Main content

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS SCULPT & HIGHLIGHT BROW CONTOUR

Polvos para cejas
LÁPIZ DE CEJAS SCULPT & HIGHLIGHT BROW CONTOUR clasificado 3.8 de 5 por 86.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
LAPIZ DE CEJAS SCULPT & HIGHLIGHT BROW CONTOUR

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS SCULPT & HIGHLIGHT BROW CONTOUR

Precio antiguo 9,90 € Precio nuevo 2,97 €
BLACK/GOLDEN PEACH
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Nada resalta los ojos mejor que tus cejas. Nuestro increible lápiz de cejas dos en uno Sculpt & Highlight Brow Contour rellena tus cejas y, con el otro lado, añade luz al arco de las cejas para dejarlas perfectamente definidas.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Blonde/Ivory Highlighter - Ivory Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow – Blonde Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Taupe/Vanilla Highlighter – Vanilla Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow – Taupe Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Soft Brown/Rose Highlighter – Rose Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow – Soft Brown Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Auburn/Soft Pink Highlighter – Soft Pink Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Tin Oxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow - Auburn Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brunette/Cream Highlighter – Cream Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow - Brunette Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Espresso/Light Beige Highlighter – Light Beige Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow – Espresso Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Ash Brown/Medium Beige Highlighter – Medium Beige Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow - Ash Brown Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Black/Golden Peach Highlighter – Golden Peach Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Paraffin, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ozokerite, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Petrolatum, Polybutene, Tin Oxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). Brow – Black Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ozokerite, Di-C20-40 Alkyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C30-50 Alcohols, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice cool/ashy tone For the longest time I was using Maybelline and they recently discontinued the brow pencil I had been using for years. I tried this out and the color matched almost perfectly to my brows. The only issue I have is the color stick itself is too big for my sparse eyebrows so I find it hard to make precise lines (the only reason I docked it a star, if you have average to full brows it will probably work better for you). Love the highlight color as well, adds a nice highlight to my brow bone. For some reason I don't have the option for my skin type, it's normal.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super ! Il est franchement super bien il rend les sourcils ultra naturel ! Par contre il dure pas super longtemps c'est son seul bémol ! Je le recommande vivement
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pratique j'ai acheté cet article il y a environ une semaine , le crayon est génial cependant la texture du crayon " Highlight" est très dur à estomper :/
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not waxy enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am on a continuous search for a good brow pencil/filler. I came across the NYX brow pencil and ordered taupe/vanilla. The color is fantastic and the coverage is great but I wish it was a little bit more waxy to keep those little stray brows down. I have light skin and blonde hair and go for the more natural look and the brow color I got fits perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Broke soon after purchase I bought this product after a Google of 'best drugstore brow pencil'. The first article to pop us rated this #1 but I sorely disappointed. Not in the performance, but in the quality. After using only once, the pencil side kept falling out until it fínally broke, making it unusable. If this issue is fixed I could recommend, but don't waste your money on a product that breaks so easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great 2 in 1 eyebrow product I really like the packaging of this. This is very good for travelling since it has a highlighter already. I love it when I first started using it. I just dont like how it became hard to use when the brow side is on its half already because of the tip shape. Better if the brow side is more like the microbrows. Anyway I really love the hightlighter side!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Broke in 1 day Somehow the pencil end completely fell out after one day of use. I did not do anything weird to it-- I left it in my makeup bag at home undisturbed, went to use it the following day and just fell out forever. Total waste of money, very sad.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Loose brow pencil I love these !!! I’ve used them for a while now. It Seems like they don’t make them as they used to. The brow pencil keeps getting Stuck inside the cap. I have to be so careful with it because it will break since they are all loose.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite crayon/pencil Love this brow pencil/crayon. It gives you accuracy, and yes a natural look. The taupe is a perfect color for ash blonds. The highlight also adds to the contrast and definition you get
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't last This pencil only lasts about one month, and it broke multiple times even though I didn't drop it or do anything to break it. Most of the pencil is for the highlighter, and only around 1/3 for the actual pencil. It's wayyy too thick and you can't draw straight lines without it getting smudged. The highlighter is pretty good though. This pencil feels cakey and waxy on ur brow and it almost feels like you can't move your brow. I love nyx but I was very disappointed with this product
