Main content

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH! clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 486.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
LAPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

11,95 €
BLONDE
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje

¡Realza tus cejas con un formato eyeliner! Este lápiz de punta flexible con microcepillo te permite crear trazos del grosor deseado muy parecidos al vello de las cejas. Los tonos modulables de color te permiten pasar de un look ultra natural a un look más llamativo en unas pocas pasadas. Traza tus cejas desde cero, rellena las zonas despobladas o modúlalas a tu gusto, si ya están maquilladas.


Hasta 16 horas de duración: resistente a los borrones. Sin marcas. ¡Sigue perfectx!


Pro tip:

Para realzar las cejas, aplícalo verticalmente con pasadas ascendentes para que el vello se mantenga en posición recta. Para conseguir un look laminado, repasa el vello con el fijador de cejas transparente The Brow Glue y después rellena con Lift & Snatch.

Agita el lápiz con la punta hacia abajo. Rellena las zonas despobladas con trazos precisos similares a tu vello y define otras zonas de las cejas.

Pro tip: Para lograr un look más marcado, aplica mediante movimientos verticales ascendentes. Presiona más fuerte para un trazo grueso y más suave para un trazo fino y más natural.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2037439 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PEG/PPG-14/4 DIMETHICONE, PVP, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIISOPROPANOLAMINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LAURETH-21, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 16035 / RED 40, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 42090 / BLUE 1.


