LÁPIZ DE CEJAS MICRO

Lápiz de cejas de precisión
LÁPIZ DE CEJAS MICRO clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 727.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_727
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Construye unas cejas bonitas con nuestro lápiz de cejas ultra fino Micro Brow Pencil. Tan preciso que cubre incluso los pelitos más finos con un acabado muy natural. Construye unas cejas perfectas con nuestro lápiz de cejas Micro Brow Pencil, uno de los productos de maquillaje de cejas favorito de NYX Professional Makeup. Gracias a su punta ultra fina proporciona máxima definición. Permite trabajar pelo a pelo tu ceja llegando a cubrir hasta los pelitos más finos y proporcionando un acabado ultra natural. Utiliza el extremo de goupillón para peinar la ceja y difuminar el color para un efecto más integrado. ¡Conseguir el marco perfecto para tu mirada es muy fácil con lápiz de cejas Micro Brow! Hay hasta 8 tonalidades diferentes para que elijas el color más acorde a ti. PRO TIP: Consigue unas cejas mucho más bonitas y tupidas maquillándolas pelo a pelo con su lápiz ultra fino y de gran precisión. Es importante cepillar bien las cejas después para conseguir integrar el color y dar un aspecto más natural.
Emplea toques breves para definir la ceja y rellenar las zonas despobladas. A continuación, suaviza los contornos con el cepillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Polyethylene, C12-15 Alkyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Ozokerite, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, C20-40 Alcohols, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Zinc Stearate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Tristearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Caprylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Brow Pencil!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked up the Nyx Micro Brow Pencil just to try something new I'm so glad that I did, because it's amazing!! It makes filling in your eyebrows very easy, and gives them a soft and natural look. This product will not shift around or move, which is great if you have oily skin. The actual applicator is so thin it works really great for creating small strokes that resemble hairs in your brows. This product is wonderful and I would totally recommend it to anyone, especially for the great price you pay.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent produit je n'ai jamais pensé toucher mes sourcils, mais ce produit est juste génial, il te donne un effet naturel et surtout, je me démaquille que le soir, donc de 8h du matin jusqu'à 20h, mes sourcils restent comme si je viens de les faire, merci nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Colores con subtonos poco naturales La dependienta me recomendó este lápiz en el tono "espresso" que es super rojizo y mi pelo es negro... Ni siquiera se paran a hacerte una prueba o preguntar qué subtono quiero, sólo dicen "este te quedará bien", vamos lo que te dice alguien que no tiene ni idea, sólo por quedar bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top ! Mon premier crayon à sourcils et j'en suis ravie, facile d'utilisation, il reste discret mais approfondie vraiment! J'ai pris la teinte espresso, je suis brune foncée et cette teinte est parfaite pour moi ! Je recommande ++++
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Espresso Micro Brow Pencil The fine line this pencil creates & range of dark colors makes this pencil my favorite! I am AA and have almost black/the darkest brown hair and black eyebrows are so garish on me. So the Espresso color is perfect for me!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top Je recommande énormément moi qui avait le crayon Anastasia et n’ayant plus ma couleur de disponible je me suis tourner vers nyx et rien à dire la qualité et identique mes moitié prix du coup
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excelente con un pero Me encanta este producto, lo uso a diario y va genial con mi tono. El único pero que le pongo es que la mina quizá es algo dura, aunque una vez aplicado se trabaja muy bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de J’adore Il laisse un superbe fini! Cool à appliquer Seul inconvénient lorsque j’applique du gel à sourcil il s’estompe voir disparaît c’est moins cool
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE IT! I have bought this product so many times for myself and my teenage daughters that I have lost count. It's been our go to brow product for years now. I've used ABH brow wiz in the past but this product is just as good. But when buying three pencils at a time the price can't be beat! We wear espresso, the perfect shade for us. I've also used the ABH brow duo in the past and it's great to fill in brows but I find it doesn't give the same control to create a natural look as the pencil and spoolie do with the micro brow pencil.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top top top C'est la premiere fois que j'achete un crayon sourcil avec un rendu aussi naturel! J'ai la couleur brun cendré et c'est pile poil ma couleur!! le crayô n'est pas tres gras d'où son fini naturel.. La pointe est tres fine ce qui permet d'avoir une meilleure precision! Ce produit est juste top!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pigment! I absolutely loved it! The Pencil is so fine and easy to create such a snatched brow!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Actual Color Doesn't Match Packaging Its very thin and works as well as the it and tarte, however, none of the colors seem to match me. I have dark brown hair, not nearly black however, and after trying out the expresso and finding the color pay off way too light, I opted for the black shade and that too was too light compared to my brow color. It also had a sort of reddish tint even though its called black? So the packaging and pictures are deceiving and don't match the actual color. I won't be repurchasing. tl;dr: Formula is good, color options are not.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très fonctionnel ! Ce mini kit sourcil est très pratique avec ses deux fonctions. La brosse lisse bien les sourcils et le petit stylo permet d'appliquer très minusieusement la couleur sur les dessus. Bon produit, je le recommande avec plaisir!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Micro Brow Pencil This is the very best eyebrow pencil, ever! I had been using Anastasia and was happy enough until I stumbled onto Micro Brow. Not only is it far superior but far less expensive. Pencil is a bit firmer and stays put all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful Brows I have always has super dark eyebrows and the pencils I would use would be way too dark no matter what and now I use this pencil in the shade of chocolate. Using this has changed my brows completely
