Main content

FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

Gel waterproof para cejas
FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 461.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

6,90 €
Black

Incluido en la RUTINA DE CEJAS DEFINIDAS : -15%

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Cejas fuera de control? Nuestro Control Freak Brow Gel te ofrece una nueva forma de dominarlas rápidamente. Su fómula trabaja sobre polvo o lápiz para fijarlas. Una fórmula no pegajosa y muy cómoda para llevar durante todo el día. Puedes usarla como máscara transparente para definir, separar y acentuar la curvatura de tus cejas.
Extrae el gel con una brocha biselada y define tus cejas a la perfección. Rellena las zonas despobladas y difumina con un cepillo limpio.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Isododecane, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenyl Trimethicone, Silica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba, Dimethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Triethyl Citrate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Will Buy Again I have olive/tan skin color with naturally black colored hair. I wasn't sure which colors would work so I bought both Brunette & Black. At 1st application I realize this product takes some practice & figuring out which brush is best & easier to use. 1st I used an angled brush then I used a flat brush. For me the Black applied too heavy with the angled brush & I wound up looking like Groucho Marx. Then I tried the flat brush with Brunette, this works best for me & looks more natural. Experimented with mixing colors, but it's still too dark. Now, how do you remove this stuff? My makeup remover doesn't remove it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new FAVE!!! I adore this product. It lasts all day, a little goes a long way and it's very affordable. I would recommend to anyone who loves neat clean brows.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Browtastic I am embarrassed to even say how much money I have spent on brow color in the last six months. I have light blonde hair and they are all too dark. This gel is perfect. Great color which can easily be adjusted by using a little more or a little less. It goes on like butter (which is a good thing) and it does not smudge or even budge until you wash it off. Fantastic product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rien à dire Étant maquilleuse, je cherchais une "pommade" à sourcil qui tient impeccablement toute la journée, qui se travail facilement et qui fait un rendu un minimum naturel. J'ai trouvé mon chouchou ! Je l'ai également testé sur moi durant 1 journée de boulot (07h00- 20h00). Il se travail à merveille, pas besoin de beaucoup de matière, il sèche assez vite et s'estompe très bien ! Il a tenu toute la journée et j'ai même eu un peu de mal à l'enlever (avec un démaquillant basique, je n'ai pas essayer avec un démaquillant waterproof). Niveau rapport qualité prix, rien à dire !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stays on!! Jumping from powder to this magical product was the best change i've made. It was hard to use at first because I didn't realize this stuff dried up so quick. When i got the hang of it, this is magic stuff. I don't have to worry when i take off my shirts "oh did my brows smear" or when i got on wet rides "gotta protect my eyebrows". I don't have to worry about that. I wouldn't recommend going to the gym with this stuff. I wore it once. I sweat allllloot. Like someone sprayed a hose on me. It says on but bits of it will come off. so ur brow will look a bit holely...
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de worth every penny I waited and waited to find this back in stock and let me say WORTH THE WAIT. Oh my gosh, this stuff is amazing. It is truly waterproof and smudge proo . I've been useing much more expensive product (because I have very little eyebrows and I over draw them every day) and this product has replaced my every day eyebrow product. It is definitely a fuller coverage eyebrow product but I don't care because I'm not trying to fool anyone with a natural brow. You have to put it on moderately quick because it does dry but that doesn't bother me because I've had plenty of practice. I definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a fuller brow.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de The love of my life This has changed my eye brow game for life. It was super easy for me to apply even on the first try (keep in mind I have been fill in my eyebrow for years). I have really thin brows with super sparse ends and this is the only product that fills them in and stay on all day.You cant tell I have sparse brows with this product and I love it. This is absolutely my HOILY GRAIL.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de I finally found a product for oily skin! :) Omg Im so excited to leave a review for this product because I finally found an eyebrow product that can handle my ridiculous oil-producing face. At first, the consistency of the gel scared me a little because it's is kind of runny, but it allows for better control. The only little problem I had is that it dries a little to fast for blending, but I can make it work ;) It is very pigmented in a natural way, not so much that your brow looks obviously filled in. I had tried other more expensive products (ABH Dipbrow) which are supposed to be waterproof, but because of my super oily face, after a couple of hours my brows would start to fade. I have gone to the gym with the NYX Eyebrow gel on and voila! Brows where still there. I am completely satisfied with the product and will just be purchasing this from now on. I bought this in the color Espresso.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great product just need a lot of practice The product is great but I wish it came with an eyebrow brush. It takes a fee tries to figure out how much you should apply to your eyebrows but overall it's definitely waterproof with full coverage. I have thick eyebrows might recommend it more to someone with thinner eyebrows
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely LOVE!!!! I have almost every brow product out there (tarte mousse, benefit gimme brow, benefit browzings, it cosmetics brow power, anastacia brow duo, and anastacia brow wiz) TRUST me, this stuff works wonders and is perfect for summertime heat and water play!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de it does what it says and it's the best!! i've tried many (high end and low) eyebrow pencils, powders, wax combo and dip... this is the first eyebrow product i've found that have stayed on my oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de no budge here This stuff sticks...will not budge....I do need a little gel to hold just one eyebrow....lol...yeah I know...one grows downward....but other than that..the only thing I can say is make more colors please!! great stuff
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love Il est super cool abordable waterproof et tient toute la journée