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Love the contour stick, but eyebrow pencil far to thick! Contour end is fab, awesome colours, but eyebrow pencil far to thick to work with, you end up with lots of smudging, prefer the micro thin pencil from NYX
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore J'adore ce produit, je le mets tous les jours ! La couleur est très bien et la texture aussi ! Facile d'application et bonne tenue.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For days I forget to tweeze my brows, this product helps to clean them up.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Buy it! I really like this eyebrow pencil. It helps me define my brows and the shade looks realistic.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Encantada!!! Probe este lapiz de cejas y estoy encantada. Queda muy natural y facil de aplicar.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très facile d'utilisation ! Prise en main facile et application minutieuse Idéal pour celles qui débute !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super pratique Super mais les batonnets ce sont décollés du coup souvent dans les bouchons
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Looks very natural and lasts all day I've been filling in my eyebrows for over 10 years and just started to let them grow in fully. After years of using a powder and a brush I was ready to try something new and I was pleasantly surprised with how natural it looked. I hope they never discontinue this item. My hair colour is a light brown and my eyebrows are pretty light so went with Rose/ soft brown and it looks very flattering on me.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super rendu + tenue Je suis aller en magasin pour me conseiller la teinte de mes sourcils, et depuis je suis ravie de ce produit. Je l'utilise tous les jours, et il me dure environ 3 mois. J'utilise que le crayon à sourcil et non highlight car je trouve qu'il tien peu et la texture n'est pas idéale. Si vous voulez redessiner vos sourcils en vitesse et avec une bonne tenue je vous conseille ce produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does its job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited to try this, because I love the other NYX brow items. However, the product can get very streaky at times and doesn't always work. The concealer/brow bone highlight shade is okay. If you are just looking for a product to fill in your brows slightly, this is a good product for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely IN LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this twice previously and am waiting to buy it a third time. It is the most amazing eyebrow product ever, especially when paired with the cake powder. I HIGHLY recommend this product. The formula is amazing and glides on so easily and is great for shaping eyebrows in any way imaginable.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Color does not match I bought the auburn colored eyebrow pencil last month and being a natural redhead this was not even close to auburn. The color on the cap was the exact color I wanted for an auburn color. When I opened it it was orange! Auburn is not orange! The shade was so far off from the real auburn shade and the color of the cap. Was a little disappointed
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Break but breaks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this pencil when I pair it with the fine micro pencil. Only down fall is they tend to. Real and fallout of the pencil holder. I love the brow highlighter on the other side for quick fixes. Also if you don't pluck frequently it's very forgiving and helps hide.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not good The highlight colour isn't creamy and doesn't blend well, especially for dry/normal/combination skin. The contour colour broke. I could see it looked poorly made and was careful with it but it still broke off in the tube, in between uses?! It's good for 3-4 uses if you're careful with it but doesn't last beyond that.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAIZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Completely LOVE this brow pencil, highly recommend to anyone. For a while I had been using elf brands eyebrow kit but then a friend mentioned,"Nyx eyebrow highlight contour." Sounded a little too fancy but was well worth the purchase. VERY pleased with this pencil.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Don't buy it! The highlight stick broke the first time I used it. That kind of sums it up for me. It wasn't what I had expected as a product either and it felt like such a waste of money, since I won't use it and have to but another brow product asap. I usually love nyx but this made me disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de not buying again I bought this in in the shade auburn to replace a micro brow pencil of the same name. I'm disappointed because this product's "auburn" is BRIGHT ORANGE, not at all the same colour as the micro brow pencil. I will not be purchasing it again because of the inconsistent colour.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de draw on brows for years n i love it i got this becz i ran out of my it cosmetics brow pencil wich is the best so i grabbed this jus by random n i love it glides on easily n the hi lite is cool to fix mistakes real quick under neath u do have to set it becz its a lil slippery but thts the only con
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Formula!! I've been buying this product for around two years now. I love the way it just glides onto my skin and isn't patchy or oily at all. I really prefer it over pomade because even though it's not as precise as a thinner pencil, it still looks so good blended out.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love I have thick eyebrows already, this is great to just fill in the lighter spots to make my eyebrows even. I don't go a day without it! My favorite eyebrow filler ever. Everything I've tried makes me look like I sharpied them in, but this is much more subtle!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device