Main content

MAQUILLAJE CONTOURING WONDER STICK

Stick contouring doble punta
MAQUILLAJE CONTOURING WONDER STICK clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 579.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_579
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

Esculpe tu rostro con nuestro maquillaje countouring Wonder Stick. Con un acabado cremoso, aporta luz, esculpe tu rostro y resalta tus facciones. El maquillaje countouring Wonder Stick está disponible en 4 tonos diferentes para que encuentres el que mejor se adapta a tu tono de piel. Esculpe tu rostro y amplifica al máximo tu look con el lápiz de contouring Wonder Stick de Nyx Professional Makeup. Su increíble acabado cremoso, aporta luz, a la par que esculpe y resalta tus facciones. Además, está disponible en 4 tonos diferentes para que encuentres el que mejor se adapta a tu tono de piel. La regla para esculpir tus facciones es simple. Utiliza el lápiz más claro para dar luminosidad en las partes altas del rostro que quieras resaltar como la zona del centro de la nariz, el pómulo, la frente, y el mentón. Por el contrario, el tono más oscuro se aplica para reforzar la zona bajo el pómulo, las sienes y los laterales de la nariz. Puedes jugar con diferentes efectos de cobertura ¡Además es muy fácil de aplicar! Gracias a su increíble textura cremosa se funde al instante con tu piel. Sella, resalta y contornea con Stick de contouring Wonder Stick allá donde estés. Su formato en lápiz muy cómodo de trasladar.
Aplica el tono más claro en los puntos con más volumen del rostro. A continuación, extiende el tono más oscuro en los contornos naturales del rostro. ¡Difumina bien para un acabado increíble!

