Main content

Glitter Para Rostro Y Cuerpo Shaped Glitter

Purpurina con formas
Glitter Para Rostro Y Cuerpo Shaped Glitter clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 159.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

¡Conviértete en el centro de todas las miradas con el Glitter para cuerpo y rostro Shaped Glitter de NYX Professional Makeup! Esta brillante y resplandeciente purpurina con formas de estrella y de corazón en dos tonos ultra brillantes, es perfecta para lograr ese efecto extra que querías. ¡Piensa en lágrimas dignas de like, pecas interestelares y mucho más! ¿Te estás preparando para una noche de glamour? ¿Te vas de festival? ¡Aquí tienes todo lo que necesitas! Comienza con un toque de luz y cremosidad con Glitter Primer para un resultado impecable. A continuación, aplica Shaped Glitter sobre la cara y el cuerpo con Dual Silicone Applicator, tu herramienta indispensable.

Este producto también es:
  • Vegan Vegano

Extiende una capa fina de Glitter Primer en el rostro o el cuerpo para un resultado impecable. A continuación, utiliza nuestro Dual Silicone Applicator para extraer y aplicar la purpurina con forma de corazón o estrella. Completa cualquier look artístico con nuestro Makeup Setting Spray en acabado mate, jugoso o radiante; tú decides.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Love! I purchased Copper & CRYSTAL - SILVER OPAL 2 weeks ago. I love them! Works very well with glitter primer even on my lips :) @_yasi_y0ung
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Yasss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in good and love it. It is easy to apply and gets a lot of coverage
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de The perfect glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with this beautiful color, easy to use and sooooo delicate!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love it!!!! I'm so happy with this product!!! I just simply love it!!!!! Even it was my first time using it it looked great!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de loved it It’s lightweight and easy to work with. i used it with the recommended nyx glitter glue and it worked beautifully!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product I bought this last month I absolutely love and recommend it. It has great pigment and it lasts all day long!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love! These glitters are so beautiful! I constantly get compliments when wearing them, this is the colour crystal
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good experience I bought this a few days ago and finally got a chance to try it out results are that i love it
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Could be better Gorgeous glitter but it doesnt stick to the glue. All my other glitters stick except for this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love these glitter pigments makes make up really pop out. love theses glitter pigments so pretty
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore ! Parfait pour une soiree ! Bonne qualitée par rapport au prix
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gold Glitter LOVE!! perfect for st Patrick’s day I use it every year :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Facile à appliquer ! J'en ai achetée 2 silver et copper ils sont juste magnifique mais il faut acheter une base pour paillettes !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great & nothing to complain about [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't find any faults with this product, you're getting exactly what you buy. A beautiful glitter in a sturdy packaging. I got the shade crystal and looks great for a kind of punk look, and have even used it on my cheeks, works perfect with glitter primer. It stays on so well I almost have trouble getting it off at the end of the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Extremely disappointed I have purchased several of these in store. Looking at them online I saw the crystal opal and it appears to be more of a green opal. I was so excited, thinking I found a glitter that the store didn’t carry. When I received my order, much to my disappointment, I realized I already own this glitter and their picture is not at all what the product is. SUPER DISAPPOINTED!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de In love!! I bought the silver glitter and did this makeup look on my sister in law and she was in love I highly recommended..
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought my first shade last Christmas in "Silver". I love the color and texture. You can't even feel its on when used with NYX glitter primer. A little tricky to apply in small areas but I'm no professional so can't say much. Looking forward to purchasing more colors for more glam looks!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Magnificent Mermaid Sparkle I love the Nyx glitter! It has a beautiful variation of purple and blue sparkles that make me want to party all night. I’m a mermaid fanatic and let me tell you this was great. The only reason it’s not getting 5 stars from me is that it does fall off as the day wears on (but then again I didn’t use any kind of adhesive glue or anything).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de Bonito, pero muy caro Los corazones son bonitos, pero el bote es muy pequeño (ya lo imaginaba) y encima viene medio vacío. Los corazones quedan pegados a la "pared" del bote y parece que viene lleno, pero no. En las fotos se ve cuando empujo todos los corazones para abajo como se ve. Aún así, como he dicho, el producto es bueno y parece de buena calidad.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loved them so much that I bought them all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these glitters. They're a nice size so that they reflect light well. I hate when glitter are massive chunks. These are pretty fine and absolutely lovely. I have all of them and use all of them regularly. Insanely good glitters and you get a good amount of product.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favourite glitter :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been looking for face glitter for a while and this is by far my favourite. It's comfortable, easy to apply with NYX's glitter glue, beautiful and affordable. I want all of the colours now! I've used it on my eyes and my lips and it's a gorgeous accent on both.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de :/ Liked the texture and I'll definitely make it work. Its nice glitter. Only reason why I'm rating it a 3 is because I'm buying for the first time and I received a different glitter color. Does not look the same. It looks darker online, I guess I ordered a white tone thinking it was a greyish tone. Bummer.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de It’s ok This is a beautiful color glitter and it stays on well. I wear on face and I go for a very subtle glittery look. However it can be a bit clumpy if a lot of time isn’t taken to blend even if it doesn’t seem clumpy on face at first , a few hours later, it may seem clumped up or atleast it does on my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de A Must for "Over the Top" Glam! Extremely versatile! The glitter is extremely fine and very comfortable to wear. I've used these highly pigmented loose glitters to enhance my eyeshadow (with a little NYX glitter glue, of course) delicately sprinkled on top of lip gloss and even mixed into clear polish.The possibilities are endless.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glitter! So Much Glitter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I've always wanted to try glitter on my eyes and I'm so glad I did! It's so much in to apply and with the primer I bought in store, it literally stays on with barely any fallout, which is always great. 1000/10 would recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the gold color and I really love it. If you're going for a gold glittery eye effect then you really have to pack it onto the eye, but it's by far the best of all face and body glitter I have tried! It leaves a beautiful, radiant finish (:
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Oh my god so sparkly!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I'm all about glitter. And this stuff is beautiful! It has so much sparkle and holographic goodness and it looks great on eyes, cheeks, lips, literally anywhere. I only got one color but I'm already being tempted to buy More. Love this.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Juste magnifique Les couleurs sont très jolies, personnellement je les mélange pour obtenir des reflets juste WAAAOUH ! Ils sont également facile d’applications et ont une bonne tenue (tiendra encore mieux grâce au Glitter Primer). Concours PrListNyxcosmetics Compte Instagram : @beautymakeup_fr
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de gorgeous!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a while ago and love them. The glitters are so reflective and amazing coverage. They always finish off my eye looks! I am definitely repurchasing. A little bit of fall out, but nothing that will ruin the look.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de My holy grail for glitter! I bought this a couple of weeks ago for a dancing presentation I was going to do. My glitter stayed put for hours! I paired it with the too faced glitter glue and there was no flaking. I think I will go back to get all of the other colors(: very pleased with this product
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device