Main content

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner líquido punta fieltro
Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 1154.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1154
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Loading...
Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

9,95 €
Brown Me
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
¿Buscas otro nivel de intensidad? NYX Professional Makeup eyeliner Epic Wear Liquid Liner es tu eyeliner de larga duración. Este eyeliner líquido, resistente al agua y de larga duración, deja un acabado mate increíble. Puede usarse sobre rostro y cuerpo Cuenta con un aplicador con punta de brocha flexible y fina para una precisión infalible y una aplicación fácil de incontables looks creativos, desde épicos diseños de pintura corporal hasta espectaculares diseños gráficos para los ojos. Elige entre colores más impactantes, incluidos marrón, blanco y negro, nuestro best-seller. O nuestros nuevos tonos zafiro, lila y Stone Fox.

Aplícalo directamente sobre la piel para dibujar líneas precisas e imaginativas sobre el cuerpo. Utiliza una plantilla para crear tatuajes temporales.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


SHADES 01-08
G2036547 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHYTOSTERYL ISOSTEARATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Rated 1 de 5 por de NOPE THIS AINT IT i tried this because the matte eyeliner was discontinued. its terrible. i literally threw it away. the consistency makes it difficult to use, it takes forever to dry, it clumps your eyelashes, and probably the worst part is that its impossible to remove. its not good for your eyes to be pulling and scrubbing over and over every night. this liner is everything i wouldnt want in an eyeliner. bring back the matte one and discontinue this garbage.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de THIS EYELINER IS TRASH I have been using NYX Matte Liquid Eyeliner for the better part of a decade. They discontinued it and suggested.....this. Gloopy. Clumpy. Thick. On top of it all, it's basically permanent and takes a ridiculous amount of effort to remove the tiniest error in application. Trying to get it off at night is worse than getting rid of some guy at a bar who won't take a hint. This eyeliner is terrible. Bring back your old liner, NYX. You should fire the person who suggested pushing this over your Matte Liquid. FIRE THEM.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de NOOOOO WHY WHY WHY do makeup companies discontinue great products? I’ve been using the Matte eyeliner for so many years and just found out that I could no longer buy it because they got rid of it. I bought this one even though the price is so much higher, and it’s not even worth a few dollars. Awful awful formulation. It’s pigmented but it just flakes off during the work day and it’s so embarrassing. The tip won’t let you create a precise wing either, it’s useless. It literally doubled my getting ready time in the morning. Bring back the Matte eyeliner!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Epic Wear Liner is not epic at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I also don't write reviews, but I felt compelled to because I tried the new Epic Wear Liner today and it's terrible. I've used NYX's Matte Liquid Liner for years and I'm truly very sad and disappointed that it's been discontinued which is why I had to settle for the Epic Wear Liner. The consistency of the liquid is sticky and gel-like, I have to dip the brush about 3-4 times just to finish one eyelid and the look that it leaves is just not as clean and polished as the original Matte Liquid Liner. I'm also not a fan of the shorter brush bristols and taking it off was a pain. I had to use 2 cleansing wipes to fully get it off. NYX please consider bringing back the Matte Liquid Liner!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg I think I just found holy grail eyeliner that doesnt smear or transfer to the bottom of my eyes because I have oily eyelid so no matter what kind of eyeliner I use even if it says waterproof; it still transfers but this doesnt. The application applies pigmented but Im not perfect at doing my eyeliner so its a bit messy but I can use an eraser pen to perfect it so its fine. Thank you so much Influenster for having me trying this eyeliner out as a free complimentary otherwise I wouldnt have try this out on my own. Definitely recommended for those of you with oily eyelid.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Worst eyeliner ever!! I loved the Matte why would they discontinue it.. whoever’s idea it was to do this eyeliner needs to double check their ideas with consumers.first off the brush is not the same as the matte. Second the formula is way to thick and it Drys on the brush the minute you pull it out of the bottle and the formula hits the air. Since it does that it makes it extremely difficult to apply on your eye. Furthermore, I know it’s water proof but it doesn’t even come off with makeup wipes/remover.. I’m literally scrubbing my lash line till it’s red and lashes are falling out. Also the formula looks so thick and fake on eyes, almost like costume makeup. CAKEY!!! PULL this product from the shelf and bring back matte!