Main content

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 366.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product

Nuevo

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please

Precio antiguo 9,95 € Precio nuevo 6,96 €
Royal Clapback
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje

¡Nuestro pintalabios ultra saturado se tiñe de elegancia! Disponible en 6 increíbles tonos para crear infinitos looks durante estas Navidades, perfectos para todos los tonos de piel


Color ultra saturado, acabado satinado

Este color altamente pigmentado, ofrece un increíble acabado satinado.


¡Acabado brillante!

Su brillante y elegante acabado, lo convierte en el must-have definitivo para estas Navidades.

Desliza el aplicador por tus labios desde el centro hacia fuera. Presiona los labios y obtén más brillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2037219 INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, POLYISOBUTENE, POLYETHYLENE, PARAFFIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / HYDROGENATED MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYPROPYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de very fascinating and cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lipstick shocked me from the very start. When I open the packaging it was very very glittery. I absolutely loved the way it looked it’s sparkled. When I first put the lipstick on my lip it felt very creamy and multi and egg light it onto my lips it wasn’t matte it was shiny. When I was done I looked back at the lipstick and the glitter i’m a top was disappearing it was like a magic trick! Overall the color was very beautiful I didn’t see much of a problem besides it not being Matte which it’s not supposed to be Matt so it’s perfect! 
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lovely color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color is really pretty, a deep wine red color. The lipstick goes on very easily and feels pretty comfortable. It didn't feel drying on my lips. I haven't had a chance to actually WEAR this yet but since it's so soft I'm a little worried about it needing a lot of reapplying, but I'm not docking anything for that. However, the glitter is simply for show. It's just a layer on the outside, it doesn't actually come through the lipstick which is a bit disappointing because looking at it you'd think it'd be sparkly. I overall like this though!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing formula I wish they created a glittery version because the impressive shimmer is just an overspray. The shade Icon Living is more like a plum/magenta color unfortunately and not lilac, so I hope they introduce more colors like Violet Smoke, a muted lilac. I do still like it when I want something more vibrant. My fav shade is Royal Clapback. The texture and formula is flawless for my standards, smooth and lasting. In the pic wearing Royal Clapback I LOOOVE dusty plum shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this lipstick is beautiful, the sparkly outside is gorgeous and i appreciate that the actual lipstick isnt glittery. the color personally isnt my favorite but it is pretty, a nice cool toned mauve. the formula of these is very nice and creamy definitely not for long wear but feel really nice on the lips. the pigment is fantastic i got one swipe coverage and the shape makes it easy to get nice lines but its very creamy and slippy in texture so it could probably get a little messy. overall a really nice formula and gorgeous bullet.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not as glittery as I hoped I ordered the color Royal Clapback. The texture and lip feel are great, as with all NYX products. However, the color is lighter than it looks online, and not as glittery as I hoped.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de maybe the shade? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel mixed about this product, the shade itself is super lovely but I'm not sure I like the finish and this color combined. I do like that it is a glossy finish, but maybe not for this particular shade. The actual color on the lips has barely any glitter, I was worried it would have a ton of glitter, but I'm happy it doesn't show up intense on the lips and i can't feel it at all. The packaging is super cute, and I love that I can see the color from the outside!! I may pick up a different color, because the formula is nice!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfect everyday lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super, super pretty natural lip color! Its a slightly brown pink that goes perfectly with my skin tone. I think this shade would really look good on really any skin tone, its not too light or too dark. The outside of the lipstick is sparkly, but you apply you will find that the actually lipstick is NOT sparkly at allits a sheer finish as you can see in the pictures. The reason Im giving this 4/5 and not 5/5 is because Ive found that it is certainly not exceptionally long lasting. I had to reapply a decent number of times throughout the day, but the lipstick is easy to carry and the color is so pretty that I dont see that as a dealbreaker at all. New go-to lip color!