LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH! clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 418.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_418
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

¡Realza tus cejas con un formato eyeliner! Este lápiz de punta flexible con microcepillo te permite crear trazos del grosor deseado muy parecidos al vello de las cejas. Los tonos modulables de color te permiten pasar de un look ultra natural a un look más llamativo en unas pocas pasadas. Traza tus cejas desde cero, rellena las zonas despobladas o modúlalas a tu gusto, si ya están maquilladas.


Hasta 16 horas de duración: resistente a los borrones. Sin marcas. ¡Sigue perfectx!


Pro tip:

Para realzar las cejas, aplícalo verticalmente con pasadas ascendentes para que el vello se mantenga en posición recta. Para conseguir un look laminado, repasa el vello con el fijador de cejas transparente The Brow Glue y después rellena con Lift & Snatch.

Agita el lápiz con la punta hacia abajo. Rellena las zonas despobladas con trazos precisos similares a tu vello y define otras zonas de las cejas.

Pro tip: Para lograr un look más marcado, aplica mediante movimientos verticales ascendentes. Presiona más fuerte para un trazo grueso y más suave para un trazo fino y más natural.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2037439 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PEG/PPG-14/4 DIMETHICONE, PVP, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIISOPROPANOLAMINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LAURETH-21, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 16035 / RED 40, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 42090 / BLUE 1.


