Main content

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH! clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 495.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_495
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
LAPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS LIFT & SNATCH!

11,95 €
BLONDE
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Realza tus cejas con un formato eyeliner! Este lápiz de punta flexible con microcepillo te permite crear trazos del grosor deseado muy parecidos al vello de las cejas. Los tonos modulables de color te permiten pasar de un look ultra natural a un look más llamativo en unas pocas pasadas. Traza tus cejas desde cero, rellena las zonas despobladas o modúlalas a tu gusto, si ya están maquilladas.


Hasta 16 horas de duración: resistente a los borrones. Sin marcas. ¡Sigue perfectx!


Pro tip:

Para realzar las cejas, aplícalo verticalmente con pasadas ascendentes para que el vello se mantenga en posición recta. Para conseguir un look laminado, repasa el vello con el fijador de cejas transparente The Brow Glue y después rellena con Lift & Snatch.

Agita el lápiz con la punta hacia abajo. Rellena las zonas despobladas con trazos precisos similares a tu vello y define otras zonas de las cejas.

Pro tip: Para lograr un look más marcado, aplica mediante movimientos verticales ascendentes. Presiona más fuerte para un trazo grueso y más suave para un trazo fino y más natural.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2037439 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, PEG/PPG-14/4 DIMETHICONE, PVP, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIISOPROPANOLAMINE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, LAURETH-21, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2, CI 16035 / RED 40, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 42090 / BLUE 1.


