Main content

EYELINER EPIC BLACK MOUSSE LINER

Eyeliner efecto mousse
EYELINER EPIC BLACK MOUSSE LINER clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 137.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Se desliza y se seca fácilmente consiguiendo un acabado mate resistente al agua.
Utiliza una brocha para extender el producto. Realiza un trazo en las pestañas del grosor deseado. Aplicalo en las pestañas inferiores también para conseguir más volumen.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Just what I was looking for! This product is amazing. I just purchased it today with an angled brush and I'm so impressed with the results. It goes on smooth, has intense black pigment, lasts forever, and is super easy to create perfect wings with. The only bad thing about it is that if you're someone who likes putting liner on the lower lash line/corners, it does tend to smudge after a little while. And I do mean a LITTLE while. I've been wearing it for about two to 3 hours now and it was smudged on the bottom within half an hour. But I'm not really into wearing liner on the bottom very often anyway, so it's not that big of an issue for me. All in all, I'm very satisfied with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de love hate relationship I gave it 3 stars because if i could actually make it through the entire pot itd be 5. when first purchased its black goes on smooth and lasts all day. But this is the second time i buy this and it becomes hard to work with gets clumpy and it even hurts my eye as im trying to use it. I use eyeliner everyday and am by no means an expert but i got to the point where im pretty good at doing a wing or cat eye and for the same price i can just by the maybeline gel eyeliner which i actually make it through the pot. I only prefer your because it doesnt transfer and its super black and matte
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smooth ans Creamy I love this eyeliner. It is so creamy and smooth. Great matte finish! It is very easy to work with. This eyeliner is super black and once it sets it won't budge. I am glad I made this purchase. No regrets.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Liner Je l'ai utilisé pour la 1 ere fois à 10h aujourd'hui et j'ai été à la piscine plus 5h ensuite douche courses et soirée entre amis au resto chaleur transpiration rire, à 1h du mat impeccable se truc est juste incroyable et à la piscine il y avait des femmes pandas moi je n'en faisais pas parti mon liner nickel
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de It's...fine? Full disclosure, this is my first time using a gel/mousse pot liner. It's just kind of chunky, dry, and difficult to control. I typically use straight up face paint or the Epic Ink liquid eyeliner but I never can use the full thing before it begins leaking profusely, so I had hoped that maybe a pot eyeliner would be a better alternative. I'm sure this is great for smudgey, grungey looks, but if you're going for a sharp cat eye, get something else. ALSO NYX, y'all really don't have Non-binary or even "other" as a gender option for your review? And y'all just did a Pride collection. Ew.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not fluffy or creamy- Really hard to apply. I'm not sure if I just got a bad batch, but the liner is really tough to work with. I always had trouble with liquid liner so I decided to try Nyx's Gel liner for the first time. I've *tried* to use the product more than 20 times and the output is just very minimal. When I apply product on my liner brush it's super thick and stiff and then when I try and apply it on my lid, it's not a clean line. It crumbles on the edges. I've such a hard time using this product I forced myself to master liquid liner lol Morphe Gel Liner however is far more easier to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de On par with some high end liners At a fraction of the cost, this mousse liner performs just as well as some high end department store liners I own. Great color payoff, long-lasting, applies smoothly and dries quickly to avoid smudging. Very nice packaging with a glass jar - especially considering how this is priced so reasonably. I own a NYX gel liner, but really love this mousse version so much more. NYX, please make this available in other colors - would love to have this formula in a grey, dark green, navy or brown.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de AWFUL When it says waterproof, it's waterproof alright. And makeup remover proof. It doesn't come off for anything. And when it gets clumped in your eyelashes, don't try to pull the clumps out. It will take a chunk of eyelashes with it. Not only does it end there, it also dried out after only a week of using it. Worst eyeliner I've ever used.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de El desierto en un tarro Pros: recién abierto desliza fácilmente y tiene alta pigmentación. Queda muy negro. Contras: el producto como tal se seca con mirarlo, y no me refiero a una vez aplicado en los ojos. Se me ha secado el tarro entero en un abrir y cerrar de ojos. Imposible de salvar, está más seco que el desierto del Sahara. Mi recomendación es no perder el tiempo con este producto.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Easy to use! I bought the Epic Black Mousse Liner and I love it! I really like the color because it is dark black, it's easy to use and it looks great on. If you use it the right way, it really brings your eyes out in a very nice way. I've gotten a lot of compliments about my eyes lately and I have boring dark brown eyes. It does not come with the brush to apply, my mistake to think it would. It's a good product overall, I definitely like it better then my liquid eye liners.