Main content

LÁPIZ DE CEJAS MICRO

Lápiz de cejas de precisión
LÁPIZ DE CEJAS MICRO clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 757.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_757
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product

¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Construye unas cejas bonitas con nuestro lápiz de cejas ultra fino Micro Brow Pencil. Tan preciso que cubre incluso los pelitos más finos con un acabado muy natural. Construye unas cejas perfectas con nuestro lápiz de cejas Micro Brow Pencil, uno de los productos de maquillaje de cejas favorito de NYX Professional Makeup. Gracias a su punta ultra fina proporciona máxima definición. Permite trabajar pelo a pelo tu ceja llegando a cubrir hasta los pelitos más finos y proporcionando un acabado ultra natural. Utiliza el extremo de goupillón para peinar la ceja y difuminar el color para un efecto más integrado. ¡Conseguir el marco perfecto para tu mirada es muy fácil con lápiz de cejas Micro Brow! Hay hasta 8 tonalidades diferentes para que elijas el color más acorde a ti. PRO TIP: Consigue unas cejas mucho más bonitas y tupidas maquillándolas pelo a pelo con su lápiz ultra fino y de gran precisión. Es importante cepillar bien las cejas después para conseguir integrar el color y dar un aspecto más natural.
Emplea toques breves para definir la ceja y rellenar las zonas despobladas. A continuación, suaviza los contornos con el cepillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Polyethylene, C12-15 Alkyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Ozokerite, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, C20-40 Alcohols, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Zinc Stearate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Tristearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Caprylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Buen producto He comprado este producto ya dos veces porque me va muy bien para las cejas. Me gusta llevarlas naturales pero definidas y con este lápiz de cejas lo consigo. Es un lápiz pero el acabado es casi como si fuera polvo, no es como esos lápices que directamente son una cera pegajosa. De precio, me parece un poco caro para la cantidad de producto que viene. Me dura un mes, o un mes y medio como mucho. De todas maneras, merece la pena.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de PERFECT! I ran out of my ABH Brow Wiz in Chocolate and I didn't hesitate to try the NYX Micro Brow Pencil in Chocolate as well. I used NYX's Auto Brow Pencil in Dark Brown for years, but with the micro pencil I chose Chocolate for my entire brow, then Espresso for the tail. I go over the tail with a little of the NYX Brow Gel in Espresso as well, then seal the entire brow with with NYX Brow Mascara in Chocolate. I absolutely love their line of brow products.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Meilleur que le crayon ABH Je suis une adepte de crayons à sourcils, c'est le meilleur crayon de tous les crayons achetés. Il est pratique avec son goupillon pour estomper la matière, il est longue tenue et le résultat est super naturel avec des sourcils super définis. Souvent on pense que j'utilise des produits pour sourcils très chers pour obtenir ce résultat mais non. Il est parfait !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Affordable price with good quality! I've been using Micro brow pencil for over a year now, and I am always loving it! I used to wear micro brow pencil from Anastasia Beverly Hills and it's the best, you can't beat ABH!!! But it's to expensive for me if I have to buy them multiple times since I am on a budget student. And I found out that the one from NYX could be the best replacement for ABH if you are on budget, they work good but not as good as ABH but still you will still love micro brow pencil from NYX. Usually I finish one pencil around 3-4 month for daily use. I recommend this product and you will never regret it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brow pencil is a really great one out there in the drugstore, even when compared to other more expensive and high-end brands. I picked up the product in shade black, which goes so perfectly with my natural brows, unlike most other black brow products that appear unnatural as if I am wearing eyeliner on my brows. I received so many compliments on my brows since I started using this product and it really does the job of other prices that are double or triple its price. Definitely recommend to everyone, even beginners!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Must-Have Product I recently purchased this when I finished my Anastasia brow wiz and honestly this is even better. I have very difficult brows that take a lot of work to get right every day - they are very sparse only towards the tail and require a lot of filling in to get them even. I found the Anastasia pencil worked pretty well but a little too creamy to look totally natural. This one is more waxy and stiff which makes the perfect fake hair look because it makes tiny thin strokes. I totally recommend this for anyone trying to fill in sparse brows, it makes the morning much easier!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great color I bought this a few weeks ago in comparing to the similar brush by anastasia (which is double the price) it works about the exact same if better. I bought the blonde color and it works great, sometimes I pair it with the tinted brow mascara in blonde and outline and make it thicker and it works amazing. Definitely worth it! And it stays on and doesn't add to my oily skin
