Main content

Eyeliner Vivid Brights Pride Edition

Eyeliner Vivid Brights Pride Edition clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 21.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Eyeliner Vivid Brights Pride Edition

Eyeliner Vivid Brights Pride Edition

5,90 €
Snatched
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifique Tres pigmenté et très bonne tenue, les couleurs sont très vives, c’est magnifique. Dommage qu’il n’y ai pas de taille mine intégré.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wish I could buy more Wonderful colors, really love up to the vivid description. I bought duplicates of most shades so I could keep wearing them.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 de 5 por de Colors are off The colors are not represented accurately online. She Bang appears to be a true red, but is orange in real life
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pride Vivid Brights Liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great color and smooth on my lips and affordable to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great color payoff! These eyeliners are twist up and skinnier than the other NYX Epic eyeliners that you have to sharpen.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic Eyeliner I love the color (I got Snatched) and am going to order a bunch. The colors are vivid and stay.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent eye liner This is a beautiful eye liner I use it even in my water line and it last for hours!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de bien mais couleurs très pigmentées, dommage que la pointe du crayon soit très cassante
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Très bon crayon, convient aux yeux très sensible. Magnifique couleur
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sympa La couleur est très sympa, crayon facile à appliquer et beau rendu
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect red eyeliner Great quality love the red! Actually vivid and stays in place
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pigmentan mucho! Tengo el amarillo y el verde y tienen muy buena pigmentación.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Eyeliner that makes a bold statement Awesome color. Bright and lasting. Goes on super smoothly
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device