Main content

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH! clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 1165.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1165
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!
LAPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH! clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 1165.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1165
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...
DESCRIPCIÓN DEL PRODUCTO

DETALLES

¡Realza tus cejas con un formato eyeliner! Este lápiz de punta flexible con microcepillo te permite crear trazos del grosor deseado muy parecidos al vello de las cejas. Los tonos modulables de color te permiten pasar de un look ultra natural a un look más llamativo en unas pocas pasadas. Traza tus cejas desde cero, rellena las zonas despobladas o modúlalas a tu gusto, si ya están maquilladas.


Hasta 16 horas de duración: resistente a los borrones. Sin marcas. ¡Sigue perfectx!


Pro tip:

Para realzar las cejas, aplícalo verticalmente con pasadas ascendentes para que el vello se mantenga en posición recta. Para conseguir un look laminado, repasa el vello con el fijador de cejas transparente The Brow Glue y después rellena con Lift & Snatch.


CÓMO APLICARLO

Agita el lápiz con la punta hacia abajo. Rellena las zonas despobladas con trazos precisos similares a tu vello y define otras zonas de las cejas.

Pro tip: Para lograr un look más marcado, aplica mediante movimientos verticales ascendentes. Presiona más fuerte para un trazo grueso y más suave para un trazo fino y más natural.


cejas laminadas
DETALLES DEL PRODUCTO

lift and snatch lapiz
lift and snatch antes y despues
CÓMO APLICARLO

CÓMO APLICARLO

Shake pen at a downward angle. Fill in sparse areas with precise hair-like strokes and add definition to other brow areas.

Pro-Tip: To create a lifted look, flick applicator in an upward, vertical motion. Press harder for thicker hair-like strokes and lighter for thinner more natural looking hair-like strokes.

REVIEWS
Rated 5 de 5 por de effet naturel effet très naturel et discret, mon nouveau produit préféré
Fecha de publicación: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with this product! It was the perfect shade match for my needs! I can’t say enough about this and I would definately recommend it
Fecha de publicación: 2024-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was an ok brown pen. You are able to create natural looking lines. It’s decent for its price but not the best. I would buy if I were in a pinch and had to run to the drugstore.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Enfin un stylo qui correspond à mes attentes :) parfait pour redessiner les sourcils qui s'éclaircissent avec les années
Fecha de publicación: 2024-07-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Do not use unless you’re GREEN!! I bought this pen in the shade Taupe as I am blonde, the application is amazing, the colour match was amazing, until as the day went on it turned GREEN! I tried again today as I thought it was so strange, and again as the day went on it developed green!! The worst thing about it is that the green has stained my skin! I have never seen such a bizarre thing, why has it changed to green?! Safe to say I won’t be using this product or any other of their products again! This is crazy!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product When I first used this product I was blonde and used taupe. The one not only leaked everywhere but made my eyebrows green. Since then I’ve died my hair black for over a year and switched to the black one. The black ones I’ve used never leaks and gives a good cover pay off. It definitely takes practice but I LOVE this product now and it’s the only think I put on my brows makes it easy to draw on fake ones too when I used to shave my brows. I would give five stars but feel like they need to work on the other colors other than black so that others who don’t have black hair can enjoy it <3
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de If you want green eyebrows then this is for you If I could give this product a zero, I would. I purchased this in the shade taupe & for some reason, my eyebrows are GREEN! I followed directions by shaking the product like stated on the packaging & everything. While the design of the product is great & it works very well, have blonde hair, not green. But it gets worse.. I washed it off & it stained my skin green as well! This was my first & now LAST time buying nyx products.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gave Me Back My Brows This superb brow pen has restored my overall confidence in appearance because, after decades, I have full, natural looking brows again. Thanks to the design of a super fine tip. What amazes me is that the application lasts all day, even during rainy and humid days, and looks perfect in natural and artificial light. At first it took some practice using a very light hand when applying fine strokes in order to get the results. Please don't ever, ever discontinue this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1165
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
TE PUEDE INTERESAR
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device