Main content

Prebase de Labios Lip Primer

Prebase de labios
Prebase de Labios Lip Primer clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 139.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Satisfacción inmediata en tus labio con el prebase de labios. Crea el color perfecto para tus labios realzando su textura y colores. Satisfacción inmediata en tus labios. Crea el color perfecto para tus labios realzando su textura y colores. Asegurate de que tu pintalabios te dura sin moverse durante todo el día. ¡Pruébalo y no podrás vivir sin él! ¿Satisfacción inmediata en tus labios? Es muy fácil alcanzarla con la prebase de labios Lip Primer de NYX Professional Makeup. Este primer prepara y acondiciona el labio manteniendo la humectación y creando una barrera defensiva. Esto permite una aplicación más suave del pintalabios e incrementa su duración. ¡Es el compañero perfecto de tu pintalabios favorito! Aplica la prebase de labios y posteriormente tu pintalabios y descubre en el momento como se realza su textura y color. ¿Lo mejor de todo? Aumenta la durabilidad del pintalabios sea cuál sea tu textura. ¡Te aseguramos que te aguantará sin moverse durante todo el día! Es perfecto para aquellas personas que les suelen aguantar muy poco los pintalabios. ¡Pruébalo y no podrás vivir sin él! PRO TIP: Pasa la prebase de labios Lip Primer también por el borde del labio. De esta manera crearás una pequeña barrera y evitarás que el color de los pintalabios se filtre hacia el exterior.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Polybutene, Octyldodecanol , Isostearyl Isostearate, Isohexadecane, Microcrystalline Wax/ Cera Microcristallina/Cire microcristalline, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Cera Carnauba/ Cire de carnauba, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Fragrance/Parfum, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850).