FLAMMABLE

Rated 3 de 5 por de Good, BUT... I really like the application and the look of the product but after a 6 hour shift at work sweating I came home and my brows had green tint. I use the caramel shade for reference. I’m also incredibly pale. The product almost matched my eye color. Although it is smudge proof, I think it oxidizes or something causing the shade to change.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Taupe color turned green I used this product for about a week, and at first I absolutely loved it. The application was great, the consistency was great, better than any eyebrow pen I’ve used before. However, I began to notice that after a full day’s wear the color of the brow makeup was starting to change. It changed from the nice taupe color to completely green. This began to happen every time I applied the makeup. Additionally, when I would take the makeup off, it would stain my skin. I’m really sad because this was so great, but the green color completely ruined it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de Expensive Rebranding I started using NYX eyebrow pens 6 years ago as my go-to product. I was upset when they seemed to disappear from the shelves a little less than 2 years ago. Though this shade range is much larger, I don't feel that a range justifies doubling the price point for a product which hasn't improved certain issues - the brown color would change to a warmer hue when too humid or when used with certain setting sprays. At least improve the quality if you're going to double the price for the same product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Brows My eyebrows have never looked better. I use this before my foundation and it looks so natural. I use shade Espresso, and a little spoolie brush to help blend it a little bit. My eyebrows don't need a lot of work but this makes them perfection.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de LOVED IT BUT THERES ONE THING Honestly it was great , I loved how my brows came out , the strokes were generally thin and really did resemble real brow hair , my only issue with it is that the fact it’s a felt tip marker if you press to hard you’ll pretty much end up with a glob of ink on your brows so try to do light strokes and if you need more pigment just close and shake the product rather than pressing down harder on your brow
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Loved trying this brow pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time using a brow pen and I really like how easy it is to make fine brow hairs with the pen. I had to be more precise when applying the product than my typical brow product but was easy with a little practice. It was also fairly easy to remove if I made a mistake with water. I found the color to be a little darker than I would have preferred. I got the ash brown and would love to see a shade between this and the blonde. I took away 1 star because I don’t see myself using this in my everyday simple makeup routine. I can definitely see myself using for a going out look. Would love to try in a shade lighter as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de Lots of + but turned green with sweat Carmel Loved the precise look I got with my brows. Easy to create a vintage look. The color seemed to light when applied, but after a while when I looked again it was a great match for my hair color. I’ve been using wet and wild powder plus pomade brow kit that I can sweat and swim with, but just can’t get as precise as I want. I knew it wasn’t waterproof but after sweating the NYX product had some running and had turned green like another reviewer mentioned. It’s true. Not sure if it’s my type of sweat or what, but I’m glad I found out on day one. I’m so bummed because the waterproof liquid eyeliner pen is fabulous!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de From MAC to NYX and not looking back I ordered in both black and espresso, and I love and use them both for different purposes! I use Espresso as a daily brow pen to - as I call it - "spot-check" thinner areas in my brows. It's a nice natural-looking color for them! I admittedly don't use the black brow pen too often because it's *too* apparent as an all-over brow choice for me; if I do, it's to fill the tail ends only. I imagine I'll be using the black more in summer on the off-chance my skin deepens after some sun. Before NYX's brow pen, I was using MAC's Shape and Shade Brow Tint, which is dual-ended with a brow powder applicator that I had absolutely no need for. This is so much better for my use, and at a fraction of the cost! NYX, please don't ever get rid of these pens or change their formulas! Love them!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de It’s green. Hi! So I wanted to try and use this for freckles and brows. I bought the shade caramel and yes it works great but after a few hours it turns into a weird puke green color. It looks really gross.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product given to me as a complimentary trial and this review is my own opinion- I have seen brow pens going around on social media and was always interested in them I just didnt know which would be worth the money because of mixed reviews. However, this is absolutely amazing. It held up all day, it gave me perfect brow hair like strokes so I can fill in the front of my brows as I want to. I really love this! Ive always struggled with the front of my brows and using this is making it easier! I love the results after using it only one time. With working more on my brows to get them in the perfect shape I would like, this is perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de love it! super precise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got mine in the shade "taupe". on first opening, the product felt super lux! it had a nice weight to it, which I liked. not super heavy, but didn't feel cheap either. The pen itself has a super pointy tip to make precise lines. I actually wish there was an eyeliner pen this precise! I really enjoyed this product! my only complaint, if you call it that, is I wish the shade was a tad lighter. it seems after layering it on my brow, it darkens. I think if you used this to create hair like strokes and then went ontop with a fiber colored gel, you'd get a very natural looking brow. NYX did a great job with this pen. super easy to use!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de A nice, versatile brow pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a more sheer brow pen, which some people will prefer. I personally would like it to be a little more pigmented. The tip is very fine which makes it easy to make small hair-like strokes. The "black" color is not black and definitely more of an espresso color. Despite that, it can be built up to appear darker and more pigmented. It appeals to a wide range of preferences, which is good. It can be used to make small, light strokes, or be built up to a darker, more full brow. Overall, I enjoy it and definitely will be using the pen regularly.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Eyebrow pen on the market right now. You get really fine hairline strokes. Other pens dry out too fast, this doesn't. I'm still using the same pen I bought 2 weeks ago and it's still working great. The felt part of the pen is still intact and hasn't split, like others do after a while. Only thing I noticed, is the color seems to have lightened. It's not as dark as it was. Maybe I'll try shaking the pen next use, to see if the ink mixes better. Pro tip: I used the soft brown color to mix in with the ash brown to give some highlighting effects. Looks so realistic!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this pen because it makes very fine lines and applied smoothly. It was smudge proof but comes off easily when you use soap and water. This color may have been a smidge dark for me, but it was still a pretty good match. However, I would stick to either using this product or the brow glue, but not both together as it implied on the info card that came when I received this product along with the glue. It said step 1 was the glue, and if you do it in that order, your brows become too stiff and coarse to smoothly apply the pen strokes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de IMPRESSED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is AMAZING. I had never tried a brow pen like this before, I usually use the ABH brow definer or original, but I definitely have found my new favorite brow product! This pen was easy to use, I just flick the pen through my brows where I want more thickness or definition. This pen gives the brows a more natural brow look. THE ONLY THING I wish it had is a brow brush on the other end of it, then it would be perfect. Also, I noticed that with taupe, the shade I received, it does go on a bit warmer than normal taupe, but then dries down to a more true taupe color. I will definitely purchase this when the one I received needs to be replaced!