FLAMMABLE

Rated 3 de 5 por de Good, BUT... I really like the application and the look of the product but after a 6 hour shift at work sweating I came home and my brows had green tint. I use the caramel shade for reference. I’m also incredibly pale. The product almost matched my eye color. Although it is smudge proof, I think it oxidizes or something causing the shade to change.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product given to me as a complimentary trial and this review is my own opinion- I have seen brow pens going around on social media and was always interested in them I just didnt know which would be worth the money because of mixed reviews. However, this is absolutely amazing. It held up all day, it gave me perfect brow hair like strokes so I can fill in the front of my brows as I want to. I really love this! Ive always struggled with the front of my brows and using this is making it easier! I love the results after using it only one time. With working more on my brows to get them in the perfect shape I would like, this is perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de love it! super precise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got mine in the shade "taupe". on first opening, the product felt super lux! it had a nice weight to it, which I liked. not super heavy, but didn't feel cheap either. The pen itself has a super pointy tip to make precise lines. I actually wish there was an eyeliner pen this precise! I really enjoyed this product! my only complaint, if you call it that, is I wish the shade was a tad lighter. it seems after layering it on my brow, it darkens. I think if you used this to create hair like strokes and then went ontop with a fiber colored gel, you'd get a very natural looking brow. NYX did a great job with this pen. super easy to use!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de A nice, versatile brow pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a more sheer brow pen, which some people will prefer. I personally would like it to be a little more pigmented. The tip is very fine which makes it easy to make small hair-like strokes. The "black" color is not black and definitely more of an espresso color. Despite that, it can be built up to appear darker and more pigmented. It appeals to a wide range of preferences, which is good. It can be used to make small, light strokes, or be built up to a darker, more full brow. Overall, I enjoy it and definitely will be using the pen regularly.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this pen because it makes very fine lines and applied smoothly. It was smudge proof but comes off easily when you use soap and water. This color may have been a smidge dark for me, but it was still a pretty good match. However, I would stick to either using this product or the brow glue, but not both together as it implied on the info card that came when I received this product along with the glue. It said step 1 was the glue, and if you do it in that order, your brows become too stiff and coarse to smoothly apply the pen strokes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de IMPRESSED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is AMAZING. I had never tried a brow pen like this before, I usually use the ABH brow definer or original, but I definitely have found my new favorite brow product! This pen was easy to use, I just flick the pen through my brows where I want more thickness or definition. This pen gives the brows a more natural brow look. THE ONLY THING I wish it had is a brow brush on the other end of it, then it would be perfect. Also, I noticed that with taupe, the shade I received, it does go on a bit warmer than normal taupe, but then dries down to a more true taupe color. I will definitely purchase this when the one I received needs to be replaced!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de long lasting and perfect for feathered brows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this! There’s a bit of a learning curve to applying it (you should start by using a light hand), but once you get the hang of it, it’s quick and easy. This looks great (read: realistic) and lasts all day long. I have black eyebrows, but usually go for a very dark black-brown. I was sent the black to try for review purposes (all opinions are my own), and it works very well for me, although I’m curious to try espresso next. I will definitely repurchase this when I run out. Especially great if you like a feathered brow look.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pleasantly Surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by this product! I LOVE doing my eyebrows and am mildly particular about what I use because I hate the Instagram eyebrow look. I much prefer a natural look that simply enhances what I have. In the past, I have tried brow markers (versus pencils) and almost immediately threw them out. Not this one! Ill continue to use this as it is easier and delivers pigment quite nicely. It brushes through well and naturally. My criticism of this product is that I after one eyebrow, you have to really work and shake the product to get more pigment on the felt tip. Its a bit of a pain. Overall, I liked this more than I thought I would!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Brows My eyebrows have never looked better. I use this before my foundation and it looks so natural. I use shade Espresso, and a little spoolie brush to help blend it a little bit. My eyebrows don't need a lot of work but this makes them perfection.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de you’ll never buy anything else after trying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I used this with the brow glue to fill in and it looked like actual hairs totally amazing and my brows stayed on for 14 hours with me touching them because Im always pushing my side bangs out of the way. I love that you couldnt tell at all that I filled in my brows and it looked natural. I barely have eyebrows so to see them so full I was so different. To add Im not great at filling in brows because I usually skip this step and walk around with my nonexistent eyebrows, but after trying it now itll forever be part of my routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de Expensive Rebranding I started using NYX eyebrow pens 6 years ago as my go-to product. I was upset when they seemed to disappear from the shelves a little less than 2 years ago. Though this shade range is much larger, I don't feel that a range justifies doubling the price point for a product which hasn't improved certain issues - the brown color would change to a warmer hue when too humid or when used with certain setting sprays. At least improve the quality if you're going to double the price for the same product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de still a beginner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will admit that I'm a total newb when it comes to doing eyebrows. I had never attempted anything other than gel until recently. While working from home during the pandemic, I decided to finally attempt to grow out my sad early 2000s brows. Good news, they would grow in places I thought were hopeless! Bad news: they were patchy in the new growth spots. So, I needed to learn brow products. I'm still very much learning. I've enjoyed trying out the NYX Lift & Snatch! Brow Tint Pen. However, it seems like it requires a very, very light hand to make it look natural. Still working on that, so for now I'm using it to fill in spots that my other brow pen misses.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de A light touch is all that is needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical when I saw this at first, even moreso when the color looked way too dark for an Ash Brown, but to my very pleasant surprise, it works *beautifully*! A quick tip: a very, VERY light touch is all that is needed. It gives a quick, beautiful, natural look to the brows on its own, but Im sure when a harder press it could be more bold and dramatic (I prefer a natural look). I would absolutely buy this again. Ive been on the lookout for a decent drugstore eyebrow pen, and this goes above and beyond that expectation!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de okayish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the concept of this pen and it was easy to apply. However, because the pen is so thin it will take a while to fill out the brows. This product is definitely a little more time consuming than other products I have used before. I also wish the brow glue and pen were together, like a tinted brow brush. I find those are my favorite way to fill out my eyebrows because they are quick and easy. Overall, it’s a pretty decent product and other people might enjoy it, but I most likely wouldn’t buy this product again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’m amazed! I have pretty non-existent eyebrows, used Lift & Snatch, and now it looks as though I actually have natural eyebrows! I am amazed! I love how pointy and thin the pen is to be able to draw hair like strokes. I bought a few colors (black, espresso & gray-black) to play with, used gray-black 1st and it’s just perfect on my face and doesn’t look too noticeable that I drew in my brows. I’ll try out the other colors later, but I am very pleased with how this gray-black looks on me. Can’t attest yet to how this will last throughout the day, but it looks great now lol. I guess the only thing I don’t like so much about it is that it has a good amount of shine to it. Maybe if it was more matted on it’s own, I’d like it better, but nothing a little dust of powder can’t fix. Lift & Snatch will probably be a staple in my makeup bag.