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de BRING BACK THE MATTE LIQUID LINER So I searched for years to find the perfect eyeliner and i finally tried the nyx matte liquid liner and loved it my eyeliner was better than it’s ever been. I went to buy more and now it’s discontinued for some reason without warning or an announcement! People are saying to try this for a dupe so I went and bought it and it’s so gummy and sticky and the applicator isn’t the same, it’s impossible to get off in a bad way it makes my eyelids raw and if you mess up while applying theres no correcting it. It doesn’t look matte it looks shiny and thick like eyeliner i wore in middle school. Please bring back the matte liquid liner everyone is upset and now I have to go looking at other brands for eyeliners and spend a bunch of money i don’t have to try and find a new one
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using NYX products for a few years now, so I was pretty excited to try out this new epicwear liner in blue since its not a color that I would choose on an everyday basis. The hues were very bold and long lasting, where they made my eyes pop and withstood the entire day until it was time to wash my face. NYX has good (and comparable!) quality products for a fraction of the price of some of the high end brands. The only reason that I gave four out of five stars is because the application wand is a little difficult to use if youre not skilled in applying makeup. Even with that on mind, Id still recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I could give 0 stars I would. I LOVE eyeliner and I wear it religiously. This is gooey and thick with no real sharp tip to it making it impossible to make a nice wing. But that was just the start, true to its name epic wear THIS STUFF IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REMOVE. IVE USED MAKE UP WIPES AND FACE WASH OVER 8 TIMES AND ITS STILL NOT COMPLETELY GONE. I would never ever purchase this item with my own money. It does NOT make things easy or look nice, application is WAY too thick and hard to do and it does not come off (which I understand some people might like but seriously). I will be sticking with my Stilla eyeliner.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de absolutely horrible * this eyeliner WILL NOT COME OFF * I was using the other NYX sapphire blue eyeliner for years and loved that product. I picked up this one and attempted to use it, and it was the worst makeup experience I have ever had. The eyeliner was a terrible consistency and was taking forever to dry, so continued to smudge all over my lids. At that point I was just going to remove it and start again - but it would NOT come off. I used multiple different kinds of facial cleansers - wouldn't budge. I used micellar water, still on my face. I had to use a coconut oil serum that was meant for HAIR, to get this product off of my skin. Almost ruined my night.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liner is freakin unbelievable!! It stays forever i really enjoyed wearing white even though i am not for different tones but definitely felt white open up my eyes more. Package is fine simple and easy to handle i like that, feels sturdy and as well the application is smooth. I tried in my hand making just a heart to prove it in body as well stay super long time. I feel only down side but not much is that is so strong that need a good makeup remover to really remove it and dont hurt your eyes rubbing off so hard, Apart from that looks amazing and wears incredibly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed I don't even write reviews, but after finding out the matte eyeliner was discontinued and trying this... I felt strongly enough to write a review. The quality of this eyeliner doesn't compare to the other one. It's sticky and the application isn't smooth. NYX why did you have to ruin something good. :( The matte one was my go to eyeliner for years! I'll probably look into other brands because the epic line is not it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de The eyeliner formula itself is amazing. It is a beautiful, deep, black that has some serious staying power! I went to the amusement park on a 98 degree day and went on multiple water rides and water slides, at the end of the day it was still in place! Where this eyeliner falls flat is the applicator. The handle is very long and it makes it awkward to apply. The applicator tip is a bunch of hair type material and sometimes when I buy it, there are fibers that are out of place and it makes it impossible to get a clean line. I have since moved on from this liner. I wish that the applicator wasn't so hard to work with.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de It’s a NO for me. SO sad the matte was replaced with this! The whole thing is a mess! Why try to perfect something that was already perfect?! This one takes FOREVER to dry. My hooded lids are not having it and the brush is too thick and formula is clumpy! Unfortunately i won’t be purchasing again. I used the matte liquid eyeliner for YEARS and now I have to go eyeliner hunting to find something similar. BRING IT BACK! Plssss is there a petition I can sign cuz I had to redo my make up twice today before I left the eyeliner out! ya’ll broke my heart for reals
