Main content

GEL FIJADOR DE CEJAS THE BROW GLUE

Instant Brow Styler
GEL FIJADOR DE CEJAS THE BROW GLUE clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 1853.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1853
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
NUEVO
GEL FIJADOR DE CEJAS THE BROW GLUE

GEL FIJADOR DE CEJAS THE BROW GLUE

GEL FIJADOR DE CEJAS THE BROW GLUE clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 1853.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1853
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

DETALLES

¡Fiel a tus cejas! Nuestro primer gel instantáneo para esculpir las cejas con una fijación extrema de hasta 16 horas. ¡Este gel con textura de pegamento es transparente, resistente al cuarteado y no pegajoso, y presenta un acabado natural! Es rápido y fácil de aplicar: solo hay que extenderlo y fijar para crear un sinfín de looks que causarán sensación y que durarán en su sitio.

El aplicador:

El pegamento para cejas Brow Glue incluye un aplicador redondo de precisión con cerdas para estilizar de forma sencilla cualquier forma de ceja.


Pro tip: Para conseguir un aspecto laminado, repasa las cejas mediante movimientos ascendentes con The Brow Glue y déjalo secar. Rellena las zonas despobladas con tu producto favorito de color para cejas... ¡como el nuevo lápiz Lift & Snatch!

CÓMO APLICARLO

Estiliza tus cejas y fíjalas con The Brow Glue y el cepillo aplicador.

Pro tip: Para conseguir un look laminado, repasa las cejas con movimientos ascendentes. Después, rellena las áreas despobladas con un producto para las cejas.


Lista completa de ingredientes

 CÓMO APLICARLO

Rated 4 de 5 por de Warning- this is very sticky Works great, comes of easily with make up remover. I have sparse brows, but they're pretty long and unmanageable. This really works wonders and keeps them locked in place all day. It's very sticky and tacky, don't put a lot on at once. Works better when you build it up, let dry between coats.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great for natural looks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to use this in lieu of other brow products. When used by itself, it creates a clean, tame brow that allows me to easily maintain a “no makeup, makeup” look. It dries clear, and I haven’t had issues with flaking (but I’ve been inside—this could change if I had to go out for an extended time with harsher weather). I will say, the lasting power isn’t as good as some other clear gels, but the price point is much, much better considering the times we’re in currently. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this, I just wish it had more product inside (or perhaps not dry up inside so fast).
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. I have been wanting to try an eyebrow glue for a long time. I’m so happy that I got this. I have pretty thick and long eyebrow hair and almost after 1 week of getting threading they tend to overgrow and fall out of shape and this product is perfect to hold them in place and give that perfect look. This glue dries up pretty quickly and the brush is small so you can reach the ends of brows easily without wasting any product. I use a very little amount so it doesn’t feel sticky. Definitely a must buy product 👍🏻
Fecha de publicación: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Throw your Boy Brow away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to be a religious user of Glossier’s Boy Brow and had it in multiple shades but this NYX brow glue works so much better! The consistency is comparable to that of Elmer’s glue but it washes out easily and lasts much longer than any other brow gels I’ve used before. Next time I would get a shade darker because it is noticeably pigmented, but other than that I have no complaints. I usually run the wand through my brows so all the hairs are coated. It makes my brows feel really glued in place, kinda like I hairsprayed them, but it’s totally worth it for the lasting hold the glue offers.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow brows! I received this product from Nyx professional make up for testing purposes and happy to have been given the opportunity to test The brow glue as I have never quite got it right with my brows until now! The brow glue comes with a precise round micro bristle brush for easy application and styling!non-sticky formula! you can play around and create different brow looks from fluffy to sleek or your own unique!works well paired together with the micro brow pencil and both products available in different shades to suit all! I finally feel like a have a winner! and have the confidence to style my brows! 100% Vegan 100% Transfer-proof 100% Water-Proof 6M
Fecha de publicación: 2023-02-21
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not the best for dark and thick brows I actually really love the hold that this glue gives. I use it all the time. The only downside is since I have dark and thick brows, the glue tends to flake at the beginning of the brow. I usually just take some water and it goes way but it’s still really flaky.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de New product for my routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I had never used brow glue before. It was a learning curve to use just the right amount. It is easy too use too much because of the way the glue clumps on the brush. I give 4 stars because that’s the only issue I have with it. Now that I learned how to use it, I love it. It goes on well and isn’t too stiff. It makes it easier to fill in brows with a pencil when using this product first because the hairs stay in place. It’s become a staple in my routine and I will purchase this product when I run out.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Better than using a hairspray & eyebrow brush toge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very fortunate to participate in the NYX Cosmetics Voxbox campaign! I was extremely excited to test out this product. I like to keep my eyebrows more natural but they do manage to get all out of place. I used to use a combination of a light bit of hairspray and an eyebrows spoolie brush to attempt to give my eyebrows a more controlled form. I was able to test this product out when applying makeup for a Christmas party. I applied it around 11 am and as me typing this at 6:43 pm, my eyebrows are still in perfect form and shape. This will definitely become a staple to my makeup collection going forward.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1853
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device