FLAMMABLE

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy grail for brows! Holy grail product for brows! Best mine have ever looked - can get a microblading-esque look or fill in for a denser look. Only drawback is that sometimes the pigment comes out a bit of a gloop so I’ve needed to shake it frequently. Will prob improve with time.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Got It Right I was waiting for NYX to come out with a pen like this. I was pretty sure I was going to like it, and it turns out that I love it. You can make little hair-like strokes that look like the real thing. I have maybe 15 brow hairs combined, so I'm very happy this is available. I've got probably 8 to 10 pens like this, and either the color is too light (no pigment) or too dark (looks like a Sharpie), or the pen makes strokes too thick. NYX got it right.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de ehh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm extremely picky when it comes to brow products. I work as a server/bartender and usually work long shifts. Ive noticed that this product doesnt last long on my brows, even with primer which is sad because I really do like it! It was easy to learn because I typically use pomade and Ive been doing my brows the same for numerous years. Its quick to apply and the color suits me as well. Just the staying power isnt there for me. But Im still going to continue using it and mixing it with my typical pomade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite makeup product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will say, at first, I didnt think I needed this product. I have thick brows to begin with and rarely used brow pencils. However, I was always intrigued by the fancy brow pen that kick this whole trend off. Now, I absolutely see the appeal. Although I have a lot of brow hair, I also have some spare patches. They never bothered me before but this brown pen has changed my opinion. I cant imagine not using it. The thin brush and perfect color complete my face. Ive always loved my brows as my best feature and this pen makes them that much better. You cannot tell that Ive added pen strokes to my brows, they look so much like actual hairs. I will keep this in my kit for years to come.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de One star for awful color shade Taupe Way too yellow fin this pen for taupe - what's wrong with people who do this!!! Taupe shade on the box is great; actual pen is yellow/orange and who wants that shade on their brows!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the product free for testing purposes from Influenster I like this nyx pen. The color I got matches my natural hair color but I feel that the pigmentation is a bit thin, or maybe I needed to shake it more. The tip of the pen allows you to make thin or thick strokes to create an eyebrow to your liking but since I have almost no hair on my eyebrow the lines look a bit strange. It is a good product but I think a person with a thicker eyebrow would like it better. I'll continue practicing.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de First time trying felt tip eyebrow tint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very fortunate to participate in the NYX Cosmetics Voxbox campaign! I was very intrigued as I've never used a felt tip eyebrow tint product. The color was very nice and matched/blended well with my eyebrows for a natural, polished look. It is very long lasting, I applied it around 11 am before a Christmas party and it is now 6:30 pm and my eyebrows still look fresh! I'm giving this a 4 star as it was somewhat awkward to use the product at first but eventually I got more comfortable with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 de 5 por de eh works well w application but dont sweat AT all or it will come off completely and leave you with weird green tinted skin underneath
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great hairlike strokes Love love love the lift and snatch brow pen. It makes fine hairlike strokes that i'm not able to make with pomade products.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the product-will buy again The best thing I’ve ever tried for my eyebrows! It looks so real! Love it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de For The Love of Brows The Lift & Snatch Brow Tint Pen is my new go-to in my Kit!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de OBSESSED WITH THESE BROWS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For starters, I am never one to use a felt tip when it comes to brows. However, I am very glad Influenster sent me this insane product to try because for now on I will be using this brow product as opposed to traditional gel brow products. The felt tip is fine enough for precise strokes adding onto a realistic brow hairs for a natural look. More product allows for dramatic looks where less strokes gives a flawless everyday look which I absolutely admire. This product is very long lasting as I wore it throughout the day and no budge. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in lending more about brow techniques or simply want to try out a new alternative. This stuff rocks!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de got a bad batch the first and second time.. I had high hopes for this. got two pens in taupe and they were good but then turned out green after a few hours.. so weird cause my sister bought two that were perfectly fine.. why did I have to run around with green eyebrows for a day.. a friend of mine has it in one of the darler colours without any issues so might just be the shade taupe that is off?
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brows are snatched!! My brows are VERY sparse. I use this in combination with 2 other products. First I outline and slightly fill with a pencil. Then I spoolie before applying brow gel to the 10 eyebrow hairs that I do have, spoolie again and finish with this pen. I start upward at the inner brow and then angle out naturally. In 7 minutes I look 5 years younger!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de LO MEJOR QUE HE PROBADO HASTA EL MOMENTO Me gusta porque vas dibujando pelo a pelo, pudiendo dar a la ceja la forma que quieras y rellenando huecos con un efecto muy natural, es duradero, todo el día me aguanta. Por poner un pero, el mio se me salía un poco por los bordes de la punta, no se si será defecto del mío o todos, así procuro siempre tenerlo con la punta hacia arriba.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im not a brow pen type of gal so automatically Im biased. I was hoping this would be some miracle product that would change my brow routine but it’s pretty good, nothing too special. I don’t think I’ll use this everyday like I was hoping. It smudges easily after application so be careful. Black is more of a grey. The felt tip is also cheap so I’m worried it’s going to start falling apart soon. Creates good hair strokes but nothing too special. Good drugstore product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Accentuates your brows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I struggle to find a brow product that keeps my brows tinted without leaving them super painted on. The NYX brow lift pen left my brows looking natural and full. The super fine tip allowed me to draw on super fine hairs between my real brow hairs for an even more natural look. I usually only used powder products on my brows but I will definitely be using this product instead. 10/10 #voxboxcampaign thank you so much to NYXCOSMETICS for allowing me to try this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de new nyx brow pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the third brow pen Ive tried and definitely my favorite so far. It does take some time and precision to make the hair like strokes. Unfortunately for me although my brow shape is thin my hair is actually thicker and dark, so this product doesnt work best on me. It would be perfect for people with lighter brows and less brow hairs. Love the packaging and the tip is perfect just takes practice and patience. If youre looking for a brow pen I would give it a try
