Main content

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner líquido punta fieltro
Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 1022.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1022
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Eyeliner Liquido Epic Wear

Eyeliner Líquido Epic Wear

9,95 €
Black Me
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
¿Buscas otro nivel de intensidad? NYX Professional Makeup eyeliner Epic Wear Liquid Liner es tu eyeliner de larga duración. Este eyeliner líquido, resistente al agua y de larga duración, deja un acabado mate increíble. Puede usarse sobre rostro y cuerpo Cuenta con un aplicador con punta de brocha flexible y fina para una precisión infalible y una aplicación fácil de incontables looks creativos, desde épicos diseños de pintura corporal hasta espectaculares diseños gráficos para los ojos. Elige entre colores más impactantes, incluidos marrón, blanco y negro, nuestro best-seller. O nuestros nuevos tonos zafiro, lila y Stone Fox.

Aplícalo directamente sobre la piel para dibujar líneas precisas e imaginativas sobre el cuerpo. Utiliza una plantilla para crear tatuajes temporales.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


SHADES 01-08
G2036547 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHYTOSTERYL ISOSTEARATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Rated 5 de 5 por de New fav liquid liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I have extremely oily hooded lids and until now I hadn't found a single liner that didn't smudge or transfer. I wore this liner for 10+ hrs and it didn't budge!! I loved how pigmented and smoothly it applied. I didn't have to go over any areas or dip in multiple times to achieve a nice winged liner. Normally I like a matte finish but the metallic aspect was very flattering and made my eyes pop. The brush tip has the perfect ratio of stiffness and flexibility that it's very easy to work with. I now want every color and recommend it to all liner enthusiasts from expert to beginner level.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me just say that there's a reason I don't buy white eye liner... because it could be the highest quality liner in the world, but it doesn't work with my skin tone. I got this in a voxbox, so I didn't get to choose the color. Color aside, the product itself was nice. I liked the applicator, it was easy to apply and be more precise. This was especially helpful because this product is super waterproof and smudge proof. Do not use this product without practicing with other liners first if you aren't already an expert at application because once you put this on it's going to stay put for a few days.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Felt like I was scrubbing my eyeballs off I've never been so un-fond of a makeup product in my life. Literally one of the messiest products I've ever worked with, good luck drawing clean lines with this. I made the mistake of attempting to use it as my new eyeliner, only to spend the next hour trying to create a sharp wing which did NOT happen, and the next 15 minutes trying to get it off my eyes. This will not come off with makeup remover or any type of oil, I had to literally scrub my eyes in order to get it off, and even then it's still not completely off my eyes. An absolute pain to get on and get off; I wouldn't wish this on my worst enemy.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de I received the shade black metal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The brush applicator makes it easy to apply and goes on smooth. I tested this out right before sitting out in the sun and doing a workout. Held up pretty well when I was sweating. The glitter ends up moving throughout the day though. I noticed some glitter transfer on my lid not a big deal of wearing shimmery eyeshadow but just something to keep note of. Decently smudge proof as I said it mostly the glitter that transfers not so much the black base. Had to use a good remover to take off since it was so waterproof. Overall good waterproof liner if your into metallics or want to try something different!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Nyx Eyeliner complementary from Influenster. I think that this product was alright. It is very long wearing so if you need your eyeliner to last, this one will. Some things that I did not like were that once you take the applicator out theres product clumped on the brush which you have to wipe before applying. The brush end is another thing that Im not a huge fan of. I feel like if you are a person that is good at eyeliner you can make this product work, but if you are just starting to learn how to use eyeliner or are not a pro at it, I would not recommend this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical when it said semi-permanent and was expecting the same results as if I had used a waterproof eye liner. Boy was I wrong! I applied my normal amount of eye liner on my top lids and waited to see how many days it lasted without smudging or wearing off. 4 days!! It lasted 4 days with no smudging and it took a bit to get it off after those 4 days. It did remove with micellar water but it was a challenge. I could see using this for any important event, festival, or a long day at the beach. It was easy to apply and looked fresh and glossy for the first two days.