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de long lasting and perfect for feathered brows [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this! There’s a bit of a learning curve to applying it (you should start by using a light hand), but once you get the hang of it, it’s quick and easy. This looks great (read: realistic) and lasts all day long. I have black eyebrows, but usually go for a very dark black-brown. I was sent the black to try for review purposes (all opinions are my own), and it works very well for me, although I’m curious to try espresso next. I will definitely repurchase this when I run out. Especially great if you like a feathered brow look.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pleasantly Surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by this product! I LOVE doing my eyebrows and am mildly particular about what I use because I hate the Instagram eyebrow look. I much prefer a natural look that simply enhances what I have. In the past, I have tried brow markers (versus pencils) and almost immediately threw them out. Not this one! Ill continue to use this as it is easier and delivers pigment quite nicely. It brushes through well and naturally. My criticism of this product is that I after one eyebrow, you have to really work and shake the product to get more pigment on the felt tip. Its a bit of a pain. Overall, I liked this more than I thought I would!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I attached before and after photos*. This stuff is really amazing. I got it in the color black and thought it would be too dark like a liquid eyeliner, but no it’s like a dull black and is the perfect shade for my eyebrows. It makes such thin strokes that look so realistic just like hair. I don’t think I’m gonna be using any other eyebrow products for a while. I do wish it was waterproof because if I rub my eyebrow it will definitely come off a bit or smudge, but maybe NYX will make a waterproof one soon :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best brow pen ever!!!!! Someone recommended me to try this pen and I was skeptical but bought it anyway. Let me tell you, my brows look SO good now!!!! And so natural! It looks like I have hair! So easy and stays on all day! I use espresso.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de you’ll never buy anything else after trying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I used this with the brow glue to fill in and it looked like actual hairs totally amazing and my brows stayed on for 14 hours with me touching them because Im always pushing my side bangs out of the way. I love that you couldnt tell at all that I filled in my brows and it looked natural. I barely have eyebrows so to see them so full I was so different. To add Im not great at filling in brows because I usually skip this step and walk around with my nonexistent eyebrows, but after trying it now itll forever be part of my routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de So disappointing I had such high hopes for this product. I have used brow pencils for my most of my life, but I recently decided to try and transition into using brow pens to create more fine, realistic hair strokes. I picked up this pen in the color "taupe". The pen creates incredibly fine strokes and is very easy to apply. The first time I used the product, I was in love. The color deposit was wonderful, but I didn't keep it on for long. The next time I used the product, I went out for the day. After an hour or so, I looked at my reflection in my phone's camera and noticed that my brows were a strong shade of green. I thought it was the lighting or the angle of my camera, but after checking myself in a mirror I realized that my brows were actually the color green. The product had clearly oxidized and turned green. I used it once or twice afterwards to see if it would do it again, and to no fail, my brows continued to turn green. I can't speak for other colors, but do not buy the taupe color if you don't want green brows. It's such a shame because I really liked the design of this pen, but the green color is an immediate no.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de still a beginner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will admit that I'm a total newb when it comes to doing eyebrows. I had never attempted anything other than gel until recently. While working from home during the pandemic, I decided to finally attempt to grow out my sad early 2000s brows. Good news, they would grow in places I thought were hopeless! Bad news: they were patchy in the new growth spots. So, I needed to learn brow products. I'm still very much learning. I've enjoyed trying out the NYX Lift & Snatch! Brow Tint Pen. However, it seems like it requires a very, very light hand to make it look natural. Still working on that, so for now I'm using it to fill in spots that my other brow pen misses.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de A light touch is all that is needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical when I saw this at first, even moreso when the color looked way too dark for an Ash Brown, but to my very pleasant surprise, it works *beautifully*! A quick tip: a very, VERY light touch is all that is needed. It gives a quick, beautiful, natural look to the brows on its own, but Im sure when a harder press it could be more bold and dramatic (I prefer a natural look). I would absolutely buy this again. Ive been on the lookout for a decent drugstore eyebrow pen, and this goes above and beyond that expectation!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de okayish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the concept of this pen and it was easy to apply. However, because the pen is so thin it will take a while to fill out the brows. This product is definitely a little more time consuming than other products I have used before. I also wish the brow glue and pen were together, like a tinted brow brush. I find those are my favorite way to fill out my eyebrows because they are quick and easy. Overall, it’s a pretty decent product and other people might enjoy it, but I most likely wouldn’t buy this product again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de Taupe to Green After a few hours the color starts to turn a green tint...
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’m amazed! I have pretty non-existent eyebrows, used Lift & Snatch, and now it looks as though I actually have natural eyebrows! I am amazed! I love how pointy and thin the pen is to be able to draw hair like strokes. I bought a few colors (black, espresso & gray-black) to play with, used gray-black 1st and it’s just perfect on my face and doesn’t look too noticeable that I drew in my brows. I’ll try out the other colors later, but I am very pleased with how this gray-black looks on me. Can’t attest yet to how this will last throughout the day, but it looks great now lol. I guess the only thing I don’t like so much about it is that it has a good amount of shine to it. Maybe if it was more matted on it’s own, I’d like it better, but nothing a little dust of powder can’t fix. Lift & Snatch will probably be a staple in my makeup bag.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Could be better, could be worse. I wanted this to be better. I gave 3 stars because I feel kind of indifferent about the product. It’s not amazing, but I have yet to find an ink brow pen that doesn’t bleed over time! The lines are nice and clean on application but bleed over time and look....not the greatest.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy grail for brows! Holy grail product for brows! Best mine have ever looked - can get a microblading-esque look or fill in for a denser look. Only drawback is that sometimes the pigment comes out a bit of a gloop so I’ve needed to shake it frequently. Will prob improve with time.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Got It Right I was waiting for NYX to come out with a pen like this. I was pretty sure I was going to like it, and it turns out that I love it. You can make little hair-like strokes that look like the real thing. I have maybe 15 brow hairs combined, so I'm very happy this is available. I've got probably 8 to 10 pens like this, and either the color is too light (no pigment) or too dark (looks like a Sharpie), or the pen makes strokes too thick. NYX got it right.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de ehh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm extremely picky when it comes to brow products. I work as a server/bartender and usually work long shifts. Ive noticed that this product doesnt last long on my brows, even with primer which is sad because I really do like it! It was easy to learn because I typically use pomade and Ive been doing my brows the same for numerous years. Its quick to apply and the color suits me as well. Just the staying power isnt there for me. But Im still going to continue using it and mixing it with my typical pomade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device