Main content

MAQUILLAJE CONTOURING WONDER STICK

Stick contouring doble punta
MAQUILLAJE CONTOURING WONDER STICK clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 585.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_585
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
MAQUILLAJE CONTOURING WONDER STICK

MAQUILLAJE CONTOURING WONDER STICK

12,90 €
Deep
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Esculpe tu rostro con nuestro maquillaje countouring Wonder Stick. Con un acabado cremoso, aporta luz, esculpe tu rostro y resalta tus facciones. El maquillaje countouring Wonder Stick está disponible en 4 tonos diferentes para que encuentres el que mejor se adapta a tu tono de piel. Esculpe tu rostro y amplifica al máximo tu look con el lápiz de contouring Wonder Stick de Nyx Professional Makeup. Su increíble acabado cremoso, aporta luz, a la par que esculpe y resalta tus facciones. Además, está disponible en 4 tonos diferentes para que encuentres el que mejor se adapta a tu tono de piel. La regla para esculpir tus facciones es simple. Utiliza el lápiz más claro para dar luminosidad en las partes altas del rostro que quieras resaltar como la zona del centro de la nariz, el pómulo, la frente, y el mentón. Por el contrario, el tono más oscuro se aplica para reforzar la zona bajo el pómulo, las sienes y los laterales de la nariz. Puedes jugar con diferentes efectos de cobertura ¡Además es muy fácil de aplicar! Gracias a su increíble textura cremosa se funde al instante con tu piel. Sella, resalta y contornea con Stick de contouring Wonder Stick allá donde estés. Su formato en lápiz muy cómodo de trasladar.
Aplica el tono más claro en los puntos con más volumen del rostro. A continuación, extiende el tono más oscuro en los contornos naturales del rostro. ¡Difumina bien para un acabado increíble!

