Main content

FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

Gel waterproof para cejas
FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 462.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

6,90 €
Black

Incluido en la RUTINA DE CEJAS DEFINIDAS : -15%

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Cejas fuera de control? Nuestro Control Freak Brow Gel te ofrece una nueva forma de dominarlas rápidamente. Su fómula trabaja sobre polvo o lápiz para fijarlas. Una fórmula no pegajosa y muy cómoda para llevar durante todo el día. Puedes usarla como máscara transparente para definir, separar y acentuar la curvatura de tus cejas.
Extrae el gel con una brocha biselada y define tus cejas a la perfección. Rellena las zonas despobladas y difumina con un cepillo limpio.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Isododecane, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenyl Trimethicone, Silica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba, Dimethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Triethyl Citrate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de My holy grail makeup product I've been using this for nearly I wanna say a year or more idk what even made me get this but it works wonders it literally cost 7 bucks and one tube can last me for at least 4-6 months I use the color espresso but I'm gonna try brunette I have oily skin and my eyebrows will still be on all day long I can literally fall asleep and they'll still be on lol it's worth it ladies
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Depende Si buscan un look súper marcado o para teatro y tal me gusta mucho pero para un maquillaje socialmo del día a día no queda muy natural, pero es un buen producto
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta Lo compré hace cosa de un mes y lo utilizo muchísimo. Al principio siempre cogía más producto del necesario, luego me di cuenta de que con una gotita de nada me podía hacer las dos cejas (ayudó buscar tutoriales). Aguanta bastante bien, a diferencia de otros productos del estilo, que al final del día ya van desapareciendo. Soy pelirroja teñida y mis cejas son un rubio oscuro ceniza, así que me compré el tono "Chocolate", que es el más cálido, y da bastante el pego. Me parece increíble por el precio que tiene, cualquier equivalente real cuesta a partir de 20€. Lo recomiendo 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gave me life on the first usage !!!! I'm not a professional make up artist at all! After a horrible eyebrow treading accident, this product saved my brows. I highly recommend this to anyone!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de Avis mitigé J'ai ce produit depuis un moment déjà mais Après quelques mois seulement, c'était une horreur à sortir du tube, vraiment une vrai galère. Je supporte pas le gâchis donc j'ai fini par couper le tube et mettre le produit dans un pot à échantillon que j'avais eu d'une autre marque (un qui ferme bien et après l'avoir lavé soigneusement). J'ai due rajouter une micro lichette d'huile de coco pour le rendre plus maléable. Sinon un peu dure à travailler pour un effet naturel, mais pour du bien marqué ça fait le job (surtout au niveau de la queue du sourcil). Je pense que j'essayerai un autre produit de la marque la prochaine fois (même si en 1 ans toujours pas finis alors que je me maquille presque tous les jours).
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE LOVE LOVE! i've tried a few other brand eyebrow products and by far this is my FAVORITE. as if i haven't stressed it enough, it does take some practice, so do not get discourage if it doesn't come out perfect the first time. [REMEMBER A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY]. i bought this in two colors; brunette & espresso. super affordable, highly pigmented, and waterproof.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice product I have very light, sparse eyebrows and am usually willing to try any brow product out there. I had almost bought a more expensive potted brow gel when I saw these, and I decided to try the blonde & brunette. I am fair skinned with blonde hair and blue eyes, and both colors work for me depending on my makeup. I have mixed them together as well. I am still getting the hang of how much to use and how quickly it dries, but I like it so far. It does have fantastic staying power...I tend to get oily, and this stays put much better than a pencil or powder. A little goes a LONG way!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de great stuff & great buy This product really exceeded my expectations I thought it was going to be a flop and not as good as the Anastasia dip brow but its better!!!! And don't forget its way cheaper than these higher brand! It dries extremely fast and I went to the gym and sweat was everywhere yet my eyebrows never smudged. It was a breath of fresh air!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyebrow filler ever I bought this about a month ago and don't regret it at all. It was a bit hard to find in local beauty stores. But, I did find it online at NYX's website. I was very affordable and 5 star product. I'm a Cosmetologist and always looking for great products in makeup and hair since I do both. This by far the best I have found even better than the expensive brands like smartbrow and wunderbrow. Don't waste your money on them I promise you won't regret getting this amazing product
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stays on oily skin! I have a very oily forehead & t-zone, eyebrow products are a hit or miss with me but this formula fills in, tames and sets my brows. I also use other NYX products, the MicroBrow Pencil and the Brow Mascara with the EyeBrow Gel for my brow routine on weekdays before work...all in the shade, Espresso. On weekends I use one product, the EyeBrow Gel. If had to choose one brow product to replace of my 3 step routine forever, it would hands down be the EyeBrow Gel. Great product.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de A good dupe for MFE Aquabrow I decided to try this product out since I have Makeupforever's aquabrow and I love it. Well after trying out Nyx's eyebrow gel it think I just might stick with this one, it is much cheaper and u actually get more product. Definitely lasts all day and it is waterproof/smudge proof. I highly recommend to try it out!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best eyebrow product ever! I've tried it all - powders by UD, creams by Sonia Kachuk, numerous Korean and Japanese marked sand gels. Nothing compares to this gel. Highly pigmented, draws on smoothly with a brush, perfect color for blondes (I have the lightest color in the line) , does not smudge and stays on all day. Perfection.