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Tricky to apply but awesome color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't specifically color in my eyebrows daily but since they are on the lighter side, I was excited to try this product. I'm no make-up artist so I was surprised at the skill I realized I quickly needed to apply this without looking completely off. I still need to practice, but am pleased every time I try it, as it immediately darkens my browns and makes it easy to contour my brows. It's definitely darker than my natural brow but brings out my eyes a little more!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Lift & Snatch! Brown Tint Pen {Brunette} [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sooo excited to be selected for this NYX Lift & Snatch! Brown Tint Pen {Brunette} VoxBox Campaign! I am always looking for different products for my brows. This pen is pretty easy to use and when used correctly, does look like natural hair. It's nice to have this as an option to use to fill in those sparce areas. Will this be my everyday look for brows? Probably not. And that's only because it takes me more time to apply. I'm sure the more I use it, the quicker and easier it'll get. Though it won't be for daily use, I'm definitely keeping this in my line up for brows as I did like the look {looks like brow lamination} the color, and the stay {no bleeding or smudging}. Overall I was very impressed! Way to go NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de YAAAAAAALL This is amazing. I have like zero brows. I got them microbladed a couple years back and they're fading a little, so I wanted something to add a few hairs here and there. Everything I tried was overkill and gave me that boxy, unnatural look. NOT THIS!! I'm in love. Brb... going to buy a few more to have on hand...
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Extremely Pleased with my Perfect Brows After an initial learning curve where I was too heavy-handed, I learned to use slower, lighter strokes. The color payoff is phenomenal. It lasts all day and into the evening, too. The color itself was also perfection (ash brown really IS neutral and does not oxidize). This is excellent.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-04
Rated 2 de 5 por de love & hate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I waited so long after getting this to review it because it’s been so hard to settle on an opinion. Some days, this easily helps me get my brows perfect quickly; no hassle, no mess, no errors. Other days, it’s a huge fight; pen not letting out any color or letting out too much at once, tip does what it wants, etc. I like the good days enough to give it another shot & buy a second pen (hoping maybe mine was just a bit defective). The convenience when it works well is great & my brows have had plenty of compliments on those days. Overall, it’s worth a shot to try if you’re interested at an affordable price point. Color matches the description well. I’ll update my review once seeing if I have more or less luck as I try pen #2.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 2 de 5 por de I love this pen! BUT... I love everything about this pen, except the fact that it turns a greenish blue color after a couple hours. I don’t know if I just got a faulty one or what. I got the Carmel color and when it first goes on it looks great. But after a couple hours it turns greenish blue. :(
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Almost perfect pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have pretty thick eyebrows, but sometimes they need a little work to fill in some gaps. This pen allows you to place thin and/or thick hair like strokes with ease. It also lets you build up the color if it is initially too light. The one thing I didn't like was that it doesn't have great staying power compared to other brands and products. If it stayed better, it would be a great product since it's versatile and the color was perfect for my eyebrows.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome I am not really a make up expert or anything close to that. I have thick eyebrows but of course, it looked a little less thick when in photos. So I found this new product. It does the job and it blended well on the color of the hair! Will definitely get this again!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE this tint pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW NYX coming through with this product! I love love love the ease of using this brow tint pen. The product flows easily to the tip and you can make ultra thin hair-like lines that blend well into your natural brow. You can create a very hold brow or keep it subtle and naturally fill in sparse areas. I did find that learning how to use the pen took some fine tuning in terms of how much pressure I should apply, but once I got a bang of it it was easy!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de so precise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been a fan of these kinds of brush tip brow pens for a while now. Ive used glossier and the ardell one. But of the three this one is the favorite. The range of colors is awesome. I use the black and its a really good color. Its a soft shade of black that doesnt look super stark on the brows. This pen has more product than the glossier and is cheaper. Other that the color the thing that makes this pen better than the others is the precision. This pen makes much finer lines than the others which makes it perfect for creating realistic hair strokes. I also havent had any issues with product flow. With the others the ink stops flowing easily. Im really happy to have found this pen and will definitely stick to this one from now on.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Blonde Eyebrow Pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Typically for my brows I use an eyebrow pencil- I had never used a pen like this before. I liked it and it worked well, but I still prefer using a pencil. I feel like a pencil gives me more control and is a bit darker of a line. This pen is a bit light and felt like it would run out/become dry in not much time. The actual application of it was good though. No smell, and stayed on. This was sent to me by Influenster in exchange for an honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hair Like Strokes that Stay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get my eyebrows microbladed and they are overdue again so I’ve been filling them in in the meantime. This pen worked really well! It was easy to use to get hairlike strokes and it stays put! I wasn’t expecting to like this as much as I did because I’m more of a benefit pencil gal but this really lived up to what it says! The taupe is perfect to go with my naturally blonde but highlighted blonde hair! I would purchase/recommend this NYX product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_495
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device