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Always been a fav! Lost the receipt whenever I went to Walmart the other day. Super disappointed because I paid cash money $$ & never ever do that : ( I wanted the shade black and got espresso on accident. It’s a little on the reddish side and the shade black is perfect for my brows. I’m wearing espresso now & its not bad but it def isn’t my black classic shade I’m used to. I use this to only fill sparse areas in with. Otherwise I can get away without a brow pencil and just use NYX control freak gel! I love that stuff!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de My fave This is my favorite brow pencil. I love the creamy consistency and tiny point. My favorite color is ash brown, it is perfect for my pale skin and dark brows. I tried the espresso, but it had too much red in it for me. You can do anything from simple to full on Joan Crawford with this pencil! And the price is great. I always keep a spare because they don't last forever. Well done NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très précis Le principe du pinceau à 2 côtés est génial ! Le côté crayon est très fin donc très précis, pile la couleur de mes sourcils donc rendu très naturel, remplissage des sourcils pratique et rapide surtout le matin + super brosse, je me maquille beaucoup et me fais les sourcils tous les jours et c'est le meilleur crayon à sourcils que j'ai utilisé ! C'est ma 2ème commande pour ce produit
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Rien a redire, le produit et top. Seul petit bémol il se fini assez vite donc c’est légèrement cher pour la quantité, mais bon je le rachète quand même
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très facile d'utilisation Je suis châtain et la couleur Ash Brown est parfaite ! Très facile à utiliser et la tenue est correcte pour le prix. Allez y les yeux fermés !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pas mal du tout Ayant testé de nombreux produits sourcils, Je trouve que ce crayon est particulièrement pratique du fait de sa petite taille. Il n'est pas trop crémeux ce qui permet de faire un tracé précis et discret sans utiliser trop de produit. Par contre il est par conséquent un tout petit peu trop sec et parfois je suis obligée d'appuyer plus fort ce qui gâche le côté précision. Mais dans l'ensemble je suis satisfaite. Je suis châtain foncé, presque brune, J'ai pris la teinte expresso et c'est parfait.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love you Micro Brow Pencil!!! After using all kinds of eyebrow enhancers including a really expensive brand that we all know I found this eyebrow pencil. I love the color espresso it’s dark enough without being too dark. I love that the pencil is thin which makes it easy to build. Spoolie is an added plus. Don’t think I’ll ever use another eyebrow pencil unless this is discontinued.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loving my brows! I am very satisfied with how the color pairs with my skin tone. The pencil is soft and glides on smoothly.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de works good Works good i usually use the maybelline define a brow but they nvr have it in stock at my store ...so decided to try this and i like perfect point ..probley will be what i use from now on
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de love it! I bought this in hopes that it can replace my brow wiz and it has exceeded my expectations! It works just as well, and I like it more because it's half the price! The pencil is a little waxy compared to the other one, which I have actually grown to appreciate. I use the shade ash brown for my medium brown hair with blonde highlights.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Facile d'utilisation J' ai acheté cet article il y a maintenant quelques semaines et je l'utilise tous les jours ! Le goupillon est assez doux et n'abîme pas la peau . Petite astuce pour aider dans le choix de la couleur : prendre une couleur plus claire que celle natutelle
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx Micro Brow Pencil I saw several You Tube reviews on this, especially how it's a very good dupe for the Anastasia Brow Wiz. The ABW is very nice, but it's expensive and there's not much product there. I was definitely in the market for something that works as well but less pricey and I believe NYX has made this product! I love it, it works very well, especially if you have sparse brows and need to draw them in. At half the price, this is an absolute winner and I will most definitely repurchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy grail I love this pencil I've been using it in taupe for a year now it's my favorite you can lay it on thick or lightly depending on the look you're going for I add powder over my brows and then line them with concealer. Great product my eyebrows are blonde and this makes my face come to life! Thanks nyx!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Le meilleur ! Je ne sors jamais sans les sourcils faits j ai essayé MAC L oreal kiko....j ai acheté ce crayon la semaine dernière et c est de loin le meilleur que j ai utilisé il est juste parfait ! J ai pris la teinte espresso mais je vais tenter le brunette la prochaine fois pour une teinte moins soutenu !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de New Holy Grail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this recently and it has changed my brow game for the better! The color payoff is great and buildable, so you can get that perfect ombre brow. And the brush is a great addition to the product. You really get everything out of it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_727
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device