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Can't Start The Day Without These Perfect Brows!!! Wow. I've been on the hunt for a good eyebrow product for a while now; this was the answer to my prayers! This gel blends easily with my natural brow and lasts just short of forever! I don't put on a primer or finishing spray, but the gel easily last through my 16 hour days. It doesn't even put up a fuss. Plus, it only takes me about a pencil tip worth of product to complete both brows! Stop searching and buy this product. Even if you don't need it. You'll be happy.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing brow gel, MUFE aquabrow dupe I love this brow gel. It's my new everyday. There is a bit of a learning curve if you've never used the MUFE aqua brow or similar, but is so worth it. It's very waterproof and stays on until you really want to take it off. I love this product so much, I'll buy it again and again.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! I bought this with the hope of ending my search for the perfect eyebrow product. I have found it here. I love it's light weight formula and it's color matches perfect. Must give it a try!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de AMAZING! I've read and watched many reviews about this eyebrow gel and girrlll its true about what the reviews says! Its amazing! It stays on as long as the Anastasia Dip Brow. I haven't tried the Makeup Forever Aqua one but this is great for beginners! A little goes a long way so this product is going to last you forever! The only down side is it just dries too fast. So its hard for you to blend, but this has got to be my best/holy grill drugstore eyebrow product.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top!!! Je l'adore! Il est super waterproof (bien plus que le Make up Forever que j'ai payé 3 fois le prix). Il faut même de l'eau micellaire pour l'enlever ; le démaquillant simple ne suffit pas. Facile d'application, cependant attention à ne pas trop trainer car il fige vite.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de average although it is advertised as easy to use, it is NOT, but maybe the packaging is the problem. Also you have to be quite quick otherwise it dries unevenly and it looks awful. Eyebrows look fake using this product but at least it lasts there for the entire day, maybe with a little touch on the inner corner if you have oily skin like I do.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Better than the anastasia pomade! I've been using the anastasia pomade for years and its great but this nyx brow gel is even better. It's truly sweat proof! After letting this product set in my eyebrows for 10 minutes, it will not budge unless I use makeup remover. The anastasia pomade doesn't set as well and will smudge around if I accidentally touch my eyebrows. That being said, a "con" would be this nyx brow gel isn't as forgiving if you make a mistake because it sets so fast. You have to be very precise and very quick when working with this product. Another con would be I wish they had a larger range of colors. I use the brunette color which is the middle color and it's way too dark. Chocolate is too warm for my hair color and Blonde is too light. I would probably have to mix colors to get the right shade for me which can be an annoying extra step in the mornings.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing 1-step brow gel. This stuff is really great. It gives brows a very defined look while still looking natural. My only complaint would be that the lightest color (blonde) is still quite dark. I had to purchase the blonde despite the fact that my brows are definitely brunette. Anyone with very light brows may have an end result that could look very unnatural and drawn on. Absolutely water- and smudge-proof, and looks great on! This product is also very easy to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pigmented and long lasting I bought this with a couple other brow products to try and this was the best of a bunch. Very pigmented, easy to apply with a brush (not included, so something to keep in mind) and very thick so a small drop goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de EXCELLENT ! Je cherchais un produit pour mes sourcils qui allait me satisfaire et avec un prix abordable, et je suis tomber sur CE gel ! Je l’adore ! Il tient longtemps et avec on peut donner un vrai formes a ses sourcils
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de It's a Go! Please be mindful ladies, a teeny tiny bit goes a loooonnnnggg way so tread lightly. Let's NOT do the fur brows this year. Less is more. Go light, blend and slay. I am caramel complected and got this in espresso. It's perfect for my complexion. Yes it's a go and will def be a staple for me. Now that I've received it after stalking it (and finding it sold out every time) for months, I am very pleased with the product. I will absolutely be purchasing at least two more which will get me through the year at the very least. Can't risk it being sold out again.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de THE BEST I brought the eyebrow gel after using another brand and I find that this one goes on easier and smoother. Also for the price it is amazing!!!! I love it!!! I will never buy that other brand again
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de So good! Awesome staying power I used something else before and it would slide off easily. Bought this bc of reviews.. This eyebrow gel does not budge so you have to use it quickly. Looks awesome once applied! Love this!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Would not recommend I purchased the eyebrow gel about a month ago and wasn't pleased with it. It was very dry which made it impossible to blend out and it dries very fast. Not pleased at all with this product
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Intense, simple. Simple à utiliser, il n'y a pas besoin de beaucoup de matière pour avoir de l'intensité, il glisse facilement sur la peau. Un dérapage? Il se camoufle facilement avec du correcteur.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Le produit est parfait comme indiqué il est waterproof donc vous êtes sur qu'il tiendra la journée. Dommage que je me suis trompé sur la couleur sinon nickel
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great stuff! Fast shipping helps eyebrows look fuller, first time using this brand and I fell inlove!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de LOVE I got mine in the color Espresso and I felt its a little too dark for me. But using just a little bit and a spooly worked great for me !
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_462
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device