a crease, it's also easy to use if you wanna get creative and draw on your face or body with it, it didn't cake up like most eyeliners do that I've used in the past, it comes in a variety of colors, is affordable, i'd recommend it to anyone who loves to experiment with new makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster in return for my honest opinion. I rated 3 stars because Im indifferent about this product. First the pigmentation is out of this world. Super dark and one coat does the trick, very pleased! However, the brush is very hard to navigate in my opinion. Its a paint brush style with tiny bristles which sometimes have a mind of their own making it difficult to make one precise line. This may be a learning curve since Im so used to a felt style top. I will re-purchase this product solely for the longevity of wear and pigmentation!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I'm rating this from the perspective of how this eyeliner was marketed. If you're looking for a plain eyeliner that is waterproof and doesnt budge- this is a good choice. However if you're looking for a semi permanent liner to use on the body it's ok. I drew a temporary tattoo on my forearm to see how it withstands wear and if you're looking to do a quick doodle for a few hours by all means pick this up. I found that by day 2 the ink started to crack and flake off. One smaller con was that the applicator picks up a lot of product which makes it a bit hard to work with since it's like a liquid gel formula
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Impressive, until the next day... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This went on very smooth and even outlasted my favorite long lasting waterproof mascara through swimming! I was super impressed! So for kicks and grins I left it on overnight to see if it really would hold out for 36 hours (it had been 12 hours and swimming so fface! Unfortunately that's when it blew out and racooned out terribly. I woke up with smoked out eyes and only a hint of liner left. That being said, if you are looking for all day stay with no setting necessary...this is amazing. Just don't expect to escape the walk of shame the next day if you don't wash your face!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de What in the hard to apply tarnation happened?! This is just awful. I used to have a subscription to the liquid matte liner. It was "unavailable" so chose this thinking it was the same product. Holy .... was I WRONG. First off, WHY IS IS SO THICK?? its clumpy and very tough to apply. The brush tip even seems more square and just.. BAD. And the little ball that allowed you to shake/ mix is gone too! This is an EPIC fail liner. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD MATTE LINER!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx epic wear liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this free product from Influenster. I absolutely love it. usually I'll wait about a week or two before I review it, but I have been using this product for two days and it stays on for many hours just like it said it would! it is very easy to apply with the brush like tip and it also has a very shiny metallic look. I got the gunmetal color and it is close to looking like black which I love. I will say I wipe at my eyes a lot and I have anxiety so I cry a lot and this stuff does not come off lol. you can have a heartbreak and still look like a million bucks afterwards!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de it is terrible this eyeliner is the genuine worst. do not buy it as a replacement for the matte liquid liner. i used the matte liquid liner and it was awesome and dried down and didnt smudge and they discontinued it so i tried this one and it's extremely sticky, doesn't dry and smudges, like ridiculously bad. i love nyx but im gonna have to start shopping somewhere else for eyeliner because this formula is awful
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bring back the Vinyl and Matte Liquid Liners! I brought this thinking I was picking up my usual Vinyl Liquid Liner which I have been using for many years however, I was surpised and unhappy to find that it has been discontinued. This is not an acceptable replacement as the applicator is thicker, the formular is gloopy and is near impossible to remove so if any mistakes are made the whole lot has to come off and by the time you're finished your eyes will be red from all the scrubbing! Now having to turn to other brands for a replacement.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected to love this liner, I mean Semi-perm liner! Yes please! I was so excited to receive it in a VoxBox but I received the liner in white and never wear white liner but I tried it out anyway. The first line I did on my eyes was not solid and a bit streaky. I had to go over it again. I kept getting lines in the middle of my liner from the brush. I don't if it's the formula or the brush but I was not happy. I tried it on my hand next but it looks like streaky white out. Not a fan but I will say it stays on forever! Definitely need a good makeup remover or oil to remove.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does not budge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner is not coming off, like it says! I put it a small marking on my hand, as well as my eyes, to see how long lasting it was; since it showed on the packaging it could be used on the body. I didn't like that there were glitter particles in it because it lingered after I wiped it off. Normally a makeup wipe is enough to get off any eyeliner I use, but with this product, I had to use micellar water on a cotton pad which did the trick. It is definitely metallic and if that's something you're looking for, I'd try this out! It'll last all night, and maybe the next day.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Epic Wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely long lasting and bright color. Brush is easy to use and the eyeliner applies very smoothly. The applicator is very flexible and similar to a long, thin paintbrush. This color wouldn’t be used every day however, and I would only use it for select parties and events. Great when used on the body as well but takes a lot of strokes to create, for example, a word or picture. Minus 1 star since drawing on the body is difficult due to the flexibility of the brush applicator. It also takes a while to dry and may smudge easily if you don’t wait enough. Overall good product and recommend if you like this shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de No I tried to give this a chance a bunch of times after I ran out of the matte liner and this is a flop. Please don’t tell me this is a replacement or this is any good because I’ve bought multiple bottles to give it a fair try. I think it’s so unfair to take out my favorite liquid liner without warning. I honestly think this epic liner should be taken out of the shelves. it’s horrible and I know because I’ve been doing makeup for 15 years now.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1231
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device