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Professional Makeup Epic Wear Eye & Body Liquid Liner I received this eyeliner #Free from @influenster and I'm glad I did, because I love it, it's now one of my all time favorites, it wears all day, doesn't smear it's smudge proof, didn't crack, it's so easy to create a wing with it or cut a crease, it's also easy to use if you wanna get creative and draw on your face or body with it, it didn't cake up like most eyeliners do that I've used in the past, it comes in a variety of colors, is affordable, i'd recommend it to anyone who loves to experiment with new makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster in return for my honest opinion. I rated 3 stars because Im indifferent about this product. First the pigmentation is out of this world. Super dark and one coat does the trick, very pleased! However, the brush is very hard to navigate in my opinion. Its a paint brush style with tiny bristles which sometimes have a mind of their own making it difficult to make one precise line. This may be a learning curve since Im so used to a felt style top. I will re-purchase this product solely for the longevity of wear and pigmentation!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Long Wear Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this product. The color is consistent and easy to apply. The only thing I wasn’t a fan of was how difficult it was to remove. I put a couple swatches on the back of my hand and it wouldn’t come off with normal hand washing, remover, or pretty much anything else. So I just had to let to wear off over a couple days. Due to that, I haven’t tried it on my eyes yet, but I do think it’s a fantastic choice for body art.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed Typically I am a big fan of nyx eyeliners as they are my go-to cosmetic but this eyeliner was not what I expected. The liquid itself is like a thick paste that does not apply well or smooth. It’s very pigmented I’ll give it that, but it is the first eyeliner I’ve ever tried that I can actually FEEL on my eyelid after it dries. And it’s not a nice feeling. Also this took “waterproof” to another level. It’s waterproof, makeup remover proof, scrub proof, and everything proof. Putting on this eyeliner means committing to the fact that your eyes will be swollen the next day from all the aggressive scrubbing it takes to remove it. Nyx has some very good eyeliners but this one was not one of them.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Impressive, until the next day... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This went on very smooth and even outlasted my favorite long lasting waterproof mascara through swimming! I was super impressed! So for kicks and grins I left it on overnight to see if it really would hold out for 36 hours (it had been 12 hours and swimming so fface! Unfortunately that's when it blew out and racooned out terribly. I woke up with smoked out eyes and only a hint of liner left. That being said, if you are looking for all day stay with no setting necessary...this is amazing. Just don't expect to escape the walk of shame the next day if you don't wash your face!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I'm rating this from the perspective of how this eyeliner was marketed. If you're looking for a plain eyeliner that is waterproof and doesnt budge- this is a good choice. However if you're looking for a semi permanent liner to use on the body it's ok. I drew a temporary tattoo on my forearm to see how it withstands wear and if you're looking to do a quick doodle for a few hours by all means pick this up. I found that by day 2 the ink started to crack and flake off. One smaller con was that the applicator picks up a lot of product which makes it a bit hard to work with since it's like a liquid gel formula
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx epic wear liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this free product from Influenster. I absolutely love it. usually I'll wait about a week or two before I review it, but I have been using this product for two days and it stays on for many hours just like it said it would! it is very easy to apply with the brush like tip and it also has a very shiny metallic look. I got the gunmetal color and it is close to looking like black which I love. I will say I wipe at my eyes a lot and I have anxiety so I cry a lot and this stuff does not come off lol. you can have a heartbreak and still look like a million bucks afterwards!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de DONT TRY THIS I used this eyeliner in the white shade. When I immediately pulled the wand out it was coated with product and seemed extremely messy (which I later found out to be completely true). My initial thoughts were that it felt like paint, and it began to dry like paint. As an artist myself, I use paint all the time; liquid eyeliner SHOULD NOT feel like that. Though it could be just because of my long eyelashes, the eyeliner started to coat some of my eyelashes once I tried to apply it. However, I’ve never had this happen with any eyeliner before. The product applied extremely messily and any precise lines were impossible. When I tried to take it off IT WOULD NOT BUDGE. My usual makeup remover usually takes off my eyeliner (that I love which is also the NYX Epic Ink Liner, which lasts 10+ hours ) with one swipe, no problem. I tried face washing soap and vaseline, neither worked well. After a lot of scrubbing with globs of vaseline the eyeliner on my eyelid began to rub off. The stuff on my eyelash is still there, and I’m hoping it goes away soon.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es una pasada! He comprado este producto y puedo asegurar que queda perfecto, dura muchísimo y su aplicador es genial. Puedes crear un eye liner o detalles con la máxima precisión y de una forma fácil, ya que es súper manejable. Me encanta! Repetiré seguro