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Life changer When I first got it I felt a little dissappointed since for the price I expected a larger product and I thought it was way to small, but then I started using it. Oh my gosh, it's just amazing, the amount of product is just right and it's sooo easy to apply. Also it will last all day without a retouch. Will purchase again.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great color pay off Awesome product. Loved it. My coworker even noticed the difference compared to what I usually use.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mousse-y I purchased this because I've been looking for a liner of a creamier consistency. I was using the Maybelline eyestudio gel liner, which while awesome, is a little hard to manipulate, though that added up to great staying power. This mousse liner however is equally awesome. It's really easy to apply, black as heck, and lasts. Top notch.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Application très précise et forte pigmentation Produit génial ! Une texture mousse très épaisse mais l'application est très fluide avec un pinceau biseauté ! La pigmentation est très bonne et la tenue est correcte !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Creamy Mouse The NYX mouse liner is a lovely deep black liner. The consistency is thicker than I thought it would be, but it is still very easy to apply in thin or thick lines. This liners claim to fame isn't in consistency or color,... it is it's staying power. Through inclement weather and laughing until I cried this liner stayed put until I used eye make up remover to take it off!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de good texture;fast setting time The texture is nice and you can easily create a crisp line; however, this sets so fast that you have virtually no time to work with it if you screw up.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good, not perfect It's good. I've been looking for a gel liner in a pot since my favorite got discontinued, and this is the best I've found. The texture here just isn't right though. It needs to be...I guess softer or creamier? I've tried wetting the brush and not, and both ways, it goes on a little too dry. Tried using different eye products first, it still goes on a touch too dry
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love EPIC Very smooth application - very rich black. I was very pleased with this purchase andwill buy this over Mac or Bobby Brown.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Product, Amazing Deal!! I worked with MAC Cosmetics for 12 years and had tunnel vision when it came to trying new products. Gel liner is a foundational iteam in my kit and I'm beyond impressed with NYX's version! I share it with all my clients and they run out to purchase it as well. If you're looking for super black, consistent coverage and long lasting wearability this is it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 de 5 por de Se ha secado Lo compré con ilusión y me gustó pero al 4 uso empezó a endurecerse y es casi imposible mojar el pincel, también hay que tener cuidado y limpiar el pincel muy bien después de cada uso, así que no me ha salido rentable,
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de awesome I love it!!! Definitely a must need from now on in my book
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Peut mieux faire Je mets à peu près de l’eye liner depuis 5 ans, je me suis dit que j’allais essayer l’eye liner mousse. La matière est très sèche, difficile a travailler. La couleur «epic black » est tout sauf épique, la pigmentation est moindre, cela tend plus vers un gris ou marron foncé Très déçue
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great item! I bought this about two weeks ago and it is definitely worth it!! It glides on great and is great for beginners or experts! It lasts all day and is not smudgy. There is a small amount of product but it goes a very long way!! The pigment is incredible I would purchase again for sure :)
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de loved it!! I just recently bought it and I love it! At first I was disappointed at the small amount but when I used it i realized why it came in a small amount. I literally used the smallest amount to do winged eyeliner and loved the matte look finish. I will def buy it again
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de This gel liner is everything! This liner is very smooth & creamy without becoming messy! It will stay exactly where placed. It is also super black which most gel liners aren't unless they are also slick. This dries quickly (while allowing you time to get it right) & matte!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de The Pinnacle FORGET every other type of eyeliner. GEL is and forever will be the future. THIS velvety lightweight liner, that I really think is crafted from the gods; IS the best liner I've ever used in my entire life. It also dries matte
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great pigmentation I have had it for about two weeks so far and it's amazing! It reminds me of MAC fluid line but so much more pigmented and creamy. A little goes a looooooong way. Fraction of the price of MAC but double the quality.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Smears like Crazy I was so excited to finally use this project, unfortunately it smears so much! I can never wear it anywhere because I'm afraid that it will smudge and I'll look like I have dark circles all over.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! I absolutely love this. It's the blackest black eyeliner I have ever had. It doesn't fade. It doesn't smudge on my oily lids. I wear a cat eye almost every day and this never let's me down.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts all day/night! I wear this liner for everyday wear and on special occasions! It goes on smooth and stays put! Very affordable so I can look great with it every single day!! Love, love it!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device