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de HORRIBLE I really wanted to love this but the formula is just awful. It’s too thick and you don’t even have room to make mistakes because it’s impossible to remove without using an oil based makeup remover. The vinyl and matte liquid liners were my absolute favorite and I just don’t understand why they were discontinued. Epic Ink Liner is also not so great so I guess I’ll have to look for a new liquid liner that’s isn’t from nyx. What a shame that they discontinued the two eyeliners everyone seems to have preferred.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de One of the best I love this eyeliner. It is matte, it is pigmented and it will not budge. I have oily eyelids snd omg this will not smudge at all. It's affordable and quick drying. I love the liner but really dislike the applicator. The staying power of this and fast drying means if you make a mistake, you're gonna have a tough time getting it off. If you have long lashes, you will get it stuck on them. I wish this came in a felt tip or pen form because the brush tip is a little challenging to work with. Overall, if you want a high quality, pigmented and long lasting eyeliner, this is it! P.s invest in a good eye makeup remover.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed This eyeliner doesn’t even compare to the discontinued matte liner ….please please please please please bring back the liquid matte eyeliner….please! This eyeliner doesn’t dry therefore it transfers making it very easy to ruin a makeup look…and it’s almost impossible to get a straight line…I’ve been doing makeup for over 12 years and my best makeup find was your discontinued matte liquid eyeliner…please please please please please bring it back !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de What were you thinking? Why on earth did you get rid of your vinyl and matte eye liner? The formula was perfect! This needs formula is literally garbage. Not only does it go on sloppy but I no longer have the precision like I did with the older liquid liner, and the color payoff is weak. I have been using your vinyl and matte liquid liners for years and now I am back to square one and trying to find a replacement. I can officially say the replacement will not be NYX. I am disappointed to see you’ve gotten rid of a good thing with so many loyal customers. Did anyone on your team even properly test your new epic wear liner? The application is terrible and so is the actual tip. The color payoff is awful. And it’s globby and sloppy. Did anyone on the NYX team actually perform quality testing on this product, and stack it up against your matte and vinyl formulas? This has to be a joke. Bring back your old formula. Clearly I am not the only one that feels this way. And please don’t tell me to the another epic wear product. I won’t. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de I only got it because the Matte Liner is gone ;; I love Nyx products so much but this is horrid. I used to use the Matte liquid liner and it was my absolute favorite but upon seeing they discontinued it, I picked this up. Cons -Its thick and almost a syrupy consistency. It’s hard to control and work with and leaves my lid feeling sticky. -it takes FOREVER to dry. Eyeliner shouldn’t take 10 minutes to dry down -good luck getting it off. I soaked it with micellar water and even my heavy duty cleansers couldn’t get it to budge. I shouldn’t have to claw my skin off to remove it. Pros -it’s waterproof I guess. I really hope they consider bringing back the Matte Liquid liner. Until then, guess I’m gonna have to go find another liner.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised that I recieved the sapphire blue color in my Vox box! Usually I always and only recieve black eyeliners from beauty boxes. I really like that I can get a precise line and that it dries very quickly. It is not a color I can wear daily, but is good for concerts and on the occasion that I ho out and want a pop of blue on my eyes. I also like that I could use it to draw on my body if I want, but I would not use a liquid liner on my eyes and body. It would be one or the other, I don't want cross contamination of the possibility of something from my body to my eye area.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying I very rarely wear white eyeliner so I wasnt sure what to expect. But my overall thought skew positive. Pros: This is incredibly pigmented - there is no opaqueness and it does not require 2 coats. Also, it LASTS... Im talking hard to even take off with make up remover at the end of the night lasting power. It did not flake, it did not fade, and it did not move for 14 hours. Cons: the thickness of the liquid can cause it to look a bit chunky if it gets in your eyelashes. Imagine a white-out consistency. Also I included a picture next to an apple remote for size scale.