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Light Duo Highlight Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Medium Duo Highlight Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Deep Duo Highlight Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Universal Duo Highlight Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Deep Rich & Deep Dark Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Paraffin, Synthetic Wax, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Ozokerite, Glycol Montanate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Water/Aqua/Eau, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for paler skin tones!!! I struggle with finding contour shades that aren't too orangey on my pale skin. As soon as I searched this I fell in love, it's super easy to apply and the shade is more grey based which is perfect if your paler. Also the highlight shade actually brightens up my face which a lot of highlights/concealers fail to do. Also the shape of the contour side makes it super easy to contour your nose! Love this product, to set the contour I use NYX's blush in taupe
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Easy to use I love how this product is easy to use if you have never tried to contour before. I bought the medium shade, I felt that the contour color wasn't dark enough. After using it multiple times it is better for a more natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de sup far, so good This was my first cream contour abd highlight product so i don't have anything to compare it to. Im super pale and got the lightest one. I really like the contour color but the highlight could've been a little lighter. But again I'm really pale so I need something practically white to make a good highlight lol. Very good consistency. Can go back and layer without it looking weird or messing up the first layer of contour. Blends great. I use a random mini stipplong blush to blend it and it works great. Overall Im pretty happy with my first cream contour and highlight!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the finish . Absolutely Flawless No reason why everybody doesnt have this . I need to stock up. I use the wonderstick every single day. Its amazing . The finish is gorgeous. I always get compliments. It looks so natural. I would rate 10 stars if i could !
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love... Contour made for dummies I bought this a few weeks ago and I was a apprehensive to try but then once I got my summertime foundation done this use over a matte foundation and primer made this a must have for my oily skin!!! It balances my skin tone and texture like butter I'm in love I've tried and failed with contouring before whereas with this first try and it looked like I knew what I was doing!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Contour Tool! I am in love with this product. It makes contouring a million times easier and the application is flawless. Both ends feel cream-based and therefore blend a lot easier and quicker. I love the finished product!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome I brought this not too long ago it's awe I'm a beginner at contouring and with this stick it's so easy! And it blends very well ! And I have really dry acne prone skin and I had no breakouts and you couldn't even notice my dry skin
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très pratique ! Je ne peux plus m'en passer ! Les sticks se fondent très bien au reste du maquillage et de manière uniforme. Le côté foncé à une texture très crémeuse, plus sec pour le côté clair. Le foncé a une couleur froide comme il faut. Je recommande vraiment ce stick pour les novices en contouring !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic all in one for contouring I love this product. It is the perfect all in one product for contouring. I use the light end daily, the dark end only occasionally right now because I bought the light color and the darker taupe colored end isn't really dark enough for contouring the shadowy parts because when I blend, it disappears completely. I'm currently tan and when my tan fades for the fall I think the taupe shade will be perfect and not too light at that point. I love the formula and ease of use of it and I highly recommend it and will continue buying it. It is a staple in my makeup bag now.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Easy to blend I jumped when I saw these at such a low price, and bought both the Universal & Light shades. Both of them I felt were too light for me, even with my palish Irish skin. They're really creamy which makes them really easy to apply, but blended together well. Even when I applied more there wasn't much of a contour & I had to use another product to finish. Little bit oily but that can be sorted with a mineral veil or powder. The highlighter on the Universal should be used sparingly as it's shiny but I like it. Love the price, easy application, blendibility is good, pigmentation wasn't as dark enough for me, maybe I'm just weird or need to use a darker shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfecto Compré este producto hace dos meses y no he parado de usarlo. La parte de iluminador funciona muy bien, pero la de contorno tiene el tono perfecto (yo soy muy blanquita y tengo el tono light). Sin duda lo recomiendo, es cómodo y fácil de trasportar si nos vamos de viaje. Un diez de compra sin duda.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not so "universal" I purchased the universal wonder stick, I was stoked to get it b/c it had been sold out for months. I chose the universal wonder stick because I wasn't sure if deep would be too dark and medium would be too light. Universal, was not what I thought it was going to be. I based my face and then tried to apply it. It may have been because I used my Bobbi Brown foundation and then tried to contour, what ever the case the high light part would barely show, and it had this weird shimmer stuff in it. It also felt as if it wouldn't stick to my foundation. So I tried my luck at the contouring side. The contouring side was the same shade as my skin may be a shade lighter. So it didn't do its job to contour my face. I am african american woman, but I'm fair skinned. This product just did not work for me, it wasn't so "universal".
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de I am totally inlove! I bought this a little less than a month ago and I cannot stop using it! The way it blends so perfectly with my skin and I barely even have to use foundation. Its a simple touch that leaves outstanding results.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super produit je le recommande ! j'ai choisi la teinte universel et je le trouve juste top ! il s'estompe facilement je le travail au beauty blender et je me retrouve avec un super contouring !