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Oh my amazing! So, I bought this not thinking much but I didnt realize how micro this was until I got it in the mail! Ummmmm, gorgeous! Its small enough to get the fine detail in your brow. I can't believe the other colors are already sold out! I bought ash brown and would like chocolate. I loooove this pencil. Definitely a dupe for Anastasia brow wiz, only half the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Muy bueno Me gusto el producto pero lo malo es que se acaba muy rápido.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the pencil One is not complete without some on-fleek eyebrows am I right? I love this pencil! One problem I was running into was that other companies darkest shade was brown... Excuse me? Anyways, This pencil is thin and so I can make brow hairs with it. I then set them with the Nyx brow mascara. I don't do my eyebrows everyday (maybe once or twice) so I can't tell you if you get alot of product. The pencil has lasted me a long time but again, I don't do my eyebrows everyday. I think this is the perfect product to use for the on-the-go or natural brow also for beginners before they get into things like pomade. Go to brow product, good buy!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy Grail Fo Sho I went to Ulta with the intention of purchasing a Brow Whiz. I got a little caught up in the NYX section when I saw this gem. It's amazing (and affordable--holla!). It's so easy to get a nice line. The product applies proportionately to how much pressure one uses (making it easy to get those ombre brows a lot of my girls rock). I tend to sweat like a pig, but this had my brows staying put even when my deodorant wouldn't. Definitely will be using and repurchasing!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de my absolute favorite i have dark brown hair with very warm undertones. i tried the brunette and it was too warm. oddly enough the taupe shade is one of my absolute favorites for everyday wear. i use the ash brown for a bolder yet natural brow. i keep them both on hand. they're amazing! i have tried all the darker shades and those two are the ones i keep coming back to. i do however wish there was a little more product in the tube
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de MY NEW FAVORITE! I'M IN LOVE... I absolutely adore and am obsessed with this pencil! It most certainly competes with the well known queen of brow products...hands down! I find myself using this every day, either because the product is excellent, or if I run out its so cheap to reorder. Guess what...both!! It glides on with the barest amount of pressure leaving a little color, or a lot, depending how hard you press, which I love. I get the most natural looking enhanced brows ever. I can make teeny hairs at the beginning and end of the brows that are so natural looking, its amazing!!! This is a must have, and can I have 2 HG eye pencils? If not, then I choose this simply on price, because the quality is surely here!!!! Buy more than one...my mistake. I highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial! j'ai acheté ce crayon dans une mauvaise teinte malheureusement (j'ai les sourcils très foncés). mais l'application et géniale, il est très léger, et très naturel, en plus la mine est rétractable. en fait c'est le ABH en 8× moins cher lol
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de The only cheap pencil that looks natural I bought This a couple of week ago and it’s the only affordable product that can fill my eyebrow gap and not look obviously drawn on. I’m obsessed!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fabulous Find A couple of YouTube reviews of this product called it a dupe of an Anastasia pencil, and because the NYX pencil is so reasonably priced, I decided to try it. It's true: the pencil is just as good as the Anastasia one, as well as the IT Cosmetics and T Le Clerc pencils. And it's CRUELTY FREE! I like it so much that I immediately bought two more pencils.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de INCROYABLE !! C’est un excellent dupe du crayon de chez Anastasia Beverly Hills, il tient tte la journée et il est très pigmenté! Il est beaucoup moins chère que celui de Anastasia et en plus fait bcp mieux son taff. Désormais je n’achèterai que celui là !! Très bon produit !! ( et en plus contient légèrement plus de produit que celui de chez Anastasia ou Benefit)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product but the colour range needs work! Overall, the consistency is great. Not too waxy that the colour is uneven and not too creamy that it rubs off. The colour is pigmented and the spoolie at the end works well to disperse the colour through the brow. Honestly, this product is a breakthrough for drug store mechanical brow pencils but the colour range needs work. I used the shade Espresso as a dupe for Ebony for ABH and it's slightly too warm for me, giving my brows that reddish tinge. I could buy black and mix the two but nyx should release some more shades for such an excellent product. Make sure you swatch before you buy, but if you do, you won't be disappointed. When they release a shade that suits me I will not turn back to other products.