Main content

Prebase de Labios Lip Primer

Prebase de labios
Prebase de Labios Lip Primer clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 140.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Satisfacción inmediata en tus labio con el prebase de labios. Crea el color perfecto para tus labios realzando su textura y colores. Satisfacción inmediata en tus labios. Crea el color perfecto para tus labios realzando su textura y colores. Asegurate de que tu pintalabios te dura sin moverse durante todo el día. ¡Pruébalo y no podrás vivir sin él! ¿Satisfacción inmediata en tus labios? Es muy fácil alcanzarla con la prebase de labios Lip Primer de NYX Professional Makeup. Este primer prepara y acondiciona el labio manteniendo la humectación y creando una barrera defensiva. Esto permite una aplicación más suave del pintalabios e incrementa su duración. ¡Es el compañero perfecto de tu pintalabios favorito! Aplica la prebase de labios y posteriormente tu pintalabios y descubre en el momento como se realza su textura y color. ¿Lo mejor de todo? Aumenta la durabilidad del pintalabios sea cuál sea tu textura. ¡Te aseguramos que te aguantará sin moverse durante todo el día! Es perfecto para aquellas personas que les suelen aguantar muy poco los pintalabios. ¡Pruébalo y no podrás vivir sin él! PRO TIP: Pasa la prebase de labios Lip Primer también por el borde del labio. De esta manera crearás una pequeña barrera y evitarás que el color de los pintalabios se filtre hacia el exterior.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Polybutene, Octyldodecanol , Isostearyl Isostearate, Isohexadecane, Microcrystalline Wax/ Cera Microcristallina/Cire microcristalline, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/ Cera Carnauba/ Cire de carnauba, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polyethylene, Jojoba Esters, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Fragrance/Parfum, Coumarin, Benzyl Benzoate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Lip Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this as a base before applying liquid lipstick and it works really well. It smooths out my lips so the lipstick doesn't settle into cracks, and it hydrates and makes my lips look more plump and not as wrinkly when the lipstick dries. Has a pleasant, mild scent as well. I think maybe some other reviewers were disappointed because they weren't using it for its intended use.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-19
Rated 2 de 5 por de pas le top Ce produit fait le rouge a lèvre s'éfrité donc vraiment pas top du coup le rouge à lèvre tient meme moins longtemps que sans base! sinon le produit est agréable d'utilisation et je vais le réessayer encore pour être sur a 100% de mon avis mais bon...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Don't c a difference Not really worth it. I do not c a difference in my lipstick staying. Kinda dissapointed
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de My go to product! I love this product as it primes my list with ease! It is moist and doesn't flake. I always use always buy in twos one for my purse and one for my vanity. This product is long lasting, doesn't carry a scent and isn't sticky! Love, love this Lip Primer. Last year I bought them as stocking stuffers for friends.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great lip primer! So easy to use, and great for the price! This is the first lip primer I've ever bought, so don't have much to compare with, but I'm so impressed with its performance! It has kept my melted lipstick intact even after drinking a cup of tea and eating lunch!! Would definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this little lip primer. It's the first I've ever used so I don't have a lot of experience, but I'm pleased with how it's worked for me. It helps prevent feathering and I do notice a difference in the length of wear for my lip colors. I wish it were a little smoother when applying as I feel like I have to tug a bit, but I think it feels a little more like a balm than a primer once it's on and that is nice. Not too drying and gets the job done!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Superb velvety texture I just bought this and was really happy that I did! It really helps to keep my lipstick on longer especially the creamier textured ones. The lipstick did not slip off neither did it feather of my lip lines. I'm gonna keep using this wonderful stuff.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Increíble Nunca me meto a escribir reseñas pero este producto lo merece. Lo compré sin mucha fé, porque nunca me duran los pintalabios ni nada y se me quedan los labios fatal y ya había probado de todo. La verdad es que estoy encantada, no se me mueve el pintalabios y encima los siento súper hidratados, desde luego se ha vuelto un imprescindible para mi y a todas las personas que tienes el mismo problema que yo, les aconsejo que lo prueben, a mi personalmente me va genial y estoy bastante sorprendida.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to use with matte lip color so it wouldn't feel so dry but I use it with everything! It helps color last long and lets the true lipstick color show.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Is good I was kind of unsure about this product but since i buy it my lipstick stays longer. I love the moist feeling this give to my lips. I have no complains about it. This a product I would recommend to my friends.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it! I got this a couple of weeks ago so far I really like it. It goes on so smooth and really let's even a light color stand out just a bit more
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not pleased... I'm a huge fan of NYX - love the butter lipsticks & butter glosses - but I did not like this lip primer. It's too dry - does not apply easily to the lips at all. It pulled at my lips. If it were creamier, as most lip primers are, it would apply a lot nicer and actually prime the lips. The "nude" colors do not even matter since they don't even show up on the lips. Disappointed...