Rated 2 de 5 por de Bueno.. A mi personalmente me saca pellejos en los labios yo me lo compre no para que me durase mas el maquillaje de labios si no para que el maquillaje no me estropee los labios que me los suelen dejar secos y con pieles y este producto me los saca por si solo... : ( no me sirvio a mi al menos..
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Imprescindible Este producto se ha vuelto básico para mí. Al tener forma de lápiz, es muy fácil de aplicar y es prácticamente imposible salirse. Hace que el color y la piel de los labios se vuelvan uniformes, haciendo más sencillo aplicar después un pintalabios. Es muy útil también porque se puede llevar a cualquier sitio y con él puesto el pintalabios dura mucho más tiempo con un color más intenso. ¡Lo voy a volver a comprar!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Makes lip color opaque My upper lip is lighter than my lower lip and that usually means my lip products don't look opaque. After using this, my lip products have the opaque look I want and more staying power. Some reviewers complained about not seeing the color, but that's the point: Not to SEE the color on your lips but to see the COLOR of the lip product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Un vrai plus pour votre rouge à lèvres Moi qui est beaucoup de mal à appliquer des rouges à lèvres (peau de rousse, lèvres dépigmentées sur les bords), et bien j'en suis très satisfaite! Ça fait vraiment tenir sans problème toute la journée le produit, et cela permet que les lèvres ne se dessèchent pas trop.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great To Prevent Feathering--The Best I've Found! I use this in the Nude shade & I love it! As an older woman, I have small wrinkles around my mouth that make "feathering" a real problem. However, I've been using the Nyx Lip Primer for the last 3 years and it works marvelously. I apply it, not on my lips, but actually around the edge of the lip and just slightly inside, to contain the color, and I have never been disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Goes On Smooth Bought the product about 2 Weeks ago, I must say it works great with the NYX matte lipsticks. Creates a nice base and gives them great staying power. Not so much for other lipsticks. Do not use with the NYX lip cremes makes lips look gross in the corners. Overall still like the product for the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Rempli parfaitement sa fonction: hydratation des lèvres avant l'application de rouge à lèvre qui rend sa tenu et son rendu impeccable. Fait en plus ressortir les couleurs des rouges à levres
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un indispensable Produit génial. Moi qui a les lèvres sèches, cela me permet de faire tenir mes rouges à lèvres, surtout les mâts.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ah-mazing !!!! I wear it under my creamy lipsticks and it makes it last all day, keep them hydrated. I love this stuff :)
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Le primer qui fait tenir des RAL encore plus longt J'adore ce produit, il régularise les lèvres et permet aux rouges à lèvres de tenir plus longtemps et d'être plus uniforme. J'adore. Point positif la mine twist qui évite de tailler le crayon et de perdre de la matière.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really like this I have a super dark lip color, so anything changes shades on me nearly instantly when I put it on. nothing ever looks like the tube... until now! I can put this on first, it basically matches my skintone, and then I can apply lipstick and it looks far far closer to the actual color! I've not noticed any staying power changes though, so I can't talk to that point on it at all. Still comes off when I blow my nose or just from drinking from a cup or eating.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product Not at all moisturizing and a bit waxy but definitely kept my lipstick, and liquid lipstick, in place and fresh looking for hours. I would recommend using your lip liner BEFORE applying the primer as the primer has a tendency to dilute and lighten the liner.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon produit Fait durée mon rouge à lèvres plus longtemps mais rien à voir avec la vidéo demo de NYX vu sur YouTube...
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Primer I always had a problem when applying lipstick on to my lips especially when they are different shades. My top lip is brown and bottom lip is PINK! My sis calls them Kim Possible lips lol. This primer has helped me with my situation. My lips are now not two-toned when applying a bright lip colors and plus it helps it last longer! Great product.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial ! Très bon produit ! Il fait tenir le rouge à lèvres bien plus longtemps et il empêche les ral mat de dessécher les lèvres. On peut le mettre sans rouge à lèvre il donne un effet de lèvre plus pulpeuses !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hidratación Me encanta el primer, se ha convertido en un imprescindible antes de aplicarme el labial. Hidrata y evita que se marquen las arrugitas del labio al aplicarte el labial por lo que el acabado es más fino y duradero. Por ponerle una pega la única es que cambia ligeramente el tono del labial al echar el lip primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Hydrate vraiment bien les lèvres et le rouge à lèvres tiens beaucoup plus longtemps. Je le recommande sans hésitation :)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Genial acabado! Compré este producto porque siempre tengo la piel de los labios muy escamada y con algunos labiales me quedaba un resultado un poco... Extraño. La verdad es que estoy contentísima. Obviamente no hace milagros, pero me igual muchísimo la piel y me cubre los "huecos" en los que me arranco la piel, quedando muchísimo más uniforme después el labial.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pas mal Je trouve cette base pour les lèvres bien, mais sans plus. Agréable sur les lèvres, les hydrates légèrement (rien de magique). Bien si on le mets avant un ral assez asséchant, mais ne tiens pas ses promesses (Longue tenue, ne voit plus les ridules des lèvres). Par contre, j’adore le rendu « flou » qu’il donne quand je l’applique sans rien.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de me encantan! es un imprescindible! mejora cualquier labial, cualquiera, sobre todo los que tienen acabado mate, para evitar que marquen en exceso rayas en los labios
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does the job! Very happy that I bought this because it really extends the wear of my lipsticks. The primer itself goes on quite waxy initially then 'dries' or 'sets' quickly. I find my lipstick then applies more smoothly and stays on for much longer - I probably only touch up once or twice a day now whereas I used to have to re-apply way more than that! I also like that no sharpening is needed with the twist-up mechanism.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lip power! I bought this product to help give the matte lipsticks something to adhere to. It really works! I'm an over 50 woman and love the rich pigment in matte lipsticks...I don't love colors that bleed and product really helps!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top produit Je viens de recevoir ma commande. Je viens de tester ce produit c'est top de chez top. Grâce à ce petit bijou le rouge tient à la perfection. Je suis super fan. Bravo
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de I use it everyday!! Love it! I use it alone with nyx lip liner all over and it allows for great texture and quality. Helps keep lips moisturizer without turning chalky. I use the nude for natural colors and deep for a night out using brighter colors. Great to use to play with creative loose shadow on ze lips!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de lip primer, helper to the lip pencil Not only does the lip primer help to keep my lipstick on all day without having to reapply, it also helps to glide on my lip pencil very smoothely. I have some lip pencils that I previously purchased and they were a bit on the chalky side and were hard to apply so I was planning to throw them out, but now with the primer, they're AMAZING. So yes, they also work very well with other products.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifique! It's magic for my lips! Moisturizes, fills the small folds, softens, enhances final color and makes it linger longer on my lips. Sometimes I use it alone, no color, and its hydration is better than some lipbalms. This primer was my christmas gift for my female family. My experience comes from combination with Liquid Suede ones.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best lip primer out there! I have tried so many other primers and none of them have the staying power that this one does. On top of which; it's also the cheapest that I've used. I'm 56 so I have lines around my lip area and this primer keeps my lipstick in place. I don't know what I'd do without it to be honest. It's that much of a life saver for me!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de A must-use for lips! I'm big into using various lipsticks and glosses each day. I've never used a lip primer before, but decided to try it out. I wish I had discovered this sooner. Even when my lips are dry or chapped (as they are wont to do in the winter months), this primer smooths every inch and makes my lipstick look perfect. Seriously, I feel like I'm finally getting those lips I envy in the magazine ads. Anyways, definitely recommend you try this and I know you'll enjoy it as much as I do.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the lip liner. Hands down one of the best lip liners yet! Totally helps my lipstick stay.. I'm a tad infatuated with it. Thank you!!!! -r
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfect Primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month or so ago and didn't know how well it would work. I've always had issues with lipstick wearing off quickly or not applying evenly. Now, using this primer in addition to the nude lip liner I have better looking lips everyday!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device