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Unexpected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first touched this product, I expected it to be a more sheer m, shimmery lip topper. I was surprised when it came off on my lips as extremely pigmented. The application was smooth, and the lipstick is very creamy. Only one pass was needed to create an opaque color. My only drawback is that it has such a shiny finish, there’s no way I would’ve lasted all day wearing it. It easily transferred, and especially wearing masks everywhere, I would be far too concerned of such a dar color smearing on my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Comfortable and pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the shade good look from influenster to try out and review. I have to say I liked this lipstick. I was concerned that it would be metallic because it has shimmery over spray on the lipstick. It was creamy and pigmented and the overstay went away when I searched it. The color is not really a color I wear so don’t know how much use I will get but I would be interested to check out the more neutral shades. This is a comfortable creamy formula. So it definitely transfers on your mask. But it gave my lips a nice slightly stained affect as it wore off. But it didn’t stain my lips. I like the translucent packaging. It doesn’t feel cheap. Over all I’m happy with this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Personally, I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oooookay, so I have never used lipstick with the glitter on it before, so I was very worried. This is the first time, I've used NYX lipstick, but I enjoy this lipstick. It surpassed what I thought it would perform like, it went on smooth, it was a beautiful plum red, didn't smudge or bleed out although I did use a lip liner with it, that being said, it did fade after a while (like a few hours but I wasn't testing its longevity) and transfer, which didn't surprise me, almost every lipstick is going to.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gem Storm is such a beautiful deep plum color. The lipstick has glitter on the outer part but it doesn’t feel hard or scratchy when applying because there’s no actual glitter on the applicator portion. It’s a creamy lipstick not matte! It glides on super easy and the deep purple shows in just two swift applications. It’s not long lasting since it is a creamy lipstick. But applying is so easy that doesn’t really matter to me. I would recommend this to friends for sure. It’s a beautiful vampy look.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de the lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such a beautiful lipstick! The color was absolutely beautiful and perfect for Christmas! I don’t usually do red, but this was a very dark wearable shade. The only think to keep in mind is that it’s not a Matte lipstick or anything. It does move and transfer, but it’s stunning. The glitters on the outside of the lipstick are absolutely beautiful! The glitter isn’t inside the lipstick, so it won’t get on your lips. But the packaging on this collection was incredible. I loved this so much!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de I’m impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im pleasantly surprised! I usually tend to gravitate towards lip stains, because I feel like lipsticks dont stay on long, but this one actually does! Ive had it on for 5 hours (and through a meal) and its still going strong. Regarding the color, I was surprised that despite it looking shimmery, it actually applies pretty matte which I liked. The reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I felt that it applied looking slightly purple, compared to the actual shade it appears to be.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing They’re nice to look at but they don’t stay on at all.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Sparkle and Glitter Overspray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first pulled this lipstick out, I was totally enamored with the glitter covering the lipstick bullet. It’s so beautiful. It is an overspray though, so the pigment is more of a cream and has a very veryy small bit of sparkle due to residue from the overspray. The formula was a bit too creamy for my liking for everyday use and the color was slightly patchy when applied. I ended up using my finger to pat the cream on my lips to get more of a desired effect but it wasn’t my favorite.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful shade and super creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off I love the shade and packaging for this. When I first got this lipstick I thought it would be in the dry side and would be matte and shimmery but its not. It is SUPER creamy and pigmented and overall this is a flattering shade and this is coming from someone who doesnt like bullet lipsticks. If you want that shimmery effect then layer on the diamonds & ice, please lip topper. The two pair so well together. Id definitely get another one of these opposed to a high end lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de vampy goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color is stunning. It’s a deeply opaque maroonish purple that goes on dark and vibrant on first swipe! It could use a good lipliner to help contain in. I hoped the glitter from the outside of the bullet stayed upon application, because that would have ranked this a 10 in my book, but unfortunately it’s not a true glitter. Just a pretty finish upon first application that disappears to normal wear after that. The package is adorable. Feels adorable and sleek. Very glam. Don’t expect liquid lipstick. This is not long lasting. It smudges and stains the lips in a not so flattering way, so keep it on you for reapplication. I’m curious to check out the opacity of the other colors because this is a stunner!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glides Like Butter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoyed the color Highkey, it is one of the tones I usually purchase from other brands. The lipstick itself has good color payoff when applying and has a very smooth finish. It is more on the buttery/shiny side than matte but seems to be hydrating and not drying. Not a fan of the packaging though, the glitter is cute but seems to be cheaper feeling than other lipsticks from the brand. Also had a cool pattern on the sides of the lipstick that looked like glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de OMG [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I AM OBSESSED with this lipstick!! The color is just so stunning!!! Beautiful color and the payoff is just so perfect. It looks like it would be super sparkly on this lips, but it actually isnt! It seems like it would pair well with the Thats Fire lip topper!! (Also received) There are absolutely no bad things to say about this lipstick. Super easy to apply, even though it applied unevenly on my lips but that was my fault. Im terrible at applying lipstick evenly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first looked at this lipstick, I was unsure about the sparkles in it. The color also looked very pink, and I’m usually more of a red tone person. However, I put this color on and it was beautiful. It’s a beautiful fuchsia color that goes on smoothly. The outside of the lipstick you see glitter, but it’s not super shimmery like you would think. The lasting power is great, even while wearing a mask. I like how it leaves a beautiful tint as the color fades.