Main content

FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

Gel waterproof para cejas
FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 461.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE PARA CEJAS EN GEL EYEBROW GEL

6,90 €
Black

Incluido en la RUTINA DE CEJAS DEFINIDAS : -15%

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Cejas fuera de control? Nuestro Control Freak Brow Gel te ofrece una nueva forma de dominarlas rápidamente. Su fómula trabaja sobre polvo o lápiz para fijarlas. Una fórmula no pegajosa y muy cómoda para llevar durante todo el día. Puedes usarla como máscara transparente para definir, separar y acentuar la curvatura de tus cejas.
Extrae el gel con una brocha biselada y define tus cejas a la perfección. Rellena las zonas despobladas y difumina con un cepillo limpio.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Isododecane, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenyl Trimethicone, Silica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba, Dimethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Triethyl Citrate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy grail for my brows So amazing, more waterproof and easier to use than dipbrow! Will be restocking!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Theeeee BEST AND ONLY BROW PRODUCT Listen, this brow gel, is friggin amazing. I have tried so many expensive ones, but nothing comes close to the nyx brow gel. I remember using a benefits brow product and it didn't have staying power, I live in a humid city. The only thing that works is nyx brow gel. SO IT LASTS ALL DAY throughout my sport, it looks natural enuf and u can make it look bold if u want, with practice, u can apply it quickly. To wash off u have to use a good cleaning face wash or cleansing oil. For those who find it not so easy to apply, here's a tip, I dnt use an Eyebrow brush applicator, I mistakenly used the eyeliner brush, and it stiffined up with the product but is still flexible, so it works. Better than the brush ur actually supposed to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Only brow product I use I have been using this gel for about 4 years now. I have extremely oily skin and anything else just wipes away. Once you learn to use it it’s perfect and will receive a ton of compliments. I always squeeze some out onto a little notebook card and work from there with any angled brush. A little goes a LONG way. Just make sure to work fast as it does dry quickly. It sucks I can hardly find it at my local stores.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de c'est magique! cet article m'a permi de combler tous les trous dans mes sourcils, la tenue est juste incroyable et la teinte était parfaite, j'en suis fan !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de plutot satisfaite! j'ai reçu cet article le mois dernier dans les tons expresso et brunette. pour moi qui suis brune à la peau claire l' expresso est trop foncé. le brunette est parfait tant que l on a pas la main lourde. je me tâte pour tester encore un ton en dessous et si jamais c'est trop clair je pourrais toujours mixer 2 couleurs. La texture est parfaite pour l' application. dommage que le produit sèche trop vite! ce produit me satisfait pour son application facile sont rendu assez naturel et waterproof. waterproof mais pas a 100 pourcent ceci dit. produit parfait pour une journée au boulot mais je n'irai pas a la piscine avec de la crème sur le visage! il ne faut pas avoir la peau trop grasse naturellement non plus dans ce cas ce produit est sans doute mieux l hiver que l été. verdict satisfaite a 80 pourcent!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing product I bought this a couple weeks ago and I LOVE IT! With my previous eyebrow products my eyebrows were always too dark and unnatural looking and they'd drastically change color by the end of the day with even the slightest sweat. With this eyebrow jel they look so much softer and natural! And it's definitely waterproof. Lasts me all day with minimal product usage. A little drop goes a long way, im so in love. Definitely stocking up on more even though this will probably last me a while
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite! Got this in espresso. Perfect for my dark brown eyebrows. It stays in place which I love and is dark enough to fill in bald spots on my eyebrows. I was going to get the make up forever version but this came out right before I was planning to get it, thank goodness! It's a steal. Ordered online and they also sent a nice lip balm which I'm in love with right now. So happy I got this product
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZZZZING! I WAS HECTIC ABOUT PURCHASING THIS PRODUCT, BUT AFTER SEVERAL REVIEWS I WENT AHEAD AND PURCHASED, SERIOUSLY IT WAS TOTALLY WORTH IT. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY, ALSO VERY BLEND ABLE, I WILL SERIOUSLY BE PURCHASING PRODUCT AGAIN. YOU WILL LOVE IT AND IT IS VERY INEXPENSIVE COMPARE TO OTHER BROW PRODUCTS. MY HAIR COLOR IS A DARK BROWN I PURCHASED THE ESPRESSO COLOR AND IT MATCHES PERFECTLY!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de TOP Je suis vraiment fan de ce produit ! Je suis brune alors j'ai pris la couleur "brunette" qui me va parfaitement ! Une toute petite quantité est nécessaire. Je l'applique a l'aide d'un pinceau, il seche rapidement et donne un effet naturel !! J'avais peur que ça fasse trop foncé, trop superficiel, mais pas du tout! Entre autre il tient toute la journée (et plus), waterproof je dois frotter pour le retirer. Vraiment je le recommande il est top, je reçois beaucoup de compliment.