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does not budge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This eyeliner is not coming off, like it says! I put it a small marking on my hand, as well as my eyes, to see how long lasting it was; since it showed on the packaging it could be used on the body. I didn't like that there were glitter particles in it because it lingered after I wiped it off. Normally a makeup wipe is enough to get off any eyeliner I use, but with this product, I had to use micellar water on a cotton pad which did the trick. It is definitely metallic and if that's something you're looking for, I'd try this out! It'll last all night, and maybe the next day.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected to love this liner, I mean Semi-perm liner! Yes please! I was so excited to receive it in a VoxBox but I received the liner in white and never wear white liner but I tried it out anyway. The first line I did on my eyes was not solid and a bit streaky. I had to go over it again. I kept getting lines in the middle of my liner from the brush. I don't if it's the formula or the brush but I was not happy. I tried it on my hand next but it looks like streaky white out. Not a fan but I will say it stays on forever! Definitely need a good makeup remover or oil to remove.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Epic Wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely long lasting and bright color. Brush is easy to use and the eyeliner applies very smoothly. The applicator is very flexible and similar to a long, thin paintbrush. This color wouldn’t be used every day however, and I would only use it for select parties and events. Great when used on the body as well but takes a lot of strokes to create, for example, a word or picture. Minus 1 star since drawing on the body is difficult due to the flexibility of the brush applicator. It also takes a while to dry and may smudge easily if you don’t wait enough. Overall good product and recommend if you like this shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas top J’attendais avec impatience de tester un liner coloré, mais je suis assez déçus. J’ai pris la teinte Lilas. Premièrement je trouve le pinceau vraiment long du coup il y a du liner sur le plastique qui lui va toucher les cils et mettre du liner dans les cils, ensuite la matière est vraiment bizzare, la couleur est bien opaque mais la matière est assez épaisse et désagréable, elle n’est pas uniforme et elle marque les plis que l’on peut avoir sur la paupière. Enfin on dirait que les poils plastifiés du pinceau adhère mal’a la matière donc il ne prend pas assez de matière puis pour démaquiller le liner c’edt Très difficile même avec un produit très huileux ! Peut être idéal dans un make up artistique...
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I seriously LOVE this liner! I received it in white and it completely surpassed my expectations. White liners are hard to make and this one is opaque, it doesnt dry up and crack off, and it doesnt dye the color of your shadow. It didnt work the best over glitter shadows but it did an okay enough job I left my house in it. Over matte colors though it did awesome. I used it to make a neon rainbow liner look and it paired great! Overall I highly recommend their liners in general and their white one if youre in the market for that shade. I am sure their other colors are just as good and Im ordering the red one! NYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink Eyeliner
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy they sent me a brown shade! I usually do black or super dark brown so I was glad to try something different. I think it applies super easy, especially for someone who is rusty with liquid liner. I like the brush tip and you get a lot of product with the first try. The first eye took a second to figure out the best application and the second eye went better. I was scared to press too hard on the first but you definitely want to use normal pressure. If you like super long lasting liner, this is for you. I feel like it lasted a couple days even after I washed my face. If you don't want it to last that long, maybe go for something else.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Received my Trial product of NYX New Liquid Eye liner free for trial purposes. Let me start by saying im New to the "Liquid Eye Liner" products that seem to be a growing use these days. Had some Troubles applying the product being a new consumer of these products.While i had some bumps in the road in the application process i was pleased after it was applied. Stayed on all day with no smears or streaks. While i found it to be a likable product i personally prefer non liquid but if your a liquid fan then i suggest you try The NYX product as you may Enjoy it thoroughly!