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Light Duo Highlight Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Medium Duo Highlight Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Deep Duo Highlight Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Universal Duo Highlight Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Polyisobutene, Mineral Oil/ Paraffinum Liquidum/ Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera /Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Paraffin, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d'Abeille, Synthetic Wax, Glycol Montanate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Contour Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Synthetic Wax, Ceresin, Paraffin, Glycol Montanate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). Deep Rich & Deep Dark Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Paraffin, Synthetic Wax, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Ozokerite, Glycol Montanate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Water/Aqua/Eau, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Blends great!! Since I bought this I am truly happy! It's a great hilight and contour stick! I have many expensive creams but this works better!! The contour blends so easily. Will buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tenia muchas ganas de probar este producto y la verdad es que me ha encantado! Es muy fácil de trabajar, su acabado es muy suave y fantástico para diario.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it I really like it . Super easy to use & looks natural it gives me a nice tan look . I really like it !!! I got the medium shade
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome! Natural finish! Love the formula! Easy to blend in!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Blends awesome I used this product about 4 times since I bought it, and from those few trials so far I love it. I got the medium shade based off of the contour shade honestly. The contour shade isn't bronzy, rather it's ashy to create a more realistic affect. The highlighting shade is too shiny for my preferences, so instead I high light in a different product and use the wonder stick highlighter color to add in where I want specific shine. Overall this is an easy and convient product to use for beginners. It blends great (almost too good) and is very creamy.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de Hmmmm.. I watched lots of youtubers use this & say how great it was so I had high expectations. This is what I found.. Firstly, the contour is too much like a bronzer. A contour acts as shadows on your face- so it should be more of a grey colour. I also found it's not dark enough. Secondly, I found I had to pack the high light on, really thick, then dab with a damp beauty blender, otherwise it disappears. It also cracks easily, so I had to do a lot of baking to make it set. I'm going to keep working with it though, as I really want it to work.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de Contour not as dark as portrayed. I brought the deepest shade in hopes that it would be as portrayed in the advertisement picture. Nope, it's about two shades lighter! So, deep tone ladies "Beware".
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Surprisingly good Blends easily. Highlight appears to be quite white on the paler stick but it isn't harsh or too opaque and just blends in well... Bit of a bargain, really.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Very subtle I have light, normal skin and I chose the Universal shade. It is a very subtle contour with slightly more noticeable highlights. I like to use the darker shade as more of a base that I go over with a bronzing powder. The product is creamy and blends well. It's not as long wearing as I'd like and needs to be touched up mid day.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de WonderStick First, Iove how easy contouring can be thanks to this product. I love the highlight and contour color; however, my only issue is that my contour stick broke and my highlight stick is bent. I don't know if it's the packaging but this was my only issue. Definitely something to buy ladies!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bon produit J'aime beaucoup la texture. La couleur du contouring est vraiment jolie et s'applique avec aisance. Je n'ai pas trop utilisé le highlighter, mais il est aussi très efficace et jolie. Après l'application, le contouring est vraiment naturel et léger. (j'ai pris la teinte light si ça a de l'importance)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de A moitié satisfaite J'ai pris la teinte universelle car c'est une des seules qui restaient en stock. J'ai la peau un peu mate, la teinte est OK. La partie foncée est bien selon moi, texture bien, mat, qui se travaille facilement, pas sèche. Cependant j'aurais préféré un bout mois rond et plus précis. Par contre la partie claire, impossible à utiliser, matière sèche qui s'effrite et avec des paillettes ? On ne peut pas faire de contouring avec ça, ok en illumineur sur les pommettes à la limite. Je regrette tout simplement que l'on ai pas utilisé la même texture pour les deux couleurs...
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de BUENISIMO Es súper sencillo de usar, matiza bastante y es súper cómodo¡
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de I NO LONGER USE FOUNDATION! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my 2nd Wonder Stick! I love it and it makes my contour amazing, so much so, I no longer wear foundation. The contour is natural and dramatic all at the same time. Never going back to those expensive pallettes.. NEVER!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Maravilloso La verdad que lo compré por el contorno, tenía ganas de probar uno y me decidí por este. Pensé que iluminador iba a ser mate, pero la verdad es que tiene unos destellos hermosos, me encanta. Mi piel es super clara y el tono universal me queda muy bien, es muy cremoso.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The products I purchased were exactly what I was looking for. They blend in very well with your skin and do not really smear. They last you almost all day. Also the product does no leave a oily finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Extremely Oily and Greasy I bought it in dark and it was extremely oily. It blends very well but on me it blends out into nothing. Do not recommend if you want a noticeable contour. If you want a light contour then this might be for you. Made my face very greasy eww.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Wish I could create my own color combo I'd prefer a lighter highlighter without any shimmer, with a contour that is darker than the ones paired to the lightest highlighters. I got Wonder Stick in Light because it was the lightest highlighter without shimmer, with a cool "taupe" contour. The highlighter blends out a little chalkily into my eye skin, while the taupe contour turns sort of rust/orange before disappearing completely if blending with a sponge or blush. I have to use my fingers to smudge it rather than blend if I want any sign of it to remain. Overall look achieved leaves me feeling a little washed out, or oddly colored. I will likely still use this product here and there, however I will not repurchase it once this one is done.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de Mitigée... L4embout foncé est parfait niveau texture et couleur. Ne tire ps vers l'orangé. Par contre le plus clair est très gras, impossible de le mettre par dessus le fond de teint sinon il s'enlève et le résultat est affreux !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-30
Rated 2 de 5 por de YOU CAN'T CONTOUR WITH WARM TONES the wonder stick by nyx is a huge disappointment because just like every other cream contour product ever its warm toned. yo ucannot mimic the natural shadows of your face with WARM tones. the natural shadows on your face are a cool almost grey color. you walk around looking like you smeared terracotta clay on your face when you try to contour with these tones. The highlighter is okay. overall good consistency but hard to blend.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-21
Rated 3 de 5 por de Blends well I bought all three colors and I love them. Easy to use and blends well. They consistency is very Dewey so you will need a powder to set. Also, the stocks add soft and break easily .
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de AhhhhMazing! Love. Love. Love. Not oily, able to wear everyday. My skin is a bit more on the sensitive side, and the Wonder stick does not break me out at all!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Oily I bought this a while back and it was broken, i didnt bother trying to do a return because i thought it would still be worth it. The idea is great, but its like Halloween makeup... greasy and just kinda slides off your face eventually. I hated the texture and everything.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Liking it! I have tan, olive skin of an Eastern Asian girl or Hawaiian girl and got the universal wonder stick and it works great. The dark is not too dramatic and can be built upon, the highlight, while shimmery, is not overwhelming and looks great under light. It doesn't last long without a good primer however, and also remember to set it with some translucent powder.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Acne breakouts! I loved the ease of use for highlighting and contouring but this product was too greasy or something for my skin. I got a ton of little pimples along my jaw line and on my temples. I haven't had a breakout like this in years. This is the only new product I've been putting on those areas of my face. Hopefully NYX can come up with a more face-friendly formula
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de I was surprised How greasy it is and was on my skin. I love the idea of the contour stick but just didn't measure up. I really don't believe I will reorder this product. Also when ordering in the heat of the summer (Arizona-ugh) be sure to stick in fridge first before opening. It broke off and fell out on my pants and floor and was a mushy mess before I could even use it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago and I wanted to wait to see how I felt about it before I write a review. First things first... AMAZING! It doesn't feel like I'm putting paint on my face which is great and it's has great coverage. The contour doesn't make me feel like I'm rubbing dirt on my face either. I always do long wear makeup because I work a full time job and I have to look presentable. This makes the dark circles disappear and makes me look flawless. I highly recommend this to anyone who has dark circles like I do.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de très pratique et astucieux Le produit répond exactement à mes attentes, je suis satisfaite !!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de In love!! Creamy and super easy to blend. Colour payoff is good as well. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it Great can't wait to order more . Easy-to-use not messy at all .
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_579
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device