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Awesome product I'm loving this eyebrow gel. I bought it in the color espresso & it matches my brows perfectly & lasted all day long. I live in Az & it gets super hot here, this brow gel last even in this heat.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de perfect brows I love this product it is simply amazing! I would recommend this to the world
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome natural color! I have been looking for a brow product for awhile, so glad I found this! I have really dark, brown hair and most eyebrow pencils are too warm/red and do not match my hair. My eyebrows stuck out like a sore thumb! I bought this brow gel in Black and it is the perfect shade. It is NOT black! It's darkest brown, I probably could've gone lighter with Espresso also, but it looked kinda warm in the swatch pictured. But, will try it next time I order. It seems to dry quick also, which is good. I would also advise to work with a very small amount for a more natural "feathered in" look. I applied with an angled brow brush. This is the first time I applied this product (I'm use to pencil), gonna take some practice. But, I love it! Also, this product is VERY waterproof lol. I had to scrub it off my hand... Baby wipes seem to work well for removal though.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product!! I read recently bought the waterproof eyebrow gel and I love it! Once you have sculpted your brows there will be no worries! If you sweat or going swimming your brows will stay in place. Being a makeup artist I recommend that this is one of the items you place in your kit!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Looks natural and stays on!! This is the only eyebrow product that really stays on! I have side bangs and wear glasses. My eyebrows get rubbed many times a day, and the product doesn't rub off, yet I can remove it at the end of the day with a warm, wet washcloth. My own eyebrows are blonde & white, so if I don't wear some product on them, it looks like I have no eyebrows at all! I love this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great IF you have brow hair... I'm 'Old Skool' (Been a MUA for 15+ yrs) when it comes to brows: pencil 1st and powder to set. I purchased the Espresso shade, got a stiff angle brush and went to work. It was darker than it appeared online and darker than I expected. The product applies a bit heavy and opaque looking, although I may need more practice with this method. One of my brows has a scar (hair doesn't grow) that separates the last outer 3rd from the rest of the brow. The other is regular with all brow hairs intact. When I did the brow with the scar, where hair doesn't grow, the brow looked a bit 'off' due to the product laying directly on the skin. The other brow looked just fine (aside from the darker appearing color) after I used a clean spoolie and a bit of concealer to finish the look. Take Away: This takes a bit of practice, but not much, to apply correctly. An intact, complete brow line will give you better-looking results rather than an application on bare skin without any brow hairs.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy Grail! It's so creamy and easy to work with. Doesnt dry as fast as all these other brow gels so you can work with it. I love ittt
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works Great I've used all sorts of eyebrow fill-ins, but this is by far the best. I've used eyebrow powder which does the job, but the gel looks more natural and is easier to use and is cheaper. Keep in mind in this pic. it was time for me to get my eyebrows threaded, so in light of that it works great!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product I purchased this product a few weeks ago and I really enjoy using it. It takes some practice if you're not used to filling in your brows. My brow hair grows in fine and sparse and this provides almost opaque coverage over my natural brow color. A little goes a long way and once the product dries your brows aren't going anywhere! I recommend an oil based makeup remover to clean the product off.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Obsessed I used to use tame frame pomade. I gave this one a shot! Omg! Way better! It’s more pigmented and doesn’t fade. Only thing is you have to apply at a decent speed because it does dry fast. 10/10!!! :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyebrow product I have been using the blonde shade for about a month now and I am extremely impressed. I'm usually a pencil type of girl, but I have officially converted over to this product exclusively. It keeps my hairs in place all day and is extremely waterproof. I have even purchased the black shade to use as eyeliner and it works better than any of my gel or liquid eyeliners. Great product and will continue to repurchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product! I have tried so many different products. I was always looking for something that stayed on throughout the day, looked natural and was easy to apply. This product exceeded my expectations! It's affordable, goes on fairly easily (with some experimentation) looks natural and stays on oily skin well! I feel so much more confident in my brow game after using the brow gel. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gel eyebrows I love it!!! Easy applying this on. I've found its even easier if you keep your brush wet. Very nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super awesome give it a try I was kind of iffy about trying an eyebrow gel as I have always used only pencils. I decided to try it and I'm glad I did. I love this gel its super pigmented and stays all day. Had a hard time using it at first, I've only ever used pencils so getting used to a brush was tricky. Once you get the hang of using a brush it's great. I like my brows full and dramatic and this is perfect for that. What I do to make it easier is fill in my eyebrows with the NYX microbrow pencil first then I use the gel over that. Only complain is the color range, theres only five colors. Would appreciate more colors including a pitch black.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazingly perfect I love this product! It truly stays exactly where you put it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is amazing!! I purchased this a week ago. It has become my favorite eyebrow gel!! I have spent a lot of money trying new products for eyebrows, not only for me, but also for my customers. This is great value and is worth every pennie!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loving my brows! I'm a beginner to makeup especially eyebrows and this product is fantastic! In the past month Ive tried 3 different products from 3 different brands, all with different things like one had a spoolie, one had filling powder, and the other a brow brush and fixing wax. None of them compare! I love how lightweight and manageable the product is and the time it takes to dry is perfect. And on top of that the price is unbeatable especially being that it provides at least triple the amount of product vs the others.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device