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works! This product completely does what it claims to do. I got it in the darkest shade, and at first I could not get this product to work for me. But after a couple tries, I realized the secret was to use an amazingly small amount of the product. This product will last forever, because it is so highly pigmented that you don't need much. I now love this! It is completely waterproof as it claims to be, but comes off easily with eye makeup remover. My brows have never looked better.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Yesssss Finally Found It!!! Omg when I tell you I'm in love with this stuff! First day and I applied it around noon and it is now after midnight. I have ran errands and drove out of town to attend a party. Im now in bed and my eyebrows are still on fleet (looking good). Mind you my T zone and eyebrows get very oily thruout the day. Thanks Nyx for creating such a great product. This is a staple!!! Btw I using espresso shade if your looking for a dark brown look... Love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Better than Dipbrow! I love Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow.. but this.. this is so much better. Given I wish it there was a way that I didn't have to put it on my hand or a paw palette, but it's still great. Amazing pigmentation and staying power. It looks a lot more natural than dipbrow as well. Definitely a staple in not only my personal make up collection but my kit for clients as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de New Holy Grail! I am absolutely in love with this product, definitely my most reached for product since i have purchased it. I purchased the color brunette which fits me perfectly and the gel consistency of the product is easy to spread. I'm sure this will last me forever since a little goes a long way.!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de GENIAL Je m'etais trompé de couleur j'avais pris trop foncé donc la nouvelle teinte est super, super facile a appliquer si on a un bon pinceau, ça tient super bien et c'est trop cool parce que je fais du sport musculation tout les jours je peux m'essuyer le visage sans avoir peur d'y laisser la moitié d'un sourcil sur la serviette :) Il tient et rend super bien !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de The War is Over and NYX has the Winner! I've lived fighting a constant battle with my brows. They fell out for the most part during my second pregnancy and then for some crazy reason I started tweezing them. Bad idea. Since then I've used every too hard, too soft, wrong color and migrate-across-my-forehead product I could find. But that's all over now. I heard about this brow gel on youtube and it was really getting some rave reviews. So I tried it. And I could not be more happy. Great choice of shades, easy to work with, fantastic price and so so easy to use. Thank you NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best brow product, hands down After trying two colors of the Ana******* dip brow, I decided to try this when nyx introduced it and I am SO glad I did. I am a natural dark blonde with boldy highlighted hair, but naturally darker lashes and brows. The brunette color was absolutely perfect. Until this stuff, I used they maybelline define a brow in medium brown (liked better than the M*A*C brow pencil), and I find that the nyx gel is just slightly lighter in color and more ashy, which is PERFECT for brows. You can make your brows as natural or bold as you wish with this gel and it seriously lasts all day without budging, unlike the dip brow - even if you want it to budge, ha! I use an angled brow brush to apply and make sure to clean the brush every time so it is ready for the next day. The gel sets very quickly, so work quickly. It may take a little getting used to using, but once you have it down, no way you'll ever use anything else again. NYX, keep this stuff coming FOREVER!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long wearing natural look! Tried this when it first came out and I love it! I have very oily skin and it stays all day! No other product stays as long for me. I have very little in the way of eyebrows, and what I do have is very light. This works so well and easy to use. You only need a tiny bit with an angled brush to apply. Then I use a spool brush to soften the brows, and powder setting does the rest. But don't leave it in the glove box of your hot car! (Don't ask!) It will get super thick and dry out a lot. I use a makeup remover wipe to clean my brush after application, then cold cream followed by soap and water every week for a deep clean. It does dry hard on the brush if you don't clean it well. I have also applied it as eyeliner.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really is waterproof I have extremely sparse eyebrows and I was able to fill in my brows with ease. I went swimming and to the beach and the only thing that still looked great was my brows