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love!!! I bought this about a month ago and I've wore lipstick without it and with it and it's brighter and it is a big difference!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Basic Made my lipstick flake off. I honestly didn't see a difference in the wear or color using the primer verses no primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de inadequate Silicone-y.. Makes lips slick, but doesn't make lipstick last. Prefer the "WonderPencil" I bought at the same time
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de great product i bought this product and was my first time to try it and i'm happy with it
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de My preferred lip pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer to use lip pencils without color before I apply my lipsticks. While browsing the site I saw this and decided to try it. I bought it in "Nude"...I'm not sure if there is a difference between the shades offered, because the one I bought shows absolutely no color when applied (I like this though). It feels silky smooth, not catching/tugging on the lips as some other lip pencils/primers do.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Better than expected I’m a huge fan of NYX….Mainly because they have committed to remain cruelty-free even though they were recently acquired by L’Oréal and also because of they are good quality with equally good prices. I recently bought this primer in deep nude because I heard good things about it. Even though I like NYX, not all of their products work well on me. So it’s always fun to see what will. This lip primer was extremely decent and better than I expected. It kept my matte red lips on for hours without bleeding, feathering or making my lips dry. I was quite surprise that even at the end of an evening of eating, drink, wiping my lips, never reapplying, I still had a red tint….it almost mirrors a red lip stain. I’m very pleased with this product and I look forward to experimenting with other lip products. This has now become a staple in my makeup bag.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pairs Wonderfully with Lip Lingerie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always use this product to help keep my lips moisturized and prepped for Lip Lingerie and it never lets me down at any point of the day! It also helps in removal of both products at the end of the day! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who likes matte lip products just to help keep them where they belong, without being heavy or altering the color you're putting on over it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 de 5 por de Aucun intérêt Censé aider la bonne tenue du rouge à lèvres. Je ne vois pas la différence avec ou sans.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this lip primer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in both shades. I had been using the lighter one exclusively, and just recently ordered the darker shade. I'm not sure I notice a difference, but I haven't really tried them side by side. Regardless, I love this product. It works wonders with liquid, long-lasting lipstick and just makes it easier to apply. This is a must-have for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great lip base I bought this product based on a review I watched and am glad I did. It is a great lip primer/base for my lips when I am using bold colors and want true color. (The only reason i didn't rate this product with 5 stars is it mutes out nude type lipsticks. ) It also kept my lipstick from feathering and my lips from drying out. I will definitely repurchase this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't really work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn't do anything besides making my lips glossy and sticky
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good for smoothing out my lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to go with the NYX liquid lingerie that I bought (which I LOVE)... and this has been helpful for smoothing out my wrinkly lips. Most liquid lipsticks emphasize the imperfections in my lips, so it's great to have a quick fix for those days when I don't have time to exfoliate :)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Drying Very drying and absolutely no color...I don't know why they offer it in two colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing!!!! Fantastic primer. Not too moisturising sonlipstick slips off the lips and not too dry so that my lips cake when the lipstick is applied. It does exactly what I wanted it to. Ha been looking for a lip primer for ages and so glad I purchased this one!!! Helps lipstick to stay on really well too and lines the lips perfectly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de awesome!! I've never used a lip primer before this one outside of just putting a bit of foundation on ahead of time so I dont have anything to compare this to..However, with my experience so far it totally does what it says and I definitely notice a difference if i dont use it. This is definitely something I'll keep in my arsenal.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not For Me! I didn't work for me at all. I bought this lip primer as I wanted to make my lipstick colour really pop, but instead, when I applied the primer then the lipstick on top it started to go 'bitty', and I ended up with these little built-up clumps on my lips. I usually love NYX, however I do not recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de Ok. It's just Ok. You can't really use this with a lip balm underneath because it just smears around & when you use this on it's own, it clumps & binds to dry skin particles on your lip. As for the lasting effect for lipstick? Really good, but it didn't prevent bleeding for me. I'd say this would be nice for beginners.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Definitely repurchasing! I would use it with any lipstick it stays on way longer then I thought it would, makes NYX matte cream lipstick soft on your lips and doesn't have that uncomfortable dry up feeling with the primer on, doesn't smudge whatsoever, has a nice light scent really like that and it's retractable lol ofc. Good product NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device