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Wrong Liquid eyeliner discontinued I tried this one to see if it would be better than the matte liquid eyeliner a while back. The formula was too thick and gunky. This was out of the bottle brand new. I prefer the formula for the matte liquid liner. It went on smooth. Sad it's gone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bring back matte/vinyl liquid eyeliner! Epic wear is nowhere near as good as matte liquid eyeliner! Please bring it back.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de Really wish they hadn’t discontinued matte I’ve used the NYX matte liquid eyeliner for YEARS. Seriously, since highschool, and I’m about to graduate college. Must’ve bought more than 30 tubes of it. I tried this one because I couldn’t find my usual and it is so bad. It gets EVERYWHERE. Sure, it lasts a really long time (could wear it 2+ days straight and doesn’t budge). But it is so difficult to apply because it takes a realllyyy long time to dry. I have ruined multiple eyeshadow looks because I looked down 2 minutes after applying (seriously, it should dry by then) and it covered my whole eye in black. I would HAPPILY exchange a little less wear time for the much easier and more precise application of the old one. I am really, really hoping they will bring it back, I’m so so sad it got discontinued because I used it every day for the last 6ish years. Will not be buying this again and am currently trying to find another company w similar packaging and formula to the old one.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de New fav liquid liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I have extremely oily hooded lids and until now I hadn't found a single liner that didn't smudge or transfer. I wore this liner for 10+ hrs and it didn't budge!! I loved how pigmented and smoothly it applied. I didn't have to go over any areas or dip in multiple times to achieve a nice winged liner. Normally I like a matte finish but the metallic aspect was very flattering and made my eyes pop. The brush tip has the perfect ratio of stiffness and flexibility that it's very easy to work with. I now want every color and recommend it to all liner enthusiasts from expert to beginner level.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de horrible does not compare to matte liquid eyeline horrible eyeliner matte liquid eyeliner is a million times better cant believe you guys think this stuff is better so disappointed matte eyeliner is discontinued worse decision ever! Thanks NYX now need to go with another brand!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me just say that there's a reason I don't buy white eye liner... because it could be the highest quality liner in the world, but it doesn't work with my skin tone. I got this in a voxbox, so I didn't get to choose the color. Color aside, the product itself was nice. I liked the applicator, it was easy to apply and be more precise. This was especially helpful because this product is super waterproof and smudge proof. Do not use this product without practicing with other liners first if you aren't already an expert at application because once you put this on it's going to stay put for a few days.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de HORRIBLE!! BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL!!! This product doesn't hold a candle to the original formula. Very thick, takes forever to dry and ends up on the hood of my lid. Smudges so easily. Incredibly hard to take off as well. Hate it!! The Matte liner was THE BEST liner I have ever used. This Epic wear is for the garbage! Buyer Beware!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Felt like I was scrubbing my eyeballs off I've never been so un-fond of a makeup product in my life. Literally one of the messiest products I've ever worked with, good luck drawing clean lines with this. I made the mistake of attempting to use it as my new eyeliner, only to spend the next hour trying to create a sharp wing which did NOT happen, and the next 15 minutes trying to get it off my eyes. This will not come off with makeup remover or any type of oil, I had to literally scrub my eyes in order to get it off, and even then it's still not completely off my eyes. An absolute pain to get on and get off; I wouldn't wish this on my worst enemy.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es una pasada! He comprado este producto y puedo asegurar que queda perfecto, dura muchísimo y su aplicador es genial. Puedes crear un eye liner o detalles con la máxima precisión y de una forma fácil, ya que es súper manejable. Me encanta! Repetiré seguro
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1154
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device