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUPER CRAYON Ce crayon est vraiment extra! La mine fine est super précise et pratique et la pigmentation est géniale. Sa brosse permet de bien estomper. Génial !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Ce crayon est génial, il est facile d’utilisation, très précis avec sa mine fine, et il tiens toute la journée, pas besoin de fixateur !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy Grail This eyebrow pencil is phenomenal. Fill in your eyebrows with the Micro Brow Pencil and coat your brows with some brow gel, and you will be good all day long. This product is easy to apply and that is coming from someone with an EXTREMELY heavy hand. Your brows will always look full and natural when using this pencil and that is the main reason why this is my holy grail eyebrow pencil. Stop spending your money on high end brow pencils because this product will do the same, if not an even better job. I do however wish that the caps were the same size on both ends.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pour des sourcils naurels au top! Etant blonde, j'ai souvent du mal à trouver un crayon non seulement à ma teinte, mais qui en plus me donnera un rendu naturel. J'ai acheté celui ci, et j'en suis totalement ravie! Ce micro crayon permet d'hachurer la matière entre les poils du sourcil ce qui permet de ne pas avoir cet effet tracé, et ultra fake. Je le rachèterai sans hésiter!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Always been a fav! Lost the receipt whenever I went to Walmart the other day. Super disappointed because I paid cash money $$ & never ever do that : ( I wanted the shade black and got espresso on accident. It’s a little on the reddish side and the shade black is perfect for my brows. I’m wearing espresso now & its not bad but it def isn’t my black classic shade I’m used to. I use this to only fill sparse areas in with. Otherwise I can get away without a brow pencil and just use NYX control freak gel! I love that stuff!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Meilleur rapport qualité prix Je prends la couleur Ash Brown qui est parfaite, pas trop chaude. La mine est très précise et surtout elle marque bien. Cela permet de définir le poil à poil, et on peut estomper facilement. Vu le prix, je vais laisser tomber les Benefit et Anastasia qui coûtent une fortune et ne sont pas meilleurs. Seul défaut, il se termine très vite.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I absolutely love this product! Before this, I had a really difficult time attempting to do my eyebrows but with it, they're FLAWLESS!! Just what I need for PERFECTION! I bought 2 just so I won't run out too soon
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de One of the worst...Please read! I bought this a couple days ago in the shade ASH BROWN and have hated it ever since. First of all, this pencil is as hard as a rock. My skin under my brow hairs turns bright red because of how rough this thing is. The color selection is awful. I said earlier that I bought this in ASH BROWN. Well NYX must think ash brown means brown with red undertones because that is exactly what that color it. You don't see the red undertones until it is on your brows. The only good this about this is that it has a great spoolie. That is the only reason I gave this monstrosity 1 star. The packaging is beyond flimsy. I've had toys from Chinatown that have felt sturdy than this. Don't waste your coin on this sis.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Me encanta Mucha variedad de tonos y se adapta perfectamente al de mi ceja. Puedes elegir entre un acabado más natural o más marcado. La única pega es que se acaba MUUY rápido para el precio que tiene.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Anastasia who? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and it is now part of my everyday brow routine. I am absolutely precise when it comes to my brows and this brow pencil always helps me achieve my everyday sharp defined eybrows. So happy to have this product part of my makeup routine!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tip is so easy to work with and it only takes a few swipes to fill in the sparse areas. I like to use this to outline the shape of my brows first, and then fill it in with the dip brow promade or with the same pencil and then use the spoolie to comb out any clumps. I've used mine for nearly half a year until it ran out, and I think that's a great payoff for this affordable product. You can layer it to make it a bolder statement, or blend it out more to make it natural, this product is very versatile. It's absolutely necessary to make the perfect brows!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait ! J'ai acheté se produit il y a quelques semaines et j'en suis ravie. Simple a utilisé, même pour ceux qui débute dans le maquillage. La brosse est géniale et donne un résultat très naturel, ce qui est juste parfait pour moi. Pour ce qui est de la tenue, parfait. Produit maintenant indispensable à mes yeux !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_757
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device