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de OH, THANK YOU! My default method for filling in my brows has always been brow wax and a blending of dark brown eye shadows. I had always found other tinted brow gels, dip pomades, pens, etc., too expensive and in poor color choices for the results I wanted. In the summer time, however, brow wax in high heat on hot skin melts, and a smeared brow arch looks ridiculous. I love this as an affordable option to keep my brows perfectly neat all day. Unable to decide, I purchased Chocolate (a warm/neutral medium brown) and Espresso (a dark coffee brown, of course), and I am so glad I did. One is too light and the other too dark, so mixing tiny dabs of the two in equal amounts creates a perfect color that compliments both my hair and eye color. It dries down to a matte finish that remains unmoved. It's a bit flat looking to me, so I still apply a thin layer of brow wax to prep, and finish with a blend of reddish, chocolate brown eyeshadow. It's natural, and most importantly, heat proof.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX NEVER FAILS!! I've been using another bread that last for days and is awesome however it can get a little pricey. NYX surpassed that brand in every way and even made the packaging better and easier to use! Don't forget saves me almost $20!! I use a wedge brush then Brow come to make sure they all stay in place. I'm a tooth blonde and love dark brows. I got it in brunette. I will say it's a bit on the dark side even for me but it is whinter and I'm extremely pail right now. So I might do the next color down next time but might not.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de great product I purchased this in the hopes that I would finally find something that didn't disappear by the end of the day..my brows are very thin to non existent on the ends so I need something that lasts. ..this is perfect I can fill in my brow shape and it is there for the rest of the day . I am naturally a dk. Brunette so I ordered the espresso, I think I will order the next lightest one as I am older and at times the espresso is just a tad too dark for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Peu mieux faire Cela fait un moment que je l'ai acheté, la couleur est correcte, quand on l'applique la texture est bien mais il faut travailler très très vite car lorsqu'il sèche, ça fait des paquets, et si on remets un peu de produit pour retravailler, tout s'enlève...
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de The only gel I use for my brows This is literally the only gel I use on my brows. I have pretty non-existent brows (very sparce hairs) so I rely on this gel to give me eyebrows. I like that it’s in a tube and not in a pot. I feel like potted gels seem to be exposed to air too much and are at risk at drying out? Idk I guess I just like gel in a tube so I can squeeze out how much I need. I generally use black, but when its summer time, I like to go with a lighter espresso or brunette color. I always have a few tubes on hand. My fave gel for brows.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de My favourite by far! BUT SCREW THE LID TIGHT :D This product in its best form is very easy to work with, I love it. I use colour Espresso . I prefer this one over the small tub. I've read the reviews about the drying and the clumping. I used a tube for over 4 months and towards the end it did dry.When it clumped and dried it was difficult to use and on a few occasions it even picked up my eyebrow hairs. I had to heat it up between my straighteners to get the consistency back. To avoid this happening SCREW THE LID TIGHT and you can use for a long time :D
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great! Ive been searching for a brow solution forever and finally found the 1 thing that works. You do not need to use a lot of this product during application, a little goes a long way. Will def buy more of this. I have this in black.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Étant addict de pommade à sourcils j’en mets tous les jours ce gel et super j’utilise celui ci et j’ai aussi la pommade qui est top rendu naturelle et waterproof je vais me baigner avec sans problème il ne bouge pas
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de My holy grail makeup product I've been using this for nearly I wanna say a year or more idk what even made me get this but it works wonders it literally cost 7 bucks and one tube can last me for at least 4-6 months I use the color espresso but I'm gonna try brunette I have oily skin and my eyebrows will still be on all day long I can literally fall asleep and they'll still be on lol it's worth it ladies
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Depende Si buscan un look súper marcado o para teatro y tal me gusta mucho pero para un maquillaje socialmo del día a día no queda muy natural, pero es un buen producto
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta Lo compré hace cosa de un mes y lo utilizo muchísimo. Al principio siempre cogía más producto del necesario, luego me di cuenta de que con una gotita de nada me podía hacer las dos cejas (ayudó buscar tutoriales). Aguanta bastante bien, a diferencia de otros productos del estilo, que al final del día ya van desapareciendo. Soy pelirroja teñida y mis cejas son un rubio oscuro ceniza, así que me compré el tono "Chocolate", que es el más cálido, y da bastante el pego. Me parece increíble por el precio que tiene, cualquier equivalente real cuesta a partir de 20€. Lo recomiendo 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Avis mitigé J'ai ce produit depuis un moment déjà mais Après quelques mois seulement, c'était une horreur à sortir du tube, vraiment une vrai galère. Je supporte pas le gâchis donc j'ai fini par couper le tube et mettre le produit dans un pot à échantillon que j'avais eu d'une autre marque (un qui ferme bien et après l'avoir lavé soigneusement). J'ai due rajouter une micro lichette d'huile de coco pour le rendre plus maléable. Sinon un peu dure à travailler pour un effet naturel, mais pour du bien marqué ça fait le job (surtout au niveau de la queue du sourcil). Je pense que j'essayerai un autre produit de la marque la prochaine fois (même si en 1 ans toujours pas finis alors que je me maquille presque tous les jours).
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device