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Got It Right I was waiting for NYX to come out with a pen like this. I was pretty sure I was going to like it, and it turns out that I love it. You can make little hair-like strokes that look like the real thing. I have maybe 15 brow hairs combined, so I'm very happy this is available. I've got probably 8 to 10 pens like this, and either the color is too light (no pigment) or too dark (looks like a Sharpie), or the pen makes strokes too thick. NYX got it right.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de ehh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm extremely picky when it comes to brow products. I work as a server/bartender and usually work long shifts. Ive noticed that this product doesnt last long on my brows, even with primer which is sad because I really do like it! It was easy to learn because I typically use pomade and Ive been doing my brows the same for numerous years. Its quick to apply and the color suits me as well. Just the staying power isnt there for me. But Im still going to continue using it and mixing it with my typical pomade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite makeup product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will say, at first, I didnt think I needed this product. I have thick brows to begin with and rarely used brow pencils. However, I was always intrigued by the fancy brow pen that kick this whole trend off. Now, I absolutely see the appeal. Although I have a lot of brow hair, I also have some spare patches. They never bothered me before but this brown pen has changed my opinion. I cant imagine not using it. The thin brush and perfect color complete my face. Ive always loved my brows as my best feature and this pen makes them that much better. You cannot tell that Ive added pen strokes to my brows, they look so much like actual hairs. I will keep this in my kit for years to come.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de One star for awful color shade Taupe Way too yellow fin this pen for taupe - what's wrong with people who do this!!! Taupe shade on the box is great; actual pen is yellow/orange and who wants that shade on their brows!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product free for testing purposes from Influenster I like this nyx pen. The color I got matches my natural hair color but I feel that the pigmentation is a bit thin, or maybe I needed to shake it more. The tip of the pen allows you to make thin or thick strokes to create an eyebrow to your liking but since I have almost no hair on my eyebrow the lines look a bit strange. It is a good product but I think a person with a thicker eyebrow would like it better. I'll continue practicing.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de First time trying felt tip eyebrow tint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very fortunate to participate in the NYX Cosmetics Voxbox campaign! I was very intrigued as I've never used a felt tip eyebrow tint product. The color was very nice and matched/blended well with my eyebrows for a natural, polished look. It is very long lasting, I applied it around 11 am before a Christmas party and it is now 6:30 pm and my eyebrows still look fresh! I'm giving this a 4 star as it was somewhat awkward to use the product at first but eventually I got more comfortable with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de I never run out of it Please I am obsessed, is perfect, the color is not black or super dark brown so it feels extremely light and gentle, it does not look like I’m just putting eyeliner on my brows which is a huge fear of mine as I already have super full brows, this pen in combination with the brow glue and I’m set, I love this combo on my no days makeup and also when I’m going full blow on snatched, my new favorite makeup item!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de OBSESSED WITH THESE BROWS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For starters, I am never one to use a felt tip when it comes to brows. However, I am very glad Influenster sent me this insane product to try because for now on I will be using this brow product as opposed to traditional gel brow products. The felt tip is fine enough for precise strokes adding onto a realistic brow hairs for a natural look. More product allows for dramatic looks where less strokes gives a flawless everyday look which I absolutely admire. This product is very long lasting as I wore it throughout the day and no budge. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in lending more about brow techniques or simply want to try out a new alternative. This stuff rocks!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de This works great for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works great for me. It’s pretty light so if you’d like a bold brow I wouldn’t recommend this but I prefer more of a natural brow so this is perfect. Very easy to use and goes on light but it is buildable. 
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im not a brow pen type of gal so automatically Im biased. I was hoping this would be some miracle product that would change my brow routine but it’s pretty good, nothing too special. I don’t think I’ll use this everyday like I was hoping. It smudges easily after application so be careful. Black is more of a grey. The felt tip is also cheap so I’m worried it’s going to start falling apart soon. Creates good hair strokes but nothing too special. Good drugstore product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Accentuates your brows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I struggle to find a brow product that keeps my brows tinted without leaving them super painted on. The NYX brow lift pen left my brows looking natural and full. The super fine tip allowed me to draw on super fine hairs between my real brow hairs for an even more natural look. I usually only used powder products on my brows but I will definitely be using this product instead. 10/10 #voxboxcampaign thank you so much to NYXCOSMETICS for allowing me to try this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de new nyx brow pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the third brow pen Ive tried and definitely my favorite so far. It does take some time and precision to make the hair like strokes. Unfortunately for me although my brow shape is thin my hair is actually thicker and dark, so this product doesnt work best on me. It would be perfect for people with lighter brows and less brow hairs. Love the packaging and the tip is perfect just takes practice and patience. If youre looking for a brow pen I would give it a try
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Tricky to apply but awesome color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't specifically color in my eyebrows daily but since they are on the lighter side, I was excited to try this product. I'm no make-up artist so I was surprised at the skill I realized I quickly needed to apply this without looking completely off. I still need to practice, but am pleased every time I try it, as it immediately darkens my browns and makes it easy to contour my brows. It's definitely darker than my natural brow but brings out my eyes a little more!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Lift & Snatch! Brown Tint Pen {Brunette} [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sooo excited to be selected for this NYX Lift & Snatch! Brown Tint Pen {Brunette} VoxBox Campaign! I am always looking for different products for my brows. This pen is pretty easy to use and when used correctly, does look like natural hair. It's nice to have this as an option to use to fill in those sparce areas. Will this be my everyday look for brows? Probably not. And that's only because it takes me more time to apply. I'm sure the more I use it, the quicker and easier it'll get. Though it won't be for daily use, I'm definitely keeping this in my line up for brows as I did like the look {looks like brow lamination} the color, and the stay {no bleeding or smudging}. Overall I was very impressed! Way to go NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de Could be better, could be worse. I wanted this to be better. I gave 3 stars because I feel kind of indifferent about the product. It’s not amazing, but I have yet to find an ink brow pen that doesn’t bleed over time! The lines are nice and clean on application but bleed over time and look....not the greatest.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_418
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device