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Quick and Easy Contouring!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've purchased two of these so far, Deep and Deep Dark; and I love them both. I use them to contour my nose, to add a little "light" to the area just above my brows, to add some "oomph" to my cheekbones... and they work wonderfully well for me. I use them under my Matte But Not Flat powder foundation, and find that they don't leave the grease slick that some contour sticks can leave. The undertones work wonderfully with my skin, not too red or too yellow (or grey... yuk); and the sticks last a long (LONG) time, so you're getting a great value. Just a great product in my arsenal.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore ! J'ai acheté ce produit en couleur deep et je ne regrette pas d'avoir attendu la réouverture du site. Il est très facile à utiliser, s'estompe super bien et tient toute la journée. Je le recommande.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not a replacement I’ve been looking for a replacement for the wonder pencil for weeks now and this was one of the suggestions on the wonder pencils item page. I picked this up knowing it would not be the same but when I opened it, I couldn’t stop laughing. How am I supposed to line my lips or eyes with this? An absolute joke. Since I paid for it, I tried to use it for contour and no. It’s the most disgusting product I’ve ever put on my face. Did not not blend at all and felt heavy. Maybe it just does not mix well with fenty foundation but it felt waxy to the touch in the tube too. Could see it in small amounts on problem areas but for large areas. Wonder pencil was a high rated and highly recommended product so I don’t understand why it was discontinued with no suitable replacement.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Shimmer no! I bought this last month in "Universal". The contour side works wonderfully - easy application. However, the highlight side left me looking shiny, like an oil slick. I'm hopeful that it's just the shimmer in the "Universal" shade, and am excited to try one of the other shades if they ever get back in stock! One downfall though - you go through it quick. I do minimum contouring, and I'm already about out, less than 30 days later. I'd rather not have to buy a new one every month.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product for your collection Purchased this product a few month ago. Easy to use for contouring, whether you are experienced or an amateur. If you have oily/combination skin, please remember to set your concealer to avoid creases with this product (You should set your concealer in general)! I would also recommend using a Beaty blender or a blending tool. It is small and compact, which makes it easier to store and get for traveling. Good product to have in your collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great for contour not highlighting At first I really liked the outcome of the contour, and I still do. But the highlight is VERY shimmery and I don't really like that.. The contour part is great and creamy and easy to use but the highlight is just greasy and too flashy for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it Smooth application. Blends well. I just wish it were a little bigger. I'm almost finished with my first one.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Creamy and Dewy!! Bought this product less than month ago and I have used it quite a few times. Overall, I really like it, not LOVE it, but I like it - A LOT. Its super creamy and blends so easily. I really like that fact that I don't need a brush to apply it, all I have to do is flip the stick.. Also it gives me a super dewy, but not greasy finish, which I love, because I have dry skin...The only problem I have is the contour is not dark enough. ( got the medium shade) and the contour just didn't do it for me. I have to re-apply many times to get it darker.. If contour was darker, this product would be PERFECT.. Overall good product. Maybe I'll try a different shade next time.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exceptionnel Produit exceptionnel! J'ai la peau très claire, je recherchais un moyen de faire mon contouring de façon naturelle et ce stick m'a apporté exactement ce que je recherchais. En teinte "light" il n'a pas de sous tons oranges, il s'estompe extrêmement bien (moi je le fais avec une éponge) et il laisse un fini poudré. Le visage est structuré de manière discrète, c'est parfait pour moi!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bon produit Cela fait plusieurs fois que je l'achète et je ne peux plus m'en passer ! J'ai une peau assez claire et c'est difficile de trouver du maquillage qui s'adapte bien ! Je recommande +++ !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Cream Contour I am a person who hates wearing full face foundation/CC Cream/tinted moisturizer/anything, but I still love having that naturally contoured and blushed look. I like applying a primer all over and concealer under the eye/sometimes on spots if needed, so I was worried it wouldn’t blend with my “bare” skin but it does and it looks wonderful! It blends very easily and evenly over my First Aid Beauty primer and gives my the perfect naturally contoured look that I was looking for. I order in the Light/Taupe option and it doesn’t come out orange at all. Love this product and glad I tried
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de Need darker contour shades After waiting so long for this to come back into stock since last year, I have to say I was disappointed. I'm African American with the complexion of let's say Kelly Rowland, and the darkest color (Deep) is not dark enough to contour with on me. The highlight is very light but workable. The application is smooth and I like the double-ended applicator. Just wish there was a shade for me...I'll probably give it to my sister.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de new wonder! I do like the stick. The shades are perfect. My only complaint is that the light portion of the stick is a bit oily/greasy. Its not bad, its definitely manageable. But the dark portion is more mat then the light portion, by mat I mean not oily or wet looking. And I don't mean that the light portion is shimmery or catching the light better, its oily/greasy. That's the best way to describe it. Overall I really like the Wonder Stick. But that's my one complaint.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de I Can Finally Contour! As a super beginner in the contouring world, I needed something that would make it easy for me. I looked up videos to get an idea of what color I really needed and decided that the medium would fit me good. The product is simple, smooth, and rich. It doesn't leave me looking like a pro, but it does make enough of a difference that you can actually tell I contoured my face. I'm thinking of getting the Deep colored one as I think a darker hue could be what I need to get that sharper look. Overall, I love this product and recommend it to anyone who wants a natural look, or is just starting to play with contouring like I am. You can't beat the price, it's fantastic.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Más o Menos [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a belated Christmas gift to myself and I can't say that I am disappointed nor can I say that I am impressed. When I blend this out, I can barely tell that I used something to contour with. This product blends so well that it practically blends out into nothingness. With that said, the little difference I do see is nice enough that I continue to use it but I'm still unsure whether or not I will repurchase. I would recommend this for beginners who are unsure about their blending skills or for someone who does not like a harsh contour. For someone who is looking for something a little more dramatic, this product will leave a little to be desired.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Blends great!! Since I bought this I am truly happy! It's a great hilight and contour stick! I have many expensive creams but this works better!! The contour blends so easily. Will buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_585
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device