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Awful I bought your eye and body liquid liner in sapphire and it’s awful ! I’ve put it on and I cannot get it off my eye ! I know it’s waterproof but this is ridiculous I spent fifteen minutes trying to get it off and I had to scrub my eye so much that it’s now swallow and it stings so bad as you can see it still hasn’t come off completely but my eye is so physically sore and stings to much for me to try to get anymore off ! Also it has completely ruined my eyelashes as they now have bright blue clumps in and I physically cannot get them out as they will not come off ! I have used so much make remover wipes , miceller water everything ! And it’s not coming off so now I have a swollen eye and blue eyelashes !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long Lasting Shimmer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Epic Wear Metallic Eye and Body Liquid Liner, in GUNMETAL, is TRULY EPIC! The color is intense, bold and beautiful! A true metallic, that stands out with perfect shimmer and shine! The fine applicator brush is easy to navigate whether you want a thin or thicker line. lt dries very quickly, so make sure you apply where you would like it to stay! They're not kidding when they say long lasting!! ln my experience it is completely water proof and smudge proof. The color doesn't fade, staying vibrant the whole day. No cracking either. How l applied it, is how it stayed! Really impressed and love this color!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this 3 stars because it will absolutely stay put for as long as you want but Im not a fan of the brush. My brush already has bristles poking out which made it difficult to get a straight line. The product is thick too which means if you look up before it dries then it transfers to your upper lid. The post of the Bruch gets coated in the product too and left globs in my eye lashes as it touched them during application. I think if youre really used to applying this type of formula and just need something long lasting then this is it! Newbies like me... not so much.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in for free from Influenster as part of their voxbox campaign. I did one eye with the epic wear and one eye with NYX regular liquid liner in the shade white. The epic wear did not bleed or crack like NYX regular liquid liner does because the formula is thicker. My only problem with it is that it is so thick that its tacky and you have to use smaller amounts of product, and apply using tiny strokes otherwise the product pulls and will go where you dont want it to. To remove it I had to use cold cream, regular makeup remove towelettes didnt work. But Im sure any lipid based remover would do the trick.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my first ever #voxbox and have pledged to always have an open and honest opinion. I received the NYX WATERPROOF EPIC WEAR LINER IN BROWN. I honestly fell in love with it for 2 reasons. I loved how the brown went with my eyes. I would have not tried a brown liner anytime soon because I have always worn black. By receiving this #voxbox it helped me out of my comfort zone to trying new things. The waterproof is the icing on the cake because normally my liner bleeds or smears because my eyes are sensitive. This was amazing because it stayed in place all day!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de Do not try this I got the sapphire (blue) color liner, it was really easy to swipe it on my lid. But when I try to take it off, normally I use the L’Oréal 12 hour infallible super slim liquid liner, and I can take it off easily with one swipe of micellar cleansing water, but this one is really like what it’s advertised, it is semi permanent and it won’t come off until I rub on my lid really rough. I feel like eyeliner should be easy to take off but stay on for long time at the same time. But this one doesn’t come off easily. This would be great if you want to draw a tattoo on your body
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Impossible à retirer Je suis fan de l’eye-liner blanc en cat eye sur les paupières ou sous l’œil alors étant fan des produits NYX pour tout ce qui est make up Fx, maquillage pigmenté, etc il fallait absolument que je mette la main ce produit. Mais ... j’en suis vraiment déçue après avoir testé. Il fait des patés à l’application et IL EST IMPOSSIBLE À RETIRER SANS SE FAIRE SAIGNER LES PAUPIÈRES ! J’ai pas pu le garder assez longtemps pour voir si il craque après quelques heures mais vu les avis sur NYX.com je pense que c’est le risque ... dommage que le produit n’est pas été mieux conçu ...
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de Wish I could rate this a ZERO I usually have no problems with any of the products I have bought from this brand, but this eyeliner has to be absolutely the worst I have ever tried. I purchased the white eyeliner and it comes out super caky. I even tried different ways to put it on, by applying less liquid on the brush. It's a pain in the eyes to take out! I have to basically scrub my eyes. It gets everywhere easily if you're not 100% careful. I can't wipe the eyeliner off with a makeup wipe. I have to scrub it off with PONDS cream and cotton for a while. I still end up with some white spots of where the eyeliner was. I'm very frustrated and I tried my best to practice applying it, but there's no use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1022
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device