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful Feel and Color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how this one feels on my lips. It goes on very smoothly, and almost feels hydrating. The lipstick is coated in shimmer, so it appears to be REALLY sparkly, but when applied it’s only a bit shimmery (which is okay with me). It would probably be best to wear it with a lip liner, and it definitely transfers/smears easily because of the texture. Not matte! Overall, very nice. My new favorite dark lipstick!!! Received in my first Influenster box :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de Beautiful but not practical. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If looks could kill, this lipstick would be the murderer. When I opened the cap, I was impressed with all the beautiful glitter surrounding the lipstick. Its more of a decor piece though. The color itself is a deep purple with specks of glitter. Id love to just keep this on my desk to stare at. Im not a fan of glitter in my lipstick but this would be nice for going to the club (if there wasnt a pandemic). Overall, its nice but not practical to use everyday.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great, smooth formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The formula on the lipstick is super velvety and buttery. The color pay off is also wonderful! My only “complaint” would be that the lipstick itself is not glittery. The glitter you see on the lipstick is just a top layer and as soon as you touch/apply the lipstick it reveals a non-glittered lipstick. I didn’t have an issue with that since I don’t typically wear glitter lipsticks, but for those who enjoy them just be aware! Overall a great, stable lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this formula and color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this lipstick it has the best diamond glitter shine without the grittiness that some glitter lip products have ! Feels so moisturizing and soft but not sticky or goopy ! I love the color ! Wears extremely evenly and nice! I love that I can feel fancy and a bit extra but also my age (35) lol Absolutely will be repurchasing this product might try the other colors now that I know I love the formula the price is extremely reasonable as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de great color, but not for long wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free to review, and its great! The outside of the lipstick itself is glittery, but from what i saw, there was no glitter inside the lipstick, just on the sides of the stick (which i liked). I feel that lots of Nyxs lipsticks are pretty drying, but this one isnt at all! That being said, its not long wearing and isnt durable when eating or drinking. Itll leave color on all your cups after taking a sip. Still, beautiful color!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de So gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG my butterflies. This is absolutely gorgeous and aesthetic. The first impression is " I dont want to use it, it's too pretty." But I couldn't wait. I tried it on and it felt soo silky and hydrating my lips. To my surprise me. It's very vampy. It's suitable for all types of fashion styles. Its blingy and definitely a statement as you call into the room. The packaging is beautiful with a silver diamond logo at the top. Love it 100% recommend this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de More like lip oil than lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a fun color and product! I was expecting this lipstick to have some glitter in it, but found it didn’t upon application(see photo to understand what I mean.) When I applied it, it went on more like a lip oil or stain, not like a lipstick. Think more oily, less creamy. This lipstick didn’t pass the smudge or drink test— it immediately came off on the rim of my glass. This would be a good lipstick to wear when one isn’t eating or drinking!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de comfortable - glitter not necessary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed the way this lippie felt on my lips. I will say, this color was not for me. It was too gray and made me look rough. It also transferred to my teeth which I don’t have that issue with other lipsticks. This does mean that it’s comfortable though since it’s creamy! I don’t think the glitter is super necessary since it doesn’t show on the lips, but it’s a nice touch. Overall, this isn’t bad, but I like some of NYX’s other lippies better.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Grosse déception Rouge a lèvre non pailletté sur les lèvres, il reste un rouge basic malgré le produit qui semble pailleté. Je suis vraiment déçue, cependant le packaging est super jolie, le rouge à lèvre est agréable sur les lèvres
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new FAVE!! I just received the two colors I purchased today! I bought "On the Rocks" and "Royal Clapback" and I absolutely LOVE them! They feel good, no weird tastes, and they have just enough shimmer. Awesome products!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device